Na wah....Broad day light SNATCHING!!!......OMG.....
Thanks to those that tagged me.
Stella thanking those who tagged h er. ....smh
ReplyDeleteth is kain thing de pain o
192 comment 2016
I have been on this case on IG,and the stupid guy is defending herself claiming that he didn't date the lady.
DeleteGirls will never learn
Wait! Wats so special about Rume dat she got a ring from dis guy in months? Something he couldn't do 4 Evelyn in years. *justthinkingoutloud*
DeleteRume is Evil simple! Oh yes she said it herself wen she told her friend he saw something in her.
Abeg I dey hungry.
Lol dis Rume na real king o. It's only kings that taketh anything they desire even if they ve 2 taketh it by force.
DeleteNa wah.
DeleteBut from the story above, it was the guy who went after the girl after talking with her briefly on Skype.
The girl sha is bad because she should have simply turned the guy down.
The jilted lady should be thankful she didn't marry the guy because its his type that will sleep with her friends and relatives.
*himself
DeleteDon't thank me hun
Sapele guys are like that. That's how jude said that he has only a daughter called nina only for me to fly down to Naija and he also came down from UK and the truth was exposed in sapele.3 children with his serious babe!!!!!
DeleteSapele guys no be am.
Saw it on instagram yesterday and I was angry..how can someone stoop so low to date her friends boyfriend!!what on earth for!!is it low self esteem or could it be jealousy cos I don't get..anyway!!Gos has a plan for her .you should be happy you diddnt marry that nicompoop
DeleteThe guys is a very stupid person. He had the guts to post Evelyns picture. Weather you have seen her before or not doesn't matter! The fact is that you are a snake,you and that heartless Rume. Have you met the Rume before? If not that you went behind Evelyn to start contacting her online.
DeleteGod will judge both of you and your punishment /suffering will start from this world. Rume, you heartless snitch, your friend wanted something good for you but you went behind her to stab her. You will forever be stabbed at the back,people you do good will pay you back with evil. You will cry those tears one million times.
since both of you started your marriage with deception, that will be your lot. Sadness, backstabbing,lies,tears,will surround both of you.
Mr Man, what are you even doing in London. I am sure you are one of those doing menial jobs to survive, stupid Rume, I am sure you didn't even know how he is living in the UK, you just heard London and jumped up.
You will soon be dissapointed.
Stella, Make your tatafo go investigate this silly guy in that UK. I am sure he is even squatting somewhere.
DeleteEvelyn will even be ashamed of herself for leaking a drop of tear. I understand the betrayal but soon she will dance and thank God she never married him.
The stupid guy wants to play with Nigerian let him go and ask that Dr Bright Echefu how his online defence for that Ashawo Miss Aso went.
He had to go and get an Ugly picture of d evelyn girl, that girl is finer that the filtered photoshoped picture of him and his desperate fiance. Time will tell.
I don't see anything wrong in what the guy did. He chose the person that he feels will make him happy. Love happens in strange ways.
DeleteYou are mad.
DeleteNwa amaka,wen u enter dat kind of shoes,u will see wat d guy did wrong,n may God let yu go tru it,2 kn....mumu....
DeleteWen u also do gud 4 sum1 n dey pay u wif wickeedness, u will kn wat he did wrong@ Nwa amaka......
DeleteMba ooo Amaka, don't pray ur hubby finds love in the arms of another woman, ok?!! What he did was wrong.
DeleteNwa Amaka put yourself in the ladies shoe, haba? Are you telling me you can betray a friend and not even feel any remorse?
DeleteFrom Jesus freak to king rume???? Doe o!
DeleteAccording to one iger na really URHOBOWOOD, SAPELE BRANCH!
That's exactly your husband/fiancé will suddenly find love in the strangest place.
DeleteFrom your comment one can deduce the type of girl you are. Evil child. Any friend of yours that sees this your comment and is still friends with you is on a very long thing.
Amaka... You didnt sound human at all.... Pls evelyn is human nd she is heart broken. This is wrong biko, what is friendship?
DeleteIf I were Evelyn I won't bother with these 2 pathetic losers.
DeleteSometimes in life, we hold on to things that will cause us misery and heartache even when God is trying to give us signs, MStchew.
This joker is definitely not your husband for him to do this.
They are not worth your tears, let them go, the scale will fall off their eyes soon.
This dude may even be married in the UK,awon smellos.
This is exciting mbok
ReplyDeleteI need more of ds IG or twitter brouhaha
Never a dull moment this LEAP YEAR MBOK
@GaloreGalore
@ Roseology Whether they were friends or not, as long as evelyn introduced rume to HER boyfriend, the right thing to do was to reject his advances knowing fully well that the guy belongs to evelyn. Whether the guy like evelyn or not is totally not her business. But with these kinda girls who have their morals behind their back, anything goes. I blame Evelyn tho, if she hadn't skyped in rume's room, none of this woulda happened. Even if he left, she wouldn't be this hurt.
DeleteBottomline, the guy is a greedy moron. Dear ladies, don't let the devil use you. Avoid being caught in webs like this. You'll only end up carrying unnecessary curses.
Evelyn is even lucky to be alive,if it got to the point of killing he,that Rume girl would not bat an eye lid. You are lucky to be alive.
DeleteNA so Chioma ikeaka waka waka ended up with HIV and had no choice but to marry Hope Uzodimma. A lawyer that would have put in effort and start reaping the dividends in a few years.
Look at the mysterious way Bright Echefu killed his wife and cried more than the corpse. Quick to come over the internet to say she died of Embolism,,,a woman died with an unborn child and 4months you are allover the whole place Fucking her best friend. This is a clear case of murder...all the tell tales are there. everyday I pray and ask God to deliver me from my Friends, who is wasting time on my Enemies? Fear friends o, your enemies can't do you half of what the person you eat from the same pot from will do.
That was how one woman was with her husband in d hospital and was poisoning his drip after the dose she gave him in d house didn't kill him. They were busy keeping everyone out of the hosp, by the time the doctors suSpected and caught her, they culdnt save the man.
Girl don't be too sad about it . I know how u feel . Let me tell u lot guys in the UK are nothing ... UK is just a name believe me
DeleteEse you need to move in the right circle. Stop jumping into conclusions!
DeleteFriends SMH, where is true loyalty? Down the drain, it's painful but you have to pick up the pieces and move on.
ReplyDeleteYou can imagine, someone that even wanted something good for her. She should move on already jare.
DeleteYou know sneaky relationships dey sweet,,,over a few years them go know how far.
Evelyn you are the winner here.
Evelyn should be happy God delivered her from that guy. Useless fool
DeleteWhatever.
ReplyDeleteWomen will keep fooling themselves because of men.
How do you snatch a man?
Man this and that every time.
Do something valuable with your time and let men do the chasing.
If someone 'snatches' anyone from you then they saved you, thank them.
Obviously she doesn't want the guy again, but it's more painful when it's a friend that betrays another. Forget sai na man be the subject of the whole drama, this kin thing can make Some one want to dash another madness.
DeleteGod bless you for this comment, the Babe needs to be grateful to God for saving her from ending up with the wrong man that will no doubt frustrate her for the rest of her life. Bikonu, she should thank her lucky stars!
DeleteYes ure right dear but it's not that simple especially when u played a role in helping her get ur man. U feel so so used.
DeleteSo for the fiancee mind now this guy is a good guy. My dear if he can be so callous to a girl he lives trust ne, d tin I'm go do u ehn go b x10. For her mind she marry London guy....ode one chance in the making. The guy has no heart and d worst mofos are the ones to run from.
DeleteDoppelganger dear, I kinda like dt part whr u sed: ...If someone 'snatches' anyone from you then they saved you, thank them.
DeleteFor me, Anyman who leaves me is a LOOSER.
Ve bin in dis kind of situation lots of time. Luckily I alwaz find my strent cos d guys I no tooo gbadun. Now whr r d so cald friends n d guys. 1 evn came back to me crying heartbreaks. Kikikik I now laff but back den I went to talk to d guy. Anoda 1 sef, a babe she knows collected d guy from her, she wan die. Hmmmmm Oyibo Hostel girls (una know una sefs). Mtchewwwwww shiorr!
Umu nwanyiiii wen wud u become ur Sister's Keeper???
If u r my friend, u wil know dt I don't like friends or relatives dating som1's ex, suitor or toaster. It's a diff case whr d two ladies agree to date or chop money.
No man/woman is destined for u. U make d destiny ursef. Dts y we ve d ability to love again n again.
Babes, marriage is DEEP. Let dem be. Forgive dem n move on. She'd dance her raggae soon. Itt may b a flimsy challenge but she'd lack threshold for it.
Beta dis way insted u to catch d so called friend in bed wit ur husband.
U r beautifully made. Be strong. Som friends r FRIENDS eg Me *winks. (iamsmiling)
Open ur mind n don't be surprised at anytin cos human will always be human.
Na so life be, win-lose
ReplyDeleteIs not that serious abeg
DeleteReal snatching. How can thr man be so wicked! He stylishly collected her friends number from her and the stupid friend went ahead and started with the guy. Men are wicked. The friend too is evil. I've had bfs of friends chase me. Normally I don't tell the friend so she won't think I want to cause problems for her so I just tell the man off. Why do that to someone you call a friend. That marriage can never last. They can never be happy. This is the reason y I don't have close female friends
ReplyDeleteThat Rume doesn't know what Karma is. Shebi they said that same cain they used for the first wife is waiting for the second one. Dino Melaye as an example, followed by Chris okotie.
DeleteSoon, it will happen. It fit both of them. That Rume will leave him in London, dats when his eyez will open.
They are not meant to be.
ReplyDeleteSuch is life
DeleteStella you see wicked friends,i swear none of my friends will ever know my BF.
ReplyDeleteNa wedding day dem go see am.
Babes marrying the man does not guarantee that he can't walk out of your life at anytime. Let's just pray that this kind of temptation doesn't come our way
DeleteMy friends saw my hubby on my wedding day sef.
Delete@fearless, amen
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Women re wa sha, chai
Both the guy and his fiancée are stupid
ReplyDeleteAnd karma will visit them soon
Forget that karma thing jare
DeleteIf it was a husband that was snatched then karma would visit them
But boyfriend?...c'mon, a boyfriend can be snatched anyday anytime
Stupid how?
DeleteWaiting for evelyn's part of the story. Her friend should not be her spokesperson.
Evenlyn had to go create a new account on IG to bring them down? Kanddi claiming Evelyn is her friend, big lie. She's the evelyn
DeleteSshe should leave them alone.
It's so irritating how people bring their problems to social media.
The rume girl will be telling herself she has gotten abroad husband lol that probably has money. While the man is struggling over there living on loans. She will soon see abroad husband
DeleteIt's painful
DeleteShe'll her over it soon
Get
DeleteIsn't it better to let him marry his choice than to marry her out of pity.
ReplyDeleteMost marriages are miserable today because of marrying someone. bcos you have been with him/her for a long time.
Idi stupid
DeleteSo it's ok for him to get the friends number from his gf through lies and then end up marrying her??? Someone should do same to u biko. Then pls accept that it wouldn't have been good for him to marry u out of pity
DeleteVery stupid
DeleteMy dear, I heard of a story where a girl was hurrying her sisters husband to divorce her and marry her. Until they were caught. He said she was his choice, meanwhile his first child is the girls agemate. Sometimes, we have to guide our choices. Atleast, why we're they in a hurry to get married?
DeleteYou cannot and never start up anything good in a foundation of lies and betrayal. Odiro possible.
For the first time you made sense
Delete@Evenly should leave them alone
ReplyDeleteThe guy is not worth it
Leave @Rume.... She go reap Wetin she sow
I hope ladies will keeping learning their lesson. You all that keep friends just becareful
ReplyDeleteI can imagine. I think the Evelyn girl is all these kind of girls with a good big heart, they don't think such so they never expect it could happen to them. Good for her, the stupid man doesn't deserve her. God has just removed two useless people from her life. Only if she should look beyond what she thinks, she will be very happy.
DeleteMy dear hmm.
DeleteThat's how a girl went to tell her gf fiance that en,since u have been going out with my friend en I have watched u and seen that u are a good man,with a good heart,en my mind is pricking me bcoz my friend is not true to u and u have been spending money taking us both out for shopping.
I have advice her severally to face her relationship with u but she won't listen.
My heart can't take it again she has a sugar daddy that comes to sleep in her house every thus and Fri.
And dude went to the girls house in area 3 very early and met the man.
He was shocked coz she said he was her uncle..dude said uncle how come u are here so early.
Man replied..which uncle? who are u looking for?
Girl came out shocked.
Dude left and not a word from him til now.
Ask me how that relationship concern that friend now.
And she keeps saying she never meant any harm.
Still calling the dude oh! saying hope u are not too hurt if u need anything u can call me.
Hahahaha! German Juice this ur story funny die.
DeleteThe last paragraph got me laughing hard.
People get mind!
DeleteOmg!!! There's a really big lesson 4 ladies to learn here!...The my friend needs ur friends contact prank....tis well
ReplyDeleteHow will he claim to meet rume at an event, where n when
ReplyDeleteHe's not been back in Nigeria since 8 years
Some men are demonic.
God save "us" from this drama oooo, those dating America wonder boyfriends...
Are you minding the idiot? Instead of keeping quiet, he is even coming out to talk nonsense. Did he know Rume before evelyn gave him her number. He is just a very big fool. I wonder how girls will just go and marry someone quick quick just because he lives "abroad". My sisters, you need to see how some Nigerians suffer here. All in the nam$e of iniitt? Some of them don't even have papers, hiding up and down. That girl will get her first shock when she visits the UK. First of all, all those ego will be deflated first!
DeleteA man that can be snatched from you wasn't meant to be yours.
ReplyDeleteThe girl shouldn't feel bad at all.
p.s - if he left someone else for you, he can also leave you for someone else.
Exactly
DeleteYour boyfriend was once someone else's boyfriend
So if he left someone else for u, he can also leave you for someone else
Gbamest.
DeleteOf course she should feel bad, not just cos of the man, but the betrayal from her "friend"!!!
DeleteNwa amaka how convenient for you to say 'gbammest' to that. Onyi ara. Did she say her boyfriend was her friend's boyfriend??
Deleteyou're late to the party madam
ReplyDeleteGod save me from karashika friends...
ReplyDeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteDiaris God
Women
ReplyDeleteEvenly pls just move... Better days ahead,he is not meant for you.u are beautiful your own man will find you soon.pls hold no grudges against them,and God will surely bless you.
ReplyDeleteWhy is the guy lying?
ReplyDeleteI would say it over and over again, a guy can't be snatched unless jazz is involved
Whether you dated him for 10yrs or more
I really feel Sorry for the Evelyn girl cos obviously her friend betrayed her
Moral lesson: hold your man tight, don't even show your friends his pics to avoid stories like this
My dear, if you like, use evostic to bond him to your waist, a man that is useless is useless.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteStella na wa for you ooo. You did not block their faces at all. When i saw the jist, i went to the facebook to check on Evelyn i did not see any picture.
ReplyDeleteThis is snatching gone bad. The friend is not ready to let go. Desperate single girls everywhere.
Anyway happy married live to both of them. Dat girl swear and licked sand... oga go to church and get delivered ooo because that kind swear dey cause mayhem for marraige.
Akiko
DeleteSome gals. Ehn.
ReplyDeleteHahaha.
ReplyDelete2016 is indeed a year filled with drama.
Btw...na 4where dey tag u @stella *rme*
The guy Is a bastard. Eeediot. Evil intentions he had as soon as he saw her. He didn't get the contact for no damned friend. Eeeeish. The babe should move on. He clearly wasn't the one. He would have brought her more pain in her life. As for her friend, she should keep on basking in the euphoria. No respect or regard for friendship any longer. She thinks she is smart abi. What goes around comes around. Nonsense.
ReplyDeleteExcuse me. The guy went for what he wanted to avoid stories that touch.
DeleteNwa amaka, so if a boyfriend of ur friend asks u out, you'd have d mind to date him??? My grouse isn't even with the guy, guys are stupid like that. But how can u go behind ur friend's back and date her boyfriend??
DeleteThat's betrayal of d highest level.
The rume should even watch her back cos if he can leave her friend for her, he won't have any problem shagging or wifing another of rume's friends.
DeleteHow so Nwa Amaka? He was dating her for 4years, abi didn't you see that part? Even if he wasn't, he was supposed to ask her first, before asking her friend out. The friend was also supposed to hint her.
DeleteU r a runs girl. Stupid talk
DeleteAre you rume????
DeleteNwa Amaka is a runs girl trying to destroy someone's marriage. That is why she is shouting "gbammest" up and down. Nwa Amaka, pull ya ears, God is alive, He is not asleep o. The evil you are planning will come back to you three times over. Repent and leave that family alone.
Deletesee d way they are disgracing themself cos of a man.
ReplyDeleteThat's how Gloria Akwash tried snatching bala that year in Nsuk... stupid girls that are possessed without even knowing it.
ReplyDeleteNsuk babe come out of ur shell, who u be?
DeleteEnter your comment... This one na real Gobe shuuu
ReplyDeleteIncredible.... Shameless
ReplyDeleteWho will see brand new ferrari and decided to ride nigeria used ford, rume na fine babe nah, the guy choose not to settle for less ni shekina, if to say na to the girl favour now, una go say no one ready to settle for broke ass guy, so the guy nor ready to settle for ugly evelyn that's all, so evelyn stop shouting 4years of distance relationship, fake love everywhere..hiss
ReplyDeleteYou're the true defintion of age does not determine maturity..
DeleteI smh for ya mendula oblangata
I smh 4 whosoever will end up with sum1 dat think like you.even with the fact you cum to diz blog well n read chronicles you still no get sense,cn beauty fix marriage?i dnt wish them bad,bt I dnt pray to ever go tru this kind of thing,how many ppl done wish dem bad even before marriage#e nu araye lebo#
DeleteEwu,for your mind you don comment,odenson.
DeleteDude is fine though. Girls be wise. Evelyn let go and move on, as you can see, "they have sewn clothes".
ReplyDeleteThis is so bad, i feel for the girl
ReplyDeleteFrenemies.....too bad! Evelyn move on, a man who allows himself be snatched isn't a real man and not ur man
ReplyDeleteOne word for u eve
ReplyDeleteForgive n move on
Kpel
F
How I dislike this word "Snatch" when used for humans ehn...
ReplyDeleteEvelyn should just move on,Pretty girl..a man that deserves you will come along.
It gets better as you go along. When you get your Prince,you won't even remember the "frogs" you kissed.
Yes oo,babes move on,in time you will forget him n ur friend n u will laugh n thank God 4 d day he broke up with u,time heals...
DeleteSweetie please move on.
ReplyDeleteEve biko move on. This Adam obviously isn't yours. Your Adam will soon locate you.
ReplyDeleteBoth are not meant to be together
ReplyDeleteMove on dear,Love will find U soon.
I read thoroughly both the girls chat and that of the boy on IG.
ReplyDeleteShe sent her number in Oct andd they got engaged in December. All the plenty clothes they made together they did in december??
The girls name is saved on her phone as "rume hostel", the number she sent is "rume eni". Hmmm!!! The lies in this stories can wake the devil.
Both parties are not saying the truth.
I want evelyn to also show evidence that they're dating. She sabi keep chats abi? So make she munch their lovey dovey chats send too
Most ppl don't keep chats.
DeleteI end some chats on Bbm with boo whenever I want to clean up my Bbm n leave d chat room empty
Rume eni is Her name, they lived in same hostel that's y on her phone it's rume hostel..
Like we save names here ma
Ebuka oshodi suprmkt
Shade Palms lekki etc
What are u saying Na ?
DeleteRume is rume..
Rume could have 2 numbers
She could have met rume from the hostel hence rume hostel .and rume's second name or lat name could be rume eni. This can be solved by a 2 year old . Pls think
Thank u joor for that observation, I saw it too... I feel the evelyn is lying sef.
DeleteNa wao...I thought you had more sense than this. She saved her friend's name as Rume Hostel cause they stay in the same hostel, but her surname is Rume Eni. Receive sense abeg.
DeleteMay she have the strength to move on. It is the reason why i don't carry my friends along in my relationship. It even happened to me in the university, my best friend and neighbor snatched my boyfriend. Since then, i no longer introduce my boyfriend to any friend. I de craze? With the way babes eye de chuk dis days. In fact the want the one that is already taken.
ReplyDeleteMarriage is not by force oh! You can date someone and marry another if that'll bring sanity to the home front.
ReplyDeleteOde, oponu,brokeass mumu.....
DeleteHmmmmm never take someone to where your bread is buttered..This is not fair the boy too doesn't have conscience see the way he broke up with the poor girl self.. Evelyen cheer up God will bring someone better your way
ReplyDelete9ja babes no dey dull, that was how I slept with 3 friends of my girl 2years ago. They were forming loyalty because of my (raba) today none of them is with me because they all port to other dudes as I free them.. Girls will always follow anyman when they here ABROAD, MONEY and a good CAR.. Na Oyinbo woman I must marry.. 9ja girls can sleep with your friend if your friend hold pass you of flash her 1million for her pussy. Oyinbo Love na real and sincere. My UK white wife, I am coming baby.
ReplyDeleteThank God your mum and sisters are nigerians.
DeleteBroke dude.
Idiot.
9ja babes no dey dull, that was how I slept with 3 friends of my girl 2years ago. They were forming loyalty because of my (raba) today none of them is with me because they all port to other dudes as I free them.. Girls will always follow anyman when they here ABROAD, MONEY and a good CAR.. Na Oyinbo woman I must marry.. 9ja girls can sleep with your friend if your friend hold pass you of flash her 1million for her pussy. Oyinbo Love na real and sincere. My UK white wife, I am coming baby.
ReplyDeleteMumu + Imbe alert!!
DeleteWoo unto men! ODIEGWU!
ReplyDeleteNaa wa o! Thats how my best friend went behind me to ask my boyfriend for 20k, lied to him that she's asking with my permission. I found out after a week and also found out she collected money from my ex after painting me black before him... Naa so I disfriend her sharply o. Some friends tho...smh
ReplyDeleteWe shoud be careful of those we call friends,evenly pls move on already.for d ladies, hope we are learning
ReplyDeleteWhat is urs will never pass ur table..
ReplyDeleteThe Bible says his gifts added not sorrows but riches in glory!
#newbegginings #freshstart #moveon
La' Fresh: I pray for you to receive sense before you post comment.. Latest MUMU on SDK
ReplyDeleteLa' Fresh: I pray for you to receive sense before you post comment.. Latest MUMU on SDK
ReplyDeleteLmao at latest mumu I carry d gist like gala seller since yesterday for ig.
DeleteAwwwwww!!1 really feel for this rejoinder chronicle lady. I advised against the abortion but now d did is done, pls let's not judge her, she's already depressed.
ReplyDeleteAgain, may you find solace in God's Word. God is a merciful Father.
Echi di ime
Wrong post
DeleteWe shoud be careful of those we call friends,evenly pls move on already.for d ladies, hope we are learning
ReplyDeleteThis girl has no idea what God just saved her from. My dear hi amd thank God and move on with your life. A man that can date your friend is not worth the fight. He certainly has no regard for you.
ReplyDeleteSome friends just cannot be trusted but this is more than that. Rume needs to let go. She will meet some one else. This is how some girls are. I became friends with a single Mom, tried to help her from time to time, next thing l knew, my Husband was having an affair with her. I could not believe how I knew. This girl is a Medical Doctor. I met her parents, etc but she was coming to my house to fuck while l was at work. My Husband denied everything. I cut off all contact with her. She called me a couple more times and l ignored her call. Now my Husband that denied doing anything with her, is lamenting how she tried to harm him twice in his dreams. Reverse the curse Rume and pray for them. Let God be the judge. Ashawoes plenty. Some disguise very well.
ReplyDeleteUr husband is lying. He fucked her with clear mind. He's trying to let u believe that jazz was used on him. Na lie. He just wants an easy pass.
DeleteEvelyn should go down on her knees in thanksgiving.
ReplyDeleteGod just delivered her from an evil man, in case she doesn't know.
Her friend is just... pfffttt! I lack words to describe Rume's actions.
She'll get paid, equal measure she dished out.
The guy is silly o.
Despite every evidence, he's still running all over social media to lie.
I'll not be surprised to hear that someone who read this messy story, went to seduce the man.
And surely, he'll give in, because obviously, that's how he's wired, the cheating, backstabbing creature.
Wipe your tears and move on, Evelyn.
You'll be so glad you did, in the future.
He's not worth a decent woman, from all indications.
**Got the names mixed up. Meant to say Evelyn should reverse the curse. This is painful oo!!
ReplyDeleteYesterday was about a fool that bit the fingers that fed her. Girls shine your eyes!! Married women, keep your friends far away. It happened to me. Am not fat, ugly, I work hard and do everything I am supposed to do. Some Men nor get conscience. Frenemies abound.
ReplyDeleteThe hustle is real. Ladies, be a one man wolf. No new friends, no old friends.
Rume may not have known he is dating the friend. He must have lied. She is getting married to a sneaky lying man. Remember Dr. Bright Echefule. He will repeat the same thing he did to Evelyn when he sees another friend of yours.
Distance relationship for 4 years? ??
Evelyn calm down, you will get a better man. Now , you have learned a good lesson. Try and move on, I know it hurts.
XOXO MYSTERY
My dear, just know that everything happens for a reason. Just move on and know that your man is on the way.
ReplyDeletewell... I dont know if im the only one that holds a different view in this matter but i will try to be dispassionate in my views..
ReplyDeleteFirst of all, no man (or woman) can be snatched. Every man knows what he wants and who he wants to be with, and if it is not you, its not you. I do not subscribe to marriage outta pity.
Secondly, clearly, from the mans account, he had never met both ladies before he came home is December 2015. So this is not a case of boyfriend snatching as is being alleged but rather internet hook up gone wrong. The guy,(as most guys abroad tend to do) was chatting with both ladies simultaneously and eventually made his choice. What can I say...shit happens.
Thirdly, I think it would be wrong to assume that both ladies are friends. I noticed that Evelyn saved Rume's number in her phone as 'RUME HOSTEL'. You do not save your friends name that way. It is therefore safer to assume they are hostel mates and not friends.So the fact that the guy spoke to someone in your hostel before you shouldn't preclude you from dating him, should it? You don't call dibs on a man simply because you met him first, it doesn't work that way. If they were really friends then certainly Rume would owe her some level of loyalty and back off, but then hostel mates...? I dunno bout that
Finally, before we are all so quick to call names,how many of us here would honestly give up a man we loved if we were in Rume's shoes? I am one of those that believe that all is fair in love and war and id never give up a man i loved for anything or anyone.
I guess its just me though...
She may have saved d name since d time they met, as just hostel mates and never had it in mind to change it again. It's a possibility
DeleteSpot on. I share your take on this.
DeleteMay God let you go thru wat Evelyn is goin tru,by then we cn now know ur opinion, bastard #i too know#
Delete* clapping* well said
DeleteI can never allow u come near my man.
DeleteIf any of your friends reads this and are still friends with you, they are a living dead.
DeleteThis is how someone will find love in your man and not give him up.
DeleteOloriburuku
I beg to differ on how you save a name on your phone, most times the way you save a person's name for the first time remains like that on your phone, no one hardly remembers to change names except a friend that now became a boo or bae as d case maybe.
DeleteBuhahahahahhaha @ anons my own na just to laugh o. The man said he has met eve once abeg go and re read@Rose
Deleteebogha girls.... fear them... delta state University abraka peeps......rume Waka Waka
ReplyDeleteebogha girls.... fear them... delta state University abraka peeps......rume Waka Waka
ReplyDeleteHmMmmm
ReplyDeleteNa wa o, things are really happening. Evelyn abeg move on abeg,ur Mr right dy road.
ReplyDeleteEnd time player
ReplyDeleteI just came across the guy's rejoinder on another blog. please kindly read his own account of events and be the judge"
ReplyDelete"i am power Dickson, people alerted me to this story, the girl in question her real name is EVELYN ESEGBOMA. I had known her for 3 years not 4 years. prior to my coming to nigeria i had never seen her face to face in my life. initially EVELYN was introduce to a friend of mine who is a married man that was to go to nigeria 4 holiday ( as a RUNS GIRL) to have fun with when he his in nigeria ( i can even get the contact of the pimp/person in nigeria if need be). one day while EVELYN and my friend were communicating on phone in my house,i found out that we are from the same place(delta) that was how we started talking. we were just friends, i even adviced her to legalise her business and be more lucrative( since i knew why she was introduced to my friend), At a time during the three years, she opened up and told me she had feelings for me and in order not to hurt her since we had become friends i told her that i was married with kids hence could not date her but she said she does not mind to my second wife. in this three years period we never dated and i never saw her face to face. i spoke to some of her friends and also became friends with some (i still have their contact). there was a time a friend of hers, who knew the genesis of everything warned me that EVELYN was using my pictures as her dp on bbm of which i confronted her immediately and also told my friend ( who evelyn was still communicating with by the way), I did not know my fiancee through EVELYN but i later found out they knew each other that is the only reason I called EVELYN ESEGBOMA out of respect when i got to nigeria to tell her that i had engaged someone she knows. my fiancee did not know i knew EVELY ESEGBOMA. I got to delta and invited EVELYN ESEGBOMA over and my fiancee then i told my fiancee that i had known EVELYN ESEGBOMA but we never dated nor did i ever have feelings for her and (evelyn comfirm this in front of my fiancee). i apologised to EVELYN ESEGBOMA because i knew she had feelings for me and she would be hurt and i also apologise to my fiancee about how i ambushed her with the information. when this happen my fiancee stormed out because she felt i should have told them separately but EVELYN ESEGBOMA stayed back pleading with me that even if i am to marry someone it should not be someone she knows because of the embarrassment since she had lied. she had lied to people that i am her boyfriend, ( i repeat, for the period of three years i have known EVELYN ESEGBOMA ON PHONE I NEVER SAW HER FACE TO FACE, I NEVER HAD FEELINGS AND NEVER TOLD HER I HAD FEELINGS FOR HER. FOR CRYING OUT LOUD THIS STORY IS SHAM, I CANNOT MARRY EVELYN ESEGBOMA SHE IS EVEN WAY OLDER THAN ME. I KNEW SHE WAS GOING TO CAUSE US PROBLEMS ALTHOUGH I NEVER KNEW IT WILL BE IN THIS DIRECTION BECAUSE THAT DAY SHE SAID IN HER OWN WORDS 'IF NA THIS ONE I GO TAKE OFFEND GOD I GO OFFEND GOD'..."
And u believe this his stupid rejoiner or what?
Deletecheck the sns Evelyn sent to Rume, and check out Rume's reply..This guy is a big big liar
DeleteThe guy is a blatant lIiar. A very bad one at that? So why the conversation between Rume and the Evelyn?
DeletePlease go and have several seats. You can't even construct a good lie to save your sorry ass. Why are you all over social media, No rest for the wicked. And you have to keep hinting us that you have never seen Evelyn before...Have you ever seen Rume before???
She is way older than you! She is a runs girl bla bla bla and Rume is the saint. Is she a Virgin? Are you not an ashewo man? Please, if you want to get Nigerians to your side, try harder. We are smart people. I wonder how you cope in the UK with your level of IQ,,,at freezing point. Ode!!!
Hmmm
ReplyDeleteLa Fresh,Nwa Amaka,i pray fervently that this same situation will turn around and visit you sharply IJN Amen.Wicked frustrated aunty gweggz.Ashawo kobo kobo.
ReplyDeleteHummm dis is really bad
ReplyDeleteHummm dis is really terrible!!
ReplyDeleteThe painful part of these types of situations, the part you keep replaying in your head is that moment when you allowed it happen, knowing fully well you could have prevented it.
ReplyDeleteAt some point you'll have to admit that the guy is thrash, but the difficult part to get over is the betrayal of the frenemie whom you allowed to get close to you enough to do this. It is very different from when someone breaks up with you and move on to other people that you do not know.
Evelyn, I pray for you strength to move past this, and this is assuming you haven't done anything similar to others in the past.
This kind of betrayal can be very painful and hard to bear,it could even be more unbearing cos as it is this days, lots of evil people do bad things and get away with it,they might even end up working out as a great couple and have a happy fruitful,blessed marriage and that will even make evelyn more sad about it all which is only natural and it could ruin her life cos she will find it hard to focus on her own life and move on,except she finds a better man and end up being better than rume.some friends on this planet earth deserve death sentence.i like my friends but I keep them at arms length, they know nothing about me.
ReplyDeleteThis kind of betrayal can be very painful and hard to bear,it could even be more unbearing cos as it is this days, lots of evil people do bad things and get away with it,they might even end up working out as a great couple and have a happy fruitful,blessed marriage and that will even make evelyn more sad about it all which is only natural and it could ruin her life cos she will find it hard to focus on her own life and move on,except she finds a better man and end up being better than rume.some friends on this planet earth deserve death sentence.i like my friends but I keep them at arms length, they know nothing about me.
ReplyDeleteStella you are welcome.......lord protect me from my friends,I can take care of my enemies .
That's why they say, don't take your friends to your factory, they will not only steal the bread, they will steal the entire factory. Some girls are betrayers ... One of the reason why I love to roll alone most times
ReplyDeleteHis real name is Kelly, sincerely that guy is not worth dying for he's big time gigolo in London,until now he's still squatting with friends, I remember when he was fucking one 62yrs lady just so he won't pay rent, he told me he's dumping Evelyn for Rume because Rume's father is rich and she's got a better career than Evelyn. This boy is worthless as am talking to you he's got two children from two different women. He's jumps from one woman to the other broke ass with no kobo to his name. Let the idiot come and deny any of this
ReplyDeleteLa fresh and Nwa Amaka,may this same situation visit u IJN Amen. Idiots on this blog that Stella needs to lay off. How can u type that shit up there and expect to sleep so sound@night?may God of this hour say Amen to you witnessing such to be able to know the trauma evelyn is going through. Cheap whores.
ReplyDeleteNah wapool..the story get as he be sad!!!only God knows who is lying and who's telling the truth....everything does not add up
ReplyDeleteI don't think the Rume girl was really her friend. From the way she saved her name, they were just hostel mates. I'm not trying to justify the guy's action, but he wasn't married to Evelyn. He was a full grown man that simply made his choice, but it was quite insensitive of him to put up Evelyn's picture. As for Evelyn, your man will surely come soon.
ReplyDeleteThey may be close friends
DeleteTELEMA, You are a big FOOL.. Mumu that escaped from Zoo.
ReplyDeleteTELEMA, You are a big FOOL.. Mumu that escaped from Zoo.
ReplyDeleteHe might have a wife in UK sef #sealslips