Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: How To Make Each Other Happy..!...Please Read!

Saturday, February 27, 2016

How To Make Each Other Happy..!...Please Read!

Agreeing to this list depends on your state of mind....

My two cents is that any man who agrees with this list is a p***y with a default mumu button..LOL

41 comments:

1. You forgot to include the word FAITHFUL.

2. The problem with the list on men's part is that it reeks of selfishness. On the woman's part, it is a two-way thing. You'll notice that a lot of times, a woman treats you how she wants to be treated #foodforthought

2. Women don't need all these to be happy but at the same time I don't even know what we need because today we want this tomorrow dat. We are just like weather; we change with season.

1. And you are the master when it comes to changing. Are you a chameleon?

2. Yea, trying tk make a woman happy should not be the center focus of any man's life. Bcos the things she needed yesterday she may hate today.

3. @platinum, I left a msg for you on ihn did you get it? Or you sorted yourself out.

4. Beautiful hair and face @ alarm Tm is dat you?

5. @Nwa Amaka no I did not get any msg, I hv gone bck to check. Im stil yet to sort anything out

3. Oh chim! Just be responsible, disciplined, kind, a good listener, attentive, be able to take care of her in all aspect, very good in bed, a companion, a friend. And that's it. No beating or bullying.

1. Hi olori isis,u r beautiful.can I buy u a drink?

2. Mbanu. Olori isis is not your mate at all at all. By class,pedigree and intelligence sef.

Go and meet all those your Mushin Olosha gals to scratch what is scratching you.

3. Anon,are u one of the 2 ladies I turned down?..to say my reply to ur mails was polite enuff..anyway,I expect u to attack me on d blog here sha

4. Hahhahahahahahah hahahhahahahhahahahhahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahhahahahhahahah, no be woman she be? I thought all men na men

4. How to make a man happy

Don't ask "when do u plan to get married"
    How many sexual partners have u had b4 me?
    Have i added weight??
    How much is ur salary & what date do they pay??
    Am i giving you the best sex ever??
    Why do u watch porn when u have me??

5. It's easy to make a woman happy. It's with men the problem lies. Nothing satisfies them

6. P**sy Ke! Stella how do u mean?

7. Mtccccchhhhhhhheeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwww

8. There you go! Is that too hard? So men pls comply! Thank you #shining teeth.

9. No man will even agree with it.

N'ebe kwanu?

10. Dis only happens in zee world or telemundo!dont be deceived

11. Hahahah...we aint dat complicated nah

12. No man can ever do all the things listed. Shikena

13. I CONCUR. THE LIST SHOWSHOW SELFISH WOMEN CAN BE. I WISH IT COULD BE POSTED ON BELLA NAIJA. THAT'S WHERE ALL THE MISERABLE MEN HATERS IN NIGERIA GATHER TO DISPLAY THEIR SELF-CENTREDNESS IN THE NAME OF EQUALITY. NONSENSE.

14. Have plenty money...and a cucumber dick. Das all

15. The man for kukuma be God na...

16. Ways to make Shennel happy
    1 put God first in everything you do
    2 love me unconditionally (no kele kele love)
    3 make money when you have the opportunity,don't be a DANSU
    4 please be smart so i won't catch your side chick
    5 satisfy me emotionally, sexually and...............