Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors David Daudu, Ebere Peace And Temioluwa Tosin...

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors David Daudu, Ebere Peace And Temioluwa Tosin...

''Hey Stella!
 My Name is David Daudu a.k.a the Naija photographer its my Birthday today and am thank full to God for his faithfulness and blessings all these years...he alone deserves all the Glory Today.

Happy birthday dearie...are those eyebrows on fleek?lol *just joking oh*

............................................................................................................

''Hi Stella today the 16th of February is my birthday. I'm super grateful for God's faithfulness in my life. Join me in thanking him for another prosperous year''.

OMG See your beautiful centre parting ooo.my mum had this as well...
Ebere you just made me remember mummy!..Happy birthday sweety!

...............................................................................................................

''Hi Stella,
I am Temiloluwa,a BV and today 16th February am a year older. I appreciate God for my life because he has been the one arresting the arresters all the way. May his name be praised.I want to dedicate this song to BVNs

...I love this family of God
...So closely knitted into one
...They have taken me into their hands and am so glad to be a part of this great family.

Bv: IBADAN BABE

Happy Birthday Temi.....Your short hair rocks!

105 comments:

1. HBD to all members of BVN celebrating today.
    Make una enjoy una day o.

2. Happy birthday to all the celebrants, may God grant all your hearts desires with sound health and wealth.

3. Happy birthday guyz. God bless your new age. @ Ibadan babe, I love your nail polish

4. Happy birthday, dearies. Temi, who is d guy? R we wishing him HBD as well? Lol.Stella, mkpo matches, trouble maker.

5. HBD guys, Na wah for d last pic, make I close my mouth.

6. Happy birthday to y'all

7. Hbd bvs ... Stella, THANK YOU FOR POSTING MY REQUEST ON IHN. I ve been off.. What have I missed???

8. Hbd 2 d celebrants
    EBERE u luk gud n fresh.

9. Happy birthday Daudu
    Happy birthday temi
    Happy birthday Ebere

10. Happy birthday David,Ebere and Temi.

11. Happy Birthday Guys!
    Remain blessed and highly favoured. Amen.
    And have loads of fun.

1. Happy birthday to all the bvn celebrating today and happy birthday to me. As of today,i have only 2k in my account,no job,through with school but not gone for service yet,no bf,few friends,several obstacles here and there but I thank God for life. For as long as there is life,there is hope. My breakthrough is coming soon. May God bless us all

12. Happy birthday to you all
    Temi what happened to you@ nysc photo, did you fight with a bush fowl?
    Lovely ppl

13. Happy birthday to you all.. Ebere your railway station is on point. You are very beautiful.. Linda Eze please don't call her fat o

14. Happy birthday lovelies.
    May God bless and keep you all, may He make His face to shine upon y'all and give you His peace.
    By this time next year, may y'all be a bigger bundle of testimonies.
    Lots of love,
    The CEO of members of BVN

15. Happy birthday Beautiful n handsome

**coughs Ibadan Babe

1. Shut up. Coughing for what exactly.

2. Don't mind the bowlegged midget. Mtsheww. @Ideato fool

16. Happy birthday beautiful bvn. David I like your brows

17. Happy birthday David.are u single

18. Ébere happy birthday, you have a gorgeous smile.

If you can, stop fixing anything on your head, your hairline is gradually moving to the center of your head.

My hairline was being destroyed too due to weaves, braids et all.
    So I stopped and now it's growing gradually back.
    Happy birthday Temi and Dauda.

19. Happy birthday beautiful people..

20. Yoruba/Ibadan people will always stand out, negatively. Dirty face, dirty skin tueh

1. U r such an idiot!!! As though the Lagos u grew up in belongs to ur kindred.

21. David And Dauda means the same thing. You and your sin partner will fornicate very well today.

Aunty Ebere, the only beautiful thing in you is your center parting which is even Mgbekeish. You need divine deliverance.

Ibadan babe, you have an award for the ugliest picture on Birthday post. Your monkey nature radiates from within.

Happy Birthday to all of you though. Have a blast.

TPW

1. Ibadan babe 1st position
      Blogbrity 2nd position

2. A new attention seeker is here!

3. Like seriously??? @ pastor's wife. Chukwu me kwalu gi ebere.

4. Madam,which Pastor u come be his wife like this?It must be Rev Dr King.

5. The quest to be noticed is real!! You mustn't be all bitchy before you'll be noticed... and l know you are an old bv...

Happy birthday guys. God bless ur new age.

6. This is that chi woman now; aka money makers wife. She's pulled this stunt before with this same id. Y'all should be able to tell when she comments

7. This person sounds like blogbrity..Faith you don change moniker abi

8. I don't want to suspect faith martins aka blogbrity is pastors wife

9. Who is this for crying out loud.you re just comstituting nuisance.why are you. Cursing yourself by giving yourself d title of a pastors wife.are u normal at all?i dnt think so.you are just an article of no value.hiss

22. Ibadan babe must u disgrace yourself with such color on your nails? Can't u just be "tushed", u are a graduate and a job seeker.

1. But if Rihanna wears it, you will gallop like an antelope to go and buy it. Getaway from hear, bad breath from Satan.

Happy birthday guys.

23. Bv Ebere
    Idigodu uto. Happy birthday. You look good upon the fact that ur are dark in complexion. Keep it up.

David happy birthday. You look good. Ladies man...

Happy birthday to the rest. Have a blast

1. Lollll see subbing o, so Temi is the rest? lmaoooo

2. Creatures like this will crawl out from the rocks to give an opinion on other people..... LMAO!

3. Who be the rest? Lol. You no well

4. Anon 13.42 show ur face naa make we see. I bet you ape go better pass u. #hissin

5. Please don't hiss too much o, mkpi. Before you die from your stupidity.

With that your pig snout nose.
      If not for your 100 naira data, you get liver to look that girl in the eye and talk that rubbish?

Get away from here, mobile hoe. No wonder even children on the blog disrespect you. Always talking like someone that has seizures in the brain.

6. Anon 16.27.am sure you are referring to ur generations abi.eziohia

And let me say it again that you look very ugly and dirty and i will boldly say it to ur disgusting ape face. Deal With it.

As for disrespect, i dnt want anybodies respect here cos i dnt need it and i dont fucking care. So u riflaf should crawl back to the zoo where you came from . And may i also remind you that am nt you that uses cheap mtn/glo data for subscription, what i use is smile frnklin wifi which 50gig is 38k
      I can gladly get u one if you like so that u can also get an id
      You are so ugly when you popped out the doctor said aww what a treasure and your mom said yeah lets bury it

So keep ur respect to ur self cos i dnt need it and i dnt leak ass. So go and clean up your razz skin cos a pig is better than you.

Anuofia

24. Happy birthday people.
    Ibadan babe even if you didn't tell us you are Ibadan;I guess some people will still know.

25. Happy birthday to you all, oya make una eat and drink till una vomit,'cos na una day...

26. Hbd pepo,d last babe rly resemble Ibadan babes

27. Happy birthday man

Happy birthday gap tooth

Happy birthday NYSC babe..your first pix made me think you had been pummelled. The angle wasn't right I guess, cos the other ones don't show a pummelled face

28. Happy birthday to you all, oya make una eat and drink till una vomit,'cos na una day...long live

29. Love me Jeje, which of them is you??...
    Make I no yab the first girl cos she might be you!...

The Ibadan babe is a typical Yoruba girl...see as she keep face like enwe!!..
    Njo ashi in my 042 accent...

1. I love your comments from distance. The girl is njo su o onu.

30. All beautiful people. Happy birthday to you guys

31. Happy birthday beautiful people

32. HBD Dave, Ebere and Temi. God bless ur new age.

Cathryn Praise

33. Na only David the fine boy I see. But David, why you come type everything that has to do with God in small letter? Mind yourself oh.
    HBD to all the celebrats, wishing you long life and prosperity.

34. Happy birthday beautiful people!
    Ibadan gal pls easy on the fake eyelashes!

35. happy birthday to you David, you look good. Ebere I love your centre parting, happy birthday to you, Temi your hair rocks, have fun you all.

36. Happy birthday to you all!!!

37. Happy Birthday to u all.
    God bless ur new age.

38. Happy birthday to all the celebrant !!! God's protection and favour bestows to you guys !!! long live and Prosperity !!! Ebere are you single ?

39. Happy birthday cuties!

They have taken me into their hearts...lol

40. Happy Birthday Temi, Ebere and Dauda.

Live well, live strong.

41. hbd guys. A bigger and better you this year!

42. its my birthday too..... happy birthday to us all.

#eventhough this year is the driest birthday i've ever had, i'm still grateful

43. Replies
    1. Shennel, you are beautiful

2. Lolll, greet yourself well, inugo?

44. HBD to u all.
    Temioluwa always smile .u r a woman for Christ sake.It's a pity

45. HBD to u all.
    Temioluwa always smile .u r a woman for Christ sake.It's a pity

46. Happy birthday Celebrants... Best wishes

47. David happy birthday to you, as a babe im jealous of your eyebrow. been trying for a while to draw my brow like yours but its difficult.

1. David, this one that everyone is talking about eye brow wey u draw. I hope you are not gay

48. Happy birthday beautiful people

49. Happy birthday Ebere,Temi and David, God bless and increase you all. Ebere I love your gap tooth

50. real Ibadan babe see her shoe kikikiikikkiiiiiii. congrats sha

51. That yr corper pic wan resemble Charley boy
    Happy birthday to you all
    All the best and may God bless your new ages.

52. Happy bthday to all celebrant.Greater and better u i pray.

53. Queen for where. Am not among them o. I no fat like them there.

54. It's my birthday too. Happy birthday to us. God bless us abundantly. David, you fine small sha. #shinesteeth#

55. Happy Birthday Temi,she is pretty and av a good heart cos I knw her,cos she is staying in Ibadan no mean say na Ibadan babe,easy on d bashing pls,at least make dem feel happy and special on a day like dis, no b must make una run una mouth...una no go fit send una pics person wey still send una go dey abuse..