Hi Stella, You celebrated with me when my son was born last yearhttp://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/02/wednesday-in-house-news_18.html?m=1 so it's with great joy n gratitude to God I celebrate my son's 1st birthday. I pray that God guides n guards him all the days of his life. Happy birthday Kaitochukwu.
Awwwww,he is so cute..Kiss him Happy birthday on my behalf please!
...............................................................................................................
HI Mrs Korkus and esteemed members of BVN , I hope this meets you well.
Today Sunday February 14th I celebrate God's faithfulness. I celebrate Me, the person I have grown to be, the person I will become and the Mother I will become someday.
Happy birthday to me, happy birthday to me ,happy birthday to mee.
I wish my myself, laughter health prosperity and peace, more Grace , strength and wisdom for days to come, success with everything I do today and always amen.
A big shout out to anyone who has a birthday today, happy birthday to us, Val baby's we Rock
BV De Unbreakable
Happy Birthday Sweety...have a great day and dont stop singing!
Happy birthday beautiful people. Enjoy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to both of you, may God bless you with long live and prosperity
Delete*Larry was here*
HBD
DeleteKaito is so cute. Happy birthday cutie and happy birthday unbreakable. Many more years.
DeleteHappy birthday Tracy and baby Kaitochukwu,more Grace to you!...
DeleteHappy birthday cute baby, may God keep you to grow old.
ReplyDeleteDe unbreakable you are beautiful, have a day as pretty as you.
That Lil man is cute. Happy birthday Kaitochukwu.
DeleteDe Unbreakable Happy birthday
Happy birthday Tracy, more blessings.
ReplyDeleteBaby, more Grace
Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby, he is so cute!
DeleteSinach will be one tomorw! Super excited already, shoki loading soon....
Mummy sinach.
Continue spoiling ur legs because of pose
ReplyDeleteHBD
At least she doesn't look like a horse and she's not a big bag of fufu waiting to be squeezed dry.
DeleteI am beginning to dislike you blogbrity!
DeleteWish her hbd and move on!
Kween Bee hate isn't permanent. Your worst enemy could ur bestie Tomorrow.
DeleteUa free to dislike
#SelfLove
Faith na wa o. Your own don dey too much.
DeleteJust like you do to others let me bring your birthday post here for those that were not here then.
http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/11/happy-birthday-blog-visitors-faith.html?m=1
Blogbrity! I visit this blog regularly but don't commment but I jst have to today. Trust me U are so damn rude and it's really irritating. With all the noise u make I had to follow the link to see ur pix in ur bday post and u ain't even pretty. U are fat and big bellied and ur shape isn't flattering with ur big navel sef and kpomo lips that ain't sexy. Take a chill pill babe! Who the fuck do u think u are? With this mouth I doubt u will go far in life.
DeleteFaith I had to go back to your birthday post cos of this comment you made. Nne you are damn ugly to say the least. Please respect yourself a bit. In your bid to be noticed on this blog, you are becoming an irritant. Don't tour this path faith. I beg you. And yes I said it, you are ugly.
DeleteHappy birthday baby Kaitochukwu!,,
ReplyDeleteYou look adorable and yummy...
And HBD to De unbreakable....you are really an unbreakable!..I like your slim figure but I don't understand this your skin colour!...
You don't understand her skin colour?? What's your business with her skin colour??? Go to blazes
DeleteHbd ooo
ReplyDeleteCute baby
Happy birthday Tracy
ReplyDeleteDo have a good1
Happy birthday to u two, and a very special happy birthday to my sis wish u all the gud things of life.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday bobo and Lepa Shandy.
ReplyDelete@ Ebony, bitch there's only one Lepa shandy here.
DeleteBut here is unbreakable the breakable lol
Birthday wishes.....oh d lil boy is cuteeeeeee!!!!!
ReplyDeleteDe unbreakable,have a fab one.
March 13th loading teampisces# we rock.
March 13th? This ur loading quick begin o.
DeleteWow! Madam your baby is tooooo cute
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday boy grow n shine
Happy birthday beautiful lady
They are beautiful..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Unbreakable and baby kaitoochukwu...
Happy birthday valentine baby and pretty lady
ReplyDeleteOmalicha Nwa happy birthday to you and God's blessings all the way.
ReplyDeleteChoi! baby kai-T is all shades of cuteness. Now I feel like having mine. Happy birthday cute Lil man. May u grow in grace n wisdom n may u be a source of joy to your folks.
Happy birthday co-BVN.
ReplyDeleteYou look like someone whose nickname would be "longitude"
There's something about your legs..i am stil trying to put my finger on what it is.
LMAO. What da hell. Longitude? Chie una nor gud.
DeleteHBD dear. Biko make una nor yab tall people na beg I dey.
Buahahahhaha longitude. What a cute name.
Too cute
ReplyDeleteHbd cutie n Hbd young lady
@bv de unbreakable; did u try to photoshop the 1st pics? You look 'long' there.
ReplyDeleteHBD to u & Lil kaitochukwu.
Kikikikikikiki @u look long there
DeleteLo not agn. Oya repeat after me. Say TALL, TALL. See, not so difficult is it?
DeleteHappy birthday model.
ReplyDeleteAnd to that cutie up there, a very happy birthday to u. You will never be a source of sorry to ur parents. I totally love the way the name kaitochukwu sounds.
Too cute abeg
ReplyDeleteHbd cutie wullnp n grow in grace 2 Mke mama proud n hbd d unbreakable.
You both are lovely..happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteIn a normal year i would have said 14days to my bday but it's a leap year...so it's 15days to my birthday.
Feb 29 baby
Leap year girl
Bday comes once in 4yrs
Bdays are always special.....so after 2016 no bday for me still 2020. Stella,bvn's,friends and family start buying the bday gifts ooo...make it a very memorable onefor me
Happy birthday Kaitochukwu.You'll grow from strength to strength. You'll be a blessing to your family & generation.Amen. Happy birthday to Bv De Unbreakable. may God grant your heart desires.
ReplyDeleteHappy Tracy and Lil man.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tracy and Lil man.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday both of you .
ReplyDeleteHappy happy birthday to all my birthday mates. Grow and prosper in Jesus mighty name I pray, amen.
ReplyDeleteIt's your birthday too?
DeleteHappy birthday
Happy birthday baby boy, happy birthday Tracy. Wish you the very best
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday lovely ppl
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Lil prince. Happy birthday lady
ReplyDeleteHa! Mrs Korkus warm hugs ,
ReplyDeleteThanks dear BVN's you rock.
Happy birthday Valentine babies.God bless you in this special day
ReplyDelete*on*
DeleteSuch a cutie
ReplyDeleteHappy bday baby kaito....God bles ur age!!
ReplyDeleteHappy bday damsel..u luk so cute
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
Happy birthday to you both. Wishing you all the best
ReplyDeleteHappy bd cutie
ReplyDeleteHappy bd de unbreakable
Happy Birthday cute baby and beautiful unbreakable.
ReplyDeleteAawwwwwwww! Bobo is cuteeeeness!! Mi likey!! Baby girl you are looking hawt tooooo! Happy Birthday guys! Keep rocking! *CountingDownTo27thMySon'sDay*
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u lovely boy. Happy birthday unbreakable. U are really unbreakable. Love your legs.
ReplyDeleteBoth enjoy this day d Lord has given u
Happy birthday dears, LLNP.
ReplyDeleteTomorrow is my birthday, who will show a single mother like me love? A gift to make my birthday memorable. Will appreciate
Happy birthday valentine babies, you are blessed!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tracy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Kaito
God bless you too real good.
happy birthday.