Former president Alhaji Shehu Shagari has been receiving lots of goodwill messages from Nigerians as he celebrates his 91st birthday today, February 25.
Happy Birthday Sir......You are one of Nigeria's most Popular President so you deserve the loudest greetings...
I dont think the New Generation Teenagers know him except through History textbooks..lol
HBD to you.
ReplyDeleteHBD darling, age with grace dear.
DeleteCongratulations to him, may we all reach this age if we desire and more IJN.
DeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDelete91 is major
Happy birthday Sir
Happy birthday Sir.
ReplyDeleteMany u live long with sound mind & good health..
Happy birthday Sir.
ReplyDeleteMany u live long with sound mind & good health..
Happy birthday sir.
ReplyDeleteHappy bufda 2u sir...
ReplyDeleteMc Pinky
Happy birthday sir. Long life in good health.
ReplyDeleteLong life kwa?d man has tried na
DeleteLa fresh long life and Good health k @91 even the gods of the land go vex haba
Delete120yrs is not bad na. Lol
DeleteHappy Birthday sir. Wish you more blessings.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Pa Shagari, good health I wish you
ReplyDeleteHbd sir
ReplyDeleteShagari our lovely former president. Happy birthday. More years to you. May you live up to 110 years Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteHbd sir
ReplyDeleteMany more years to u!
ReplyDeleteHappy bday sir.You were once vibrant and young. Such is life.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir, llnp
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir,I hope you're not going to campaign in the next election.
ReplyDeleteWow he looks strong at 91.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday your excellency. More healthier years to you.
Happy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir.
ReplyDeleteDuring Shehu Shagari's administration, I was in form 5B. 1979. Ali from Ekpoma was the governor of Bendel state.
ReplyDeleteThis man don suffer erh, with the death of his two children in a car accident.
Happy birthday young man.
You don old o and you call yourself my first boyfriend?
DeleteHappy birthday Sir. I remembered that song then. Shagari ke ru e, Buhari fe Joye.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Nna this man no wan die o..... Hbd to him though.....
Happy birthday to you sir
ReplyDeletewish
you
long
life
and
prosperity
Please help us curb this dollar issue abeg.
Happy Birthday, GOD Bless Nigeria. Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
ReplyDeleteMore