She released some new pics to mark her day of double celebration.
Congrats to her as she celebrates today.....she might probably have a party like she did last year...
Nice make up
ReplyDeleteHbd n Hwa to her. Enjoy ur day dear.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman.
DeleteStella Dimoko Korkus Awarded Blogger Of The Year By Nigeria Writers Awards.
DeleteThanks to all members of Bvn. You all rock
SHE HAS BEEN NOMINATED AGAIN !!!
City People Social Media Awards Nominates Stella Dimoko Korkus For Blogger/Blog Of The Year Category
Voting ends on February 26,2016.....click http://citypeopleng.com/citypeoplesma2016/ and vote for stella Dimoko korkus (click on her name and make sure you click on vote beneath. Let's do it sdk way
Thank You
Awww I love the second picture. She sure has a pretty face.
DeleteHappy married life to her and her hubby and happy birthday to her as well.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
HBD, HML
ReplyDeleteHer face is beautiful
ReplyDeleteCan't say the same from her neck down.
True that!
DeleteLoved d outfit in d first pic,the color combo, also loved the makeup in the second pic
Who did her makeup?!
ReplyDeleteCream is allergic to the hands ni? @first pix.
ReplyDeleteHwA!
Lol.. be niiiceee!
DeleteFine face in a gorilla body...
ReplyDeleteReally! How's urs like.. you have a bad mouth, I wonder how u look like sef, u speak ill of somthn u can't create.. smh
DeleteLinda ez3 ahaha if u die na ur hand mouth go kill u ooo.
Deleteno be m3 talk am oo***ma #Sterradimokonla#
She's looking so beautiful in these pictures
ReplyDeleteYes,she is beautiful
DeleteHbd Foluke
ReplyDeletewhere is her neck?
ReplyDeleteWe are all aging
ReplyDeleteVery ugly bleached amoeba shaped woman. See her black hands and white face.
ReplyDeleteNot only that she looks like a disabled person just lifted out of her wheel chair.....shapeless whales
Delete@wealthy chick, can u create her, am sure u cnt b as pretty a her.. #badmouthers
DeleteHaaa!!! You can't even create cockcroach.Thank God for life my dear, u are not foluke's God.
Delete@wealthy chic people like you who hate extremely beautiful people like Foluke Daramola are usually very very very ugly. The jealousy in your mind because your entire generations put together can't even attain such beauty so I understand your everlasting bitterness. Ugly people don't like beautiful people. so they don't complement them. Just observe it.
DeletePele. Your eyes are damaged to destruction so it makes you viciously ugly and utterly blind.
Pretty woman..
ReplyDeleteBut foluke aint that big though..its just the boobs.
Her boobs look very comforting..
Happy Birthday madam. Why are you bleaching. I have come to the conclusion that most yorubas bleach and that is because they feel inferior. Inferiority complex is the major reason why a person will choose to change the way she is to something else. What happens to loving yourself just the way you are.
ReplyDeleteDon't call Me a tribalistic person because I'm half yoruba. The last time I visited Lagos I was thinking the people over there are partly fried with red oil cos they were looking squeezed and yellowish with strectmarks running down their bodies like irrigation farming in sokoto.
Self love biko.
Judgina, did she bleach with your body? Why are you lamenting. She is living her life, you do the same.
DeletePreach it darling. Yorubas can bleach for africa. I dnt know why.
DeleteShut ur mouth, so it's only yorubas Dat bleach abi,others dont. I wonder what knda planet your brain is from, or mayb it's suffocated by the same hot red oil you claim thr body looks like.. and am very sure d tribe fool dats talkn also has stretchmark on her body, infact d obvious part.. ode oshi
DeleteWalahi! u fall my hand with this your clueless comment for the first time. You've alredy judged urself; u're erroneously tribalistic. Too bad!
DeleteNwa Amaka Tribal bigot. Half yoruba my foot!
DeleteWalahi! u fall my hand with this your clueless comment for the first time. You've alredy judged urself; u're erroneously tribalistic. Too bad!
DeleteStop claiming yoruba you bloody liar and stick to your tribe. We don't need idiots like you as yorubas
DeleteNoted with thanks!!!! her children's names nko???
ReplyDeleteFlawless makeup. God bless your union foluke
ReplyDeleteFoluke O.A.U days !!!!!!A no fit 4GET LAE...Happy all together.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday and wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteThis is a correct clean husband snatcher....
ReplyDeleteFoluke you have snatched and cleaned mouth...thats fine...the guy is hooked and doesn't want to be with his real wife.
Please try and make sure he sends sufficient money for the upkeep of his real children...They don't have to come under their father's roof to disturb you...just make sure he sends more than enough to them...That way the real wife of his youth would not continuously harbour bitterness towards you for ruining her home...
You remember when you said you needed a helper and you struggled with your friend for salako as you helper, you did not say you kukuma wanted him all to yourself oh...
anyways that is why i kick a fuss when alot of these girls ask my husband to help them sort things out no matter how minor...i nor dey gree oh...he helped one with a housing issue one time...my people when we had a misunderstanding, the girl offered him her house to live temporarily whilst we sorted out our issues...
Thank God for the wisdom of God oh... I threw my pride away and begged first, even though i was not at fault, just so he does not take her offer, then i dealt with him wella. i then went for the smelling girl. i went to where she works as a cashier and asked if she knew me. she just pretended like she did not know me, i made her understand that she is playing with fire... and it will burn her wellll
every couple has problems and issues, men do not think deep like women do...my husband cannot help all these yeye girls oh..instead i will do it myself. shikena
See epistle
DeleteHmmmm,and u are?
DeleteNice
DeleteAll this on top nother person matter? Madam pls channel ds energy to ur marriage/home and you'll be spared from the agony of side chicks.
DeleteU call side chicks an agony?babe leave matter.i handle them well.why will u let them agonise u?rubbish.
DeleteHmmmm I understand ur plight o madame. I know salako's ex wife as well as madame Foluke. The issue here is a bit dicy. And to be fair, even though I was among those who bashed Foluke when the matter started. Ex mrs salako also has her own fault. You just explained now that when u saw u were losing ur home to a strange woman,,that u quickly swallowed ur pride to win him back.. that was the mistake ex mrs salako made. Although it doesn't justify what Foluke did because she took advantage of their situation.
DeleteThey already had marital issues, and the ex was using church matters to abandon her primary marital obligations. A lesson to many woman who use church as an excuse not to please their men. The man had issues with her dressing m, amongst other things, and he complained bitterly that she had become boring, he complained she became an absentee wife..she never listened. Obviously she wasn't like that before, hence he wouldn't start to complain overnight na.
Does Foluke dress any better than his ex, No. But she used the loopholes to penetrate the bored man..and he would have gone away with any other woman at that time even if it wasn't Foluke. His wife didn't think she could lose him like that.. it dawned on her rather too late and Foluke was already enjoying the attention. It was when she noticed that she was losing the man that she moved out of her matrimonial home.. at that time the man was already dating Foluke and he was hardly home.
What did Foluke do, she moved in. Which is were she did wrong.. and it seemed like they both chased the woman out of the house. It was bad of Foluke to have hurriedly move in without giving the couple time to settle. Nothing can justify Foluke's actions, nothing. But ex Mrs Salako also did not fight for her marriage. She was too confident and too lackadaisical about it.
OK bye
Anon 16.50.
Delete.u be mumu.
she only gave a humble opinion...
Is it by force to be light-skinned? Why the heck is her face ridiculously lighter than her hands? Mtcheew! Makeup plus bleaching, gone horribly-wrong. Happy wedding anniversary by the way!
ReplyDeleteFine face
ReplyDeleteHBD
Happy birthday and Happy anniversary.
ReplyDeletehappy plus one and happy wedding anniversary.
ReplyDeleteSee as she full for chair...chai Salako dey chop something... *sneeze*
ReplyDeleteNa so she take kolobi someone's hubby, oriegwu really.
ReplyDeleteThis lady can sabi paranoid
ReplyDeletecomman see the day she came to my work building
talking disrespectfully to security men that are old enough to be her husband mate
abeg she is gat a bad temper.. and a very bad one at that
Happy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteI am not saying there is anything wrong iin celebrating wedding anniversaries, if I were her, I would feel a little bit sobber for destroying another woman's home. May be I am a weakling.
ReplyDeleteCome to Eko Idumota na there you go see vein of different colour. You go see fowl colour wey dey pour hot water to remove its feather. Fine woman but the hand too suppose get hypo join.
ReplyDeletelove her gele and her make up
Beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteHbd
HWA
God bless you
Very nice make up
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Oky thats nice....
Nice outfit and makeup. HWA
ReplyDeleteFoluke fine though.
ReplyDeleteHome wrecker
ReplyDeleteWill u b happy knowing fully well u wrecked a home? Ur babalawo go soon die