Monday, February 01, 2016
February Welcome.....Please Bring Love Our Way!
.....And,if you were born in FEBRUARY stand up,stand up.....
Happy Birthday to all BV'S and BVN's born this month!
Send in your photos and let's celebrate you all!
194 comments:
Be Highly exalted My Dear God.
ReplyDeleteThank You for blessing me and mine Father Dearest.
Thank You For Your Goodness.
Thank You For Your Love.
Thank You For Your Faithfulness.
Thank You For More Favours to Come.
You Will be Favourable To Me O You Month Of Love.
Thank God for this wonderful month , my baby's birth month I can't wait to carry you in my arms.
DeleteI thank God for the gift of life.
DeleteYour word has kept me till date.
I am the most grateful being on planet earth.
Happy new month bv's.
Happy new month Mrs korks.
Happy New month TGW
DeleteSame here Nwamaka.And do remain blessed my dear.
DeleteHappy new month BV's and madam stella.
DeleteAsides this month being a month of love, I can see this month is my breakthrough month.
Happy New month Y'all
DeleteWishing everyone God's abundant blessings this month...
Welcome to my month, February baby.
DeleteHappy New Month Everyone
ReplyDeleteThank God For His Faithfulness.
We Are Conquerors.
Happy New month Chi Exotic. May all your expectations come to reality.
DeleteHappy new month blog fam
DeleteIt's my sister's birth month can't wait to turn up #pisces rock
Happy new month stella and fellow bvn's
DeleteMay God answer our prayers this month and grant us our heart desire in Jesus name
#Ade Esther
Happy new month stella and fellow bvn's
DeleteMay God answer our prayers this month and grant us our heart desire in Jesus name
#Ade Esther
Happy New Month Blog family.
ReplyDeleteHappy New month my in-law. Hope my boy is growing handsomely. You're blessed.
DeleteSame to u. He is fine thanks. Stay blessed too.
DeleteHappy New Month fam!
ReplyDeleteAny drama this month?
Sure there'll be....lol.
Abeg, who's going to be my val o? * side eyes *
The whitest of them all. Happy New month. keep shining!
DeleteHappy new month.
ReplyDeleteWho else will be spending VAL alone, like me? Lol
It's still too early for that dear.. Expect a miracle before then Sistur girl, have some faith! *plenty hugs*
Delete....gossip girl
Meeeeee.. except anyone decides to change that
DeleteIs Because of your altitude, u are going to spend Val alone
DeleteU are stylishly looking for val, akukkuna sombori shmmmmm
DeleteHappy New month quickie.
DeleteGod bless you.
Thanks Nwa Amaka. God bless you too.
DeleteBig hug to you too dear @Gossip girl.
Gyfted. Lol. Glad I'm not alone.
Lilly Simple, "Altitude" ke? Go back for proper English lessons. Lol. You are always on my case... i'd like to think you're a fan in disguise.
I'm standing up! It's my month of birth. Happy Birth Month to Me and happy new month to all.
ReplyDeleteMy birth month too. We rock.
DeleteHappy New month and happy Birthday in advance. My dis month of love bring love and peace your way.
DeleteOK am sitting, not born in this month..HNM peeps!!! It's going to be a Fantastic month for us all.
ReplyDeleteFreshdew, happy New month. Live long and prosper.
DeleteAmen. Thanks Ama, you too.
DeleteHappy new month to you all from the stable of my own world#lol#...and happy birthday to all BV born this month
ReplyDeleteHappy New month. God bless you.
DeleteHappy sweet month y'all. God's continual blessings upon your household. Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy New month to you and your household. Jesus loves you.
DeleteHappy new month guys
ReplyDeleteFebruary shall bring us plenty blessings
Amen
Amen and happy New month to you too. I decree God's grace on you and yours.
DeleteHappy new month to every one. May this 2nd month of the year bring luck to us all.
ReplyDeleteAmen. Happy New month to you.
DeleteDis is a great month. A. Month of love u. All will find love from God nd men dis month. U all are blessed amen!
ReplyDeleteAmen and you are equally blessed but yours is beyond measures.
DeleteAmen! Nwa amaka. Thanks for dis words
DeleteGood morning all... May February deal better with us than January did... May all our aspirations yield positive results in February... May our hearts be filled with love and life... May all our good dreams come true! God bless SDK and SDK BV Family, amen!
ReplyDeleteAmen. Happy New month to you too.
DeleteSo it's February and not just any February. It's a leap year and I finally have a birthday. Yay! Feb 29th born, Proudly pisces and a happy being. Am so thrilled to finally have a birthday after 3yrs. Oya Let the birthday gifts start rolling in...lolzz
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone..may you all experience the happiness that fills my soul. Love you all
Awwww..
DeleteSo, how old are you going to be?
DeleteFive?
Lmao. February 29th birthdays are funny. Technically plus one, every four years.
Eyaa. I know that feeling of being forever young cos u add a year after like four years. Happy Birthday to you in advance and may God bless you and keep you.
DeleteSo it's February and not just any February. It's a leap year and I finally have a birthday. Yay! Feb 29th born, Proudly pisces and a happy being. Am so thrilled to finally have a birthday after 3yrs. Oya Let the birthday gifts start rolling in...lolzz
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone..may you all experience the happiness that fills my soul. Love you all
Lucky u! U age once in 3 abi 4 years. Lol
DeleteMy niece was almost born on 29th heheheheheh
DeleteHappy New month.
DeleteHappy new month Blog-fam!
ReplyDeleteHappy New month Jovita. May God's favor locate you this month.
Deletehappy new month to you also, thank God for the grace to see yet another month. month of love, the month to show some love.
ReplyDeleteMay you shine like the diamond you are this month and always. Amen.
DeleteHappy new month great fam!
ReplyDeleteHappy New month potable. May God's blessing on you be immeasurable this month and always.
DeleteHappy new month everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy New month Linda.
DeleteHNM to you all.
ReplyDeleteMay God fulfil your heart desires dis month.
DeleteHappy new month #AppleofGod'seye#
ReplyDeleteHappy New month.
DeleteHappy new month to SDK and all the bvs, and a very Happy birthday to my brother born today, Feb born are always lucky, wishing all the best.
ReplyDeleteHappy New month Namesake.God bless you
DeleteNwa Amaka, I see u want to be noticed today. Busy bee...
DeleteBusy bee because someone took out time to bless people and even pray for them?
DeleteTufiakwa!!! What kind of sadists do we have here? Go and enlist with ISIS already!
Yippee! Proudly February born. I thank God for everything. I am so happy. To you who is my birthday mate, I wish you well. And to all bv's, I wish you all well.
ReplyDeleteHappy New to Olori Isis and happy Birthday in advance. I wish you all the good things of this life. Have a beautiful month.
DeleteProud Aquarius.. repping Feb 16th. Meanwhile I entered my birth month quarreling with le boo *sad face* not that I cant make up with him,but I want to know if I matter to him the way he does to me. I just tire mehn.. man troubles.. sheesh
DeleteNwa amaka God bless you plenty. To you and yours, happy new month. Piscean all the ways.
DeleteHappy new month
ReplyDeleteHappy New month to you.
DeleteI pray dis month will be nice to me unlike d previous. Thank u Lord for making it possible 4 me to see this day. I know things will get better. From Glory 2 Glory, datz where i'm going.
ReplyDeleteMay God beautify you with goodness and mercy dis month. Amen.
DeleteHappy New month
ReplyDeleteHappy New month to you sweetheart.
DeleteHappy new month Stella and bvs.
ReplyDeleteHappy New month Justina.
DeleteHappy new month everyone.. May February bring us all divine Favour. Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy New month. May God do for you what only him can do and take all the glory.
Deleteuna happy new month
ReplyDeletehe he he looking forward to hook up with one of SDK fine dudine
#GODWIN™
Happy New month Danny. Repent for the kingdom of God at hand.
DeleteToday marks exactly 11 years my dad passed on. May he continue to rest in peace. Miss him so much even though we are always on each other's neck.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteI believe your dad is resting in the comfort of God's bosom. Happy New month to you.
DeleteToday marks exactly 11 years my dad passed on. May he continue to rest in peace. Miss him so much even though we are always on each other's neck.
ReplyDeleteBecause u refused to give him a grandchild gwegs
DeleteBecause u refused to give him a grandchild gwegs
Deletemay his soul continue to rest in peace.
DeleteRip to your dad.
DeleteDear Anon, it's a new month, spread love not bitterness, you never can tell how words hit people, Oluyomi, May your dad continue to rest in peace.
DeleteSD.... Signed.
Anon, u just confirmed that truly devil dwells amongst us already... smh**
DeleteMay God help ur evil soul...
Oluyomi, may your Dad's soul continue to rest in God's bossom, Amen!
Anonymous 8:51, Will you stop this. What exactly is the matter with you all?
DeleteAnonymous 8.51.you know what? just go and die.
DeleteHappy new month everyone!
ReplyDeleteHappy New month. Rejoice in the lord because he is turning all your unhappiness to happiness. Peace, joy and gladness is my prayer for you today and always.
DeleteThanks Nwa Amaka!
DeleteGod bless you.
February my February how I love thee my birth month. Happy new month to you Stella, all BVs and all born in this month of love. We are cool like that. #feb14 #Valentineborn
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday in advance. Happy New month. God bless you forever.
DeleteI'm Feb 14 too. Yay! #kisses#
DeleteYes oooo, this is my month feb 14 , am sooo happy, because is gonna be double portion of blessing for me.
ReplyDeleteI thank God for your life. Happy Birthday in advance. I wish you love and good health.
DeleteHappy new month people
ReplyDelete168 comment 2016
Happy New month. I decree no loss in your life this year in Jesus name.
Deleteyes ooo mine is tomorrow... can't wait!!! #feelingexcited
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday in advance. Be happy Jesus loves you.
DeleteHappy new month y'all.
ReplyDeleteMy month of love, love and more love.
Thank u Jesus.
More love to you in Jesus name.happy New month.
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy new month to u too my fellow ex josite.
welcome to the month of luv..my birth month
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday in advance. God bless you.
DeleteHappy New Month fam.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to February.
God's mercy and grace all the way...
Happy New month. I decree abundance in your life today and always.
DeleteHappy new month SDK
ReplyDeleteHappy new month Blog FAM.
May this new month brings us joy, happiness, love and good tidings... Amen.
Amen. Happy New month.
DeleteAmen! A blessed February to you too Stella and all BVN's, one love all.
ReplyDeleteSdk Bouncer..Howdy love
Happy New month Audrey. God's unimaginable favor will locate you this month.
DeleteYayyy!!
ReplyDeleteHappy new month peeps!
Lot of friends birthday in February!
Happy New month.
DeleteThank you and I wish you the same Nwa Amaka....
DeleteHappy new month y'all
ReplyDeleteHappy New month. May the lord keep you and bless you. Cause his face to shine upon you. May God grant you your heart desires today and forever. Have a blessed mouth.
DeleteMonth.
DeleteHappy new months peepz.
ReplyDeleteHappy New month to the most beautiful soul on sdk. May laughter never cease in your life. May God increase and multiply you. Amen.
DeleteHappy new month
ReplyDeleteHappy New month. Live in the shelter of the most high.
DeleteShout out to my son, Brian....It's your month!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance son....a bigger and better you I pray...Amen.
Amen
DeleteHappy Birthday to your son. Bigger him in Jesus name.
DeleteShout out to Brian...
DeleteDalu nu my SDK family....Wish you all a fruitful month.
DeleteStella photo kwa? Na trouble u dey gind , BV with bad mouth I trust them abeg if u have leaver to send urs pls do I can't wait for the drammar to begin hmmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteHappy New month. God bless you.
DeleteHappy new month y'all
ReplyDeleteFeb 25th...
Feb born rocks
FeBae...
Happy New month.
DeleteHappy new month, may this month fill us with God's abundance favour and blessings.
ReplyDeleteAmen. Happy New month.
DeleteAt least those born on the 29th of February will have a chance to celebrate their birthdays this year.
DeleteHappy new month to BVNs, may God answer all my prayers this month...Dear sis, it's been a short time u left us, I miss you so much today, I know u r dancing at the Masters feet...
ReplyDeleteRip to your sister. Happy New month. Joy and peace is your portion in Jesus name.
DeleteHappy new month B.vs, yippee all those are born in February stand up!It's my daughter's and my beloved father's month and they both share d same date.Brighter and better days ahead for you both. Love you to the moon and back. .....
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday in advance to your beautiful daughter. God bless her abundantly.
DeleteMy month. Thank you Lord for this month. My birthday would be special. It is special self
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday in advance. God bless you.
DeleteJoel 2:19
ReplyDeleteThe LORD replied to them: “I am sending u grain, new wine & olive oil, enough to satisfy u fully; never again will I make u an object of scorn to the nations.
February is the Month of Divine Provision.
Becoz u have sought the face of the LORD, He will not allow u to be put to shame. He will bring help to u from the four winds of the Earth & hedge u round with His peace.
The LORD will do for u what u cannot do for urself & what no man can do for u.
He will lift u high above ur fears & limitations, & guide u every step of the way. Shalom!
Amen. Happy New month.
DeleteHappy new month SDK and Blog visitors.
DeleteHappy new month Sis
DeleteHNM peeps, pls love n let love, share love n not hate
ReplyDeleteHappy New month beautiful lady. God will grant you your heart desires.
DeleteI am SuperDuper excited already.
ReplyDeleteStill gat butterflies in my belly every damn time... I can't take this feeling for granted Lord.
Happy New Month!!!!!
May Love Reign.
Chukwum, ime gom mma.
Happy New month. God bless you.
DeleteHappy New month, may we all have reasons to laugh this month. May sorrows be far from us.
ReplyDeleteAmen. God bless you.
Delete****we were*****
ReplyDeleteFebruary is here again! Thank God for he said we should thank him in all things. I pray he sends help to my family this month so we can bury my late mum.
ReplyDeleteGod will send helper your way this month. Rip to your mom.
DeleteHappy new month to ya'all
ReplyDeleteMay this month bring good tidings to us all
Amen. Happy New month.
DeleteHuh! I can't believe its another month already!
ReplyDeleteMay God's light shine upon his children this new month and the rest of the year
U can't believe it's anor month already??? Jesus!
DeleteU didn't participate in the 5months in one January that just passed or what?
My dear, the right thing to say is THANK GOD January finally came to an end, jeez**
Happy New month. God will bypass all protocols and release his blessings on you.
DeleteWelcome to the month of February, I thank God for taking care of me and my loved ones all these years.
DeleteThis year is running fast.. Dear Lord, I thank you for your love, pls perfect your will in my life this month IJN, Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month Stellz and Sdkers...
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the month of love...
Show love...
#My birthmonth...
Thank you Lord...
Hbd in advance
DeleteHappy New month to Stella and her family.
ReplyDeleteI pray that God will answer all my prayers dis month in Jesus name. Amen.
Amen.
DeleteGod will surely answer all of us prayers dis month with divine speed in Jesus name.
U hv prayed for others yours will not be exempted.
Amen. Happy new month everybody.
DeleteHappy new month
ReplyDeleteHappy new months blog family
ReplyDeleteMy birth month...
ReplyDeleteYipeee!and it's my birthday month!Feb 4.
ReplyDeleteYaay! It's my birth month. February 16:) Happy new month y'all.
ReplyDeleteFebruary, the birth month of the best husband alive and my darling daughter. Thank you Lord.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month Stella and all Bvns
ReplyDeleteHNM my people. SDK chop kiss.
ReplyDeleteIt's my wedding anniversary month and month of love. Lord am forever thankful. You have been so good to me and mine . Give me the Grace to show love to people all the days of my life, Amen.
16th february my birthday date. Thank you God Almighty. Love you more
ReplyDeleteHbd in advance.
DeleteThank you Lord for making me see this month of February I praise you for your love and mercy on me.Pls let me find love this month in Jesus name amen.
ReplyDeleteYesssss...It is my year of birth and month of birth. Feb 29. once in four years. Any leapling in the house. The count down begins.
ReplyDeleteYesssss....its my year of birth and month of birth. Feb 29. once in Four years. Any leapling in the house? the countdown begins
ReplyDeleteEyaaa. So nice!
DeleteHbd in advance.
Today is my wedding anniversary and in some days time my hubby's birthday and then there's Valentines day, so yippee!! February is indeed our month!!
ReplyDeleteSherry's Daughter
Happy New Birth Month to Me,my beautiful daughter,my sister and my brother. Go pisces go!!! Lol.