Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face Of CandyCity Releases New Photos....

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Face Of CandyCity Releases New Photos....

The young and beautiful Sassy Somma who was unveiled as the Face Of CandyCity June 14th 2015 by CandyCity Entertainment Nig, has released stunning new bridal photos with Z.A makeover to feed your eyes and mind.

The gist trending on social media is that she looks like Nicki Minaj in these photos.

Instagram Photo Credit: 
Model/Beauty Queen: @SassySomma
Management: @CandyCityEnt
Asooke by molbaks_alasooke 
Top notch beads by rochem_iyaileke

Makeup by @zainabazeez

43 comments:

1. She is more beautiful than nicki.I luv her make up gele,bead and gele

1. Well, the last paragraph was stupid. Who is Nicky Minaj? Can she really be described as beautiful?
      Low self esteem is what worrying you. If you need to be likened to Nicki Minaj for you to get validation that you are beautiful.

Foolish people. Im so pissed i cant even appreciate you.

2. This is absolutely stunning!!!!

3. This is absolutely stunning!!!!

2. Shes preetier than nicky jor...preeety babe! Please dun go near flavour oooo! Expt you want to be among his baby mama's..

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Stella! Delete this comment now!!!

2. Stella, amma keep calling u out anytime I see a derailing post. And you sure know why!!! Eheheheh.

**runsaway**

4. Now this is a beauty queen! Not like them bleachers in that birthday post, and yyes she looks like nicki

5. Cos of the shape of her face?

6. She looks innocently preety. The beads resemble baba dudu candy

7. Nicki Minaj kor Nuhu Ribadu ni
    The make up is very basic
    She is pretty though

1. How do you want make up to be again u this miss Aboki?
      Oya, show your face biko.

8. Beautiful

All hails the queen!

9. Nicki Minaj? How?whr?

10. Fine girl but I am Better o jere.

11. Lmao
    SDK must say something to get us talking and arguing

She looks like Nicki Minaj? Yeah,right.

12. Ermmmm she is a beautiful girl..definitely don't look nothing like Nicky to me tho..

13. Zainab doing big things. As for the face of candy *rolls eyes*

14. wow... yes she looks like Nicki Minaj here... Bella Naija even said it yesterday

15. Queen Sassy all the way... Keep shining...... am d next Face Of CandyCity :)

16. Awkward facial expressions but she is very cute.

17. She looks like my landlord's duta onyinye...
    Make i even go their house charge my phone sef before her papa comes back...

1. No do pass to charge phone o! 9 months now we hear say u charge Onyinye join, eh hen!

2. This your phone charging get as e be o. Hope no be onyinye be your plug port o. Lol

3. Hmmmm are u sure it's only phone u wanna go charge? Na question I ask o

4. It's possible her name is onyinye

18. Pretty".......... Atleast she's not half naked like her other counterparts . All in d name of photoshoot.

19. Her makeup is on fleek! She does look like Nicky only a finer version. Lovely girl...