The ex beauty queen who has a daughter with High life musician Flavour shared this lovely photo as she turns 21.......Lovely!
Happy Birthday Beautiful one....May God's banner over you be love always.
Happy birthday cutie..
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
DeleteCute baaaaaaaaaaaabbbbbbbbbbbbyyyyyy
Hbd anna
Ain't u jus a cutey? Potable viv, Hit me up got a crush on u zero eight one eight zero three three zero five nine zero
DeleteKelvin dat Edo Boi
Next time don't open ur legs like ashawo for any celebrity u see
DeleteHappy birthday to her, but the pix no follow am @all
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Wetin do d pic?
DeleteIt's beautiful biko
DeleteAm sure this starry whateva is ugly ,,,, oponu arindi oloribu omo
Happy birthday beautiful Anna
ReplyDeleteThis babe is beautiful! Damn!
DeleteWait o,21?? She's quite young.Happy birthday to her.
DeleteLol @banner over u.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear your time haff pass small.
Beautiful Anna. Happy Birthday. Live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedlock Asampete Nwanyi oma
ReplyDeleteWedlock?
DeleteWedlock ke??? You need to stop thinking about Iyanya and Peter Okoye. Tsk tsk tsk.
DeleteHahaha.
DeleteOh,happy birthday,Anna.
Effizy,you say?
Happy Birthday Anna.
ReplyDeleteSmh....
ReplyDeleteAfter 1 @ 21
Hmmmmmmmmm.
Happy Birthday Anna.
Please don't bring this Enugu attitude of calling a person after 1. Which one do you prefer? Abortion? Oh please! She can take care of the child and we all know the father of the Child. So what is after 1.
DeletePlease don't bring this Enugu attitude of calling a person after 1. Which one do you prefer? Abortion? Oh please! She can take care of the child and we all know the father of the Child. So what is after 1.
Delete@ Monkey face, what a senseless comment.
DeleteMonkey face, after 1 means what?
DeleteDon't use derogatory words on a lady, not gentlemanly rather it sounds uncouth.
Thanks
Lol....lemme c if Flavour will shower wt love today
ReplyDelete296 comment 2016
Happy birthday darling.
ReplyDeleteMake lemonade from that lemon...
HBD to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman. Happy Birthday girl. You deserve better than flavour. Wish you didn't try to trap Jim with pregnancy but it's well
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mama
DeleteYou're beautiful
Did she try to trap him?
DeleteOne would think when it comes 2 issues like this ure b more sensible. Don't Uve a child urself? Re u married? How will u feel if ur last line was directed @ u? Smh
DeleteTrinity
DeleteThat's rather not a nice conclusion.
Just wish her well and move ahead, bearing the child is a much better option that abortion
@tessbaby yea I have a child and I'm not married. But pls use your head. This girl was just a child when flavour was with her. Next thing Sandra gives birth. Obviously she wanted a child of her own too for the man she was in love with and she got it.
Deletehappy birthday to you pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteHBD Anna. God bless ur new age.
ReplyDeleteCathryn Praise
Awwwwww
ReplyDeleteThis chick is beautiful!
Happy Birthday Omalicha.
Beautiful baby. Anna happy birthday
ReplyDeletehbd beautiful
ReplyDeleteSaw her at a club the other night she was looking so fine.'
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girl, February born we Rock.
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Anna,so she is just 21? I thought she is like 24. Na wah oo small girl doing big things since 17000.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteBeautiful baby. Anna happy birthday
ReplyDeleteAnna happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteMoney will come and go.
Baby Daddys will come and go.
Friends will come and go.
Some husbands will come and go.
But your child is yours for everrrrr! Hold her tight Anna!
Happy birthday beautiful queen banner, ur baby is such a cutie too
DeleteHappy birthday Queen Anna. Lovely pix
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty Anna.May the Lord's blessings never depart from you.
ReplyDeleteCute daughter you got there by the way.
21yrs? ah na him be say u quick open eye for prick(o tete laju soko)..lol
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Anna
ReplyDelete@trinity how does ur last line sound to u? One would think as a baby mama urself ull at least b guilded on what 2 post on issues like this. U weren't there and u don't know how or what went down with those three so how can u say for sure she tried to trap him? Is that what u did?
ReplyDeleteIt's possible that's what the trinity tried to do.
DeleteSo she assumes everyone else is doing it.
How one can make such statements we you were not sitting in their bedroom is beyond me.
Happy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteFebruary born rocks mehn
Hbd Anna, that baby is cute!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine girl with a Mumu brain...
ReplyDeleteLai Mohammed!! Anna Banner u can lie oo.... 21yrs? Dat means am 17!! How old are you when u graduated from Unizik, Awka? Abeg no let me open ur nyansh here oo... opps!! I forgot am an Indian sef!! Its me Saloni again... Ngwa byeeeee!!!
ReplyDeleteFake ass Indian always forgetting ur identity. Happy birthday gal. Whatever happens life goes on.
DeleteFavour send her birthday wish now. How can she be saying happy birthday to herself when you are the father to Sophia. She is looking hot with the ankara over her.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Anna. Many more beautiful years ahead
Her eyes looks sad..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you dearie.
They are both beautiful(mama and baby) ..... Waiting to see if her supposed boo sends her a shout out
ReplyDeleteHBD Mumsy Sofia
ReplyDeleteAll I see her beauty and n little angel
ReplyDeleteHBD dear WULLNP
Flavour would have married this girl she is finer and looks calm
ReplyDeletePretty woman. Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteEnd time Flavour
ReplyDeleteLovely pic. Happy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Anna...
ReplyDeleteCute baby..
ReplyDeleteNwata amakata nma, makata makata!
Pretty Anna, happy birthday.
ReplyDelete21! For real? She's beautiful but looks older than her age sha.
ReplyDeleteMonkey! You have the effrontery to call her after one after aborting over 20 pregnancies. Anna dear, happy birthday. May God bless u and ur adorable daughter
ReplyDeleteU daughter is sooo beautiful. I feel like carrying her. Happy b'day dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty baby mama