-->

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Eniola Badmus Releases Valentine Inspired Photos For Her Fans...

This is how actor Eniola Badmus chooses to pass a message across this Valentine....
Beautiful bed......*wink*
Beautiful studio ......

Creative Director @tiannahsplacempire
Styled by @ElegantebyTianastyling
Make up: @makeupbyyakky
Photographed at Tiannahphotostudio by
@Ayokathompson

68 comments:

1. She try
    Happy val to her back.

2. Happy val's day Stellz and all SDKers...
    Show some love...
    Love conquers all...
    Love you...

1. Beautiful Eni.Nice settings.

3. She still eats cake and chocolate? Wow
    Nice bed side switch

1. Don't mind her. Looking like a baby elephant.

2. Baby elephant but she better pass you.
      All the orobo babes that came for sdk party in lagoS, are they bv's or???? Hian!

4. Stella idiegwu oooo!
    So na only bed you see ba.

beautiful smile

5. Ayokka Thompson that's great keep repping Great ife,happy Val sweeties,Mosquitoes almost killed me in lagos *clean sweat*

6. I mean did she have any fan at all considering her massive huge size. and her inability to do something about it.

1. When did you become her maker???

And who told you she doesn't have any fan?? In fact I am her airconditiiner!!!#tonguesclick#

2. Ewu
      Go and DIE!!!
      She loves herself that way.

7. But this lady is beautiful o.

I always have this thought/ question whenever I see people on the really big side; how do they breath ? Won't breathing be a chore/ an effort? It is well o.

1. I wonder how they do everything.

They have to wear tights always so their lap won't touch. Taking their bath and putting on clothes will e difficult too.

They should be use to it sha

2. Try being on the big side.
      U will have first hand answers to ur questions.
      Cheers

8. Colour of love. I intend celebrating today with my precious mum. I have made plans she's not aware of. I can only imagine the look of surprise on her face when she comes back from church. Celebrate val abeg, whether or not you have a boo.

1. I can see u rly love that woman.
      Happy birthday ma'am

9. Really nice wit a touch of class

10. I love her self confidence. You go girl!

11. My dear Eniola, enjoy your valentine! but easy on the chocolate and sugary stuff. Love your pictures though too much editing almost spoilt it!

12. All I see is the box of chocolate and cake.

1. I'm telling you.my love for cake tho...God save my teeth.

2. You bake na, so you can indulge your cravings at any time.
      I envy all ye bakers. *frowns*

13. Lovely pictures but dirty feet.....

14. Lovely pics. All lovely.
    Stella u sef @beuriful bed: beuriful studio'. Shey she cannot com and go and haff dis kind bedroom ni?

15. Over to you her fans. But I love this babe's charisma. She no send anybody

16. Ontop bed? I wonder how her sex life will be and you know short. And smallish men like big babes like her.
    She will just be moaning and her body shaking but you won't even see who is doing the job. The man go don loss inside layers of fat.
    I wonder how they take locate the place, na to use Navigator.
    "Now proceed, lift the fat layer before you and turn right, then lift the second layer move your hand a bit to the left and grab the fat underneath,and then enter the space with both legs, use the other hand and search for the hole then insert your dick" CAUTION no small dick, no short dick, atleast 50cm" remember to use both hands, your legs and shoulders to hold the fats away or else the building will collapse and suffocate you.

1. You are very stupid..may God punish you for this kind of insult on a human being!

2. Hahahahahahahahahaha..
      I just imagined this your analysis in my head and I burst out laughing...
      Lwkmd!..

3. Are u kidding me?... Hahahhahahahahahahahhahaaaa!!! Sounds like HELL

4. Well done the great analyser. I sure say you son dey shagg fat ass like this Eniolas own , how you take know all the dos and don't kpele tie

5. You are a mean Uncle/Aunty

6. Hahahahaha see me laugh with tears in my eyes. Uncle, you are not serious o.

7. Lmaoooooooooo

You cray anon..

17. Happy val darlings*******blowing you kisses*******

18. @Oluyomi Odukoya,so,you're boo'less?yet,you call others low lives because they sent in their CVs to that your church rat kiosk!Enjoy your single self,cos women like you make life a living hell for men thinking you're an Entrepreneur and should be worshiped. Humble urself biatch.

1. Pls show show love @ least it's val's day.. doh

2. So because she is 'booless' according to you, she can't call people whatever she wants to call them?

Kpele e be like say e pain you well well, you don get job now?

19. And she had to carry the Teddy on her head.lol
    Nice attempt Eniola keep doing you darling.

20. Beautiful pictures.

21. Only Toyin, before getting to photo credit my mind told me it was the handiwork of tiannah.

22. Gbogbo biss girls ,happy val ,Eniola makes me happy .

23. Anon 08:44, when did I ever call anyone a low life and whose CVs are you talking about? You sha want to talk abi?