Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 135

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 135

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....

weirdfacts....

35 comments:

1. I want to be like the number 2 man.
    Dolphins are the very intelligent animals and cute.

1. U can start by taking me out this entire weekend... Wink!

2. D Chinese man also included once a day feeding for the elderly .

2. That Google ish is unnerving.
    I feel so naked right now...lol

1. And if your sim is linked to your BVN they see your account details too. Be wary Quicksilver. Bridle your tongue.

3. Pic 2 is so me

M generous to a fault

God give me billions n I'll shake sdk blog with give aways

1. Start with the little one He has given you. You have to show faithfulness in the little ones first, doesn't have to be until you have billions.

Google sha knows everything true true.
      You can't even pull that kinda stunt the Chinese man pulled in some villages here sef. Bad people will start to jazz you and say you're showing yourself.

The Pedro guy sha loved his wife. Such a sweet thing to do.

Dolphins are very friendly and smart so I'm not surprised at all.

Ani

2. Ha! If you are really generous you won't wait till you get billions before you reach out! Start with the little you have now

4. Omg@Google.. if they ever hack in and decide to leak info like icloud..it is over.LOL

Aaawww@the Chinese business man. Being a generous person supersedes religion,race or class.

That farmer must have loved his wife so much. I love,love.

1. You watch porn? Why scared?

5. E.E.E is here: intellectually stimulating as usual! Stella, this is a real class you're taking us on, thanks a lot.

p:s: Faith Martins, how do you do? I pray for you that your sweat shall be nutrient-rich fertilizer, fertilizing your labour, increasing your yield, causing you to labour like an ant and eat like an elephant: minimal labour, maximized input in Jesus Mighty name I pray for you... Amen. Your secret admirer.

6. I have heard abt that Chinese Billionnaire.

7. Lol @google knows it all

Awwwww @d chinese man....A true philantropist!

WOW!!! @guitar forest

@dolphins...nice

8. Google can also hack and view you from your home once there is a camera device on it... Lol

#PeterObiForPresident2019

1. camera!.Yes that is if the camera is turned on.

2. camera!.Yes that is if the camera is turned on.

9. The chinese guy is so generous and humane. I pray for more blessings on him ijn

10. That Google stuff frightens me.

11. That guitar garden is creepy.
    LOL. What doesnt creep me out?

12. That guitar garden is creepy.
    LOL. What doesnt creep me out?

13. Na lie. How Google take know my phone num, call logs and Co? Wen I didn't use my num on any social media nor my email. Even my yahoo email addy, Google doesn't have its info. If I hear. Even if im be winch. Lol

14. Google knows my name.

I've always loved dolphins,they are a very caring specie.

15. Post 2: the chinese man is a good hearted man with a business sense in reasoning, bulldozing the huts that has land mass and making more space for business and development.From this am able to deduce the ffg;

- He is able to turn is village into a mini-city of modern building.

- He will be able attract people far and wide to his village.

- He has successfully bring his small village to light of business hub.

- He is able to be a land magnate in his village.

- He is able to make more money and control the cash inflow.

- Fortunately he has written his name in the marble of time for generation to come to remember him.

16. Post 2: the chinese man is a good hearted man with a business sense in reasoning, bulldozing the huts that has land mass and making more space for business and development.From this am able to deduce the ffg;

- He is able to turn is village into a mini-city of modern building.

- He will be able attract people far and wide to his village.

- He has successfully bring his small village to light of business hub.

- He is able to be a land magnate in his village.

- He is able to make more money and control the cash inflow.

- Fortunately he has written his name in the marble of time for generation to come to remember him.