These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....
Weirdfacts.com
Interesting.
ReplyDeleteEnd time facts
DeletePic 4
ReplyDeleteWhite teeth is the thing
Yellow ain't sexy
Pic 3
Should we curse more?
lol @1
ReplyDelete@fourth let d teeth get weak,no wahala, there's nothing as sexy as clean dentition
I tell you.
DeleteThey need Jesus
ReplyDeleteI no go brush my teeth tumuch again
ReplyDeleteAnd keep terrorising people with your bad breath from Satan abi?? Kwentinue
DeleteOga, they didn't say smelly mouth! Hehehe
DeleteIssokay nau!
ReplyDeleteLet d cussing begin
Abeg those pipu with teeth like goro or bitter kola, don't be diecieved ur teeth is dead and rotten
Haaahaaahaaahaaa! Your comment cracked me up! Very informative post.
Delete1...Ogbu oge nwere plans..lmao
ReplyDelete2...ood 1 buh dunno hw it wee encourage teem pregnancy
3...So we shld shout wen in pain??lol
4...No brushing from 2day..#ROTFL#
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Yellow teeth huh.... I no believe that one abeg......
Laura Ikeji, your yellow teeth may just be the real deal.
ReplyDeleteSo if you now have natural white teeth nko?
ReplyDeleteEncourage Teen pregnancy...oyibo and craze
ReplyDeleteEnd time fact
ReplyDeleteNice...
ReplyDeleteLast post dey encourage brown teeth..the pregnant barbie doll looks funny.
ReplyDeleteShould I start cursing when I am having contractions? Don't think so.
ReplyDeleteLast picture: That fact is for the WHITE whose natural teeth is light yellow colour.
ReplyDeleteWith all the guards at the Burkingham Palace, someone still manage to get inside? He could have kill the Queen so easily.
ReplyDeletethumbs up for the second and that last pics