Monday, February 22, 2016
Edo State Called Out In Meme...LOL
Hmmmm.I know it looks funny but i stopped laughing halfway when it hit me.....Change is approaching Edo state...lol
53 comments:
Are u sure?
ReplyDeleteEnd time horror men
DeleteOjuju calabar.....
But edo people can worwor.
DeleteChoi...is in their blood
@portable ur gbagaun is becoming uncontrollable
DeleteMashed beans potable Viv, Msc in gbagauning dey call person wowo? Chai. Na really end times we dey so.
DeleteAm from Edo o! Make Una leave us o! Lolz! But it seems na d ugly ones like politics!
DeleteWhich Edo person u see wen worwor plus where are you from...I don't know why people just personalise most and leave out the essence of the message.
DeleteDnt mind d bitch, d average Edo person is cute.
DeleteHow is change approaching? Me campaigner Okojie is still Dark skinned and ugly?
ReplyDeleteHahaha, does it mean Edo state no get fine guys hehehe
ReplyDeleteI tire......
DeleteFine guys from my state dey think how them wan wear timberland and go malay.
DeleteThe ugly ones are busy doing politics.
Hehehehehe
What do you mean?
DeleteHandsome and beautiful people dey just like any place
IK big brother and my humble self are not ugly now, haba
Proudly Edo and you dare call me Ugly...
DeleteHehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteEdo has the best Worgly Governors in the history of Nigeria.
I had a good laugh.
Na wah oh. All those people that keep calling Nigeria zoo should be careful with their utterances. Change is in deed here. If you read negative meaning to my talk na you sabi.
ReplyDeleteNwa Amaka.. sup with d Detox plan.. I tried mailing u with the bbm..001.. it didn't go through
DeleteLoolz.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
E get Wetin we de call Eweh for my language. Don't know the English pronouncement but it sounds like Adaka. 🆒💯◻⤴
ReplyDeletePronounciation olodo
DeletePronouncement: is a formal or authoritative announcement or declaration
DeletePronounciation : is a way which a word is pronounced
Pronounce: to make a sound of a word or part of a word in the correct or a particular way
@just amazingly naughty
Pronouncement: is a formal or authoritative announcement or declaration
DeletePronounciation : is a way which a word is pronounced
Pronounce: to make a sound of a word or part of a word in the correct or a particular way
@just amazingly naughty
Adaka Enwe = Mo mo Monkey
Deleteideato/idiota go write your own dictionary.
DeleteTake correction n stop ranting b4 u go out in public and embarrass yourself.
DeleteIdeato must u call am Olodo even tho that's what (s)he is?
Lmaoooooooooo @ 'pronouncement' .
DeleteAfi prononcer lolll.
Una no go kii somborri for here, biko.
The gbagaun on this blog ehn, e carry koboko for body sef. Chai.
Abi you sef dey work and you no fit proofread abi? Kikikikkkikik
Lolzz...chai..
ReplyDeletePlease what's Lolzz?
DeleteLucifer operates like zig zag: Lollz.
DeleteDon't mention.
These social media acronyms are plenty, with time you wii get used to it, inugo?
OAP
Ugly war WO Edo people.its actuali funny
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteHahaha. Edo people too like worwor leaders. As bees are attracted to honey, so are Edo people attracted to these kind of leaders. Whether dem swear for them ni. Lol
ReplyDeleteYou can't give what you don't have now, just manage those handsome men like that lol
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Godwin obaseki, you too wants to become Governor? It is good.
ReplyDeleteWhat's wrong with him? Mbok serve us tea...I hear he's a cultists that's why he doesn't have any child at his age
DeleteLiars everywhere. So every childless person is now a cultist? Speak with evidence or hold your peace.
DeleteEnd time worgliness
ReplyDeletehahahaha, like father like son
ReplyDeleteHeheheheheeee... In as much as I wanna laugh I can't because they are wonderfully and fearfully made by God.
ReplyDeleteoga madam anonymous dats carrying linda ikeji's matter on top his/her headr,chai get a lyf u hear?to type dat kin long grammer for anoda person mata,chai.go n find wrk,pls.
ReplyDeleteThis obaseki doesn't have a child and I won't vote for him...can't trust any governor with no child before he will ban us from having children.
ReplyDeleteAnon you are mean! That's a very wicked thing to say, why bring his childless status here?
DeleteNa wa for you oh!
I hope your words won't get back at you. Issorite
DeleteOshomole is really coming down in my eye oo, or is it from my eye or anyone else has notice it... Not only on this pix, but on most of his pix this days, he suppose to have fresh blood now not dry one...
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha I Kent, lawwwwwd I jus Kent...
ReplyDeleteLmao Stella u must be from edo state lol Abeg na joke I dey joke oh.
ReplyDeletesai change.
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeletelolllllllllllll
ReplyDeleteMake una dey look for find governor until una go meet handsome devil.lucifer was a beautiful angel.
ReplyDeleteMake una dey look for fine governor,until una go meet handsome devil.lucifer was a beautiful angel.
ReplyDeleteCeftriaxone to cover it but erythromycin is included to treat chlamydia, which may also be a coinfection. She needs to take the complete dosage and not to stop just because all appears well after 3 days! She appears to not be taking the full dosage!