Newly weds Ebuka Obi-Uchendu and his lovely wife Cynthia who tied the Nuptials on Saturday February 6,2016 are headed off to their honeymoon destination Tomorrow Wednesday.....
The love stricken duo are off to Singapore as honeymoon destination!
Have fun you both and enjoy yourselves like there ain't no worry in the world!
Singapore kwa. OK have fun.
ReplyDeleteWhich one you don go???? The woman with 7 children...mcheew
DeleteHmmm!!! I will confirm this story when I get home this evening.
DeleteAnonymous calling me monitoring spirit, you're welcome under this comment. I don't monitor my own, I just put a call through or knock on the door to ask. Yinmu
La fresh seem this Ebuka is a super star 2 u. Biko go knock come tell us.
DeleteStella pls I beg u in heavenly father's name.E don do. Soon u will tell us their favourite honey moon beg style. Hian!
Was just reading somewhere that the girl was a virgin before Saturday. Fantastic
DeleteTessbaby, super star ke? I just know what I know and some people feel say na famzing.
DeleteI like to famz with dangote sha. Just him alone and no one else.
Virgin ko
DeleteCynthia virgin
Toolz virgin, everyone is now virgin
I wish them a happy married life.
DeleteCongrats to the lovely couple.
ReplyDeleteÃ’kija,I trust you Na
ReplyDeleteHave fun
Lagbue ya o
Lol
DeleteLagbue ya kwa?
Hahahhahaha..Irene onye arurumani!
DeleteIrene!!!! Obara Emma!
DeleteWho is Sponsoring their Trip?
ReplyDeleteMy goodness.. what is ur own business with that?? Sh*t!!!! Gossip
DeleteY r u asking?
DeleteAsiribrity what business of yours is it?
DeleteDoes it really matter?
DeleteUr Fada!!
DeleteHuh? Well as long as Stella nor gree us rest 4 their case u cn as well ask away jare.
DeleteKisses tess
DeleteAre u stupid or daft? Pick one Faith Martins
Deletenewest couple just catch your fun and stay cool. pls no drama from honeymoon o.
ReplyDeleteEhya and I for like escort them go airport o.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha...this comment is too hilarious.
DeleteLol
Deletelmao
Delete...this comment cracked me up!!
DeleteSDK Ebuka again this week?
ReplyDeletePlease not again......
Hahahaha
DeleteHe was on his own when the ashiri filtered out na.
He's a Celeb, abi NO?
I actually do not mind.
How are ya? Jay nwa mama.
Lol Iphie Nwannem, okwu ebuka done tire me.
DeleteHold on for the honeymoon pictures Jaymoore..
DeleteWe done suffer for Ebuka hand
Mk them enjoy no time
ReplyDeleteAnd don,t forget to come back with baby bumb! Lolz
ReplyDeleteWhat of baby bomb???
DeleteEwo tun ni bomb oo?
DeleteThis my fellow bvns no go kill me oo.
LWKMD
Madam Lufthansa Lol
DeleteI have not made a comment on any of the stories of this couple on this blog but please madam Stella. It haff do!
ReplyDeleteGbam!
ReplyDeletePls use a condom!
Haave fun
Pls use a condom.. even polythene bag so dat u wont have a useless product such as oluwakemi abosede. U r so stupid for dat comment.
DeleteHian condom kwa for married couple?
DeleteHian! Use a condom? Why? Is she a stolen property? No be his wife again?
DeleteCondom ke???
DeleteMumu raised to power 100.
DeleteChoi! God in heaven ur children needs wisdom! Pls we need extra brains in some pipu's skull!
DeleteM on a very important journey! I won't give attention to any bark!
Kisses to u all! Luv u my fans
Hahahahaha! Another 'yeye' person
DeleteAbeg the makeup makes her older abeg ,maybe something is wrong with my eyes
ReplyDeleteYou know this?
DeleteNothing is wrong with your eyes.
DeleteGood for them...
ReplyDeleteThis reminded me of when I was a soldier "lol"
ReplyDeleteI'm tired of typing HML to this couple
ReplyDeleteCongrats once more to them. Enjoy.
ReplyDeleteThis two were already having their honeymoon even b4 they got married. But that's not my bizness.
ReplyDeleteOf cos. Cynthia moved in since after traditional marriage and both of them no get 9-5 job so na gbenshing all the way.
DeleteI don't understand..
DeleteAfter he paid her bride price and had an elaborate traditional wedding join... wetin remain?
She for move back to her parents house? Hahahahahaha
Funny lot.
Anon,once your bride price is paid in igbo land,you are officially married!!...
DeleteHoney moon to sweet...
ReplyDeleteNot end time honey moon.
pls remember to inform us when they shit. ha!
ReplyDeleteBetter still,upload the video showing the first time he puts his d**k in her pu**y.
DeleteThe blessings & protection of God to these two. God who created the institution of marriage may he multiply Cynthia & Ebuka.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteStella thank you, tell us when they get there so that i can send my regards
ReplyDeleteBYE to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats... donno why some BV hate for no reason. why cant u jst ignore instead of always being negative?
ReplyDeleteA na-emenu. Reminds me of Flavour's song...'ebidosia o na-aso..darling darling..'. I pray mek una love old pass Methuselah in these times of marriage brouhaha
ReplyDeleteI like that song Ijele nwanyi.
DeleteAmen to your prayer.
Me too!...
DeleteCorrect song...
OK good for them.Have fun guys.
ReplyDeleteLmao...I will never get tired of this couple..Daddy's Lil girl...
ReplyDeleteAnd Mummy's Lil Boy....
And between the two I don't know who is so in love with the color Green.
I love the love I see in both of them....Congratulations you two munchkins
Lmao...I will never get tired of this couple..Daddy's Lil girl...
ReplyDeleteAnd Mummy's Lil Boy....
And between the two I don't know who is so in love with the color Green.
I love the love I see in both of them....Congratulations you two munchkins
It's *by the way not between...
DeleteQueen,look well nah..."between" is right here.. She is making a comparison between d two people. I know people mistake by the way(BTW) as between but in this case,d bv is right.
DeleteSDK! Pls it haf do wit dis gold digger & his ugly wife story. Biko, nt again. Biko. Pls. We re so done wit them.
ReplyDeleteBad belle go and die!
DeleteHaba, she's not ugly at all
DeleteThese snm girls are so ugly and have nothing to offer. Interaction zero replies zero. I can see why we have so many aunty gwegs
ReplyDeleteEnter your reply...hhahahahahhahahahahhahahahgagagagagahahBH I haff die
DeleteEya! Kpele
DeleteLmao...
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha
DeleteSingapore?Nice...
ReplyDeleteThailand would av been better o. I love thailand
DeleteEnjoy Singapore..... I loved Ebuka from BIg brother house chaii his voice and all
ReplyDeleteI noticed that his "drawly" voice recently ooh.
DeleteI love the way they host The Spot tho.
Even amidst the alleged relationship he had with Lamide,they still come across as a team with their sense of humour.
He and Lamide ke? Kai, I doubt.
DeleteOK o. We haf heard.
ReplyDeleteLet us know when they come back pls.
So long as you guys dont come back with any roving virus. Happy honeymoon.
ReplyDeleteEnd time Honeymoon
ReplyDeleteCondom ke? Abeg nakam well. Don't come back empty handed o. Beware of zika virus though
ReplyDeleteWe know about the wedding, now do we need to know about the gbenshing aka honeymoon?
ReplyDeleteThey should enjoy themselves
ReplyDeleteI love singapore, was there 3 years ago hope to go again someday. Happy married life to them
ReplyDeleteHe slept with Olamide
ReplyDeleteCynthia was a virgin
and Ebuka was my spirit-boyfriend; i can still do him sha, as a side chick