Monday, February 08, 2016

Ebube Nwagbo Versus Dabota Lawson

Nollywood actress Ebube Nwagbo and Dabota Lawson combine stylish white tops with floral palazzo pants . Who wore it better ? 

They both look great and I cannot seem to point my finger at who this fits more.....I love the red bag look Dabota has though,kinda compliments the red on the pants.Nice one Ladies......Me Likey!

68 comments:

1. Ebebu's hair is a no no, but her top is on point, dabota dark shade and bag did d magic, so I give it to my baby dabo.

2. Ebube's hair do is a no no.It dosn't go well with her top even though the top is on point.So i go for the other.

3. Dabota. The pants are busy enough, no need for a dramatic top

2. so Dabota is still combining white top and palazzo lol

1. Hehe
      "I'm not a widow" *in Toyin's voice*.
      Ebube slayed this number.

2. I'm trying to figure out what's wrong in the combination.Why is it funny to you I mean? Ebube is a slayer but Dobata killed the look for me.Wrong hairdo on Ebube.

3. They both look nice. Ebube's top is real nice so I'll give it to her

1. Yea nice but better worn with something else. Too much going on with the prints on the trousers, the bow on the top and the hair

2. Exactly.. So dabota it is

4. Stella, look me in the eye and tell me why you are REALLY doing this?

You can find trobu o...
    Dabota looks better...there's a way really slim people look in big clothes.

5. Exactly! I was looking at both pictures,couldn't find a winner. Though I love moving my hair away from my face like dabota's

6. Ebube nwagbo is a slayer any day any time

7. Dabota pulled it off effortlessly.

8. To me Dabota wore it better.

9. Dabota pls....i like the fact dat she kept the top simple.

10. BTW, can now put a face to Stella... didn't occur to me to search you out on google. Saw the #nose #smiling... keep up the good work... you rock!

11. Replies
    1. You are so crazy. End time one trillion

12. Both lovely... But I would choose Ebube. her choice of top design is daring. Dabota's is just regular

13. Both lovely... But I would choose Ebube. her choice of top design is daring. Dabota's is just regular

14. Dabota rocked it better

15. I love Ebube's look in this pic....shes so pretty I almost didn't recognize her...thumbs up girl!!!

16. Ebube slayed it.that chic is a slayer anytime anyday.

17. I love Dabota's hair with the whole ensemble. Absolutely gorg. Not busy.

Ebube's hair falling on that tied top abi Sash was distracting. Fine top.
    Beautiful women.

18. Dabota. Like Ebube's top though

19. Dabota all the way

20. They both rocked it!
    But Ebube glamourized it.

21. Both of them did the job but Ebube pls that ur hair is not for that outfit biko dont try it next time. I like ur top @ Ebube.

22. Ebube is a hot mess.the hair the bow the neckpiece, our lives are complicated enough,let's keep it simple.less is always more! Btw what is with the midriff? Exuberant Ebube Biko meere onwe gj Everett gaa topu that nasty hair you look like a poodle in desperate need of some grooming

1. All of this write up just bcos of an outfit?U said life is complicated enough and you took all Your time to type this bullshit??i pity Ebube not you sha ..bcos her outfit brought out the complicated beast in you*yimu*

23. PD Young Billionaire9 February 2016 at 03:31

Dabota