Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cynthia And Ebuka Obi - Uchendu's Wedding Cake Is Awesome!

Sunday, February 07, 2016

Cynthia And Ebuka Obi - Uchendu's Wedding Cake Is Awesome!

They got married Yesterday......
Their wedding cake is BEAUTIFUL.....

Whoever baked and decorated this cake is the Boss!

The cake looks like a wedding dress..lol

Does anyone know who designed this cake?

The photos sent in by BV who attended are not clear at all...you know how pics you snap hurry hurry make them no catch you looks like nau..LMAO

95 comments:

1. The cake would have looked better on her.

1. Woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow
      The cake is the truth

2. Cake is an imitation of a design by that Old woman in London. Her birthday was few weeks ago. The original is much bigger.

3. Tulips exquisite cakes..opebi Lagos. Thank me ater

2. This cake is the truth...

I wantttttt...
    And it looks yummy too...

3. Beautiful cake. If those droppings were lights, it would have been so so beautiful.

Congrats to them.

4. Which BV lied to u saying dey snapped dis photo?
    Dis photo is everywhere, along with a short clip video, where ebuka grabbed his wife's butt.
    Its a gud tin u didn't stamp ur name on d pic.

Nothing special abt the cake abeg.
    This particular cake, is a perfect way to hide a baker's weakness at finishing.
    The only Q on ppls mind is if the flower below is edible?

1. Read well na. She didn't say the BV snapped it.

2. Can't you read, go back, read and comprehend

3. @pink shell, how daft can one be. How do you expect Stella to put her stamp on a wedding cake? SMH

4. Pink shell, please how do you even sleep at night with so much bile inside you?

5. Mumu, bitterness no gree you read and understand....Hook a man first then you come back to spew trash.

6. Mumu,, bitterness no gree you read and understand... Hook a man first,,then come back with your retarded opinion...its thier choice of cake...NOT YOUR WEDDING...

7. Nne calm down. Its cos the pics the bv sent aren't clear, thats why she used the one already in. Circulation. You gerrit now?

8. @pink shell, she said that pictures sent in by a bv is not clear. So she didn't post them. I think you should cimp down from the high horse and apologize to Stella . It is really unfair

9. There's a difference between reading and understanding.

5. This is awesome! The bride's 2and gown was also very beautiful,much more than the first. Ebuka changed like once/twice too...when it's not trad.lol

1. She wore 2 dresses after the wedding dress. Me tire for the changing.

The 2nd would have been better as her wedding dress

6. Its beautiful! When you are rich u can afford anything

7. Wow this cake is breath-taking...looks like the works of Dripple or dewdrop....just my guess! Beautiful! Food wey sweet na money

8. Nah! Don't really like the cake but love the wedding dress!

9. I love this cake #weddingInspiration

1. God in heaven will grant you every of your heart desire for being positive for once,,, your wedding will be hotter than dis..

2. Amen Madam Lufthansa. God bless u

10. Replies
    1. Yeah she's the best...I remember making a comment on one of Stella's (worst vendors) wedding posts about my musician not showing up but tulips my cake vendor was the best cos the cake was oh so ah-mazing! (And how I wish I could get married all over again) ....Some Ibo voltrons on this blog then decided to come and shit under my comment in igbo...worst part is i'm not igbo, neither do I speak the language, so till today I no sabi wetin dem dey yarn.lol

11. Looks like a garden to me of big bt nt fine

12. Dis is very good.me want it for my wedding

1. faith martins sofree lie na....... shuoooo. I fear who no fear u oooo

2. Anon,it's very possible.I've seen a wedding cake of 2m.And it wasn't even this beautiful.But it was way bigger than this though.I guess they were paying for the size cuz there was nothing spectacular about the cake for me.

13. Na wah for this cake oh. Less is more. This cake just came out look bleh IMO.

1. Na your wedding??? Abi cynthia na your cousin...(na person wey no see food chop na him go say fasting is good for the body) akpuda.

2. Lufthansa,can you shut up?So people aren't entitled to their opinions anymore without you squirting all over the comment? Who the hell are you? Mpama like you.

14. See as d Wedding Cake fine pass the Wedding dress...Hehehe

This Cake is absolutely gorgeous!

Bn looking at it n trying to guess if the last step and d drape-like stuff around it is part of the cake too.

Cakes by Tosin?

1. Nope, cake is by Bukky of Tulipscake...check her out on Instagram @tulipscake, her cakes are absolutely gorgeous.

15. This is art. It is beyond cake making.

I don't want to cut this kind of cake,i wanna stare at it.

16. The cake looks somehow to me. Looking like Dopelganger's wack wick.

1. Hahahaha... Damn it! You guys got no chill.

17. pinkshell do you have a problem with me this morning?

where exactly did i write that this pic was sent in by my bv friend?

I see your comments and sometimes i wonder if we know each other...cos your bitterness towards me is worrisome..

1. Hehehehhehehehehehehhehehe. Don't worry stellz SnM was yersterday their bitterness go reduce

2. Problem of commenting without reading well

3. Lmao!
      Stella just pick a single line of dat comment dat connotes bitterness.(we both know u love to exagg matters)
      Madam if I point out an error doesn't mean I dislike u.
      I don't particularly love u doe. Hehehe(nah am indiff abt u)
      Don't be worried inugo!

That cake pic is everywhere, in ur own words u can tk dis to the bank.

4. Let's fix a physical combat btwn you 2.

5. Mehnnn stella leave matter, you and linda are the same. Can never give each other credit. This picture is everywhere. Stop lying you stole from linda's.....

6. Stella, please ignore her. Some people naturally bitter 24/7. I don't think she singled you out.

7. Nor vex stella..please I want to send something to ur email but it did not go.or did u see it?cos I did not see my write up on this blog..is your email address below the correct one?thank u

8. Hahahahahaha!!! Drama today. Bring it on. Pinkshell reply o. Bring ur bitterness here

9. You are the bitter soul blc every little comment you must reply
      Agabaya oloshi. ..arent u tired

10. Lol. I didn't even know you replied sef. she may not be bitter towards you stella. Maybe thats just her way of correcting you. Some people don't know how to correct constructively.

11. Na wa o. If only we relax, read n understand b4 posting some things will b avoided.

Madam Pinkshell ur being indiff about her is what is eating u up n yes sometimes especially when u were regular ur comments re worrisome. Sweerie u dnt ve 2 b here 2 read her "thrash" all d time u know.

Anon 8:29 this pix is everywhere . Wat gives u d impression she stole it from Linda? I saw d pix 1st on d bakers page on IG so wats there 2 steal? Y can't u people give dis 2 ladies ladies break 4 once? Una nor get work? Mtweeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwww

18. All his GAY friends will be crying now, he won't be available again, hope Cynthia girl won't find out soon, anyway congrats to them

1. Hian! Every Nigerian male celeb is gay. World people. Be happy for them biko

19. Stella no mind am abeg... Those who hate u & say somthing bad about you expecially when it's uncalled for are envious of you mbok? Beautiful cake anyways... I posted comments in S & M I pray it works by God's grace... I need a phone for val ooooooooh

1. Go and straff u go buy phone. This is 2016, stop osho free and pay your own bills, leave asking or in your own scenario hardcore begging for those really in phone. It's not a necessity, those plagued with sickness and need to offset bills,school fees and the likes are more vital

U took much space yesterday just to beg for a "brouseable" phone? Use your dictionary more often so you can spell correctly and have efficient and effective begging skills

2. Go and straff u go buy phone. This is 2016, stop osho free and pay your own bills, leave asking or in your own scenario hardcore begging for those really in phone. It's not a necessity, those plagued with sickness and need to offset bills,school fees and the likes are more vital

U took much space yesterday just to beg for a "brouseable" phone? Use your dictionary more often so you can spell correctly and have efficient and effective begging skills

3. Choi Anonymous 9.39. Hahaha. That was epic

20. Pink she didn't say the cake was sent by a BV. Make una dey read and understand before making assertions biko

21. Pink she didn't say the cake was sent by a BV. Make una dey read and understand before making assertions biko

22. Ok...i think the cake is the only thing i like,in that wedding. That vera wang dress is like the dress that wicked ghost(maama),wore in the horror movie 'maama'.

23. Pinkshell you need a husband and a bottle of honey in ya life.

1. Bottle??? No ooo na tap of honey she need. Stupid somebody the way she replied showed it was premeditated. Her bitterness no get cure

24. The cake is lovely, truth be told

25. But people weren't restricted from taking pictures so what does the bv mean? Stella post the pictures like that.

26. Pinkshell, she didn't say a BV sent it. Read, comprehend before jumping to conclusion.

Sdk, Nothing about her comment signifies bitterness at all. Read, comprehend before clapping back.

But I love the Sunday drama though. Epic comment Vs Epic clapback.

I love this blog. Can we open a boxing room for this fight? No be only celebrities suppose dey do drama.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. "I see your comments and sometimes i wonder if we know each other...cos your bitterness towards me is worrisome.."

This is 2 say Stella's response ain't based solely on what Pinkshell wrote up there.

27. Quick Silver, U have been so stupid since 1998 when I met u as a MUMU till now. Grow up and talk like a sane human. Latest MUMU on SDK blog.

28. Quick Silver, U have been so stupid since 1998 when I met u as a MUMU till now. Grow up and talk like a sane human. Latest MUMU on SDK blog.

1. Hian,pls I love Quickie.....i love her d way she is.

29. Pinkshell $Stella should be besties

1. Welcome. Learn to proofread before you post else sorry will be your new name.

30. Pinkshell and stella should be besties already. Can someone give me a welcome Ovation? ?? Newest SDK BV

1. Welcome 2 a drama filled world.

2. Welcome. We have noticed u.

Shebi! E don belleful u

31. The baker is Bukola Olawuyi of Tulips Exquisite Cakes. She makes the most Amazing cakes and is based in Ogudu.

32. Welcome Bosset.

33. Pink Shell.. You are a FOOL and a cow for insulting SDK

34. PINK Shell.. You are a MUMU on SDK, social media gave u mouth, is SDK your mate. You fool,u just joined the latest mumu on SDK. PInK Shell fool

35. PINK Shell.. You are a MUMU on SDK, social media gave u mouth, is SDK your mate. You fool,u just joined the latest mumu on SDK. PInK Shell fool

36. Stella, you should stop posting comments that insults you. That's what linda does. U can yab the whole world,she will post it. But will never post anything yabbing her