Controversial Nollywood boobs star Cossy Orjiakor is on the move again. As you read this piece, Cossy has abandoned her Lekki, Lagos home and relocated to Abuja, the nation’s seat of power. And that’s not all, she has just purchased a brand new pink-coloured Porsche coupe.
In a chat with Daily Sun, Orjiakor stated her reasons for dumping her Lekki home for Abuja: “I just got an Abuja apartment. I guess I needed a change of environment. Besides my new car will develop problems in my Lagos home because the road won’t be nice for it. The road to my Lagos home has plenty of big stones and I won’t be able to take my car home because of its low clearance. So hopefully, before my rent expires here in Abuja, the road to my Lagos home will be fixed.”
Hehehehehehe nice reason for changing environment....Those melons will set Abuja on fire....lol
Stella this pic u used is wougly Na. She be like AIDS patient there. Meanwhile no church today. Work n work, money must be made before June
ReplyDeleteWhich type of work do you do on Sundays?
DeleteI hope it is not the type of work I have in mind.
Funny excuse.
DeleteNollywood boobs star??....hehehehhehehehehhehehehehheehhe
Oya ooo, blessing tappers. Come and tap into her blessings. Na breast milk go full una pipe.
DeleteBig boobs without nipples is a waste of space. You must have a point of attachment.
DeleteHehehehehe Stella's bff dat year..u nor dey sew clothes to cover her up properly again? Lol
DeleteCossy,let my anti kwarrupstion president not catch you ooo. I don't want to hear that another gate is opened Dasuki gate, Ekitigate,#Breast gate# ontop ya head.
DeleteStella,you just spoilt my fasting. I have a hard on. I just need to cum. Looking for who to gbensh now.
DeleteDon't know if it's just me but each time I see this woman all I see is a dirty woman.
DeleteEven if I was guy, she won't move me. She is old
DeleteVery old dear,forget packaging. I also see her as a very dirty thing. A disgrace to womanhood.
DeleteWhat?? See her face? What happened to her face...wrinkled and somehow
DeleteStella,this pix is not fine at all. Haba!
ReplyDeleteWho fine picture don epp? Are you seeing the breast? Go and fix ya eyes, is your BFs manhood not strong? Go and fix.
DeleteWhat exactly does she do for a living? Oh yea! Them Knockers are selling. Smh
DeleteAnd I thought she was moving because of work or something serious. Did she have to get a porsche? What work does she do that she can afford to buy a porsche?
ReplyDeleteNo be the face. Concern Stella oh! Na the. Boobies
DeleteHe trade-mrk
Lol
DeleteRunz.. Four letter words RUNZ
DeleteYou do it also don't lie. Lol
That work wey she carry for chest nko? That work na heavy duty o. Olu di n'udi n'udi (in chiwetalu agus voice).
Delete@mamannuku or whatever. I hate it wen pple assume that all girls are secretly into runz. Change ur mentality please
DeleteHaba Stella u sabi find trouble ooo....so of all the pictures wey u go use na this one u see...
ReplyDeleteHer hustle is real, but that's a terrible pic of her
ReplyDeleteAnd I thought she was moving because of work or something more serious? So she's even planning to move back before a year runs out in the hope that the road to her house would be fixed? Does she know the contractor who's to fix the road? Cossy sef. WHat work does she even do that she can afford to buy a Porsche?
ReplyDeleteU dey deir dey talk of work when Maga dey pay her
DeleteBreast work. Breast feeding kids can make a woman faint talk of breastfeeding full grown men.
DeleteDump reason!!! It's your life tho. We'll all be responsible for the consequences of our actions and decisions therefore, it's up to u miss Cossy
ReplyDeleteDo U mean dumb reason? I suppose...kikikikiki
DeleteTo think letters "b" and "p" are so far apart makes me wonder.
DeleteI see.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm. Boobs on fleek all fake.
ReplyDeleteHewer bobs ain't fake
DeleteHer boobs are real. She's even tired of it dats why she wants to milk it away.
DeleteThe boobs are real...
DeleteI have touched it before and they are real as your eyes...
Re u serious? Those boobs are real?
DeleteThey are real nau. I know someone with boobs almost like hers, and the thing kwulu oto too. Cossy's own is too much tho, wonder how she copes behind all her show offs. your cup of tea babes.
DeleteShe kooks washed out.
ReplyDeleteSenior citizen aka gwegwelina
Looks*
DeleteSee talk...i was thinking its a newly bought. So you pay that expensive abuja rent because of a car? Some women were born lucky
ReplyDeleteSo you want make she talk truth say na market things?
DeleteDid she tell you she paid the rent with her money? Her boobs paid the rent. Those boobs signs cheques and clears them.
DeleteBwahahahaha. Anon 11:22 you are mouthed...'those boobs signs cheques and clears them'
DeleteLol
Anon 11:22 Ooooo. Bwhahahahahahahaha.
DeleteKiaaa she's not looking well@ all.
ReplyDeleteSee her face/ neck. Aged!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was she going 4 rag day on this pic
ReplyDeleteI dont blame her. Lagos is gradually turning to a nonsense state. Though her reasons get as e be. No light, no water, bad roads, NOTHING. Dont even understand what exactly this governor and his members are doing.
ReplyDeleteGbemi too wants to relocate to America.
ReplyDeleteRukky Sandals too wan move to 'Ghana'. Lol
Ghana current yahoo HQTR
DeleteGbemi ke? She want to relocate to Olumofin mansions.
DeleteKikikikiki Anon 11:23 oh.
DeleteHehehe. Abuja runs girls are in mega trouble.
ReplyDeleteBoobs ti take over!
DeleteAbeg na wetin dey germinate money for this girl? Nawaoooo!
ReplyDeleteStill wondering.. e be like say them dey pay people for plenty breast.
DeleteBoobs juice. 1hr 20k dolllars.
DeleteLmao. This girl is cray.
ReplyDeleteWhat a funny reason to relocate!
This her head be like wetin dem photoshop for those melons. The melons and the face dont go together at alllll.
ReplyDeleteThis girl is so blessed and endowed. I wonder what the guys are still waiting for.
ReplyDeleteThose twin towers will melt any man's heart. I guess the men so far are intimidated.
Of all pictures to use...Lol
ReplyDeleteThis Cossy is over 50years o
@Quickashana, why you never marry? Your mates never get children for school?
DeleteLeave the useless idiot to continue wasting her miserable life
DeleteWhat does this Cossy do for a living please?
ReplyDeleteSells boobs.
DeleteAre you seriously asking after all the advertisement. Smh.
DeleteCossy is really getting old and worgly!!! She wan catch them young this time Fr abj...
ReplyDeletethis is water melon.
ReplyDeleteguys a na-asa efere!!
Dis is certainly nt her best pic.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Cossy.
Wishing u and ur boobs a safe voyage to Abj!!
Boobs dey go work.
Delete*sighs* how do I say this? Only a retiree with a shriveled dick will appreciate Cossy's "widowed" and retired tits.
ReplyDeleteYay! I should become a rapper *straight face*
Stranger, shut your dirty mouth. Foolish idiot. See as you are talking as if she give you the thing to do,U won't want to die there.
DeleteMature boobs get thick milk. Others na water water. Cossy knows to handle her boobs, if you carry boobs but no sabi use am during sex, na waste.
DeleteAnon, the thing is eh... I don't do the likes of Cossy and her ilk because I consider YOU people; my ancestors.
DeleteIs it me or is there a resemblance between Cossy & Stella... Not in the boobs department o, we all know na Ikebe Super Stella carry!
ReplyDeleteTeddy u are soo mischievous
DeleteLOL
Cossy
ReplyDeleteHer "properties"
And tiny voice are relocating to Abuja?
Well....
Maybe she's trying to make strong last minute sales before goods expire
Or
perhaps the market in Laos is over saturated?
Or
She has a project to attend to
Or
Lastly the above reason she gave?
Breast trade fair.
DeleteAlways looking trashy.
ReplyDeleteEnd time kegs
ReplyDeleteWhat exactly does she do for a living....
ReplyDeleteTrust me, she's earning far more than your first class will bring *cough cough
Delete@Miss Mae , at least she is not f*cking a man she never met b4 raw.
DeleteMiss Maegate how far? U seems to have forgotten that you are the reason there is no more laptop giveaway on sdkb.
DeleteYou people should free this girl nau...
DeleteSo she can't air her opinion again because of her mistakes...
Most of you cussing her out do worse things in your closet...
Enough already!...
No comment...Kia Internet never forgets
DeleteLol.. ......i am waiting for People to tap into her blessing. .. ... .
ReplyDeleteLMAO
DeleteHer Market go sell wella, Besides Big men love big breast.
ReplyDeleteI don't know why I feel she needs to fuck FFK. He will go all poetic.
DeleteThis na new or old pisture ,she looks old and drained here
ReplyDeleteI just like this girl, dunno why.
ReplyDeleteBut Stella, why use an old picture?
Me too...
DeleteCossy is a wonderful person..
Linda, she's a wonderful person because you've sucked her breast..
DeleteThis is a very bad pic of her
ReplyDeleteSee excuse oh. She looks skinny in this picture.
ReplyDeleteShe looks so Ugly and also like a Smello.
ReplyDeleteDamn! Stella she has finer pictures now.
ReplyDeleteVery flimsy excuse.lol
Why is her face like that?
ReplyDeleteAge is catching up with someone real fast
ReplyDeleteNa real boob star. I wonder if her family doesn't tell her the truth. How long will she continue to expose these? Na she sabi.
ReplyDeleteWhat truth? Breast is the truth. Inside that breast is where the truth is.
DeleteAnom 11.34
DeleteSee as i dey laugh my pikin come fall hahaha. Onu uchuu lmaoo
Sexiest mother: aahhh abeg o. Hold my pikin wella. I no fit speak english for your Oga ooooo.
DeleteMma nsunwukwa phoneeee. Lols.
Anon 11:34 see tears flowing down my eyes. CHOI 😂😂😂😂😂you are mounted.
DeleteHmmm, what a reason to relocate.We hear you.
ReplyDeleteShe relocated to be closer to her Abuja lover. Abuja wives are not happy.
ReplyDeleteWhy is she looking tired and so washed out?
ReplyDeleteIt's not easy carrying those heavy things on her chest na. Anyone will be tired
DeleteOh dear what happened to her? Babe what's a fresh start in the country's capital.
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikiki....time for those mammalian glands to be massacred and manhandled by the abuja guys. Say hello to the papa that got the apartment for you. Nice one.
ReplyDeleteCozy. Take care of ur health u do not look well
ReplyDeletethose are genetically modified boobs not the real thing. they're scary to look at not to talk of touching them.
ReplyDeleteset Abuja on fire ke? set lagos on thnder ni!!!!
She looks washed up in this pic.
ReplyDeleteSee as the pics be like aje ti ile mo ba.
ReplyDeleteWhy did she look like this in the pissure.
ReplyDeleteThose melons? I'm sure many men would be tired of her breasts by now. I hear she is a very intelligent person
ReplyDeleteThis picture tho.
ReplyDeleteMen, what attracts you to her?
Na she know wetin she find go abuja... #Successful
ReplyDeleteIs this a throwback pic?
ReplyDelete@cnthia iyede,when was the last time you had a good sleep ? Check the post ,attn seeker oshi.
ReplyDeleteOld age
ReplyDeleteCossy is that your real face? Jeez!!!!
ReplyDeleteMaybe we should ask Emmanuella.
Cynthia iyede are you alright? You better take it easy in sdkb before it runs you out of mental health. Your last comment was suppose to be where?
ReplyDeleteWhy you stop this?
Delete*will
DeleteEnd time dress code..see as she be..receive end time leprosy in ur life in jesus name*ewu*
ReplyDeleteMc Pinky
This girl is very intelligent.
ReplyDeleteJust like Inyanya.
y'all need to slow down on slamming the woman. She had to come under anonymous to fight back.. its that bad.let her be people.
ReplyDeleteOh my days..
ReplyDeleteI've laughed till tears start coming out. Of my eyes.
The comments are da bomb.
Sdkbv,, una no well at all o.
These are the type of breast king Solomon wrote about in the songs of Solomon. Such boobs can raise a dead man up. #boobsoflife
ReplyDeleteLike someone said, he wonders how much she charges per nack wey she fit buy the car. Most likely new steady sugar man for abj.
ReplyDeleteI guess runz business pays more in Abuja. Gud luck to her
ReplyDeleteStella, you no do obioma today?
ReplyDeleteThis omu don catch fairus ( in adedubu's voice)