Entrepreneur ,actress and movie producer Caroline Danjuma premiered her talk of the town movie ''Stalker''.
Looking like a queen on the red carpet,Caroline was Styled by Multiple Award
Winning Stylist And Fashion Influencer Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's Signatures Styling @swankyjerry for #stalkermoviepremiere
Dress by @tojufoyeh
Makeup by @bibyonce
Photo credit @happybensonpixels
She looks bam
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
DeleteExactly, swanky seems good.
DeleteHow did he style her when it was Toju that made the dress??
DeleteHe put the look together.
DeleteSis eko Toju made the dress but Jeremaih chose the dress for her to wear. That's what stylists do. They choose what goes best with your figure for you
DeleteHA!!! sisi 'olodo' wat question???
DeleteHe did a good job
DeleteShe looks great!
Sisi eko, bloody illiterate. You will not go anonymous on this one.
DeleteBut to insult people you will. Na God catch you yesterday. Foolish old mama
Now she's back acting? Lol the fear of divorce is the beginning of wisdom
DeleteSwanky next time find her size of shoes not this undersize.
DeleteI'm so making this. My tailor go hear am this season. LMAO
Buahahahaha anonymous 15:30 you'll soon commit suicide. If u like open 10 accounts you are still the same buffalo. Go anonymous for who? U must be mad. Go back to the post I already answered you there so no need. Jobless mofo don't go and ask what your mates are doing to excel. James ko, ibori ni. Idiot
Delete@"Cissy" another pseudonym kwa? Well tell ur folks how much of olodos that they are. For ur mind now u don talk. Ode
15:30, bikonu what went down yesterday with SisI eko? I have been Mia. What is happening with xp and tgw? Plenty drama. Someburry fill me up with the latest ihn drama.
DeleteNot fantastic, just der. Caro is now a fat woman.
ReplyDeleteAbeg close mouth.
Delete2 tbs of honey morning,afternoon and night. Take your medication seriously.
DeleteAbeg close toto.
DeleteShe's gorgeous.Always looking stunning.
DeleteAbeg can u even sew buttons correctly on our shirt.
DeleteFat fat fat remember Beyonce is fat when being compared to lady Gaga.
DeleteMoral of the lesson is, everyone must not have same body and shape to be called slim.
Being shapy is not being fat.
Sorry o! Thin woman,beefpie!
DeleteU call dis fat? She is curvy nd hot.Beautiful woman.
DeleteBut she is now fat naa. The dress is beautiful.
DeleteShut d fuck up!
DeleteSaw this useless movie yday. The worst movie ever. The sound was so whack
DeleteShe's beautiful. You think it's easy to look like this after giving birth to 3kids?! Stop hating biko
DeleteHahaha @anon same with me and that was how I also got disappointed when I saw Rica Dominican movie surulere it was over hyped.
DeleteRica Dominican, LMAO!
DeleteTar this is cute.
DeleteTho she's adding weight but nah she ain't fat.
Glamorous!
ReplyDeleteThis life!!! See her now back to square 1. Hustling!! The same thing some of us are doing now.
DeleteShe looks good. Hope d movie is good as well?
ReplyDeleteShe went to that premier to SLAY
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Sissy Caro.
Wow
ReplyDeleteSwanky takes his job so seriously.
ReplyDeleteHard work shows and it does pay off.....
Caroline Danjuma looked stunning, I like a woman who holds her own and works hard.
There's nothing sexier than a hard working woman.!!!!
Spot on. She is so beautiful
DeleteVery well said
DeleteSlayer!!! I just love this babe! Don't let haterz take u down to the gutters with them. I love love love her dress
Delete#So on fleek
Well said bae, Slay on Caro
DeleteYou're so on point
NICE Dress Swanky!! But does he always have to b on the red carpet arranging the dress? Lol
ReplyDeleteDress wasn't by swanky
DeleteIt was by who then, you blogrity abi?? U have decided to leave just amazing and comment with your useless I'd.
DeleteSwanky is a good stylist.Is he also a designer?If not,he should consider it.I think he'll do well as a designer.
DeleteShe looks like all this ancient Roman Empress.
ReplyDeleteGorgeous is an understatement.
This is it meeeeh! She's really looking reagently and elegance! Me likey!!!
ReplyDeleteThis dude is very funny. The dress designer is not even doing all that gra gra.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteBe successful,be stunning... take care of those gorgeous kids. You won!
She won dear and she really slayed in this dress!!
DeleteHi Cocozzzzzz!
DeleteHappy sunday.
nice dress.
ReplyDeleteUndeniably stunning.
ReplyDeleteLurveee her outfit, different! Beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteShe nailed it.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.... Please house, how do I reach Stella? I have a story for her. Thank you
ReplyDeleteEasy, she lives in Germany, book a flight & book a coffee appointment!
DeleteCall the number below
DeleteStunning woman.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteAm confused, somebody help!
DeleteThis bipolar woman, you have started again. Get out of this blog. We don't care about your blog.
DeleteWelcome maryjane.
DeleteU try,na u wise pass, dooo!!!!!!!! Thank u, u hv seen Stella mumu na... Continue ur useless cunny man advert,mschewwww
DeleteLovely dress, prety Caro. nice one swanky
ReplyDeleteFine woman. But she will look better with less fat.
ReplyDeleteYou sound better when you shut up!
DeleteShe does look quite large around the hips
DeleteHowever she is pretty but looks like a hot mommy and less of a sisi
She is ageing too fast and she is fat now. That old husband is really stressing her.
ReplyDeleteStunning
ReplyDeleteYeah Stunning and Gorgeous too.
DeleteToju Foyeh! Talent personified.
ReplyDeleteNice dress
ReplyDeleteSharp color on a sharp skin tone
Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteShe's looking wowwwwwwww!!!!!
ReplyDeleteShe really looks stunning
ReplyDeletetgw baby, northie, where u girls at? Weekend tight Abi!? Y'all stay safe & stay sweet now, holla when u can, getting kinda lonely in here. A Lt.Colonel beat up a lady, can u beat that!? Bashed her head in & some peeps here were saying serves her right. I Am karma, am cooking up something for someone...
ReplyDeleteGo and get a life and leave people alone moron.
DeleteLmaooooo! Who???
DeleteSharap there!!!
See my beautiful Caro! Lovely curves...
ReplyDeleteStunning is the word!!! Nice color .
ReplyDeleteThere is a pic of Caroline and her husband at this event. Haba Stella Why did you not post it. Dont do selective journalism o.
ReplyDeleteSorry Stella. I have just seen a previous post of Caroline and her hubby. You dont do selective journalism. LOVE ya
DeleteMumu did u look at the 2nd page b4 talking. Zombie......
DeleteAnon 16:35. You are the greatest mumu. At least Anon 14:19 had the sense to apologise. Zombie hiding behind a phone to write trash. Stella herself did not even bother to reply. Crying more than the bereaved. Hiss
DeleteAnon 18:27, agbaya ur are also hiding behind a fone to judge without researching!!!! Hiss back.......
DeleteBeautiful woman in a beautiful dress.
ReplyDeleteThose calling Caro fat, yes she's gained weight. Who remains d same after 3kids. Weda fat or slim she is still finer than you. She can excercise and loose weight, meanwhile some ppls worworness even plastic surgery can't help them.
ReplyDeleteCaro looks beautiful. D dress is lovely.
@beds and roses, she should start the exercise already. She is fat. Dats d bitter truth.
DeleteMusa was there..
ReplyDeleteI just don't get it! Must everyone be like toothpick?! Are you saying until someone is as skinny as a broomstick the person can't look good?! Please appreciate beauty when you see it. I would give anything to see how you look. I'm sure you are not even a tenth as gorgeous as Caroline is!!! Mtcsheeeeeeew. Don't forget to ask ur doctor for the honey prescription on ur next visit. You need it BAD!
ReplyDeleteNice outfit
ReplyDeleteNigerian woman any small thing ,they will say who remain the same after 50 children ,your be deceiving yourselves.
ReplyDeletePoor Caro, she has now joined Musa's 2 ex wives, and her 3 children will join Musa's 9 children he has. Did she think her own would be different. Musa's maltreated his Wife before Caro. Her 4 children were hardly catered for by Musa.
ReplyDeleteCaro, all the liposuction and fat transfer will not bring Musa back. Hopefully this is a lesson to you.
I wonder why caro is fighting girls all over the place,your husband is a lose Dog,found in every yellow girls pussy, Go and put a rope on his neck, upon all the surgery you went to do just for him,big Breast,big Bum looking all fake,he's still cheating on you. Remember he had kids and wives before you,so it's karma that's catching up with you auntycaro.also Toju foyeh did the dress, it had nothing to do with gay jerry choosing it so why his he trying to take all the credit,that boy is a leech, forming stylist to follow all celebs that don't give a shit about him,shameless, well like they say fake it till you make it.