Hmmmm...!!!....See the Sexy Body someone let walk pass the door!
Caroline has been working out in her dreams and OMG......She looks IT!
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
128 comments:
Lool
ReplyDelete340 comment 2016
Waist trainer in sight...but lovely body all the same.
DeleteWow! Sweet! Sexy! Hot. Rock it girl. You re way better than the stupid brat.
DeleteCaro enjoy ur new butt and boobs ,Na Ur money kill am
DeleteLol @ "working out in her dreams"
DeleteAbeg there is nothing here jor
DeleteArant nonsense. Your husband dey yansh my neighbor for here. Yash bad will not bring him back. The dick is wandering dick. I hope it wanders into HIV pussiest.
DeleteBody shape can't keep a man
DeleteWhen did she become busty? Caro ekanem wey I know...
Delete*makes weed nkwobi *
Mehn, I'll make sure I keep my body looking good even after I finish giving birth to all my kids.....
DeleteYou go girl!!
Deletesee something.
ReplyDeleteIf Danjumallam left this, and wizkhalifa left Amber..... It goes to prove that physical beauty can't keep a man.... Guys, na character and inner beauty be the koko na, even if u baff with tetmosol soap, it dsnt clean off like makeup.
DeleteHow am I sure she s d 1? .I didn't see a face
DeleteSo na dis kind "down below yansh" she go pay for? Ain't anything sexy about it.
DeleteLooks nice though!
ReplyDeleteBack in the market square
DeleteWhere did the massive boobs come from????
ReplyDeleteHot mama!! Caro be hot for days.
DeleteWith all this assests and musa still left hmmm....
Hahahahahaha correct
DeleteSexy body indeed. Waist trainer body. She wan take style resemble that transgender that took her husband from her. The babe struck a pose just like this one Caro is doing here.
ReplyDeleteBe nice...i bet u look nothing like that.
DeleteShe's not using waist trainer
DeleteShe had a Brazilian butt lift last year and liposuction
She's sexy as hell
God give me so much money
So much money for surgeries after having all my kids
This is something I know I'll do, so I just need the money for it
Yes, I'm vain like that
It's not easy to hit off this figure even with a waist trainer
DeleteEnough waist trainer. Sexy body ke.
DeleteFabilicious momma! I sight you.
Delete@Fabmum I thought you said your husband is very very rich. So why the comment above???
DeleteSexy body no husband, who that one help?
ReplyDeleteShe advertising for sugar boys, eesah kindly apply
You are disgusting.
DeleteHeheheheheheheehehehhehehehe
DeleteIdeato babe husband scares oooh
Scarce *
DeleteEmpty brain.. Ewu!
DeleteSo Mr Danjuma left this with his two eyes open?
ReplyDeleteThat ass got me drooling mehn
ReplyDeleteThat is my body goal
Beautiful Sexy Caro.
You do know those butts are fake right?.. kikikikiki
DeleteBae bae you're oozing of jealousy. Hate to see another women be praised huh..,
DeleteShe should gerrout jare.
ReplyDeleteAll the fake workout did not keep the stray dick.
She had money to go for surgery so she should quit the lies.
And why does the physique look odd?
Maybe because or her huge boobs
DeleteShe's might still be breast feeding
So that is excusable
Who stray dick help? It's time for her to work on every aspect of herself
DeleteAwwww don't be mean na! Least let her console herself with the one she has
DeleteVery odd, her upper body is massive while her lower body is tiny, hmmm.Anyway, what rocks her canoe.
DeleteWaist trainer and butt pads at work. Women can decieve people
DeleteWhatever rocks her canoe.
DeleteIs she related to Jonny Bravo?
ReplyDeleteEwu! Exactly!Ewu!Ewu!Ewu!
DeleteLmao...you wont kill me
DeleteLmao. Now that's funny.@Johnny bravo.
DeleteBreath out Carol before you faint. Danjuma dick is still wandering.
ReplyDeleteDanjuma's*
DeleteAnd the butt pads stays visible.
ReplyDeleteVery very visible indeed..
DeleteFake ass and boobs. How market Caro? Dis life na turn by turn. If to say u listen then commot Ur mama for that her beer parlour business in ikeja, I for dey pity u now wey musa don leave u. U re so wicked. All the while u were married to Musa, u forgot Ur brothers, Jenny ur mum and Ur grandparents. Ur mum was selking beer parlour close to the cannal in Ikeja while u were busy showijg off on social media. Na so life dey. Musa don leave u now. I wonder the face u will use to face Ur family. Learn to be humble.
DeleteU go girl. But be careful who u give ur heart 4 now.
DeleteSharp eyez.
DeleteWealthy Chic espeaklekwe
DeleteBabez na wa o, how u go hammer person like miss u come abandon your mama, you be winch? Mbok only 1 month for that man house i swear na ikoyi my mama go stay and bear in mind say my mama beat me wan kill me o, but i work hard cos i want to give her the best.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHot body or beauty cannot keep a man. Men are just useless. They really don't know what they want.
ReplyDeleteStella, having Banging body without manner is rubbish.. Am nt saying she doesn't have manners o buh...
ReplyDeleteRe-packaging tinz! Babe is still la haut!
ReplyDeleteBody magic in action.i only pray her marriage is fixed cos I can't imagine my own husband being this cruel to me. Caro may you find peace
ReplyDeleteGbono feli feli
ReplyDeleteHas she been working out to attract/win back her horseband or for herself...
ReplyDeleteSo she can't work out for herself..
DeleteLol...Boot pad+waist trainer has suffered.
ReplyDeleteLife goes on. She won't die bcos of that he goat.
ReplyDeleteThank you jare! Only reasonable person so far... Jbaby chop kiss..
DeleteTrue talk.Life goes on.
DeleteBeautiful...No time
ReplyDeleteHaa she looks like a female wrestler!!!
ReplyDeleteT in the house!
Lol..Body magic at work!
ReplyDeleteWorking out in her dreams 😂 SDK kills me! She should introduce me to her surgeon sha
ReplyDeleteWhy does she always cut her head out? Is it so that we can see the full bod?
ReplyDeleteThe butt pad is visible maybe Danjuma left because she was trying too hard to be perfect.
ReplyDeleteWaist trainer on point!!! Not my biz anyway...
ReplyDeletePls wen and where is TY Bello doing her next photo shoot?? Already bought bread that I want to hawk. Details please.
#camila
Working out in her dreams? Aunty Stella staying witty. Trying to tell us say the body is not real.....😂😂😂 Yansh and breast enlargement n fleek!
ReplyDeleteThat's what Caro wrote as her caption Stella is just repeating kai!
DeleteIf Danjumallam left this, and wizkhalifa left Amber..... It goes to prove that physical beauty can't keep a man.... Guys, na character and inner beauty be the koko na, even if u baff with tetmosol soap, it dsnt clean off like makeup.
ReplyDeleteMade in China..... Caro before you went for made in China, you have always been a very beautiful and desirable woman.
ReplyDeleteStill can't fathom why you went for the chinco backazzu...
Anyways whatever that makes you happy.
Where is that potable viv?..
ReplyDeleteNice posture dear
Mc Pinky
After all d asset no home to stay!!
ReplyDeleteYour big ass has clouded ur brain.. Does she live under a bridge??
DeleteLmao @ indigo. are you caro's pa?
DeleteWhere the boobs surface frm?
ReplyDeleteSexy woman
ReplyDeleteWhere is Ghanaman..me dey miss u die not like that iranu girl *Potable viv*lol#....where is just amazing.
ReplyDeleteMc Pinky
Goodluck. Hope you get a nice guy to take care of you.
ReplyDeleteCaroline with this boobs?
ReplyDeleteLol....we all know she had a surgery
ReplyDeletewaist trainer joor,that's how I look when I arrange my overload inside, the stuff.
ReplyDeleteI think she's wearing waist cincher
ReplyDeleteFake ass and boobs. How market Caro? Dis life na turn by turn. If to say u listen then commot Ur mama for that her beer parlour business in ikeja, I for dey pity u now wey musa don leave u. U re so wicked. All the while u were married to Musa, u forgot Ur brothers, Jenny ur mum and Ur grandparents. Ur mum was selking beer parlour close to the cannal in Ikeja while u were busy showijg off on social media. Na so life dey. Musa don leave u now. I wonder the face u will use to face Ur family. Learn to be humble.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
Delete#wealthy chick... weldone my dear.. she even denied her mom wen her mom came visiting...caroline asked for her arrest becos her mom was looking very dirty.. caroline is a wicked someborri ...
DeleteYou were there when she denied her mum. You will be exposed soon
DeleteIf this supposed body did not keep Danjuma... Abeg nne shift and concentrate on your kids for now. With all the slaps you were giving you still could not hold him down. Better breathe out and don't choke.
ReplyDeleteNewly acquired boobs n butt. Which workout?
ReplyDeleteWhat do men really want in a woman? If a beautiful woman can be dropped like a pack of cards what happens to the not so pretty ones? Some will say character, good meal and fear of God but will still go out and cheat. Sad
ReplyDeleteNever knew she's this busty & is that butt pads I see in the 2nd pic? Anyways all join. Packaging is all that matters & she's well packaged. Too bad it couldn't tame Musa's wandering kokoro. Enjoy your life jare you only live it once.
ReplyDeleteShe isn't this busty.....
ReplyDeleteEverything fake ... surgery on point... musa is dumping her not the other way round... fake ass bitch...broke ass fool..
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a female wrestler
ReplyDeleteT in the house!!
She looks good no doubt. Can we read educative post as a next post pls?
ReplyDeleteYes ooooo her flabs! Hmmmmm wen u open dose cloth, especially d top na bom.....pundom.......baqil..... u go ear frm d breast droping. White falling booby!@chigurl
ReplyDeleteCaroline is simply 'ADVERTISING' for the 'NEXT Mr.RIGHT' ... and he's probably DROOOOOLING somewhere, right now! L😀L
ReplyDeleteWho her sexiness help,Abeg swerve
ReplyDeleteAdvertising for sugar daddies
ReplyDeleteAll I see is the shoe.. hope it's not fake? Lol...
ReplyDeleteGo ask linda
Delete*side eyes*
Stella no be small 'working out in her dream'.
ReplyDeleteThere was no exercise follow up that must have given her this hot bod!
She used to be flat assed.
Na real plastic surgery
Plastic surgery.
ReplyDeleteOtumu ngege!
ReplyDeleteEspeakilekwe maka confusion ga dimakwa!
Anon 14:12, i just zoomed the pictures,the nyash no smooth.
odi okpurukpu , you're right na nyash pad wey no stay well.
http://www.history.com.ng/271/female-sales-person-wanted
ReplyDeleteher boob are growing bigger by the minute
ReplyDeleteI beg the danjuma guy don chop all the ora or fat whey dey her bodi na only bone remain!!
ReplyDeleteAnd a man will have such a wife and still misbehave? You sure say no be curse?
ReplyDeleteThose of you saying waist trainers and butt pad obviously haven't seen a picture she tool of her self late last year wearing a bikini
ReplyDeleteThat was immediately after her butt lift..
She's now massive down there and sucked away all the Tommy fat she had after last baby..
this na double waist Trainer na.....
ReplyDeleteWaist trainer oh, padded bum oh! She is still cute and wil always look fab!! Go mama....
ReplyDeleteBlood of zechariah! Did she get her boobs done? E be like say she wear buttpad sef. #zooming pic.
ReplyDeleteShow me a beautiful woman and i will show you a guy who is tired of fucking her. Sorry Caro, Musa has found fresh fish, you fought many battles and won but you lost the war. Advertising your booty wont make him come back, pele my dear.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I need that fresh ass though no doubt....
Make swanky jerry aka Mr lover boy no catch you oo... I heard he even nacks her in her office buhahahahahahaha Caro baby na u be even ur boo get a boo
DeleteFine girl. I like the way she grew big breast overnight. Stella, you are a bad girl, I swear!
ReplyDeleteMusa is a mad man. A mental case along with his senior brother TY. They are both sick. His 3rd marriage don scatter. Useless fellow
ReplyDeleteNa today? Abeg Stella leave matter, wait till you see her face to face, since I saw one app in my friend's iPad that can flatten your tummy, enlarge your boobs and hips, infact you can sculpt yourself as you like, I have stopped taking all these looking sexy with a pinch of salt.
ReplyDeletepls what app is dat mk i download :)