Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CAN Asks Buhari To Probe Jonathan

Monday, February 15, 2016

CAN Asks Buhari To Probe Jonathan

The Lagos State chapter of the Christian Association of Nigeria, has called for the immediate prosecution of former President Goodluck Jonathan for corruption while in office.

According  to Daily Post, the Chairman of Lagos CAN, Apostle Alexander Bamgbola, made this call while addressing newsmen in Lagos during the weekend.

On why the Christian body is calling for the prosecution of Jonathan, he said, “What is wrong with it? A former President of Peru (Alberto Fujimori) was jailed. Also, a popular prime minister of Israel (Ehud Olmert) was jailed. If a nation puts you in a position of trust and you betray that trust, you should go to jail no matter who you are. I have no sympathy for anybody. Just make sure you get it right, and we get the facts right as well.”

He lamented the corruption in the country, urging the President Muhammadu Buhari-led administration to go after the looters and “put them where they belong, so that we may have peace in this nation.”

33 comments:

1. Wow. Then the would agree that oritsejafor should be asked some questions too cos he was part of the people that ate our money

1. He is making d statement simply bcos of oritsejafor. May be he didn't benefit from jonathan administration dats why he is lamenting. Lmao

2. @xxxTrinityxxx! I agree with you. Also obasanjo,atiku, tinubu,etc.Lets have a total clean up!

3. Stella Dimoko Korkus Awarded Blogger Of The Year By Nigeria Writers Awards.
      Thanks to all members of Bvn. You all rock

SHE HAS BEEN NOMINATED AGAIN !!!

City People Social Media Awards Nominates Stella Dimoko Korkus For Blogger/Blog Of The Year Category

Voting ends on February 26,2016.....click http://citypeopleng.com/citypeoplesma2016/ and vote for stella Dimoko korkus (click on her name and make sure you click on vote beneath. Let's do it sdk way

Thank You

2. But I don't know why CAN should lay emphasis on this, they should be less concern. PMB will do it if he so wish.

1. Thank you! They were part of Gej! Now they are singing like robin bird

4. They should start from that enwe brother looking somebody called Obasanjo. They shld start the probing from There.

5. Which CAN?
    The only CAN I know is the one led by Papa Ayo.

Every other body of CAN can go to hell.

1. Wow and you call yourself a christian

6. Please Who 1st Takes its Partner to see the Parents? The man or the woman?

1. The man should take the woman first to meet his people so that when the girl changes her mind and wants out,the joke would be on the man.
      Lmao

2. Bimfem hair care products for Natural hair, edges and healthy hair. whatsapp (07032378915)bbm (2B0AB08B) bbm chanel (C0039356C)15 February 2016 at 12:35

It doesn't matter. It can be either way. He met mine parent first, after I did.
      Love does not rush. Take your time and do more findings oo. Congrats in advance.

3. It can be either the man or the woman... it doesn't matter.

4. Woman
      Thank me

5. Well, I think the sign of seriousness should come more from the man. Although it could be either way. But u see, some men become cold feeted once the lady suggests the meeting FIRST. However, if he says you should take him to ur parents first, then that's very ok. It's better he brings up the suggestion so u don't appear desperate

7. Stella la hawt this morning...CAN, stay out of the corruption brouhaha biko

8. This guy is a fake man of God.A prophet of Baal.Why didn't he tell Buhari to probe OBJ and IBB ?

1. Gerrout! Idiot like u. When goodluck came to power, y didn't u tell him to probe others. It's not buharis responsibility to do the work that goodluck refuse to do.... And u are ball himself. Stupid girl.

2. Is true my he is a fake man of God all the men of God that are doing policies are fake is only God that will deliver us from fake men of God

9. Biko which of the CAN again? So CAN has developed a conscience okwa ya? Issok o

10. He should work while chasing abeg. Things keep getting expensive by the day. All thanks to the rise in dollars. PMB work abeg.

11. There's serious shoot out at Whimpey Ada jeorge road in Ph,may God deliver us.

12. In due time,in due time.
    These things aren't meant to be rushed.

*crosses leg and takes a bite of some Red Velvet cake*

13. Lagos CAN should go and sit down. Did they not benefit from the money moving upandan during that time

14. A set of pure water is now 1000 naira.....

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Yes.....