Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bristow Helicopter Crashes in Lagos....No Lives Lost!

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

Bristow Helicopter Crashes in Lagos....No Lives Lost!

OMG!!!

Months after a Bristow Helicopter crash landed into the lagoon at the Oworonshoki area of Lagos,  another helicopter from the same stable today crash landed again in Lagos.

Although details are still sketchy,THISDAY gathered that the whereabouts of the crash was yet unknown.
When contacted, Bristow said what happened was a prepared ditching (which means that the pilot noticed  fault and decided to crash land).
They however said no life was lost in the crash. 

More details coming 

28 comments:

1. Its about time the Government forces them to do a thorough maintenance on all their fleets which have become flying coffins.
      Thank God no live was lost.

2. I just hope this news is the truth and the "13 plunged into the lagoon death" ain't true.

3. Hmmm

Govt shuld seize der license already!
    It's wel

1. Stop showing your ignorance. Seize license on top wetin? An aircraft is a machine, and machines get faulty sometimes. That is why they go for simulation training which tests them through different emergency scenarios.

4. We thank God! Please support me by clicking on my handle.

5. Ok waiting for the details cos am tired of half baked news

6. Wow... the aviation minister should get people to look into this company

7. Again? Praise God no life was lost, however, something has to be done about their alomost-constant crashing.

8. Again!
    Nah wah
    This same company.

9. I really hope no one died.

10. Thank God no live lost. Thank God it is not December

11. Thank God for sparing their lives

12. AViation authorities should look well into that Bristow line, the accident is getting too much. Thank God that no lives were lost

13. I am so lonely, I need a woman to love and care for with attention, affection and passion. I am not so lucky with love, and I am a good guy who is gentle but I always meet the wrong girls.. Where is my missing rib??

14. I am so lonely, I need a woman to love and care for with attention, affection and passion. I am not so lucky with love, and I am a good guy who is gentle but I always meet the wrong girls.. Where is my missing rib??

1. You intend to find her under anonymous?

2. Lets build something. Can u drop ur details with stells so we can hook up?

3. Lets build something. Can u drop ur details with stells so we can hook up?

4. Lets build something. Can u drop ur details with stells so we can hook up? Jayjay