I love Hotel Buffet and i cant wait to start eating....Where are you at and what are you having for breakfast?........
See you After 'Breaky'.
By 9.32am????? I never even stand up from bed.
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment
DeleteI will take tea and bread, serious eba later.
DeleteLazy dirty thing
DeleteBoiled yam and pepper soup.
Delete4:57am outchea.... Still in bed yawn
DeleteEggs benedict washed down with a large mug of latte. love my food.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Bread and akara
DeleteBread and akara with custard.
DeleteMe I had fresh ogbono soup and very hot eba. *grins
DeleteNo food but ijebu garri dey hungry me
ReplyDeleteHot amala and okra soup garnished with bitter leaf
DeleteI'm going to sue you for tempting me this morning. Okro soup is the truth mehn
DeleteJust Had a bowl of Cereals, a slice of toast and a glass of Orange juice at the side.
ReplyDeleteMy favourite for breakfast. Beans and plantain.
DeleteStory for the gods.U think that we don't know that u just finished a big bowl of egonyi beans.
DeleteWelcome back darling , missed you
DeleteCereal, no 's'.
DeleteAfi bowl of 'cereals' naa, yeye dey smell
DeleteHorse
DeleteBabe welcome back. Miss you small.. lols
DeleteI ate potato porridge
U go purge fa!
DeleteI missed U so much Richbee @ade kisses.
DeleteUna sabi lie for this blog o
DeleteHmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
DeleteNo food to eat oo
ReplyDeleteMaybe i ll just drink garri with my Musa
Ate 300g of akara balls
Delete200mls of pap
1 cup of orange juice
You go fear measurement
DeleteIs that 3 akara and 2 teaspoons of pap?
DeleteNa so the fitfam thing be? Hian!
Its 6 balls anon...try get a kitchen measuring cup,its calibrated in millimeters... The 200mls is also a cup of pap sha and not teaspoon.
DeleteNoooo@Dietician I no dey measure food o.
DeleteWhen no be say civil war dey.
Team size 8.
Team I dey even look for weight sef.
200ml is not up to a cup. A cup u 240ml.
DeleteAnon 14:45...its even 250mls and so u are wrong! I chose to say its a cup...deal with it.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteNo breakfast as usual
ReplyDeleteAnd so?Whocares?
DeleteJust finished eating semo with efo riro and beef
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Weldone. You drink water so?
DeleteEating weiss wurste und brezel at home!
ReplyDeleteNoodles garnished with hotdog carrot nd plenty pepper plus cooked egg. With chilled can mirinda .. Yummy something.. Okbye
ReplyDeleteNonsense.Ur mouth still dey smell of the akara and akamu
DeleteNyama... Maiahai
DeleteChoi! Sounds yum I'm about to go make that right now
DeleteI dey my sis house...cooking beans...na beans sure pass dis morning
ReplyDeleteOat and plantain with milk
ReplyDeleteStella i dont think theres anybody tht loves hotel breakfast buffet more than me in this world. My husband thinks they used it to jazz me cos i cant book a hotel when we travel without calling to confirm that buffet is involved and ull see me at 7am prompt cos i want to hv everythn fresh...hehehe! Anyway i will be having leftover spagherrri for breakfast!
ReplyDeleteI want to eat so many things.
ReplyDeleteI don't know which I'll finally settle for.
Until then...
Eat little little portion of all.
DeleteYou go just purge. Hahahha
Lol Lafresh
DeleteFear no go let me naa.
PB toast and a huge cup of tetley
ReplyDeleteTetley tea! I luv ma rooibos tea
DeleteAm eating Toast bread and cold water tea
ReplyDeleteWhat is this one saying? Wetin toast be before? Yam?
DeleteAnd what is 'cold water tea'?
@ anony, if u b teal naija, u go kno say toast bread (sandwich toast made wit egg) is diff from toast (single bread in a toaster).
DeleteCold water tea as we naija dey call am na tea tutu reeeee
But its either ure aje nutty or u werent born in d 90s. Lobatan
Ate rice with stew.
ReplyDeleteI ain't eating anything this morning. Fasting for my country and the bitter souls of our youths that are completely clueless.
ReplyDeleteSeconded
Delete50 days fast ends on Monday, God be praised that I haven't vanished yet.
ReplyDeleteWho currs
DeleteI do
DeleteRice 80,ewa(beans)20,isu(yam)30, spagetti 20,pomo 1,eyin(egg)1,isan(shey na muscle I go call am)1...2 sachet of pure Water
ReplyDeleteAboki
DeleteLol... carry go
DeleteLoool. Your combination though.
DeleteLmao
DeleteYou eat ricr/yam/spaghetti at the same time?? Lollll
DeleteNo wonder you like this.
Rice/veggies.
DeleteHahahaha correct!
DeleteLagosian I hail..
DeleteConfirm state
Igboro food...hahahahaha
DeleteAdd pineapple and watermelon to the food. Na so those aboki for giri junction dey do
DeleteMamannuku what i do you na
DeleteWhy you dey call my name?
Cant you call him yoruba? Or ewu?
Must it be Aboki?
Akara and pap
ReplyDeleteI am fasting
ReplyDeleteGrape and lemon juice. Squeezed freshly.
ReplyDeleteI've been on detoxification for the past three days.
Not easy.
Food is the last thing on my mind right now. Still listening to my favourite Gospel singer, Don Moen. His songs have filled me up already
ReplyDeleteWishing you God's grace and strength to see you through whatever is going on. E-hugssss
DeleteHa ha hahahahaha.....chopit!
DeleteBread, butter and tea
ReplyDeleteI want shitta hot amala
ReplyDeleteNow I miss olaiya @akerele.
DeleteNo breakfast!!!!! No money!
ReplyDeleteIn my yum* had Ewa gonyi with plantain plus yam flushed with a chilled bottle of coke.. Yawns*time to nap.
ReplyDeleteBeans and coke??
DeleteWow
Wow as in not advisable
DeleteStill in bed.
ReplyDeleteSHantelle
I will eat my indomie and cooked egg. You all would love to hear how i cook my indomie it is out of this world! Stella, who I also call stellz, I could freely tell you, cos you are my bae!
ReplyDeleteNne na okpa with sprite o.
ReplyDeleteLenten period fasting period...kia Stella which church you dey attend?? You no dey fast!!!
ReplyDeleteKellogg's Fruit 'n Fibre with Low fat Peak UHT milk... but I really want amala gbegiri and ewedu with goat meat from olaiya!!! 😅
ReplyDeleteLol,ibd pple rocks
DeleteStill sleeping
ReplyDeleteJust ate akara with ijebu garri. Don't fret I fried the garri at home.
ReplyDeleteJustina I take God name beg you send some of that garri my way naa.
DeleteHian...Lassa is wicked oo.
My girl buys garri and comes home; she goes thus
Aunty the woman that sold the garri said we can drink it, please let me drink small na.
I retort 'pack your bags and keep by the gate. Go to the gate with the plate of garri, after drinking you just leave to your village from there. She's like OMG! Lassa na God go punish you.
The garri we had before lassa finished. My sis bought garri last week. Fear no let me drink the garri. She drank from it that same day. I made sure nothing happened to her before I tasted it yesterday. #fearoflassa
DeleteFried sweet potatoes and omelette with a glass of very cold water.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
DeleteI love fried potatoes.
Akara, bread and akamu with plenty milk and sugar.. #delicious #phgirl
ReplyDeleteboiled yam, palm oil n roasted bonga fish
ReplyDeleteGrilled chicken garnished with veggies and a glass of fresh orange juice. Served by cassalinda hotel.
ReplyDeleteI don't like orange juice. I prefer watermelon and pineapple.
DeleteI'm having same for dinner
No be only cassalinda hotel. It should be cassastela hotel.
DeleteWhy is Lagos so different??
DeleteWhy can't I have suyaefor break fast?
Why must it be at night alone??
I want soya but can't get any now
I want kilishi badly. Time to call my mom.
Na wetin your meal plan describe abi? Issorai
DeleteFab mom, how I wish you see where they prepare this kilishi I bet you will never eat it again.
DeleteBeans and pap sure pass dis morin
ReplyDeleteAnything edible...too tired to prepare breakfast.
ReplyDeleteBread and White Oats.
ReplyDelete#WhiteDiamondOut
Jacky poteto and onions sauce
ReplyDeleteBlogbrity lie kill you...mention the cereals name, you don watch film tire,orange juice and slice of toast ko. olodo
ReplyDeletePlain indomie with plenty pepper.
ReplyDeleteRice n Beans with eja kote n chilled water
ReplyDeleteEnd time breakfast
ReplyDeleteNothing for now
ReplyDeleteFried plantain and egg! Yum!
ReplyDeleteLord the day I wake up with so much appetite to eat, I'll do thanksgiving.
ReplyDeleteWish I don't have to struggle to finish a plate of meal each time I eat.
I tire joor.
Lucky you.
DeleteMe ba,I just finished eating my brunch of white rice with ofada sauce. Had to leave home early for d salon,so I do not spend d entire day waiting for my turn.
ReplyDeleteYam, egg fried with garden egg!!! Auchhhh.
ReplyDeleteSkipping breakfast for lunch as the little food we have at home is limited...... I aint asking for money, just food stuffs for my family....kind hearted BV's please help me.
ReplyDeleteTold ya to meet me at Oniru market if u r in Lagos.
DeleteTough to contact d real u cos ur profile has no contact detail(s).