''Billionaire wife"....(Or should i say estranged since the 'Divorce' is not yet final?or should i say RUNAWAY cos she took to her heels?)Dabota lawson Is back with a golden hairdo on instagram.
Instagram Olofofos say she re-activated it this morning and is somewhat preaching...lol
The self proclaimed Queen of Queens who recently logged off Instagram following the brouhaha about her recent split from husband Sunny Aku
We should all focus on what excites us..LOL
So if carrying her matter on your head like gala inside go-slow is what excites you,then please go ahead,I am off to the next post....Her ISH doesnt pay my bills.hehehehhe
By the way,she looks really good with the fake hair and her complexion is Mwaaaah!!!
Whats with all these palazzo pants she has been wearing?I hope Sunny didnt use koboko on her legs when she was running?HIAN!
umuchima them sabi preach ehe
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Stella trouble maker. Trouble dey sleep yanga go go wakam.
DeleteStella the troubleshooter. Lmao @fake hair.
DeleteNna see yabis.....Stella Stella, na you o
DeleteEyaa she is nw living in an unpainted house @second pic
DeleteStella ur mouth no go kill you. LMAO
DeleteBuahahahaha
DeleteStellakork, u re a trouble maker I swear.
Haba!!!
But I still love u like dt #nohomo.
Lmfaoo
DeleteStella you need Jesus!
Loool
Controversy is ur second name Stella, so am not surprised at ur boldness to say ur mind.
DeleteAll these kind of girls can preach enh!!! That is how side chicks take to Instagram and Facebook preaching about God when the married man had used and dumped them finish.
DeleteStella, you want her to notice you!!...
DeleteIs been long she did that.
Stella y? So not nice u know.
Delete@Laura Esohe if you took time to use your eyes before yoit fingers you'd that its in fact not unpainted but wallpapered. You're welcome
DeleteStellz ehn!!!! Chai!!!! Wetin d woman do U biko???
DeleteMichelleokonkwo :instagram
Lolzz stella u don kolo I swear.. nor b only koboko na wire he use
DeleteLet her just be happy jare. Whether she married for money or not, at least she has established something for herself and that is good.
DeleteShe looks good. Now she's free of the old man she can do what she wants. How can you marry someone who could be your father and expect everything to be ok? He will end up treating you like a child. And since youre so young, he would feel that you would run off with any young man u see and leave him to wallow in his oldness
ReplyDelete"Oldness"...Chai supu bekee.
DeleteY did u say she is free of the old man. Did he cage her? Cage her, spoil her with gifts and start a business for her.. I love that of cagement ooo! Call her wat she is, a gold digger. Nobody caged her, she entered willingly.
DeleteNa wa Trinity, so you have a job. Saw on a post where you said you worked for AIG. I actually though you were job searching.
DeleteSo where do you get all this time to post multiple comments everyday? Especially in a place like Jovago...
It's true,the insecurity will be too much
DeleteAre you God? Or he personally gave you the recipe for successful marriages
Deletehow can you make such assumption.
Do you even know what led to the alleged divorce rumors. To think its the same people that commented in that anonymous post( I still cringe when I remember the things bvs confessed to), that will come here to judge Dabota like they are saints themselves is just appaling. Chronicles senders will come out in full force now to attack the girl. Fucking hypocrites!
Did Princess, Ini Edo, Oge Okoye,Kim Kardashian, Toni Payne, and the rest of them marry people that could be their fathers? Was everything okay in their marriages?
DeleteNo be old man stella marry?
DeleteStella you too like trouble I swear
DeleteWhen you marry an old man, he becomes more possessive than normal cos he feels insecure. That's what I'm saying people
DeleteROTFLMAO.
ReplyDeletethe scars only cloths can cover if only same can be said for internal scars.
Stella is just a born hater!u people should b laughing@her oooo!!shes richer n finer than all of u!!!@least she gained wealth 4rm d Marriage!evn wit d divorce she has nothing to lose,shes young!!!so dear aunty Stella leave d yellow,cute n rich girl alone n concentrate on ur husband!takkia#edogurl
DeleteDoppelganger u hv a vry dark soul!i saw ur comment on d last. Chronicles,lyk seriously r you that mean!!change ur wayz my dear#edogurl
DeleteDoppelganger am beginning to dislike u.
DeleteRolex Chick, tuck it in dear. O ma wa alright and next time use I am not 'am'.
DeleteWhich stupid wealth? For past glory of Sunny? Taa
DeleteBitch ran away because she got tired of getting fuck in her anus, sucking dick for more than 20 minutes and swallowing cum and shit. Lmspao.
DeleteI can just picture the first time in the bedroom, bitch was like danmmm this man dick nor dey quick get up oo. Then the old man is like...Pretty bitch, yes honey, please my love, I wanna fuck your ass tonight, so i want you suck this dick real good, lick my ass, and I want it in your ass for $10.000. Hahahaaaa, all that glitters ain't golden bitch, aka, who nor go nor know,
Leaking ass runaway bride is like. I got the cosmetic store and some millions, forget the car, is time to run, catch me if you can . Lolololol olohuuuu buhaaaa
Stella o. Be finding trouble since 1864. lol.
ReplyDeleteI swear. She too like trouble
DeleteLol @fake hair..btw I lov her pants!
DeleteLmao kikikiki nice one Stella..anyway she blocked me on ig ..so I don't curr
DeleteStells, you seem to relish being mischievous. There must be something about this lady that rubs you the wrong way. Isn't the "fake hair" a "doppelganger" of what you wore for your award at some gala last year? A lot of us had a lot to say about your look that night. Majority of us were of the opinion that your blonde wig didn't do you justice.
DeleteI want to believe you meant little harm by drawing our attention to her hair being fake but was that really necessary? Moreso as you, probably, still have the replica sitting somewhere in your closet. At least it looks better on her.
Perhaps she brought whatever she's going through on herself but can we, please, be a tad compassionate? Going through a divorce can be very traumatic even if you are the petitioner. It would be nice if we could take it easy with our innuendos, sarcasms and shades. I'm sure a lot of us have made some not so smart decisions that resulted in some not so pleasant outcomes and would have wanted to deal with our mess in the comfort of our privacy.
Stells, please, I'm in no way trying to tell you how to run your blog because, quite frankly, I'm clueless when it comes to the mechinations of blogging, but from one lady to another, may I be bold enough to suggest that you save some of your punchlines for much later after she recovers from the trauma of a dissolved marriage? Especially now that she's going through a very difficult time, whether or not she had it coming, it doesn't make it less unpleasant.
Thnk u Ronalda. So not nice.
DeleteOn a lighter note, Bae Bae Y do I like stammerer each time I try 2 pronounce that?
Bless you Ronalda. The gala award was in Sept 2014
DeleteLmao @atleast it looks better on her
I think the only woman Stella respects is Omotola..Everybody must not marry and have kids in showbiz...
DeleteOhh please Ronaldo save your breath!! This woman was caught red handed with another man in a hotel A MARRIED WOMAN.. Stella wey the bobo wey eat wetin Chief eat Dabota should not suffer this shame alone.
Delete@SHB
I can't believe u ppl r still falling for all dear antics,Stella is just promoting her gal. Cunning man sense,lol. Very soon Dabota wld hv a new hair line and boutique. Make una no dey worry una head too much concerning Stella and Dabota matter. I won't b surprised if Stella doesn't post my comment sef.
DeleteFyn girl. Prince sunny was the mugu. I love smart women like Dabota.
ReplyDeleteMugu gini? Dabota is d mugu.D man don collect fresh blood taya while dabota dey chop old wrinkled dick..
DeleteShe left with nothing but her cosmetics line..No landed properties,no cars,nothing nothing..D man do am.."d more u look,d less u see"!
how did u know she left with nothing.?
DeleteHahahahahaahaha...
ReplyDeleteStella onu nsi!!...
That trouser so na ihe ana eme nau...Stella no dey fall my hand...
Good for Dabota mehn...am sure she is a BVN...
Na wa. Uwa na emekwa ntughari. Within a year abi just a year sef, this one don de collect title as estranged wife. Odiegwu.
ReplyDeleteNwata jekwuru amu nna nna ya. The ife yiriya egwu.
DeleteDaz where her greed landed her..She don get d title of an ex wife to an old papa gwegwegwe.
DeleteInstead of her to dey chop d man *as mugu* she go marry
DeleteMchewww
Young clean guyz wey for marry
Oloju kokoro
That's why I like Chinenye Achumba, silva Edem n even Ada Eze Yobo
Stella you too like trouble. Lol
ReplyDeleteDo what excites you beautiful Dabota
ReplyDeleteThat's all that matters.
Lmao!!!
ReplyDeleteStella butu why????
It's official. Stella is a hater
ReplyDeleteStella ibiakwa!
ReplyDeleteShe looks gorgeous.
Stella!!!
ReplyDeleteI no dey o. **hands up in the air**
Stella you sabi find trouble oh! Which one is koboko flogging cos she wore palazzo pants?
ReplyDeletehonestly
Deletelol
Funny enough it's what it's in voque
DeleteHaba Stella, your mouth eeh. You are a real trouble maker.
DeleteLol Stella , Aku chased Dabota out, he caught her cheating and beat the living hell outta her she has being begging but he has refused to listen and feel bad he invested in her beauty line !
ReplyDeleteKeep lying to yourself oh.
DeleteShebi i talk am?
DeleteI keep hearing this gist so it must be true. There's no smoke without fire. Y won't she cheat when she married an old man? What did the man expect?
DeleteLiar
DeleteAnon was truthful a bit
DeleteHe didn't beat her
Yes she didn't leave with anything
And sunny feels bad to have invested in her cosmetic line
But that's her only gain from him
But I'm happy for her
There are things worst than beating
Emotional, financial abuse is the worse kind of abuse.
She will be fine. I'm sure of that
What was he expecting when he married her.
DeleteThe anon is right.
DeleteAll these Dabot as frenimies coming here and posing and anonymous.
DeleteThere's nothing as classy as keeping your head high even in the midst of all the bullshit.Slay on hunay!!
ReplyDeleteYels baby!
DeleteKeep yr head up Hun.
This too shall pass.
Yesss 'hunay', even if you were caught with your thighs spread open like handfan, keep slaying jare. #notyme
DeleteYes sassy ..ur so right
DeletePretty dabota
Lol..chai Stella,you are damn mouthed!!!
ReplyDeleteStella abeg suffery ooooo!! why you dey yab her like this naaa # fake hair # flog her legs aaaaaah !!!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeletehmmm.. this dabota girl is very foolish. Girl, you will be excluded in the will. use your head girl. I sure say na one shoe shiner don dey deceive u now. ok oooo.
ReplyDeleteBeing included in a will is more important to you than being alive?
DeleteStella this post of yours is highly disturbing. when did you become so vindictive and so bitchy/ condescending? when did you start talking like this? must you pull the woman down? irrespective of her choices, must you. you should be ashamed of yourself and no different from all the low life trolls who sit behind a computer to bash others. at least linda shades you somewhat codedly. SHAME ON YOU. If u like post this.
ReplyDeleteShut up! Your life must be so boring/miserable that you can't appreciate simple sarcasm or maybe you are just simply Dabota forming anonymous
DeleteQuite disturbing indeed. Y some people find her words funny is what I don't understand.
DeleteNo u Anony 14:59,HUSH IT!
DeleteYou are obviously the bitter person they call you Stella. It is so obvious you are happy at her predicament with your sarcastic LOL. Always quick to point out fake hair and and what not. Are you complete and perfect yourself?
ReplyDeleteGbam...
DeleteKikikiki Stella u see yasef?
DeleteU dat ppl are managing her face
N poor sense of dressing, u dey
Abuse fine geh like dis. See finishing frm ur bvs. Ntoi
Stella,hian.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...chai!!!!!anty Stella don kill this girl...lmao
ReplyDeleteStella na wa for u o
ReplyDeleteGod is your strength.... Strong woman
ReplyDeleteStella... your mouth ehn... LMAO
ReplyDeletegreat look.
ReplyDeleteStella is a trouble maker. Runaway wife ilua la.
ReplyDeleteGorgeous woman.
ReplyDeleteRemain classy by ignoring jabs and obvious jokes thrown your way.
Your failed marriage does not define you. It didn't work? Move the hell on!
Hold your head high and strut that "runway".
Hope you've also move on lesB! Where hath thou gone bitch
DeleteHope you've also moved on after all these years. Where hath thou gone little bitch
DeleteStella, leave Dabota na....shuuuuu....kilode
ReplyDelete245 comment 2016
Hmmm
ReplyDeleteI swear Stella knows something and she's not telling. Stella WHY? Give us the gist now.
ReplyDeleteHaaaaa Stella you are Wickid Lmao @ I hope Sunny didnt use koboko on her legs when she was running?HIAN!
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful. Stella o!
ReplyDeleteLmao...money wahala...single again to fish out anoda billionaire
ReplyDeleteAll I see is preetiful Dabota, stella when did Dabota's matter become ur passion?
ReplyDeleteStella our ocho'okwu one of blogosphere.
ReplyDeleteLeave Dabota alone oh!
Don't mind Stella pretty one, you have just one life to live so rock on jare.
SDK
ReplyDeleteOgini
you killed me with laughter.
ladies, please why does my foundation always look darker on my face after going out even when the shade was lighter at first .thanks
ReplyDeleteCos it's fake af.
DeleteUse a sunsceen, i.use fair and white sunscreen, it will help.
DeleteSome foundations( even the expensive brands) oxidize easily.. you should get a lighter shade, so that when it eventually oxidizes it would blend with your skin tone.
DeleteHope you know your wigs too are FAKE hairs, Stella?
ReplyDeleteHer ish doesn't pay your bills abi? Yet you won't free the babe.
Shot up mumu
DeleteThought u can correct people English
Just look @ yours
Hehehehehehhehehehh Quicky na u dem yab like this
DeleteLmao
Kwakwakwkwakwa stella yu so funny . If dabota answer yu now yu go start to hyper ventilate lols odiegwu
ReplyDeleteFrom the second picture, we can see that she has moved out from the billionaire's environment.
ReplyDeleteNo more billonaire wife status.
Yes. I'm sure of what I'm saying guys take it to the bank. Sunny caught her cheating with her sugar boy and chased her she pleaded and they both covered it up and made the video claiming all was cool. Well, she didn't change so he dealt with her reason she said she didn't know he was married. Dabota can only lie to people who don't know her
ReplyDeleteSo if you know her why are you coming here to tell her story instead of protecting her.
DeleteStellz don't start brewing up trouble
ReplyDeleteFor just how long did she log off...they just can't survive without instagram or twitter.
ReplyDeleteStella! Stella!! Stella!!!!
ReplyDeleteHow many times I call you?
You sabi find trouble oooo.
Hian! OOhhhhhhhh!!!!!!
According by locomotive.
Stella, you are a sweet woman and i love and respect your frankness a lot of the time; but your comments on this lady is not fair. She made a mistake which i hope she has learnt from. Don't rub it in so that you don't fall into the same error with it's consequences. Keep doing the good work we know you for; but be mild on people going through the valley.
ReplyDeleteSDK the trouble maker. The fingers she uses to type is as sharp as a razor blade.
ReplyDeletewww.ckjacob.com
Stella this your shade di kwa somehow..
ReplyDeleteKeep your head high Dabs. Am sure you have learnt your lessons.
I know u won't post my comment na! Cus I told u d bitter truth! But at least u read it!
ReplyDeleteAll I see is her beautiful hair.
ReplyDeleteDabota how does karma feel now bitch?? You had the nerve to call Linda ikeji out cause of your fake knuckles. Watch how you would soon fade away. Wasted child
ReplyDeleteShut it you swine
DeleteLinda was the first that called her out
And you will be the one to fade away first.
Chi exotic is you amd your unborn child that would fade away you fool.if you dont give birth then you would fade away.blog harlort
DeleteAll your generation will fade away
DeleteMiserable cunt.
Chi exotic You and your generation plus the ones unborn would fade away slut
DeleteStupid anon,you have already faded away.Miserable fool.You didn't see when Linda first called her out right?Ass wipe,bloody tramp!!! Wasted sperm!!!
DeleteSassy meruche fire your both parents are ass wipe. You pig looking whore bred from a maggot infested pussy of your mad mother
DeleteStella ohhh hahahaha @koboko, shuo e reach to ask, I dislike palazo eh.
ReplyDeleteInstagram reviving the broken hearted since 1900
ReplyDeleteHer highlight and blending are terrible! You need to fire your makeup artist girl. #ojujucalabar
ReplyDeletewhen Stella carried her marriage story and wished her luck
ReplyDeleteshebi she came online to blast Stella? told stella to allow her plan her marriage
now that she has been caught cheating, she changed story
lol
Thank you Ronalda you couldn't have said any better.thank you for this comment GOD bless your
ReplyDeleteshe's a gorgeous girl so I know she will be fine.
ReplyDeleteGood for her! She has to and must move on regardless of all odds. It's a tough choice but that's life! My husband called me yesterday saying he didn't want our marriage again. What did I do? I didn't go hiding or crying a river... I was sad but I said to myself that life must go on. I'm too blessed to let one man or anyone pull me back and just like Dabota, I'm barely 27. She has a bright future ahead of her, she just needs to invest properly in it
ReplyDeleteThis cosmetic line wont Last long. Who buys them anyway
ReplyDeleteWhat was Sunny expecting?
ReplyDeleteHe cheated on his other wives. He should be happy Dabota cheated on him. He should say "thank you" that this girl even replied his hello and even married him. Why didn't he marry Forty something year old woman begging for husband. A 40 something year old woman is too young for him.
Dabota, you are a Queen. Move on jare.
XOXO MYSTERY
My dear, these old men are very cunning. They do not want to marry women that are above 30 years of age. One of them said he doesn't want an old woman when he is actually in his 50s.They want fresh blood...lol.
DeleteWhat kind of twisted and selfish mentality is that? Dabota should move on and hold on to God. She's made her mistakes and the old man isn't free of blames too.
Shey when Stella broke the news of her marriage Dabota wished Stella hell in her home lmao! Now who is going through hell ??? Be careful of your utterances people
ReplyDeleteOh, if you like swallow my comment because I told you the truth
ReplyDeleteLife goes on anyways
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahahahahahaha....... Chai! Brutality mehn... and im not laughing at Dakota.
ReplyDeleteNuvi
STELLA DONT MIND PEOPLE TALKING ABOUT YOUR COMMENTS. THE GIRL NEEDS BRINGING DOWN A NOTCH OR TWO. WHO IS SHE COMPARED TO PEOPLE LIKE BIANCA ONOH ETC.
ReplyDeleteDABOTA FEELS TOO MUCH,,NOT KNOWING THAT OVERNIGHT SELF A PERSON CAN LOSE SO-CALLED BEAUTY. STELLZ, NA U BIKO