Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beverly Osu Is Heart Broken Over Crooner Terry G

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Beverly Osu Is Heart Broken Over Crooner Terry G

Former BBA Housemate Beverly Osu posted a message yesterday about someone having her heart but him being unavailable to her......That message came from a heart broken lady and SDK radar confirmed that Beverly is heart broken over crooner Terry G.

According to sources Beverly and Terry met in a show in October 2015 in Ebonyi state and shortly after they started dating hush hush and what seemed like a joke to Terry was not to Beverly because she lost her heart to Terry...Insiders swear she fell deep in love but Terry G was not available to return her feelings because he is in a 7year relationship with his London based girlfriend and they both have a three year old kid together.

Hear the Sources ''When Beverly fell in love Terry G told her he couldn't leave his girlfriend for her and broke off their two month old relationship.Beverly was so heart broken that she fell ill and could not even step out of her Lekki apartment.Mutual friends waded in but Terry had taken to his heels because he couldn't handle Beverly's strong emotions.Ah Stella,Beverly almost died.
Terry G stopped taking her calls,would not see her and even changed his number and blocked her calls.His attitude hit Beverly really hard because they had so much fun together,used to drink and smoke together and laugh but hey,no man wants a woman who is as crazy as he is and at the end of the day,they want to go back to a quiet woman and that's what probably happened''.

Beverly is currently nursing a broken heart while Terry G has moved on after eating her cookie ''he didn't want a serious relationship and made it known but emotions got in the way.''

Oh well Beverly,sh*t happens and most women have been where you are at right now (I have)....dust off,dry your tears and move on,love will find you again Sweetheart.

99 comments:

1. Beverly!!! This girl will never learn.

1. Hahahahaha of all? Eya. Said it yesterday that it might just b a case of un reciprocated love. Kpele.

2. Sorry Bev, take heart and next time given it to a more deserving man eg, one who is not taken and preferably has a first name, a middle name and a surname. No abbrieviations allowed. Best of luck.

3. She just craves attention. Terry G indeed!

4. I remember how Angelo fingered her in the house. She was moaning so loud like a lion getting charged, even dillish became horny. Beverly looks like a girl that is always wild and horny, and she can get attracted to some kind of guys that many girls won't even consider husband material.
      How can she expect that racal Terry G to take her serious? He just satisfied his sexual urge and ran before beverly will squeeze out all the fuck in him.
      Someone that was making that kind of noise for only 2 fingers, I wonder how deaf she will leave the man that will actually gbensh her. With bent prick sef!

5. Sharrap día. If ná you dem finger, you no go shout?
      Btw, this Babe Beverly should go and find whitie marry o. Nå oyibo go fit her.

6. If anyone knows Terry G u will know he is a lovable person anyone would fall for u.. His rascal ism is just his outer nature. So don't blame her

1. She is suffering from bad boy syndrome
      She can't help her self.terry g of all the million artist for her to take seriously. looking at him sef shows in seriousness.

2. Wait! She gave her heart to onyeara Terry G? Oga igbo? Well......

3. And i love this Beverley to pieces. Unpretentious girl. Be strong;you are not for the chicken hearted.

3. Terry G? Of all people? Nawa ooo. It's a pity though. Smh

4. Beverly is a free giver.
    Men come into her life, chop, clean mouth and move while she is there - always catching feelings. How many men will she fall in love with? Angelo, Bimp, 2shotz, now Terry G. This girl needs to get a grip. She can't seem to tie her legs and pretend to be a mermaid. smh. Let's wait for the name of the next man who she will lament about.

1. Funny enough.. people like her end up with the full package man as husband... Bev, it is well!!

2. So that mumu bimp sef fuck Beverly? Choi, after forming brother best friend to her

5. Hian! Hianer!! Hianest!!!

If this is true,love ntoor gi...

**Som Baby**

1. Beverly leave industry men alone!

6. Terry G broke her heart. Sorry Beverly darling move on. God will give you another.

1. Haba beverly! You knew terry G is unavailable na.can't say you didn't know.so why fall hard? Beverly is very emotional and she falls in love easily.its funny,cos she's also crazy at the same time.but terry G, you sef na wa for you oh! So you don't even have a type.your partner is 4times the size of beverly.and on the fair side.you shouldn't have toiled with beverly's heart.

2. Madam, it is 'toyed' as in to play with carelessly not 'toiled'.

Please note that 'toyed' is not often used in the past tense these day. Usually deployed in present tense ie
      Why do you allow him to toy with your heart?

You are welcome.

3. Lolll @keepingreading una no well lollllllllll

4. @ keeping reading, thanks for all the corrections, past and recent.now you see, I'm not miss oxford afterall..lol.

7. Guess who was right after all. Always aiming for clueless men... Terry G? Maybe she is the clueless one here. Nne ndo

8. Awww
    She has a tender heart
    She falls in love quickly

It's her kind of person
    There's nothing anyone will say to change her

Take heart Beverly.

1. I advise that she stay away from showbiz men.

9. Eeya, hut she knew he had a gf and still chuk head inside, look for better man jare.

10. Hian!...
    What of Bimp?...
    What of that her old oyibo Maga?...
    This girl have issues mehn...
    She likes weird,razz niggas...snce she is this emotional,she should start dating more of white people...

11. TERRY G?????????????????????
    FAINTS

FAINTS AGAIN!

But I don't agree with '@no man wants a woman as crazy as he is.'

EVERY ONE wants some one they can connect to in every way. How would someone 'crazy' settle for a quite type? #boring.com You find someone who speaks your language...and in this case I guess they had erm native proficiency...

But she already knew he was in a relationship, 7 years??

Bev,keepitmoving hun.

12. chaiii....seems Beverly has a tin for dada wearing,'jah rasta fried rice 'fellows after 2shots.Angelo,one oda dude like that..nw its TERRY G.
    Terry G of all people..wonders!!!
    So after that show in Ebonyu wia dem no gree pay their flight ticket back,dem fall in love okwaya?
    Nne,be strong oo..U need 'onye isi kpakotara onu' to tame ur raging hormones..u're too soft and men will be playing ball with ur type.Ndo nwanyioma..you'll be fine!!!

1. Hahahahahahahha nor b small dada men. She sure loves them crasy.

2. Lol@ jah rasta fried rice

13. Who no fear you na devil himself.
    I doff my hair for you.

14. She is always falling for the. Wrong guys, and luv too quickly, hiannnn!

1. Nothing like falling for the wrong guy. It's a matter of choice.

15. But she should have seen it coming naa like seriously she fell in love with Terry G? Dude was only catching fun menhhh heart brake kor liver scatter ni mtewww.

16. Mstewww Beverly na wa for you. And yea no man wants a girl that's as crazy as he is. You guys can be pals or fuck mates but nothing more. Move on. It's not the end of the world abeg

17. Cheap publicity crap, she has no talent or event to trend and so she goes for negative news knowing it would 'spray' like wildfire. Bitch has always been in the news for wrong reasons..btw Big Brother get as e be o, they bring out a bunch of fame-hungry youths, show their privates to the world and dump them real hard knowing most of them wouldn't grow afterwards.

18. Terry G ke? Please dust yourself up and cleanse it from every ganja!

19. Bev is only attracted to me who are unavailable to her ... Daddy abandonment issues I guess ..? She is thinks she's undeserving and unconsciously goes after men that would eventually leave her ..that way she's not too disappointed . But Hun , that's not the way to live . Up your standards and don't settle for less

If they dash me terry G,I will reject him. He is totally Unpresentable .. And very uncouth. Chai Bev Bev .. Give urself small brain Na

1. You just put my thoughts into words
      Well said

2. Local girl loves North Dakota Siobhan20 February 2016 at 15:18

World people the 5-kobo psychologist. I agree with you though.

20. Stella Stella I carry bum bum 4 U ohh. ..
    B nurse ur broken heart while I nurse mine

21. After chopping her kpekus, nawa oooo.

22. Jesu!!! Terry G of all people? Bev, you need to use Elegushi water to wash your head

23. Of all people that ugly Terry G, it is well ooo. Beverly is just a stupid girl 4 falling in love with dat man, well they are birds of the same feather sha.

24. That dirty Terry G? Beverly sef dey fall hand, abeg dust yourself and move on. And women still date for 7 years now (Terry G's baby mama)?

25. clueless sombori....no word!!!

26. Bev wat is happening? You too dey miss road, dust yourself and move on girl

27. Always dating trash. Them swear for you?

28. I have no idea what guys see in girls that smoke???

29. Chai! Is very heartbroken to love the wrong person. Kpele.

30. Eyaaah! I wonder how some men would want a relationship without emotions getting in the way? I am very emotional and hurting easily, wouldnt want to date again but marry straight, tired of men toying wit my emotions, that takes me ages to heal.Ammy.

31. I wanted to laugh initially,Bev nwanne m u are too rough for a woman no man will take u serious
    Work on ur self Bae!

32. Terry G kwa.
    Lemmi keep quite before world people would say I am bitter.

1. But you are na, whether you speak or not.
      Come back and insult as usual o, ichi kpakan, everyone kukuma knows you as a very insultive somborri.

33. Yeye ..no go close your legs keep looking for a musician to hook just to be/feel among.
    As in she doesn't know Terry has someone before.

This chic should grow up nah. #NextTimeBuyCommonSense

34. I have been there. Mine wasn't in a relationship but he wasn't available either. He said I love too intensively. Guess what - I am one of those girls that say no to every guy that want to date or take me out. 6 months later, I am still moving on.

1. 6 months? Mine is 2 years. Sometimes I wonder if I I'll ever totally forget it all. But with each day it gets better. And then I relapse and then I move on...but hey...

2. Cyber hugs
      You ll be fine.

35. Jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeezzzzzzz
    Terry what?
    Her village people are at it again ooooooh!
    Terry G the ginger and igbo master?
    Y is this girl falling my hand naa

1. You too, Queen of this blog?
      How many Queens do we have now?
      Be deceiving yourself because Kelvin dropped digits for you ba?

2. Please, she made a mistake, don't be offended.
      She meant QUEEN OF GBAGAUN.

If Kelvin drop 'digits' make you run unless na year 2 student na ya type.

36. Beverly must be under a curse. Terry G ke??

37. Replies
    1. You call her stupid with your eze gwongworo and dirty tattoo? You are an oaf. Braces + tattoo = Lil Wayne.

2. No no no....this is so mean.Everyone is entitled to their opinion. Her braces are cool tho. Park well abeg Mr Anonymous. #Teambraces jare.

38. Hmmmmmmmmm! The kind of of things dt sm heart breaks for breaks my heart.
    What??????

39. Beverly only a drug addict or a white man would take you serious, you smoke more than a chimney, seriously girl you need to quit and become lady like!!!

1. Same was said of Tonto. You have no right to judge and women like you end up with mad men.

40. Jesuuuuuuu!
    Terry G is dumping someone?

Bev why not leave the dating scene?
    Babe, focus on building your brand,everything that is perfect will fall into fine lines for you..

Oh,and while at it...get rid of those hangers-on you have,they are not loyal gurl.

Your shit is out here cos your home girls ratted out on you. You don't need too many friends around you. Loyalty is the true definition of friendship.

Terry G? Bwahahahahahah
    *ringing bell* gbagaaammmmm

1. Beverly and Toyin need to be besties, they have a lot in common.

41. Currently in this state,just three months and I fell so deep in love with an unavailable man. Very terrible situation to be.he also blocked my line and on WhatsApp. I cry everytime as I think of him everyday and he didn't even eat the cookie o,imagine if he had.it is well,time heals all wounds, from a heartbroken lady.

42. Hehehehehe, Terry G, ichikwa oku nne

43. Stop falling for the wrong guys bev, they'll just keep eating your cookie and drinking water from it.

44. This is why many marriages don't last these. You want a quit woman when you dey hot. They would have made a good couple, since their hubby is the same.

45. This is why many marriages don't last these. You want a quit woman when you dey hot. They would have made a good couple, since their hubby is the same.

46. Awwww! Poor baby. A person's upbringing determines his/her psyche. It's an irrefutable fact that a messed up childhood is a prelude to a messed up adulthood. I remember reading about some not so pleasant and somewhat disturbing issues she allegedly faced at a very impressionable age. Clearly, this is one of  the side effects. That feeling of worthlessness, like you don't deserve to be treated with respect and dignity so you indulge in self-destructive activities which, invariably results in a self-fulfilling prophecy.

She needs rehabilitation and loads of counselling to reboot and retrain her mind to believe she is worth a lot more than she believes she is‎. Ladies with askew self-worth are often drawn to abusive men and wouldn't thrive in a normal loving relationship. The irony is, a good, loving and adoring guy may date her and treat her like his angel but she would find the relationship tedious and walk away because her subconscious mind already perceives any form of abuse as normal, expected even. 

She needs help including intensive prayers before she hits the dreaded downward spiral which only a few fully recover from . 

Parents, in general, and ‎mothers specifically should raise their daughters like princesses in waiting. Let's teach our angels how to be self-reliant and never settle for less than the best treatment from men. Don't let a day go by without showering your daughters with compliments. As they grow up, the queen-mentality is already set in their minds and they will never be carried away by some silly nothings some guys may try to flatter them with. As a matter of fact, they will be less prone to dating the wrong guys because it's only the right guys who will strive to live up to their high emotional standards. It's not foolproof nor absolute but it would help a great deal in the way they relate with men.

1. Bless ur heart for this comment

2. Bless ur heart for this comment

3. Thanks so much hun.
      Our daily prayers is to raise our kids in the best way possible.

I read what you posted about the testimonies you get from your boy's school wow! I realised tis never too early to instill the right virtue in them.

God bless U.

4. I love this comment dear

47. Bev....I think you need to love yourself first okay. Quit smoking and be a lady in every way. Love will find u

319 comment 2016

48. To all the people saying TERRY G?? What is wrong with him? Just because he sings a certain type of music and his entertainment persona is somewhat crazy does not mean he is not capable of being a gentleman and loving after all he has been in a 7 year long relationship with a woman that has a child for him. They even express love for each other on IG. People need not be fooled by his outward appearance o. He smokes weed so what? I know bankers who cool off with weed after a hard days work. Regular people smoke weed too. A lot of artistes smoke weed so why is he being sooken about as if he is unlovable. Beverly it is unfortunate this happened but gurll where u expectn him to leave his babe for u? U have a bad reputation and no man wants a woman that can do 'who can puff this weed pass' in the two of us. No matter how crazy a guy is he wants a girl that gives him sanity and can check his excesses and gives him a healthy dose of normal.. Clean up ur act hun and stay away from men who are unavailable. Also dont give it up to any man until he proves he is ready to be with u and love u like a queen.

49. What a world!