Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ben Bruce 60th Birthday Celebration Photos

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Ben Bruce 60th Birthday Celebration Photos

Senator Ben Murray Bruce's 60th birthday celebration was held last night at Eko hotel and suites.The Celebration was filled with A-list celebrities and top politicians......

Nice sha......*RME*

49 comments:

1. Happy birthday to our SM Senator.

Toke Makinde and Dele Mommodu can go to party for Africa.

1. So where is Mrs. Ben Bruce? Never seen or heard of her

2. That babe with Ribadu wearing red, see ur face?

See Momodu with wizkid...make he no cuss u like him colleague o.

Funke Akindele's face though

See that man's stomach. Ahah

OK bye

3. That's raskimono

2. Table of beauty queens...lol.
    Funke, what kindda make up is that? Mtchewww. Omawunmi will always be beautiful. Darey and cutness.

Happy 60th birthday Ben

3. Wow!...
    Looks like they has fun!...

Happy birthday Ben Bruce....one of our mouth piece...

4. Cool. Happy birthday in arrears to him

5. Yeah! I watched it on Silver bird yesterday. Was very entertaining but I noticed that there was no form of affection between him and his wife,he didn't even thank her in his speech...she didn't even express love or endearment towards the man...Wow!

1. So he has a wife? He looks like a woman to me. Like he uses makeup sef

6. I hope the suit he's wearing is Aba made.
    Where is Vic o?

Congrats to the twitter rabblerouser and silent on the floor of the house common sense Senator.

7. Beautiful people everywhere...

Happy Birthday Papa Ekwureku! 60yrs no be beans...

**Som Baby**

8. Mr. Bruce,I hope that suit was made in naija.

9. Buy Naija to grow Naira, yet no one is wearing Ankara.
    I was also expecting them to use OKU(earthen plates) instead of breakable plates.

1. You don't know they make breakable ceramics in Naij? Smh

2. So Nigerians don't make suits and dinner gowns?

10. Happy birthday to the most influential Senator.

Exchange of numbers will be flying left and right
    Everyone hustling to get a catch

It's well.

11. Happy belated birthday Sen. Ben. Live long and prosper. I love what Toke wore to the Party. The lady sure knows what to wear.

12. So much fun,Happy Birthday to Senator Bruce.

13. Watched d live prog on hiptv last nyt.....Ben wanted dbanj n donjazzy to do a collabo 2geda n dbanj said its all up to don jazzy.

14. Happy birthday to Mr Common Sense.

15. Akindele's makeup though.....

16. Toke looking beautiful... Omawunmi too

17. Thinking a loud! Does it mean that it could be possible that senator Ben must've slept with some of the beauty queens, if not all. Maybe that's why the wife is cold to him!

1. My thoughts too. .n they were all there at d party

18. Happy birthday Ben Bruce.

The man with So Many Ideas.

The Lord bless you real good.

19. Funmi Akindele looks like she swallowed dry meet in a hurry.

This party must have been fun... beautiful,well dressed people all in one place.

20. Ohh, my Jennifer!! I hope that was camera flash!

21. Ben Bruce keep advocating for patronage of locally made products and services yet went to Eko hotel to lavish money for his birthday. No indigenous hotel around? I beg, brother elenu razor, stop preaching what u can't practice.

1. Why not wish him HBD and leave

Mchewww

2. And if the 'indigenous hotel' (whatever that is) could not accommodate the number of guests, what should he do?

Hold the event under the bridge, or at Ogba High School to satisfy people like you?

Bye Fred.

3. Is Eko hotel in Dubai?

22. LOL..
    Don't know why I imagined he had d Party in an Open school field and with Gospel Singers.

Beautiful Oma.

23. Na Yankee we dey, to be mentioning wife in every sentence ? The man na kong kong Africo. That's made in Naija affection.

24. Where's omosexy in the pictures now?
    Stella U didn't post the picture where Donald Duke was scoping her with side eyes while biting his lips #MenSha
    Long hiss

25. Hmmmm... I hope Senator Ben Bruce remembers he is still owing the Bakare's family for usage of their property that houses Dominos in Yaba