Nigeria's beautiful First Lady....
AN ODE TO MRS BUHARI ON HER BIRTHDAY FROM ZAINAB
Having to work with Her Excellency Mrs Aisha Muhammadu Buhari has been an eye opening and humbling experience.
When I got the news that I had been selected to work as the personal assistant to the wife of the president, I packed my bags and my 10 month old daughter completely unsure of what to expect from the wife of the Newly elected president of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, I asked myself so many questions.
Within the first hour of meeting her, my anxiety was dispelled and I was wowed; we spoke about my daughter, my husband, my culture. She was keen on seeing that I was comfortable and she went ahead to discuss our work frame which she intentionally set with comfort in mind.
She is the perfect example of a mother
A true leader
She constantly checks on my wellbeing and that of my family
She doesnt berate anyone
She clearly has our best interests at heart
Her laughter and smile melt hearts
Very humble
Down to earth
Beautiful
Simple
The happiness of others excite her
she is always ready to listen
never quick to anger
In one word AMAZING
A true leader
She constantly checks on my wellbeing and that of my family
She doesnt berate anyone
She clearly has our best interests at heart
Her laughter and smile melt hearts
Very humble
Down to earth
Beautiful
Simple
The happiness of others excite her
she is always ready to listen
never quick to anger
In one word AMAZING
During the occasional chin wags we tend to have, her intellect shines right through and you can tell that she genuinely knows and cares about the plight of the average Nigerian.
No day goes by without her discussing her many aspirations and dreams for the nigerian child.
In her spare time she finds new ways to improve herself, and works to instill this practice in us, her staff.
She is the complete opposite of the general perception of female bosses.
Empowering women and children on a daily basis
She is innovative, a perfect example of the modern woman who is grounded and extremely cultured! She is an inspiration to me and many women out there
I am blessed to be associated with this great woman.
Happy Birthday to Her Excellency Hajia Aisha Muhammadu Buhari
Seen
ReplyDeleteHBD
DeleteAnyone remember patience Jonathan? Lol
DeleteHappy birthday to the beautiful wife of our President. Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ma'am.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Mrs Aisha Buhari, may God bless you more.
ReplyDeleteAnd to think she's already a grandma, I'm jealous of this people o
She's not a grandma. Na her husband be grandpa from his late wife's children.
DeletePardon my ignorance Starry, she has a grandchild.
DeleteDumbass la Fresh, she IS a grandma by law. Since she became Buhari's wife, she instantly became the mother of his kids and grandmother to his grandkids.
DeleteIt's people with your kind of thinking that end up becoming wicked stepmothers because you dissociate yourself from your stepchildren instead of view them as yours.
Happy birthday beautiful woman.
ReplyDelete44th birthday??? She's still a young woman ooo... Happy Birthday to Mama Aisha Buhari
ReplyDeleteVery young o.Happy birthday Ma'am.
DeleteEnd time Ode
ReplyDeleteVery pretty woman
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday hajia
Erm...the writer no get name?
Happy Birthday Beautiful!
ReplyDeleteMay ur days be very long,beautiful and prosperous.
And may all u see in ur dreams come true.Esp that of a Truly Great Nigeria.
Have fun Ma'am.
Aww!! Happy birthday woman!
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Happy birthday Mrs Buhari.
ReplyDeleteHappy 45th Birthday to her
ReplyDeleteFootball age
ReplyDeleteNo....not football age but real aga
DeleteMtcheeew
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteI like this woman.
Happy birthday beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteWish her happy birthday, I thought this woman was above fifty years old, that means she married that aboki when she was a teenager. May God bless ur new age Ma.
ReplyDeleteYou must praise her nau. She's your benefactor. Happy birthday Madam Aishat
ReplyDeleteMadam Aisha should do something about child marriage in the north. We only hear stories of what she wants to do. She should start doing this already. Time waits for no one.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful first lady. 74 - 44 =30.
ReplyDeleteLive long and prosper.
Happy Birthday beautiful woman. Many many more years ahead
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteHbd to her...but Stella person we send this ode no get name?
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWow. Lovely.
DeleteOur first lady is quite young. And Here I was thinking she's in her 50s.
Beautiful woman.
Happy birthday hajia
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Madam.
ReplyDeleteAnd the GEJites claimed you were a child bride! World pipo!!!
Wow, anonymous sef don dey Aso Rock!? As we no sabi who write this ode!
ReplyDeleteVery fake woman.
ReplyDeleteSaw her @ d orphanage during the festivities. She was all fake. Abokis can never love non abokis. Buhari and his household hates Nigeria.
Happy Birthday the Zoo president wife
Trust me, you're the one that felt inferior when you saw her.
DeleteThat's how someone was dissing PEJ during my service year in abuja and she met her only once. Unfortunately for her there was this corp member amongst us that was serving in state house clinic.
You don't judge people you don't know very well.
Kwakwakwakwa..
DeleteWow!When you judge people,especially people you don't know on a personal level, you end up showing the whole world how myopic and shallow- minded you are. And to think that you might be a woman makes your statement all the more shameful! Please pray God to forgive you because whenever you judge someone, you should get ready to be judged in the same measure! Tufiakwa! - Ije Luv
DeleteFor haters like you you who sit in front of your computer or type hateful words from your mobile phones, y'all need to try allowing some positivity into your lives! Bashing people you don't know personally or saying thrash just because you think you can, only shows how frustrated your lives are...you can't have a beautiful life an heart and come on social media, under a fake I'd, and be spewing thrash! If you don't make a change, trust me hun, good things will be far from you...it is called 'the law of attraction' Ije- Luv
DeleteJust amazing your name should be just stupidity because your stupidity knows no bounds. Anu mpama. Happy Birthday Amazing Aisha, may God bless your new age ma'am.
DeleteHappy birthday Mrs. Aisha Buhari.
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthdays to our 3 lovely blog visitors that brought their pictures and also to me too.
I was trying to run away from the office so that i will not share cakes. Come see mails plenty plenty. Now i have to do another birthday to my guys in the office.
Chai i did not know that so many love me like this. God thank you very much.
The Queen, Chummy Cho, Lafresh and all others thank you all. saw your shout out to me.
Had difficulties sending messages may be my place they fear network.
Awww..
DeleteHope you had fun??...
Hian!...
ReplyDeleteWould you come out and say she is a bad woman?...
Btw,this woman should be my mother's age mate...
How can she claim 44??..
Nna mehn,It's time to remove 5 years from my age...
Chinchi, remove 100 years, it wont heal ur twisted heart nor mend ur evil mind. If no be juju u give ur madam husband chop while u were a house girl who for marry u!?
DeleteWow! She's quite young! Means Buhari is almost 30yrs older than her.. hmmm
ReplyDeleteHBD wife of the presido.
She looks older than her age......60yrs more like.
ReplyDeleteIts like she was a child bride herself....jeeeeeezzzzz 44yrs old.ok ooo I don hear.
ReplyDeleteI doubt if She can do anything about child bride issue o...apparently she was married off as one and she seem to have enjoyed her marriage thus far...Buhari is almost twice her age! Oriegwu ooo
ReplyDelete44? Wow! Child bride something
ReplyDeleteShe's 45
ReplyDelete44 Kwa.......so her hubby is like 30yrs older than her.
ReplyDeleteNawa o.
happy birthday d wife of our president
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to our beautiful president's wife. God continually bless you greater. my son is her birthday mate, hes 9 today.
ReplyDeleteMany happy returns ma'am. I'm sure this writeup genuinely reflects the true personality of her excellency.
ReplyDeleteHappy new age ma'am. Nice ode Zainab.