Yeah she does in dis picture. Saw her at d airport d other day in a pair of bum shorts... her skin is dead from bleaching. Dirty looking obvious patches and stretch marks.
She's cute & pretty but not as pretty as Rekha our Bollywood Queen.... Anyways we don't know her here in Mumbai, India.. The only Oge i know is Oge Duribadiribari and she's an Indian singer.... Happy Valentine's eve everyone.... teenage girls biko beware of ime mkpuke!!! Nehii nehii!!! Chimoo!! Bia Saloni, you and dis your igbotic india!!! Anyways its me Saloni again... catch me on Zee World..
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Lovely look.
ReplyDeleteYeah she does in dis picture. Saw her at d airport d other day in a pair of bum shorts... her skin is dead from bleaching. Dirty looking obvious patches and stretch marks.
DeleteNa wa.
She looks really good.
DeleteNever liked her till I watched Hotel Majestic. She did justice in that soap. She was my favourite.
See fine geh na.
DeleteDon't mind them o, God will judge the person who said that she has a lizard shape. I will never forget.
OK bye
She's damn sexy for a mother of 2
ReplyDeleteMother of two? Wow... never heard about that
DeleteSmall woman
ReplyDeleteLooking cute
Hmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeletegenevieve is the only pretty igbo girl that i knew or know. This one is not among them with her caterpillar nose...
ReplyDeleteAre you finer than she is
DeleteNa wa oo
Post ur pic,ugly duckling
DeleteYorubas can hate and insult,lol
DeleteWhat is she hiding.
ReplyDeleteHope she is still married.
How do you always manage to sound effortlessly stupid?
DeleteLmfao... what if she is no longer married. Stupid ?.
DeleteMy bae
ReplyDeleteI love that she keeps everything about her private..
ReplyDeletebiko leave her alone..
Fine woman
ReplyDeleteShe looks good in between,what happened last nite?
ReplyDeleteIn between? You mean btw which means by the way?
DeleteBtwn - between
Btw- by the way
Thank me later
It's by the way
DeleteLol... Stella u be aproko manager ooo
ReplyDeleteShe looks good.
ReplyDeleteBut isn't she supposed to be married? Or am I missing something here?
She is beautiful, but she have almighty K-leg, dat is y she have to pose like dat, so it won't be noticeable.
ReplyDeleteWhat's with the have
DeleteLooooooool@cicee,no be small tin
DeleteShe looks Good. Me likey.....
ReplyDeleteAm happy for her. It's been a while
ReplyDeleteShe has always been my fav.. always.. she looks beautiful.. very hard to believe she has children
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Oge.
ReplyDeleteSexy Chikala!
This phone just be dashing her Christian Mother Arms.I know its a Samsung phone that wil commit this crime.
*walks away LMAO*
She looks beautiful here. Oge u r fine
ReplyDeleteLast night means exactly what it is Stella..
ReplyDeleteBeaurriful lady, she gets better everyday.
ReplyDeleteStella, u dey find our mouth
ReplyDelete*lights weed*
Pics of nollywood monalisa new boo http://naijacookies.blogspot.com.ng/2016/02/exclusive-see-pictures-of-monalisa.html?m=1
ReplyDeleteUnder sixteen. She looks good and her smile has always been her best asset.
ReplyDeleteNne rarama ndu daa,uwa wu ofu mbia menn.
Hahahahaha Iphie, onye shi m arara ndu ya nwukwaa... Asusu Owere na-atom sege. Igbo mmammanu ooo..
DeleteHahahahaha Iphie, onye shi m arara ndu ya nwukwaa... Asusu Owere na-atom sege. Igbo mmammanu ooo..
DeleteThis Ijele nwanyi is craaaayyy!
DeleteLOL@ya nwukwaa
Mmanma daa.Asusu anyi togburu onwe ya
DeleteI love her bag
ReplyDeleteYes last night, lol.. amebo stella
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteShe looks cool. Simple and sweet!!
ReplyDeleteShe looks good. Stella, why are you sending us to her sandal? *raisedbrow*
ReplyDeleteMayb she went on a date.. Aproco Stella.. lol
ReplyDeleteOgelistic Oge, are you tired Og drying up? Look bera
ReplyDeletePretty lady
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteAda Anaedo.
ReplyDeleteThe sandal na like every regular heeled sandals na.
ReplyDeleteLol. Don't mind Stella. I was expecting to see something different. But she looks good, no doubt.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
Deleteshe's fyn...
ReplyDeleteCute mother of two
ReplyDeleteStella u too lyk trouble, many pple always write abt last nyt, abt ysterday on IG.
she is fyn...
ReplyDeleteShe looks good.
ReplyDeleteNice try
Cool
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteYea she does.I love me some Oge Okoye.Nwa HRC.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteWell its a title of a movie...! Maybe she reenacted it!
ReplyDeleteShe looks cool
ReplyDeleteBeautiful oge ,finish it na ,what happened last night ,is it pre -valentine things ,a little wisper in our ears wont hurt .
ReplyDeleteNwa na nma
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Chikaa! Nice complexion and shape. I love her hair.
ReplyDeleteOge and Nkiru sylvanus were spotted fighting at Ebonyi state over Oge's ex.
ReplyDeleteShame...
She's cute & pretty but not as pretty as Rekha our Bollywood Queen.... Anyways we don't know her here in Mumbai, India.. The only Oge i know is Oge Duribadiribari and she's an Indian singer.... Happy Valentine's eve everyone.... teenage girls biko beware of ime mkpuke!!! Nehii nehii!!! Chimoo!! Bia Saloni, you and dis your igbotic india!!! Anyways its me Saloni again... catch me on Zee World..
ReplyDeleteThis Salomi, you are cray
DeleteDry
Delete@Linda lool
Deletepretty woman.