Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Monalisa Chinda Set To Wed Victor Today...

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Actress Monalisa Chinda Set To Wed Victor Today...

Nollywood actress Monalisa Chinda will today February 20th in Port Harcourt wed Victor Tonye Coker.....The event will start at 2pm and thereafter she will add the name ''COKER'' to her last name....

The families of late Eze Amoro Gabriel Chinda the Orsuiji III of Oropotoma Kingdom Rumuodani Elelenwo and Late Mike Modupe Coker Of the Coker Dynasty of Bonny Kingdom both of Rivers state invites all to the traditional wedding of their Children Monalisa Chinyere Chinda and Victor Tonye Coker....

The couple will wed in May in Greece.........Wedding venue might change oh.

Congratulations to them..Lets wait for pics of the beautiful bride.

68 comments:

1. Congratulations monalisa.make sure you do everything possible to make this ur marriage a perfect one

I wish you a happily, joyful and fruitful married life

1. Congrats dear!
      God bless your home

2. It takes two pple to make a marriage work,

3. Shut up stupid mumu... So u must blame her or what? It takes two to make a marriage work...

4. It take two to make marriage work madam!

5. Only celebrities leave their husband and marry another better man

6. There is no perfect marriage...but there a great, really great ones

Like mine!!! 9 going on 10 and still in love

2. Wow...happy married life to her.

1. Stella,u bn talk say d man is frm delta,u don change mouth??? Congrats to monalisa and hubby

2. She said Niger Delta

3. They are both from royal homes
    Congrats Mona,
    You deserve a second chance @happiness
    Extend my Ntoor to your ex.
    Cheers

4. Congra to them...
    These Rivers people should stop giving their children Igbo names since they claim they are not part of us...

You are not part of us yet you all bears our name...
    Abeggi!...

1. When it is time for votes, they will bring out Azikiwe from their name dustbin and answer igbo by force.

2. U really make sense on this.

5. Congrats Mona and Vic. Best wishes & God's blessings .
    I am happy for Monalisa. May you enjoy marital bliss, in Jesus name. Amin oo.

6. the ''cokers of bonny kingdom'??? I dont think so oh!!! that's not a bonny name.

1. Assistant book keeper of ancenstral names, welldone oo

2. LMAO na real assistant book keeper. Bad mouth.

7. Congrats once more to her
    I like it when women are happy and winning.
    Sdk, try get some pictures.

8. Congratulations Mona!
    I know u wil look stunning!

@ The Girls Sports Festival.FUN!
    Wil be doing the Egg run.
    How does One choose between Her 2 Daughter's 2 Different Houses? Churchill or Gandhi?

The General is an Umpire.hahahaha he is looking mighty funny to me.
    D seriousness he is trying to portray is just cracking me up.

Awwww....here comes d adorable Cheerleaders....

1. This lady! The day u will be stripped of all your lies is almost here. Keep writing ur life wishes as tales.
      Those I pity are the idiots who menstrate under your comment to hail "your highness". To think they can feed u sef...smh
      Humility kills none, be yourself!

2. Shut ur pussy, no one cares about ur stupid tales here, r u mad? Useless idiot

9. Happy Married Life Mona and Victor.

Dear Future hubby, I know you've been searching for me all your life. Come find me already!

10. Congratulations bae!
    Happy that you are happy

11. Am so hapi for her. Beautiful woman

12. I'm happy for her cos I just watched one yeye movie Wey she act where she nd her daughter get belle for one man...unthinkable or so

1. The man come die for accident. Useless movie. Lol

2. Abeg Galaxy tv wanted to kill me with that movie one period..

13. Na she sabi.
    Wetin consign me for inside?

1. How do u expect God to bless you wen are not happy for another person.

14. As long as he makes her happy, all the best to them.

15. I am sure she will look gorgeous.

Nice to see people get second chances at love.
    Can't wait to see their beautiful pictures.

16. Hmmm
    Stella I hail u
    Hml 2 mona
    God bless ur union

17. So happy for her... really like her...

18. Congratulations Monalisa, my alleged lookalike.

Yeah, she's one of the three I'm 'supposed ' to look like.
    Can remember being asked by my seniors during prayers in Junior class, if I was related to Muna Obiekwe. Someone I didn't even know about then...lol.

Then, there's Tonto Dike.
    Oh well, I look like myself.

Okay, sorry to digress...* side eyes *.

I admire this woman's strength really.
    She was strong enough to leave an abusive marriage, and was patient enough to wait, heal, love herself more, before letting someone else in.

May God's grace guide you both through this one.
    Happy Married Life, 'doppelganger '

1. Look alike in your dreams with that your fat head.

19. One celeb i respect so much..she inspires me alot.
    She has bin there for me dropping words of encouragement evry nw and then,she doesnt forget my birthdays either..love u Monalisa.u deserve evry gud tin coming ur way

20. Happy married life in advance. I like her.

21. Mike Modupe Coker from Rivers?

The name sounds more like a Lagosian.

Congrats to them.

22. Everyone deserves to be happy

23. Congratulations to Mona and Tony! Happy Married Life

24. Wetin be dat ur loser ex name?oga beater ntoooor gi.onu mpama.congrats my girl

25. What a Surprise. Hapy marital union

26. Good for them! I hope this one lasts

27. Na now she dey marry. No be that one she let that Yoruba man use garri ijebu hand spoil her body.

Congratulations baby girl, this is your husband,live forever happy with him.

1. Lol @ garri ijebu hand. You really cracked me up there

28. So happy for Monalisa,wishing her God's blessings in her marriage.

29. Awwwww! Congrats Mona
    I wish u only joy in ur new home
    So happy for u.

30. second hand tokumbo women marrying every day, yet single fresh tear rubber never even see bf talk more of husband.. Abeg who be una jazz-men?