Nollywood Actor Fred Amata was today elected at the Guild's election in Asba,Delta State...
Congratulations to you Fred-O-Gbish!
The Guild is about to experience a Re-birth!
Friday, February 26, 2016
34 comments:
Congrats
ReplyDeleteNa him and his feberesima biznes.... not interested.
DeleteCongrats to him.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwww.. Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteStella i dont think you proofread these days o. you've been making lil errors. which one is "asba" again?
ReplyDeletecongrats to fred.
Congratulations. We hope his tenure isn't controversial.
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.
ReplyDeleteCongrats..see the nice smile..
ReplyDeleteCongrats..nice smiles..
ReplyDeleteCongrats. Stella which kind rebirth? Same same jor.
ReplyDeleteOga congrats!
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteCongrat to him. That ring who is he married to now, may be its from a movie scene.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteWhere is "Asba" in delta state? Stella the rate at which you are going these days, that your red ink go soon finish oo.
ReplyDeleteOnly NFCS cares...
ReplyDeleteI remember Heaven's Gate...
ReplyDeleteWe have a new one now. It's Oasis
DeleteWow. I had no idea. I just hope it's as good as Heaven's Gate.
Deletecongrats to you Fred.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to fred.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteEnd time president
ReplyDeleteWhy am I not surprised?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteCongrats fred
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Fred Amata.#fine man#
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mr. Amata.