Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yemi Alade The King Of Queens On Pride Magazine...

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Yemi Alade The King Of Queens On Pride Magazine...

Sometimes,the King is a woman....

Yemi Alade,Africa's best Female act on The celebration Edition, January/February Edition of Pride magazine .....

Yemi who has been tagged King of Queens has churned out hits tracks tirelessly and she aint istopping soon. 
In this issue,Yemi shares her story of hardwork, the misconceptions about her life, her guilty pleasures and being a foodie. 

On ManPride Cover is Olawale Brymo, whose voice and songs captures the heart. He talks about  his music, being a dad, being tagged under-rated, and  says "I take pride in the man I have become". 

Cover Picture- Emeka Mbaebie
Styling- House of Tangerine

Cover Story - Bimbola Segun-Amao 

24 comments:

1. Yemi your face no fine for that pics na..wetin happen?

Brymo alara paki

1. U no get eyes to see that she's portraying a singing face.

2. Yemi is no longer making hits
      How long are we gonna chew on Johnny?
      All her singles are as wack as tiwa savage torment red abulm.

2. Oh my Brymo
    Why do I love you so much?
    This feeling hurts.

3. I love yemi alade! Brymo warrisdis biko???

4. Me I tsha love Yemi Alade joor, she makes sense die

1. Na fine them go chop.
      Make she do better songs doing same lyrics same sound same beats same same same.

6. Yemi Eberechi Alade is a foodie like me? Nice. Brymo and his sexy voice

7. Is this supposed to be a teaser?LOL
    I kept scrolling to see more pictures oooh. Choi

8. Brymo Jesu! I love love your voice.