Thats it.....Settled!
I thought Some people said their social media handle will rest this 2016?just asking!
Thanks for clearing th air Madam Oby!
No body feels ds so called president. ...
ReplyDelete82nd comment 2016
Not interested in agbaya talks
DeleteCan this b an end time defense? Mrs Oby, u sabi defend shaaa ooo
DeleteHe is a busy man, he doesn't need to feel their pain. Hahahaha, that reply is hot.
ReplyDeleteOby, leave social media like you said na
Seen o
DeleteStella leave that thing if he walked out, will Oby come online n say it? No. We re watching the truth would be out soon.
ReplyDeletewhy are they confusing us nah? hian!
ReplyDeleteBecause they want the man to look bad and insensitive. They had to tell lies against him. Smh
DeleteBut we've always known that Buhari is insensitive since 1984? Anyway you guys are all you gives to know how mean d man is.
DeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteWe hear u ma'am.
Oh puhleeez. He didn't connect? Really?
ReplyDeleteOby, stop rousing unnecessary emotions and sentiments abeg.
Na her pet project be BBOG na.
DeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteWhat is the emotional connection we are talking about. Men don't know how to show their emotions. Let alone a general. When patience Jonathan connected emotionally we know what happened. Chai diaris God oh! Some said she was faking the tears. What do we even want?
ReplyDelete@mbuhari please try forming tears next time.
Blows a kiss. I like the wsy you think.
DeleteNwa amaka ooo. You wan make I choke this morning? Lmfao!
DeleteNgwa chop this kiss. Muahhh!
Exactly, if he cry them go say na fake now he didn't cry they said he didn't connect. Abeg what do we/they really want?
DeletePlease don't remind me about PEJ. Hahahahahaha. She connected and made me laugh
@Nwa Amaka, making sense since 1900....
DeleteBut he cried when he lost d first election. He knows how to show emotion when it matters to him. Lol
DeleteTrue that @Nwamaka
DeleteHahahahhaha....
DeleteHaaahaaahaaahaaa @Nwa Amaka don't mind 'world people ' I call them fault finders.
DeleteMy dear! I've been trying to understand this their concept of "feel him" were they expecting hugs and kisses?
DeleteThe man left the meeting and went ahead to order a fresh investigation into the matter. That's action from a general speaking louder than fake tears that will be forgotten in no time.
Well said Amaka.
DeleteDo we feel them ourselves?
How many of us have shed tears again after the initial shock and up roar?
Abeg, leave our president alone!
Correct!!!!
DeleteHe has cried before remember? When he lost election! He might be suffering from misplaced emotions.
DeleteThis is better.
ReplyDeleteHe doesn't need to connect, what is needed is the solution that is the girls are alive or even missing in the first place.. Buhari is No Fool,he knows their game... maybe he should cry next time.
ReplyDeleteShe didn't clear nothing.
ReplyDeleteMust everyone show emotion? PMB just told them truth. That the girls cannot be in one place by now and that most of them have been married off. We shld just pray that they able to escape on their own where ever they are.
ReplyDeleteNo comment from me
ReplyDeleteSo the host of other women that said he walked out on them angrily are wrong while obyezekweks is d truthful one. hehehehe. Post for the gullible people as usual.
ReplyDeleteYes, I used to word gullible again bitches, If it pains u, look up the meaning.
End time tweets
ReplyDeleteExactly what I said yesterday!
ReplyDeleteWas he supposed to join them in crying?
And again, as a military man, he's seen it all,so masking his emotions is no big deal.
Meanwhile, in my opinion, I think these parents need closure.
This whole BBOG ish, is just like opening old wounds over and over again.
As the parents are slowly facing the reality of probably not seeing their children again, they'd be called to travel down for meetings with this person and that, where empty promises are made, tears are shed and nothing is done.
If it's possible, they should be compensated and allowed to carry on with their lives.
Most of these girls are either dead, sold off to be used as suicide bombers or baby churners, and obviously, Nigerians don't know where they are.
This whole running around and organising press conferences, is depressing.
* sigh *
This woman should stop making a fool of herself. She should go back to knacking her boy
ReplyDelete*her boyfriend the ex president
ReplyDeleteThose who think PMB need to shed a tear to connect with those mothers do not understand. PMB will not display emotion in public. If only you can understand that shedding a tear will not magically bring the girls back. Real work is to be done by the army. And the army is making progress in shattering the camps of BH but none of the girls have been found. It is not that they know where the girls are for them to either negotiate their release of storm the hideouts? So let us go to God when all else fails for these Girls and their parents. It is indeed painful but let us cry out to God that if they are still alive... let God arise and fight for the helpless.
ReplyDeleteSTORY STORY.
ReplyDeleteANOTHER NEWS ABEG....
Madam oby stop lying and patronizing PMB,pls go to Aisha yesufu's twitter handle @Aishayesufu to read the truth of the meeting that took place. It's a shame oBy is not as vocal as she was during the last administration. she dey fear ni? GEJ wasn't the best But neither is PMB By a far run,u will find out after all his corruption propaganda after four years that they are worse thieves. May God provide for the innocent masses.
ReplyDeletehmmmm go on twitter and see Aisha's version!!!madam Oby I hail o
ReplyDeleteU guys shd check Instablog9ja on IG, there is a video debunking that rumour that he walked out on them.
ReplyDeleteOby is trying not insult d president,u guys should read Aisha Yusuf of BBOG tweets dis morning,she gave a detailed account of what transpired at d meeting,PMB no try @all! Am really really disappointed
ReplyDeleteSame old story, we are tired of hearing Mrs Oby.
ReplyDeleteGo and read aisha Yusuf tweet on Twitter
ReplyDeleteShe had a detailed account of what happened Stella
From the beginning to the end of every statement made she recounted it
Stella, Oby did not clear any air jare, she is simply looking 4 excuses for PMB.ccording 2 Aisha Yesufu, one of the BBOG convener, PMB finished talking about how they shld praise him and how d girls were abducted by the last govt, dropped d microphone on the table with a bang and left the meeting. Is that not a walk out on them? #justasking
ReplyDeleteWhat did they say or do to bring out such a reaction from him? Were they trying to heap the problem on him? Was it in his administration it happened? He is trying his best to destroy BH, while some are using BBOG as a political and financial tools.
DeleteAnon I hope you remember same apc used them during Jonathan administration..
DeleteOrganising meetings and rally with them and promising them that if they were voted in they will find their kids in 100days
They used them and now want to dump them
Maybe he should have tried hugging them one by one *side eyes*
ReplyDeleteHe shuda cried or what?
ReplyDeletejust negodu
ReplyDeleteThis woman though she is still either in the dark or just playing"I got myself into this mess"I have to stick to the game plan..Everyone else offxourse would be lying unless Oby ezekwensi and thought she was living social media so she is back??ok politics will choke her soon and I'm be here ..There is an extent to how you lie or to naivety...
ReplyDeleteA hug would have been ok.
ReplyDeleteNobody wants him to cry
ReplyDeleteNobody wants him to be emotional
When people say he didn't connect with the women doesn't mean they want him to cry.. Why do you people leave issue at hand and discuss something else
He simply didn't talk to them like a father would talk to a mother with a missing child..
He was busy talking about how he is arresting those that sank the economy and asking he should be praised for the little he has done
Instead of telling them he knows what they are going thru been a father and a grandfather. He should have told them he can't imagine the pain they are going thru, console them and tell them that honestly they don't know where the kids are but he is doing his best because he wants to see them happy at the end.
There is how he will talk to them that would make them calm down.. It's not about tears abeg. National item was not even sang in a meeting.. Why??
He couldn't even address them well.
Please you all should go and read aisha tweet and understand what went wrong..
You people are making Buhari seem like a demi God who can't do wrong when he is human. How will he be better if he is not called out. I love him as a president but he has done so many things wrong and everyone keeps quiet because they believe he has integrity. The same man that said abacha was an upright man and never stole... Please enough.. All those politicians are the same. The sooner we know they better for us. Not after 4yrs the scales km your eyes will fall off
hmmmm stories that touch
ReplyDeletePost abi na office don finish, wetin dis woman de do lyk dis. Sha I lyk her faith. Make it visible after approval
ReplyDeleteNo Stella, that did not settle it. Boy is covering for him, like others have said, go read the true account of what happened at Aisha Twitter
ReplyDeleteThey would have felt him if they left with brown envelopes like oga jonah would have done
ReplyDeletebullshit...when GEJ said all the chibok girls might not be found alive they almost ate him raw.....buhari cannot even assure them of their return...its easy to criticize and vomit nonsense when someone else is on the hot seat......BUHARI BRING BACK THE GIRLS AND STOP GIVING EXCUSES. YOU ARE NOT BETTER THAN GEJ
ReplyDeleteHe walked out and he was blabbing n mentionin corruption on top the parents' heads when all they needed to hear wasn't even said. #change
ReplyDeleteI dn't think our president knows the way out of this Naija mess.
We're u guyz expecting bubu to cry