Tuesday, January 05, 2016
80 comments:
Hmmmm.
ReplyDeleteI don't think this post relates to the settled beef he had with the Don.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteI c the eye of horus. Issorai
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteMtchewwww
ReplyDeleteMeaning?
ReplyDeleteDon't bother your head. It's a senseless post. Even the meme composer is as confused.
Deletewicked people everywhere. God please protect her & bring her back safely.
ReplyDeleteOk, what next
ReplyDeleteOnyekwa?
ReplyDeleteIs he still beefing don jazzy
ReplyDeleteVery lame! Magic my left fat ass! God is the ultimate and he reigns supreme!!!
ReplyDeleteLucinda
I see some dumb people saying illuminati.
ReplyDeleteOkay, I'm lost
ReplyDeleteEven the magic symbol up here shows magic is evil.
ReplyDeleteWhat is he saying? Mumu talk.
ReplyDeleteTrust gullible Nigerians to keep liking nonsense.
In fact Stella, do me a favour ehn.. kindly let us make a compilation of the most senseless memes that have made social media rounds. Dang I always see plenty of such and I wonder what the person who made them was thinking. Not to mention the gbagaun filled ones. Ewoo
DeleteOk oo sneh
ReplyDeleteOlamide actually read this, understood, and reposted?? Wow!! And he typed that apology that was posts on his page (before the joint apology)???? Hmmm, I doubt. All he knows is that red cup he carries around everywhere
ReplyDeleteWhat's this??
ReplyDeleteThis might be a harmless post but bc of the issue on ground everyone would just start adding 2 and 2 together.
ReplyDeleteBut olamide self when u know u having issues with someone why still make such post.
Now they would say he has joined illuminati
Deleteit is just a harmless post. what has this post got to do with anything?
DeleteHmmmmm......
ReplyDeleteLol. Somehow thru. Hehehehe
ReplyDeleteIlluminatti eye on dat pic. He wants d world 2 believe in illuminatti abi
ReplyDeleteIsn't this illuminati symbol???
ReplyDeleteCan y'all look beyond the symbol and concetrate on the message? I don't know about anyone, but for me that message is deep..now, imagine I ask you for your details and pay in 100million into your acc now, how would you term it? I don't know about anyone, but if I receive an alert of 100million naira from someone when I wasn't expecting it, I'd term it 'a miracle that happened like magic'. Magic and miracles go hand in hand..
DeleteHuh?
ReplyDeleteWhat is this?
ReplyDeleteOlamide going illuminati
ReplyDeletePls i want to make short hair. Bvs pls suggest any
ReplyDeletegood relaxing weavon i can buy that will be good fr
any rihanna style. Thnks
Cut it short,I hope that is short enough
DeleteGet Passion Afro B. It's good.
DeleteLady rainbow hair
DeleteWaridis?
ReplyDeleteHmmm..
ReplyDeletehummm olamide. wat are u trying to say..hope u never belong.
ReplyDeleteItumo?
ReplyDeleteMeaning
ReplyDeleteNot really magic.....I'd say a miracle.
ReplyDeleteit is not a joking matter
ReplyDeleteHmmm this is deep
ReplyDeleteIlluminati... Olamide!
ReplyDeleteMost of the artistes hates Don Jazzy, they won't come out publicly and attack him, yet they are waiting for it to happen. For someone to attack him.
ReplyDeleteOlamide was definitely the scape goat, but in all, I hope Don Jazzy has learnt from this whole thing.
Timaya, Wande coal, ice prince and the nonentity DJ Jimmy Jatt. You all are typical examples!
Lol
ReplyDeleteEnd time magical bamboozee.
ReplyDeleteAll I see are the illuminati symbols..
ReplyDeleteBut that's just the bitter truth
ReplyDelete#emdossupernova
So Stupid
ReplyDeleteWord~less comment
ReplyDeleteVery foolish something indeed. I'd rather say miracles, and yes I do believe in miracles.
ReplyDeleteLol... this funny... but true.
ReplyDeleteSpot on. Tell that to mr Raymond who doesn't believe in men Men of God but expect a miracle to happen in his life.
ReplyDeleteIf you know what that sign up there represents, you will only say; may God deliver this world.
ReplyDeleteLol @ this is obviously foolish....Nigerians are so mean I swear....
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWell I don't believe in magic, I believe in faith cos that's what I live by.
ReplyDeleteSpot on. Tell that to mr Raymond who doesn't believe in men Men of God but expect a miracle to happen in his life.
ReplyDeleteOjuju tinz.
ReplyDeleteTrue talk
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment..
ReplyDeletebaddo have come again oo..I believe in magic.. lol
Olamide na magic be the way? May God help u!
ReplyDeleteReally foolish
ReplyDeleteIf Two short pple get married, they'll give birth to toys??? hahahahaha... That Anonymous has cracked me up... Lol
ReplyDeleteWhat about microscopic human beings???
Una no go kill person for this blog
*Sips Hennessey, pulls off 3D concave lenses and goes to sleep*
Aaaand he's lost!
DeleteIs my brother a Cultist?
ReplyDeleteWhat has Olamide been smoking lately?, could it be oshogbo weed?
ReplyDeleteOK seen
ReplyDeleteI don't get it,is it a shade or what?
ReplyDeleteWell there's a super thin line between the magical & the spiritual. Christians have been taught magic is evil, many magicians are Christians, atheists don't give a shit. Bottom line, make your own magic, make your own miracle. World is getting stingier with both.
ReplyDeleteTell 'em baddo, 'tell 'em!
ReplyDeleteTell them what exactly?
DeleteYou strike me as someone who loves to read.
Go research that sign and the pyramid and what they represent.
The meme has got nothing to do with the rubbish Olamide's saying. Everyone wants to make a quote now, when in truth na rubbish you dey yarn.
thats the illuminati sign..is he telling us that hes a member?
ReplyDeleteWho dash monkey banana? Abeg clear. Agboro feeling funky. For ur mind u wan join abi u don join. Lol
ReplyDeleteonly one sensible comment.. that is the eye of horus, it's nt related to donjazzy beef n it's nt an illuminati sign. people are calling it foolish wen u dnt know what it is. who is foolish u or olamide?
ReplyDeleteEnd time post
ReplyDeleteUhmmmmmmm
ReplyDelete28th post 2016
Dumb nigerians spilling dumb comments. This is obviously the eye of horus which Symbol is connected with healing and restoration. Its an ancient egyptian symbol.