Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post.

Saturday, January 02, 2016

Wordless Morning Post.

58 comments:

1. Oh! Abasi mbok. Am greatful Lord, forgive me

1. God forgive me for ever moaning about trivial things, when someone in this situation can still wear a smile.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Hmmmm...when u complain of having no shoes, and then u meet a person without legs. All u have to do is raise ur head and hand to bless the Lord.

3. We have everything to thank God for.

4. Jesus Christ! How does she cope? I feel so sad when I see people like this. Lord please forgive me for all the times I've been ungrateful. making the best out of every situation you find yourself in, is surely the best approach to life.

*sigh

5. This is disturbing Biko. Am just speechless

1. JESUS father I thank u and am very sorry for ever being ungrateful in anyway. Hmmmmm dis is really food for thought Eni toba mo inu ro adupe

1. O Lord this really touched me
      See me complaining over little things .
      This someone smiling gratefully for having a wheel chair
      O Lord please have mercy on me for all my ignorance .

4. God is great.
    Its gud to reach out to someone in need..

5. Hmmmm. In everything give thanks to God

6. Jesus have mercy on us who have so much and yet are not grateful in our praise. #lessonlearned

7. Saw this somewhere else and her smile just melt my heart...

8. If this young woman can b Hapi, y can't i. Come rain come shine, God! U re good.

9. This picture almost moved me to tears,yesterday.

At first, when I saw her benefactor carrying the bowl with her inside, I thought it was an unfortunate ritualist, caught with a human head.
    Till I read the story.

*deep sigh*

Probably Tetra-Amelia syndrome.

And people complain about their diamond engagement rings, not being up to a carat.

'Daily as I live, often as I breathe, let my whole life be an expression of your grace'

Thank you Lord, for small favours.

1. Thank God you said almost move you to tears, unlike some people that will say that they cried uncontrollably when they weren't even moved

@ the post. God is great

2. Nawa oh! Thank you Lord for everything...

3. Lmao.

Eesah, this is a new year.

Respect yasef o. * side eyes *

10. Seen it before. Her brother moves her about in a baff. A good samaraita got her a wheelchair. God is awesome! Many questions I want to ask. But as Stellawi has captioned it, it's WORDLESS thus making me speechless.

* Ayah Shehu *

1. Speechless but you type epistle full ground even post am 2ce.... issorait.
      In all I give thanks to God.

2. Hehehe. 'Baff'

You said it as most Nigerians pronounce it. I'm sure you do to.

I remember always saying, 'I want to go and baff' when I was growing up...lol.

11. Seen it before. Her brother moves her about in a baff. A good samaraita got her a wheelchair. God is awesome! Many questions I want to ask. But as Stellawi has captioned it, it's WORDLESS thus making me speechless.

* Ayah Shehu *

1. I thought it was photo shop effect,until I watched the video on youtube.thankGod for my life.

12. Hmmm. God I thank you for my life.

13. Sometimes we take God for granted but when I see post like this I just realize how good God has been to me and my family ... It's a privilege to be alive and well.

14. God I thank u 4 my life...what more can one ask for???

15. #sings# many questions I want to ask, many things I want to say but first of all I will go to him nd say thank u Jesus.

16. In every situation give thanks to baba God.

17. Hmm, Lord I thank you for all you have done and will continue to do in my life. Please forgive me for grumbling and being ungrateful.
    Thank you for all the battles you have fought on my behalf, most especially the unseen battles.
    Dear God, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU.

18. In all situations we should give thanks to God. Even in her situation, her joy knows no bounds.
    And this song comes to mind: 'I am content with what I have, be it little or more, pray Lord content but still I crave...'

19. Wishing myself a very happy birthday

20. Speechless! I'm grateful lord

21. Wow she looks so happy,praise God on her behalf.

22. See the happiness on her face. Now she can move freely and easily. Her brother really tried.
    More like amelia since I can sight an arm there. Thank God for life, for us and all.

23. Wow, see how happy she is and we complain about everything. God pls have mercy, I'm so grateful.

24. Na wa. Epic joy on her. Thank God for everything. Lord thank u one more time

25. What kind if medical condition is this? Her being Alive is a miracle.

26. She has a charming smile. See me with two hands and two legs carrying face like craydit.I don't smile one tenth as she does. Thank you God for using her to teach me how to smile despite her situation. Forgive me for my ungratefulness.

Oyibo

27. Hmmmm. What baffles me is the smile on her face in her condition. Lord I am sorry for things I haVe not been thankful of.

28. Oh I saw this picture last night.
    So glad someone reached out.

Atleast a wheel chair will make her strain herself less. The lady that had this sort of deformity in the US went ahead to have two gorgeous babies with her equally fine man. Unfortunately she died this year.

God bless whoever you are.

29. Thank you Jesus for everything

30. Moral of the post-#begratefulalways#

31. Replies
    1. Anonymous Critic2 January 2016 at 10:33

Did you learn anything at all? were you touched? No not u, if it is not dick matter, u no dey comment pass 2 words.

32. And here I am complaining...forgive me lord.

33. Saw it somewhere b4 and my thot was dt a ritualist caught with a human head.
    God in heaven, pls forgive us all our complaints and murmerings. We have all parts of our body complete and still complain, look at her and see d happiness on her face even in her state of disability.
    Wow!!!!, I jus learnt a great deal from dis.

34. God bless her benefactor.
    Oh Lord,please grant me the grace of thanksgiving,even in the midst of the challenges I face.

35. If only we knw how wonderful d goodness of the Lord is in our lives we will have every reason to appreciate every moment we breath.

36. If only we knw how wonderful d goodness of the Lord is in our lives we will have every reason to appreciate every moment we breath.

37. Dear Lord, forgive me for being ungrateful

38. See me crying everyday say I never marry, since my fiancé left me in 2013 I can't actually remember the last time Iv been genuinely happy. People say I don't smile anymore. But see the smile on this girls face like pure joy. Lord pls forgive me for all my moaning, thank you for all I have.

39. And she smiles like she has no worries...
    God is good!
    Tank you Lord!