Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Early Morn Post.

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Wordless Early Morn Post.

Huh?

86 comments:

1. Bimfem hair care products for edges and healthy hair. whatsapp (07032378915) bbm chanel (C0039356C)12 January 2016 at 08:32

Youth are the problem of this country. Your not protesting for your interest instead for a man that can don't no you and can't rem you after his release.
      Why can't his children and his family carry banner and protest.
      Youth think and stop. Selling your future for #5000 for carrying banner up and down

2. Rubbish! Una no go find work. Abeg any1 in house in uk, canada or usa willing to get married. strictly bizness

3. Wow @ bimfem!!!

Mrs J

4. Fighting for a lost cause!

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

6. @anon 08.47, what kinda business

2. Why is Buhari afraid of opposition or criticism? I hope this is not another Mugabe in the making.

1. That's it! Nigeria's Mugabe!
      Dullardinho, just incase u missed it....Donald Trump has vowed to pick Mugabe and his Uganda counterpart once elected, so u Berra tell Zahra and her mum not to get too comfy in Aso Rock so we are butting y'all out come 2019 or "America will know about ur tyrannical rule"......watching you through Donald Trump's eyes.

2. Go get your identity and leave other people's alone. What you are doing is identity theft!! Be yourself and stop causing mischief!

3. Anon 8:29......its unfortunate you are this dense despite all efforts by your parents to salvage you(was there even any parental guidance for you?!). If I had my way.....I'll incarcerate your entire generation alive and sanction the unborn......while I damn Donald Trump and his "Trumped" up consequence. Buffoon.

4. @Dominic Okeke, Hahahah dis is 2 much. All dis 4 a fellow human being haba. Take it easy, biko.

5. @Diminic Okeke....While I usually do not exchange words with lowlifes like yourself, it is worthwhile reminding a lame c*ck dude like you that freedom of speech and the right to my opinion is not a privilege but an entitlement.....That being said, Your entire generation which include your diaper-wearing dog of a father and your c*ck sucking bitch of a mother failed in their duties of raising a son who understands the basic rules of human co-existence which respects the opinion of others....Now, get your lame c*ck off my post....You wretched son of a nobody....asswipe.

1. You couldn't have said it anybetter.
      Useless sets of jobless,naive and stupid people meddling in matters that isn't any of their concern.
      Won't be surprised if they were paid 1k eac for this trash

4. Nigerians always fighting for the wrong cause. Smh

1. Biafrans you mean?

2. Anon 08:53 why art thou so daft??
      Your hate won't take you far you know...

5. u guys are fools.....is better u fight for ur futures and allow thief to face his punishment.

1. Which thief are you talking about Mumu!...
      Buhari and co should charge him to court if they find him guilty of stealing...
      Buhari this your intimidation will not work!...

2. You guys are crying more than the bereaved. PDP as a party have officially distanced themselves from Olisa Metuh saying he's on his own since the money was not used for pdp. Metuh must pay or go straight to jail or rot in detention.
      By the way queen and boss howfar my abacha .

3. Queen abi boss of your village shut your illiterate yapper. I guess you are just coming to repeat what you hear at that roadside manicure spot while vendors were deliberating......get a "real" life.

6. Tell him bvery well

7. The detention of Metuh is an attempt to intimidate and silence the opposite. I will not be surprised if they cook up funny charges against FFK in the future.

1. Who are the opposition? Be there holding brief for people who do not care whether you live or die. They are aaaaall defecting in search of their pockets. Open your eyes and your sense o.

8. look @ youths that ought to channel their energy into something more productive wasting their time here. It is well with Nigeria

9. look @ youths that ought to channel their energy into something more productive, wasting their time here. It is well with Nigeria

10. Bunch of clueless nonentity. How can you embark on a demonstration to stop an investigation? Y'all should be ostracized from your community for this sheer display of stupidity coupled with the embarrassment this has caused.
    Btw what has he used his position to attract positively to the community? #onlyinNigeria

1. I'm all for punishing offenders but isn't it against the law to hold someone for so long. In as much as we want to fight corruption we should follow the right channel.

Such as charging offenders to court. It's normal for courts to grant bails to individuals. Bails doesn't mean your case has ended. It means you can go home and investigations would be on going and a date would be fixed. If at the end of the whole thing you are guilty you would be sentenced

This is how it's done every where in the world. That's why you hear news of drugs dealers in the USA granted bail of 3million dollars and like wise...

One shouldn't go against court orders because you are in charge. That means you are trying to have control over a section of government that doesn't belong to you

I like the president guts for fighting corruption but he should follow the rule of law. We have 3 arms of government and each arm are on their own.

2. My dear there's nothing like rule of law in regards to Nigeria abeg. In those countries you talk about corrupt government officials resign and show remorse when caught and still go to jail afterwards but here no way. When a corrupt official is caught here he'll use a little part of the proceed to settle and organise gullible fools so they can do protests or appear in court in support of the thief. Just like this jobless zombies carrying free Methu banner. The truth is most them don't even know who Methu is or his position. I'll prefer PMB to send this rogues to jail straight no need to waste tax payers money going to court.

3. Here's a man who claimed that he didn't collect any money, that's in the few hours of his arrest o. When he was held longer and showed proof, he confessed to collecting the monies. Now they are asking him what he used the only for, he's claiming he's been held against the law. Fair enough, but the purpose for which u were picked has been achieved. Olisa is a ROGUE!!! Plus he didn't declare the money to his colleagues. THIEF!!!

11. If d court granted him bail, why is d govt holding him or are they now above d law?

12. Meanwhile SDK, we need Married and Searching for blog members based abroad Biko.

13. Hmmmm it is well.

14. Let him return the money like others did.

15. Your brother should vomit our yam

16. See these ones! Does Olisa know any of you? Don't fight for your future and that of your kids, keep forming 'na my brother cos we dey speak the same dialect'

17. @linda....what's d connection Buhari and Mugabe and which opposition is that.

18. Hm! Is this PDP or his village people; who exactly are these?

19. So some pple will steal our money, enslave us, their children drive exotic cars and attend the best schools abroad AT OUR EXPENSE. While we suffer bad roads, no jobs, bad hospitals, no light etc, yet when they are caught we storm the streets and fight for them. Hmmmm... Meanwhile their own children are chilling somewhere. These pple on the streets have they eaten??

20. Cant him rent a crowd again? Look closely at the people holding the banner do they look like people that will use their money to print political banner?

21. Lmao

Politics is so funny.

I'm going to be a politician someday
    I like the game.

22. What a shame !!!!! People who stole your common wealth is who you are fighting for . bastard sons of bitches and whores

23. *not interested*
    Pinch page to close.

1. See dem!
      Leave him alone how?una never hear una "uncle" Don confess? cos I see that its mostly youths that were hired to do dis.be carrying banner and be suffering under d hot Sun when I am fairly certain majority of u don't even know d man in question.

24. Don't mind them, did ur brother give you his share as una carry him matter for una brain.mtcheew
    I wish U channelled this protest for employment cause they look like they need it,also on security, still buying fuel at odd prices. Una carry metu that will give U 500naira standing on the sun.Nigerian youths pls don't let our elders continue to use us with big grammer.2016 should be wisdom filled

25. When will our youths start fighting for their rights? What has olisa metuh got to do with our educational system and development. Is olisa metuh the unemployment that is tormenting our youths. Is olisa metuh lack of infrastructure. Let me ask; who olisa metuh Don help?

26. Jobless youths, 2k moblization fee.

27. All I see is joblessness! mtchewww

28. As if metuh will give them part of the 400million.
    Nigerian jobless youth always fight a lost cause for just a paltry sum of 5k,mortgaging their future for just 5k.

29. Na wa for matter that people carry on their heads. Those guys are much were they paid to demonstrate

30. President Bubu in action, the movie is getting interesting like Telemondo n zeeworld heheheheheh

31. Haa!
    So for una small mind una dey do metuh gud wit dis demonstration?
    l laff in Mongolia.
    una neva sabi buhari be dat.....F.y.i.
    ...The General is unshakable!!!

Awon Olodo.

32. I don't just understand Bubu's corruption fight.

33. I bet u some of those holding that banner can't even read. Some may not even know what they are protesting for. They keep renting crowd to constitute nuisance.

34. Keep it up @ Buhari

35. What a shame instead of people holding rallies to seek justice for the slain military men who died at the battle field due to lack of ammunitions cos the money was diverted into private accounts, here they are supporting one of the culprits. Sometimes I feel Nigerians deserve all the bad leaderships they get.

36. Paid fools. A lot of them don't even know the first thing about what's happening. I wish they'd arrest some of them and kpochie ha na nga so that we'll see how far they are willing to go for the metu that wants to use 11bn to build Secretariat.

37. Wonder when these youths will stop putting themselves in the line of fire over nothing.
    Y'all should leave buhari alone!!

38. Just what I commented under the post on Nigeria's economy! Imagine @ our brother... smh!

39. They are not Nigerian jobless youths, they are Biafran jobless youths.

40. Wonder when these youths will stop putting themselves in the line of fire over nothing.
    Y'all should leave buhari alone!!

41. I can bet 99% of those holding the banner don't know what it's all about or know who Metuh is.

This country ehn?

42. Dey are obviously jobless.

43. Don't mind d clueless youths up dere.na so dem dey dey clueless.

44. Ask them why they are protesting and they will tell you that they don't know.

45. Ask them why they are protesting and they will tell you that they don't know.

46. Ask them why they are protesting and they will tell you that they don't know.

47. Olisa metu, if you do the crime , you will do the time. Pay our money. Hahaha, only you 400million naira. Where's your fear of God? There is God o***in patience jonathans voice

48. Olisa metu, if you do the crime , you will do the time. Pay our money. Hahaha, only you 400million naira. Where's your fear of God? There is God o***in patience jonathans voice

49. Olisa metu, if you do the crime , you will do the time. Pay our money. Hahaha, only you 400million naira. Where's your fear of God? There is God o***in patience jonathans voice

50. Olisa metu, if you do the crime , you will do the time. Pay our money. Hahaha, only you 400million naira. Where's your fear of God? There is God o***in patience jonathans voice

51. Not everyone is granted bail, some people are denied bail, now that is how it works. Get your facts right before you comment.

52. This is too silly, someone is making efforts to fight corruption( stolen funds) your future has been robbed. You stand there demanding for his release. Disgraceful

53. I don't understand the youth of Nigeria oh. Someone stole 400 million from our national wealth, you are demanding his release.

Biko, where are these people from? I just tire. Receive brain all of u.