Thousands of Internally displaced persons receiving care and taking up shelter at different IDP camps within Maiduguri metropolis have continued to receive relief materials from the wife of the President, Mrs Aisha Buhari.
The items which specifically target pregnant, lactating mothers and children Include, powdered milk (Friscom Gold) and Maize Cereals (Golden Morn).
A total number of 5,850 IDPs have benefited in the distribution exercise which targeted three camps.
A total of 4000 IDPs benefited at the IDP camps in Women Teachers College and Government Girls College, all in Maiduguri.
The items were in fulfilment of pledges made by wife of the President when
she visited Maiduguri on Wednesday 23rd December, 2015.
Good for her
ReplyDeleteSo you didn't see any other name to use
DeleteSuch a good woman
ReplyDeleteThanks to her
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
That's good of her.God bless you ma .
ReplyDeleteAishat nagode
ReplyDeleteAboki can be very lazy... Even the ones wey boko haram no attack, go sit down for IDP eating free food
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! But they have no home or jobs anymore nau.
DeleteSame thing I said to myself.
DeleteLmao. This got me laughing hard. @go sitdon eating free food. U right though
Deleteis that so
ReplyDeleteAm Happy for them
ReplyDeleteGod bless her kind heart
ReplyDeleteAlabekee's Blog
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
God bless her for her kindness though no doubt......
Okay
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteNice of her
ReplyDeleteGod bless her abundantly
ReplyDeleteOl
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteSweet woman.Very unlike that greedy empress from Okrika
ReplyDeleteGod bless the giver and lift up the receiver
ReplyDelete@go sit don eat free food. hahahah
ReplyDeleteWhat have she done to other part of the country? Nothing! Mrs buhari, Nigeria is not only northern states.