Hmmmmm.....
..........................................................................................................
FREE FRENCH CLASSES FOR ONE MONTH
French like English is a global language spoken on all continents by hundreds of millions of people, being bi-lingual in it offers competitive advantage in study, career, culture, travel, trade, international relations, Enlighentment, Intelligence, Diplomacy , Creative ventures and Networking.
French for children
Classes for young children at their most impressionable age, when they best get the grasp of a new language, age 7-12
Time Saturday morning 9AM-11 AM
Except environmental sanitation day,.
Speaking French –module 1
For those having an interest in understanding the basics of the French language and want to enrol for the DALF A1/DELF A1 exams to obtain a diploma in French language
Time Saturday 11AM-1 pm,
Second class 1pm -3pm
Third class -3pm -5pm
Fully equip lecture rooms
Head facilitator –DAYO ISAAC.
Author of the children’s French text book, LE MONDE FRANCAIS
Affiliated to institute D’enseignement Superieur Sonou D’afrique (IESSAF-UNIVERSITE) PORT NOVO
FREE Classes begin 6/2/16
AT -32, NURU ONIWO ST, OFF AGBONYIN, OFF ADELABU ST, SURULERE, LAGOS.
08033342382 ,08179403576
Email – colormedia124@gmail.com
563526934370683 etisalat 200
thanks so much
HOME TUTOR AT YOUR SERVICE
Compliments of the season to you and your family. Please, help me post this on the weekly IHN forum.
I am a dedicated in-home tutor. I offer a high level of professionalism and working to form a bond with your child is my goal. I am very passionate about impacting knowledge with a natural ability to inspire children. I specialize in tutoring kids Mathematics and English Language in elementary school. I also prepare kids for Common Entrance Examinations.
I work within Ilasamaja, Mushin, Ajao Estate and Isolo. I can be reached at 070-5282-9300.
I assure you that your kid gets the best help in those areas that need attention.
Thank you very much.
BVN ALERT
Are you in Benin City?
Are you interested in fashion designing?
Have you got free time on your hands?
Want to learn to sew? Can you already sew but need to upgrade your sewing skills??? Well...Here's your chance!
Are you interested in fashion designing?
Have you got free time on your hands?
Want to learn to sew? Can you already sew but need to upgrade your sewing skills??? Well...Here's your chance!
At Fabulous Stitches we offer training in free hand sewing, pattern drafting, fashion illustration and finishing. We are giving out discounts to 5 BVs. The first BV to reach us on WhatsApp gets a 50% discount with free fashion illustration classes the next 4 get a 20% discount with free fashion illustration classes. We can be reached on 08038692940. Just let us know you are an SDK BV.
Hydeemaniart Gallery
Call For your:-
* POP (Plaster of Paris) DESIGNS
* SCULPTURAL DESIGNS
* PRINTING
* PORTRAIT
* CUSTOMIZING
* COMPANY SEALS
* PAINTING
* HAND MADE CARDS AND ALL OTHER ARTISTIC WORKS.
Call For your:-
* POP (Plaster of Paris) DESIGNS
* SCULPTURAL DESIGNS
* PRINTING
* PORTRAIT
* CUSTOMIZING
* COMPANY SEALS
* PAINTING
* HAND MADE CARDS AND ALL OTHER ARTISTIC WORKS.
Contact us on Tel:- +2347088937248
E-mail:- hydeemaniart@gmail.com
idmania3149@yahoo.com
E-mail:- hydeemaniart@gmail.com
idmania3149@yahoo.com
BBM PIN: 2B4D9D78
N.B..Our prices are very affordable. For the POP Designs, we can travel ANYWHERE within the country while for other services we are limited to Lagos and its environs.
TWO ROOM BQ FOR RENT
2 room BQ for rent in lekki phase1, three mins walk from the phase1 gate Asking price is 1,500.000. Serious and interested candidate send mail to sabtah2005@yahoo.com with your phone number.
APPRECIATION FOR CLOTHES GIVEAWAY
I really appreciate the bv that did cloth
giveaway. she is an angel in human form. she has Chosen to remain
anonymous. I want her to know that she would be blessed beyond
measure. and all her prayers would be answered before the end of this
month.
QUATEX VENTURES
QUATEXT VENTURES is a professional hygiene Company, whose niche is in the use of contemporary technological systems and well trained professionals to actualize cleaning and hygiene services aimed at improving the quality of your environment.
We has hands on experience in ALL ENCOMPASSING cleaning / hygiene services, treatment, resurfacing, crystallization and maintenance of delicate hard and soft floors (Marble, granite, parquet, wooden, ceramic, Carpet) with the best ranges of equipment, materials, tools and accessories.
Our service offerings include but not limited to:
CONTRACT CLEANING SERVICES…Routine All encompassing cleaning and hygiene services For offices, schools, hotels, homes, Corporate Organizations, Cleaning Companies, Estates, furniture Companies, Banks etc
These services are carried out on daily, weekly, monthly, quarterly or annually.
SPECIAL SERVICE… This service is done using specialized equipment and professionals to deliver high quality service Post Construction / Pre-move-in cleaning (Floor (Hard n Soft) cleaning, treatment and maintenance, Floor Crystallization, restroom, carpet Cleaning and maintenance, high rise façade cleaning, leather and upholstery cleaning, water extraction, fumigation and Pest control etc on ad hoc basis.
DOMESTIC CLEANING SERVICE… Home cleaning, Public areas, Glass windows, doors and façade, Scrubbing and treatment of floors, Upholstery and Leather furniture.
FUMIGATION/PEST CONTROL…We offer Fumigation and pest control services with environmentally friendly chemicals geared towards sanitizing your environment of the undesirables (Ticks, Cockroaches, Spiders, Mosquitoes, rats, bugs, termites etc).
STAFF TRAINING –in Environmental Health and Safety and Domestic Cleaning Services
MTN 200
Moving Van/Truck for Relocating
Please i need to relocate from Port Harcourt and i need the help of a moving company or an individual in the business of moving household properties form Port Harcourt to other states at an affordable price. Please if you know anyone who can help me of you are in the business contact me;08183638830
Thanks Stella.
BV GHANAMANS GIST
While walking along Accra Street, for Lagos Bus Stop side in Port Harcourt, I just saw two vehicles, abruptly stopping on the other side of the road. And quickly, two soldiers, one from the 1st vehicle (it's driver) and one from the other vehicle (a Toyota Hiace bus) hurriedly stepped out, dragged a man whose hands were tied behind him, down from the back seat of the 1st vehicle and pounced on him like sey tomorrow no dey. Omo see beating. With koboko, military boots and what have you?
Then immediately, one of them went to the booth of the car in front, removed a blunt machete and started using it to cut the middle finger of one of his hands. By that time, people on the street don begin dey gather around the scene of the action. Murmurings within sections of the crowd, but nobody get mind to speak loud enof. Can u blame them or even me?
Well, as they succeeded in removing the finger, they left him there with one final kick to the head (Randy Orton's WWE's signature move). Entered both vehicles and zoomed off.
Na that time we begin gather liver and started going close to the victim, I knew there and then I have a story for Mrs. Kork and her curious BVs. So I brought out my phone to take pictures as evidence.
That was when I felt somebody tapping me inside my office guest room,"Ghanaman, supervisor dey call you ASAP. Site don off for Abonema, enter motor make una go service am sharp-sharp".
I say "ehn! Na im make you no fit wait make I snap the man pictures 1st, how these doubting Thomases for SDK wan take believe me now".
The guy just stood there, wondering wetin Ghanaman dey talk about sef.
Anyway, i'm off to Abonema. Maybe something else might actually happen this time around.
*Ghanaman signing out*
BAKER WANTED URGENTLY
A professional bread baker is wanted urgently at brownie bakery, no 1 Ezilo avenue, independence Layout, Enugu! Interested candidates should send their cvs to the email address below:
arabqueen4jessica@gmail.com or call 08140959933
GIVE-AWAY SHOES AND GENUINE LEATHER ACCESSORIES FOR SALE
Hello Stella,
Happy New Year to you and yours.
In the spirit of love, I have these few shoes to giveaway. They have been worn few times. I will choose from the first five ladies that contact me and they should also indicate the one they want. My email is wilsonpatra@yahoo.com and I can also be reached on 08096604290.
They are all size 39 except the pink one that is size 40.please i reside in lagos and would prefer to give it out to Bvs who live in Lagos.
The genuine leather cover-spread and throw-pillow covers are for sale. Quite affordable.
Much love,
Patra
KIDDIES WALL PAPER NEEDED
I need to get kiddies themed wallpapers for my toddler's room as I am redecorating. If you sell and install such please add me on 2c120001. I need this done latest Saturday.My location is Gbagada Lagos
PRIVATE TUTOR
Do you need a private Tutor for your child ( Primary, secondary, Waec,Neco,Gce, Jamb,Sat 1 and 2, Toefl) within Lagos? Kindly call Sam on 08075814521, BlackBerry pin: 2BE66EFD. Thanks
MASSIVE CLEARANCE SALE!!!
Stella nwanyioma,
Fellow BVNs,
Heres a chance for the 2016 business o lol
I have lovely footwears to sell off at wholesale prices mainly for bulk buyers but its still open to everyone. Am in ph but can deliver across the country.
Flat shoes/slippers/sandals- 2000
Heels/wedges- 3500
Buying more than 10 pairs attracts further discounts.
I also have;
Showcase-10000
Wooden rack- 15000
Both in great conditions.
If you are interested in renting a shop along woji road port harcourt,do contact me ASAP as the place is a high demand location so I decided to bring it here first before handing over to the landlord.
Contact details:
Bb pin: 7AC35E2B
Email: hola2neomatrix@yahoo.com
ELECTRICAL ENGR AT YOUR SERVICE
Are you building a new house and/or need a reliable Electrical Engineer to handle all your electrical works (house wiring)? Let’s give you affordable professional services. We base in Warri, but travel to any part of the country for jobs. We are very good at what we do.
Please call/Whatsapp 08036094164 or 08053015840
WHO SELLS FEMALE 1ST GRADE OK CLOTHES IN OWERRI?
Hello Stella nwanyi oma and wonderful BVNs. How una dey? I need a place I can buy female first grade OK clothes (trousers, gowns and tops) in owerri. I'm seriously in need of clothes but my budget is low so I have decided to buy according to my budget. Anyone who sells or knows a place I can get should Whatsapp or call me on 07061177453. I have till weekend before I leave the city to my base
ACCOMMODATION IN ENUGU NEEDED
I need a 1-or 2-bedroom apartment in New haven or independence layout Enugu . I don't have agent or lawyers fees hence I would like a direct link with the landlord/landlady thank you. Here's my number 08035765631. (Scammers. Abeg pepper no rest).
COUPLE TRADITIONAL WEDDING /ENGAGEMENT OUTFIT FOR SALE
Hello Stella,
Compliments of the season to you!
I'm selling the entire traditional wedding outfit I used recently, at a giveaway price of N40,000.It consists of:
- Buba, Gele, Ipele, Iro and a Hand fan -for the lady
- Agbada and two filas - for the man
It is a giveaway price because N40k is less than half of the total cost.
There's a lot of room in the outfit so i'll say that it can fit almost any one.
Please see the attached picture (jewelry and accessories not included.)
Please call 09098086764 if interested
APPRECIATION FOR DRIVERS LICENSE
Good day Stella .....
i will like to appreciate Miss/Mrs Abbie for the 7,000 she gave me
to support my drivers licence, indeed there are truly angels on this blog.
she sow the money into my life and said she hopes i get all help i
need to complete the rest, just then another angel contacted me
she own a drivers licence company, and has blessed me with
a new drivers licence promising to foot the whole bill. God i am
speechless, it was like a dream come true for me.
Miss/Mrs Abbie and Temilade as you have put smiles on my face
may God put smiles on your faces, God in his mercy will grant you
everlasting hapiness, thank you so much, i also want to thank
Miss/Mrs dorothy she also contacted me, so i told her i already
got an offer, thank you madam for wanting to help out too God
bless you all beyond your imaginations.
ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION CONFUSION
Stella (Ada ukwu 1 of SDK),thanks for the last post concerning this.
Most of the BVs dint understand the giveaway I wrote about.I would've loved to give out to people free by buying from the herbal doctor but ain't buoyant now. So decided to help them buy it at 7000 naira instead of 12000 or 15000 naira through my husband that bought it because he is his friend's friend but people misunderstood the giveaway.
We spent over 30000 naira before we were able to get this one.
BVs,your health and marriage first before thinking of money involved because ED almost ruined my marriage.
Just trying to clarify those that sent in their requests.
Thanks...nne4mkn2004@hotmail.com
RARE OPPORTUNITY
my fellow BV learn online how to make.
CHAPMAN COCKTAIL
CHAPMAN MOCKTAIL
ICE CREAM
SHARWAMA
CARROT OIL
COCONUT OIL
SMoOTHIES
AND MorE for 3k
Don't miss this goldeN opportunity to Empower yoursElf. call 08023525165 or email jisgold2007@yahoo.com
Free training for the 1st and 2nd mail I receive. God bless we all at sdk blog
HAPPY BIRTHDAY Lyllyxx Makeova/GIVEAWAY
Beautiful Day to you Stella nwanyi oma..
The Lord has been so good to me that am lost in words to praise him.. BVs please say a kind prayer for me.
2015 was a wonderful year and I trust God to perfect this year for me.
I got jobs from here last year and I want to use this medium to say I am grateful to you and to BVs who trusted in my fingers and contacted me..i have even made good friends through the contacts.
I will like to do a free makeover for a bride as my birthday gift to the blog... I will choose the first intending bride who sends me a msg.
Thank you BVs... I still beg you all for your continual patronage..
I am new in lagos and seek to establish here so fast..i stay in the mainland, I do all kinds of makeup, perfect Gelé and training, weekend training exclusive...
Thank you all as I look forward to your patronage...
BBM 2b8e93f6,,08062336439.
MEMO ON GIVEAWAYS
Good day Stella,may God continue to bless your family and the works of
your hands. I thank God am now pregnant (www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/11/doctors-in-house-section_9.html?m=1),even without him using anything. My spirit ministered to me in the middle
of last night (to the extent I didn't sleep for hours)to send this memo
to some BV's.
Please,when food,money or any giveaways are being given on this
blog,let's leave for those who truly deserve it.I am sending in this
memo because I observe that some BV's who apply for these giveaways
are well to do. Even if you collect the giveaway,you can give to your
neighbour or church member who's truly in need!
I just can't imagine someone who has a car applying for giveaways when someone like me wey no even get ordinary fridge or gas cooker not to talk of almighty car don't apply for giveaways because I know there's someone who needs it better than me. I think most of those who are really in need don't
have access to internet.
Please,henceforth,if you are ok and you apply for giveaways,give to those that are really in need otherwise if you keep collecting,there's a way the devil will also take back from you.
Then those that apply based on certain conditions.e.g. if you are
pregnant,send your account nos whereas you aren't pregnant,just know
that there are two things involved: by the time you are truly
pregnant,you shall LACK or you shall be crying for the fruit of womb
because such people are crying to God for fruit of the womb! A word
they say is enough for the wise!!! Keep up the good work,dearest
Stella.
BV Bola........
PLEA FOR A MAKE UP BRUSH
wonderful bvs..please can any Bv in the house help me with a makeup brush and an eye shadow pallet.. Am in need of them because am learning makeup and I can't afford to buy them now..God bless you all... 0703 077 6773...or eleojo384@gmail.com
WORKOUT DVDS NEEDED
I need to get back in shape after having my baby some months ago. Please any BV's / BVN that has work out DVDs I can use at home like Jillian micheals, Shaun T etc should Please contact me. I don't mind paying a little price to reprint (or dash) I can be reached on 07036435008
THANK YOU BUKKY
This is saying a big thank you to Aunty Bukky for the clothes and shoes giveaway yesterday. May the good lord meet you at the point of your needs and grant you all the desires of your heart.
Yes,I'm now her adopted sister...lol
WICKED WORLD
I greet you Stella..I read your blog everyday but I don't know how to comment..let me hit the point
Around 4:am this morning I had a knock on my neighbours flat downstairs,they where shouting mummy David please open the door our daddy want to kill us and our mummy I thought I was dreaming and it seemed the woman had gone far with sleep they kept on saying the same thing,please open the door our daddy wants to kill us and our mummy and she later opened the door I over heard her asking the kids where their mummy is and they said ''our daddy is chasing her with a big knife''.....so this morning I saw the kids,Stella this kids were looking very lovely and cute,but the compound is about mind your own business so I no care go dey pop nose to know werin happun biko...but I will give you feedback by tomorrow. I pray the man did not hurt the woman o
Stella domestic violence is still @large o
BV BANKS$
VACANCY
Top of the to you Stella, am sending this mail on behalf of the Dr.
Mawugbe messah CEO Centre for Media Analysis(CMA) in Accra, Ghana. Its
all about the vacancy in marketing and sales department of CMA that is
about to kick start in Nigeria and applicant must be a graduate degree
holder in Marketing, that resides in Abuja and Lagos. Applicant can
send their email to nekzy@yahoo.com or call +233243383147. Thanks and
am a BV family , this might help thousands of Nigerians who are
unemployed ,kindly place the advertisement IHN
PLEASE NOTE BEFORE YOU APPLY
We got response and calls from applicants the first time you posted but they didn't have degree in marketing..maybe you should please help us state it IHN that we are only interested in Marketing graduate that resides in Lagos and Abuja,Thanks for always being there
Signing out......without signature or drama..this weather is too cold
SDK...Cold cold cold!!!
Wednesday IHN….
ReplyDelete*tearbra*tearpant*
Stella some people are looking up to God to touch u post their request, please make their tears turn to joy please.
DeleteIHN is here. Is this week mobing slowly or is it just me? Weekend is so far away. *tears*
ReplyDeleteWoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow
DeleteIHN
No drama 4 some time now
*moving
DeleteWhere's Bich is Micheal? Stella don send he/her comments to her comment pot or..........
ReplyDeleteHis comments s playing inside stella's dvf pot
DeleteI was just pondering
ReplyDeleteHow do people date n not discuss future with their boo, marital plans, kids, career and all.
Why won't they send chronicles that he hasn't proposed yet when it was never discussed..
Btw @Lafresh latest crush.. Don't bother u won't let u step on used syringe. Welcome to the club of Medical Doctors Boos/Wives.
Sent from my iPhone
Yay, IHN don land oh, I don lose count sef, who can remind me... how una dey spend your day?? Wednesday very hot one sef.
ReplyDeleteI now know that God loves Nigeria. Thank God He didn't let PDP to win the last presidential elections ooo. Things are unfolding. Tear Naira. Lol
ReplyDeleteThings like hardship and more hardship are unfolding right? Una go suffer well well.
DeleteI saw ds yesterday, funny!
ReplyDeleteYou think you know all colours until Yoruba people start sending you wedding invitation.You'll see something like this:- Acid Green on Fushia Purple with a little touch of Ojuelegba blue.Bride's family to wear Cockroach Brown with Custard Yellow and Groom's family Jollof Yellow with Fufu White,Friends Coconut White with Agama Lizard Head Red, while all other guests should wear Ponmo Brown on Alligator Pepper Green with a touch of Onion Purple and Maggie Yellow LOLLOLOLOLLOLLLZ
How's been your day?
Lol but stale
DeleteLol
DeleteLmaooooooooooooooooooooo
Delete....gossip girl
Glorious Child Says:- Wednesday IHN is here. Missed typing with my id. You see this saying "you don't know the value of what you have until you lose it" it's now I confirm it. I received a Samsung Galaxy S3 phone from late hubby (may his soul rest in peace) 3 years back, didn't really know the value of the phone, until my last son smashed it on the ground and the screen became blank. I thought it was something that would cost me highest 2,000 to 3,000 to fix but was dumbfounded when I was told that to change the screen would cost me 23,000 to 25,000. You all needed to see the way I laughed, where them for see 25,000? Lol. Didn't know it was that expensive else would have guided it with utmost care. Now I'm phoneless, it's not even a matter of changing phone cos all my good time memories with hubby are all saved on the phone. Please who would bless me with a Samsung Galaxy S3 Screen? Believing God for a miracle.
ReplyDeleteMay u find help
DeleteI mean no disrespect but how did you type this message if you are phoneless
DeleteThis epistle on top say u wan beg for screen? Lmao, may ur helper locate u in Jesus name.
Deletehmmm is this just me or does anybody else think this is ****
DeleteSorry about your late hubby.
DeleteYou will find love again.
Hmmm, glorious child am moved, how do I reach u.
DeleteL
Eeya glorious child the lord is your strength. I wish am capable.
DeleteWelcome IHN
ReplyDeleteYay! IHN ti de ooooo!!
ReplyDeleteIHN IS HERE.. GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND THE RECEIVERS.. AMEN!!!
ReplyDeleteYawns
ReplyDeleteGood bless the given and the receiver
ReplyDeleteGod bless me too
Ihn ti de...things are getting better...God bless givers
ReplyDeleteIHN s here,no more boredom.
ReplyDeleteYayyy!!!
ReplyDeletefirst to comment.
ReplyDeleteIHN.
ReplyDeleteIhn ti de...things are getting better...God bless givers
ReplyDeleteSeen o....
ReplyDeleteYeah.....!
ReplyDeleteEpic sign out!!!
ReplyDeleteAbeg, na where chick Felix go?
ReplyDeleteI never see her comment for sometime now
Me too
DeleteEyyah
ReplyDeleteIhN
ReplyDeleteGod bless all
Chai
ReplyDeleteJust now all the cards are gone
LOL at the last pic.
ReplyDeleteWho doesn't like free money.
That last pic tho *sideeyes*
ReplyDeleteGhanaman's gist is on point
Those giveaway shoes are lovely
Shoki ahn!!!
God bless the givers and those that come back to show appreciation.
IHN fully loaded...
ReplyDeleteSo, I just saw a clip from Pulse, where two youth corpers where asked the name of our Vice President.
ReplyDeleteCould y'all believe that they didn't know his name?
Abi is that Pulse thingy a kind of comedy series?
* confused *
I mean, it's not possible that a graduate, who has access to the Internet and online news, will not know the name of the Vice President na.
Ghanaman, wetin you dey yarn, abeg?
Na dream?
Domestic violence still at large ke?
As in, dem dey find am?
Hmmmm.
Lmao @i don't have money for transport.
Iffahear!
Saw the pulse video this morning too.
DeleteIt's possible, some graduates know nothing
White diamond don't you know some people are purely daft. Some people can't even recite state and capital or even national anthem
DeleteGod bless all those who reached out.
ReplyDeleteSigning out.....
Pls where can I buy plus size party gown in port harcourt at a cheap rate my bvns.... or I wont mind for someone to dash me sef.... *coversface*
ReplyDeleteMile 3. Or mile 1 railway market
DeleteI love you Stella. Welcome IHN.
ReplyDeleteFrom SDK'sBlogCuteness
IHN...God bless d givers...looking for a job oo..bsc accounting jes finished nysc bt learning sewing...mbok help a sister
ReplyDeleteLinda Eze.. I have always suspected that you are Nwa H, saw your comment confirmung it during the weekend. And you graduated before 1999 bcos all these Mercy Ani girls don't know who CIC boys are. Now I understand a couple of things about you. To think you maybe someone I know..
ReplyDeleteKeep Queening girl..
Who miss meeeee
ReplyDeleteI wish
In house news welcome
ReplyDeleteBrb
thank you stella for posting my massive sales. God bless
ReplyDeleteOmg the free French class! Would have loved that for my child but we don't live on the mainland!!
ReplyDeleteWholesalenaija.com with your fake hair, GOD PUNISH YOU AND YOUR GENERATION, OLE, YOU SELL FAKE HAIR AND CLAIM IT IS REAL RIPPING PEOPLE OFF
ReplyDeleteIHN is bar
ReplyDeleteThe way this baby is looking at me is making me uncomfortably.
@ghanaman calm down what are you blabbing about.
Ghana man has suffered
DeleteEven posh baby is cussing
Just a dream mi lady!
DeletePls biko who sells original human hair....looking to buy like 4 diff types. Pls it's urgent
ReplyDeleteI have long hair. make i cut am give u? Hit me up, let me know your plans...
DeleteChichi2 check stella's previous post today. she advertised for a lady called "original igbo babe or so... she sells human hair.
Deleteawesome day,God bless you all
ReplyDeleteThere's this joy and peace in knowing God and knowing that no matter what happens or comes your way,God has got your back. Embrace Christ today and watch your life transform.
ReplyDeletePeace of the Lord be with you all.
And also with you
DeleteYes oh, preach it!
DeleteGod bless all the givers
ReplyDeleteStella was expecting a memo for dat babe of ystday bday post......
ReplyDeleteShe already said she's not going to stoop to her level.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteStella
DeleteI'm asking you out for lunch and you're telling me you have a boyfriend? Is he hungry?"
ReplyDeleteAbeg make two of una park well joor!!!
*Ghanaman signing out*
Stale but funny
DeleteLucky you, Stella. How I wish the cold could be transferred to Nigeria. This heat is on another level. Cynthia Iyede, I am good and you? It's been work, work and scrabble, lol
ReplyDeleteYayyyyy......first to comment
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN. Better to live a single life than stay put in an abusive relationship. Life has no duplicate. Marriage isn't a do or die affair. I see some Uncle Richy but not for late comers like me.
ReplyDeleteI hate days when ihn is short.
ReplyDeleteI just have to ask why is it that some people who will place adverts for FREE when contacted will now start acting likt they paid for the advert and people should beg them to attend to them? Abeg me sef don tire if u will not pick ur call to sell ur products why market it? Then u pick u will not open ur mouth to address ur customer properly, if customer shud vamoose u will say they r broke ass and can't afford ur product.
God bless all the givers. Ihn is bae
ReplyDeleteWots up babe.... I like u, wots ur profile? Do u do girls?
DeleteWots up babe.... I like u, wots ur profile? Do u do girls?
DeleteHahehihiuhohohuhu.@ i don't have transport.
ReplyDeleteSo BV Ghanaman you were sleeping on duty lolz, nice joke.
ReplyDeleteDomestic violence, a word is enough for the wise.
Well, I do that sometimes. I slept very late the previous night cos I stayed up too late watching a series. Na the effects be dat! Hahahahahahaha!
DeleteThe effect porn has on guys is the same romantic movies / books have on girls.
ReplyDeleteNo?
*Ghanaman signing out*
Welcome IHN.
ReplyDeleteGhanaian d hustle to be blogbrity is real oooo
ReplyDeletePot calling kettle black.
DeleteU see, that's where y'all got me figured wrongly. Is it really necessarily to be one. I'm a member of this blog & y'all already know me, so what's all the fuss about being a.....wetin una dey call am sef??? Abegi!
DeleteI'm just contributing my own little quota to make the ministry move to its permanent site.
*Ghanaman signing out*
The Hoe Boss is back.
ReplyDeletePlease I have an issue disturbing me. My side chick is an expert in the art of nipple and dk sucking. She always swallow the liquid when I come. My question is it safe? Did it have any side effect?is there any lady here that hv swallow it before here?
Should I tell her to stop swallowing it?
Tell her to keep swallowing it,if possible make she swallow you sef join so that we can have peace on this blog
Deletepour it inside cup and drink ooo. Let her not be swallowing your destiny. Swallow it by yaself. Be careful. As she is swallowing is, it is entering inside witch's calabash. Your destiny is not safe o. Swallow it yourself, thats the only way to take charge of your destiny that girl is swallowing. I'm not even supposed to be telling you our secret.
DeleteMoney maker come out anon mode, u won't pay for in house gist biko, hiannnnnnn.
DeleteHahahahaha @ she will tell you I don't have transport... The first pictures of shoes are fine. Bv Bola please how do you know who is and who is not well to do on this blog? You people just send memo for nothing. Face front and leave them to God. I might have a house but need chair and can't afford so I will ask. I have forgotten the remaining of what I read.
ReplyDeleteThank u olori isis. Dyu know d type of car d person is driving, dyu know aw many years ago she got it, dyu know how long she had to save for it??? Una busybody and itk too much for dis blog.
DeleteSo loving today's ihn. Abeg try bring us d story for the domestic violence tomorrow. Animal on human clothing, dats wat we call men dat beat up their wife's.
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN
ReplyDeleteIHN rocks all the time! !!! well said bv bola about giveaways, I am in the same both as you, I barely have airtime to always be commenting all the the time. I do not understand how people beg but are always on this blog each minute of the day. I do not comment so much because I am busy looking for a job or how to survive.
ReplyDeleteHeyyy sdkers... blessed Wednesday
ReplyDeleteSelling your engagement aso oke, na wah oh. How about using it for naming ceremony and other special occasion?
ReplyDeleteI'll be back to read comments. Where is German juice? It's been a minute.
lol as in ehnn. Fairly usedd dress for 40k fa!
DeleteLol @ dis ur pix
ReplyDeleteLovely mat/shoe giveaway. I knew someone would talk about the lady with a car that hadn't collected her giveaway. I feel you bvn, food stuff should be left for people in need. @glorious_onos aka onos obadjere aka onoschick every tongue that rises against me and mine, shall be condemned. Stop mocking God. Morning my people.
ReplyDeleteOne thing i have learnt from candy crush soda or jelly is that, you can still win even when all hope is lost. So dont lose hope, HAVE FAITH AND BELIEVE.....
ReplyDeletejoblessness is the causer..
Ghanaman!!! Better warn yourself...
ReplyDeleteSomething told it was most likely a dream. Happy to know that 'something' was right.
See as my heart don skip like 5 beats at the part where the man's finger was being cut off...
Would have loved to brush up my French... But surulere too far. Anyone know about a good French school around Lekki area?
What else did I read sef...?
It's finally here.
ReplyDeleteMadam selling shoes
ReplyDeleteFear God na haba
Perching here.
ReplyDeleteIn-house news is here and so many giveaways God bless the givers and Stella!
ReplyDeleteGhanaman oshey. You wan join mamanuku gang abi?
ReplyDeleteGod bless all the givers
Where's Omasiri???
Stella wey omasiri ooo
DeleteWhat's their gang known for abeg? Enlighten me again so I can check myself wella!
DeleteBv Bola thank you. It just baffled me completely how someone will have car, valuables, food on the table, Visa to foreign countries and still be hustling for giveaways.
ReplyDeleteNo disrespect, maybe that was why that bv was robbed, your monumental GREED attracted fellow 'greedy' people.
Some of you have never heard of transference in the spirit world. How people transfer spirit of poverty, last, double minded ness, sickness etc to other people via contact with their property.
Keep stretching your hands begging, instead of in praise for what you already have, or what you can buy with patience and hard work.
What you are looking for, you will find.
Phuck in,house news
ReplyDeleteThanx to all d givers.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella....
ReplyDeleteBest wishes to me...
D lady learning make-up,r u in lagos?...maybe I can give u my whole make-up kits.d temptation of makin girls up is too much for me..na so so moan dem dey moan wen u dey touch dia faces.I no know wetin dey sensitive for face
DeleteD person dat heard d kids' cry for help n couldn't do anytin,how wld u feel if u got home dis evening n d man has killed d woman?
May your dicks not inherit problems you know nothing about IJN 🙏🙏🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteCan I get an 'AMEN'????
*Ghanaman signing out*
Bv Bola on giveaway, who are u to place a curse on giveaway recipients, are u God?
ReplyDeleteWho told you that all those who own cars are ok and therefore not eligible for giveaways? Don't you know that some car owners are suffering more than most trekkers?
The lady who sent in that mail about her stolen car applied for ofada rice giveaway and not shoes or clothes or the common rice that we all see.
The giver of that rice did not mention widow or poor or single mums or orphans, she said anyone who needs it should contact her, what are you ranting about? Who do you? Who say make you nor get microwave for kitchen? Abi you dey take style beg for those things you mentioned, abeg swerve!
Go and find something to do and stop begging. Stella make I no find this comment oh, afterall I no cuss anybody.
Who God has blessed his/her hrt should help with a little money to buy my baby's milk. She wouldn't take pap, if not with 200naira pap we should manage till month end when this little hardship wil end. All she does is cry all day & night for milk. Pls help a sis.
ReplyDeleteMadam go and breastfeed your baby...God is a perfect God! His works are complete...that's why he gave you 2 breasts instead you desperately want to feed your baby with cow milk...tueh
DeleteWhat happened to your breast milk, lazy woman,so d father of ur child can't afford milk but he has dick to fuck, for how long will u beg to cater for ur child, shameless woman.
DeleteDomina Thanks, 1k you say, can you imagine and here some one is telling me 2k minus transport, someone also said I can get it at Ikeja city mall. Have you tried vane polish?
ReplyDeleteGhanaman are you for real? They cut someone's finger? Hian!
ReplyDeleteThose aso oke look lovely....
January is almost over....Good God Almighty, I'm grateful.
No o! I am for fake!
DeleteMy birthday is 4 days from now and all I want is a good android phone.
ReplyDeleteThank u and take note.
Try slot, or saka tinubu that's If you are in lagos, they have good android phone there
DeleteGhanaman's gist actually had me laughing out loud! Funny man.
ReplyDeleteI agree with the author of that memo about people applying for give-aways that they don't really need. Opportunists they are! Some people really don't seem bothered by the sort of foundation they're laying for the future. How can someone falsely claim to be in a difficult situation when they're not? I bow for una!
It did? Wow! But then, it wasn't meant to be funny when I wrote it down. I actually dreamt about it & felt it so real. I had to write it down so I don't forget. Big ups to u!
Delete*Ghanaman signing out*
Those of u that have and still begging or applying for giveaways. ....may u all receive sense IJN
ReplyDelete107th comment 2016
Ojuju bride, your attire is beautiful
ReplyDeleteGhanna man I hope you ain't lying
Bv Bola, hmm what you said is really true. Some people are too greedy and they won't allow the poor to apply. Especially people that do claim single mother. Most of them are lairs
Stella who no like money? Funny pics
Actually...i'm 'truthing'!
DeleteLol @ghanaman's gist.
ReplyDeleteDude is just a kolo
Enter your comment... Mummy david gist i no understand
ReplyDeleteclick my name.. mail me if u a workout video
Ghanaman why nau ?you for kontinu d sleep,safe trip.
ReplyDelete@Just Glamour
Wow, maybe I shd have slept while driving to Abonema! No?
Delete*Ghanaman signing out*
All these people selling their traditional wedding clothes, you can still wear these clothes to occasions and outings or church, why sell them? Or is it as a result of financial challenges? I'm just thinking aloud pls forgive my 'thinking'.
ReplyDeleteI wonder oh
DeleteWelcome
ReplyDeleteThank you stella,welcome ihn.
ReplyDeleteThe person renting 2-rooms BQ (BQ kwa) for 1.5m na wa. Make una softly de charge people. Like una fit pay for such things. No be sey na main house oh, na BQ. And I am sure the toilet will be situated outside the rooms.
ReplyDeleteBV Bola, he who comes to equity must come with clean hands. Dont chastise those that win giveaways, its not their fault you are not lucky enough. People driving cars dont make them rich. Its like saying people staying in houses or roofs over their heads dont deserve good things. It could be said for you too, since you have money to buy data, which means you dont deserve winning any giveaways. So even widows applying and single mothers applying for giveaways even if they have cars dont deserve them? Leave them to try their lucks. Dont call in devil for them biko. If it makes them happy by all means please...
The house is in lekki phase 1 not iyana ipaja
DeleteMy dear, if you don't know that's what houses in that axis cost..1.5m for 2bed is even a fair deal compared to the prices i and hubby were seeing.
ReplyDeleteIs your hairline emigrating further north? No? Yes?
Whatever.
Please all you classy ladies on this blog harden not your hearts, direct me to where I can buy good quality wigs in Lagos.
I was duped last year.
Bought a weave for good money that turned out to be 100% goat hair. Never again. .. And if I catch the lady that sold it to me ehn....
Plix let my hairline be on your conscience as you direct me.
Thank you.
Buy hair finity
DeleteIt helps your hair growth back and gives it a fine texture...
Good hair at Lekki. Just that if you had your wigs they can convert it for you too. Its classy if you want class and I have not disappointed for all I know.
DeleteGod bless the givers and receivers.
ReplyDeleteGod bless.
You all rock.
Is boo no longer the Rocket
DeletePlease I want my picture to show as I comment, how do I go about it. I have changed my profile picture on google + but it's still not working. Please help
ReplyDeleteIt means u should stay Anonymous
DeleteNice
ReplyDeleteLol@the last post. U let her treck to hell noni
ReplyDeleteEnd time IHN
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN
ReplyDeleteWednesday be nice to me
God bless all the givers
N those in lack may we all get our desires n wishes n prayers answered. Granted AMEN
ReplyDeleteRed velvet cake, hot peppery moi moi, boiled corn and ube on my mind.
Why do I have to wait 6 months before I can eat corn and ube every year?
These things should be available throughout the year.
I also wonder why
DeleteIt's because we are not very keen on agriculture here
We shouldn't be lacking anything as long as their is water. It doesn't have to be rain
I'm sincerely waiting for March /April because it's around that time they apart selling in Lagos
Post this or not at least your eyes have seen it. You have to learn to accept criticism you are going to kill your brand with this attitude
ReplyDeleteAbeg people I wan ask this question
ReplyDeleteAs lassa fever dey now, is it advisable to be drinking government water?
Also if I decide to be boiling it before drinking, is it good for the health?
I heard it's not good to be addicted to boiled water
Please advise me on what to do because I can't afford to be buying bag of pure water every 2days. Thanks and God bless you
Drink jare u are covered with d blood of jesus
DeleteYh... You can boil then allow it cool off before drinking it... You can put in d fridge when the steam stops, in cans used for water or jugs anyone.
Deleteinteresting
ReplyDeleteCan the Angel Lola 20k recipient for Jan pls acknowledge receipt of the payment . Am some what discouraged . Is she okay? Did she receive it ? Or was I scammed ?
ReplyDeleteSome of them are scammers
DeleteI have decided not to help anyone here again that cries out for help unless I want to just give out to anyone
But a cry for help.. No no
I did that before and won't again
So I visited yesterday doctors in house section and I saw that part that jobless housewife wrote on IHN. ...I have been giving my boyfriend blowjob every other day (6times a week) since I was 16 and he give me head too, we both chillax after both of our bodies do greeeeeee...
ReplyDeleteI almost died of laughter when I got to the part where she said her anus hole is no longer a virgin.
Naïve girl sucking a man almost everyday for 3yrs now, who knows how many viruses and bacteria she has in her system now, this is because I'm sure that guy is gbenshing some other girls and he is just waiting patiently to disvirgin the poster's Vjayjay before moving on.
Ihn
ReplyDeleteHello from the other side.
See hiding of face of the aso oke seller. the fear of bvn is the beginning of wisdom for people here. anyway congrats to any one that will buy it. It is a blessing.
ReplyDeletethank you to those that have helped and still helping. thank you to the lady helping in driver's license. May God bless you more and more.
BVN Bola.. seems someone overthrow you from the giveaways. We have so many die hard beggars on this blog, they have it but are ready to collect more just like those bambialas i heard have beautiful houses in the north but chose to beg for kobo kobo in Lagos.
the house in Lekki .. 3 minutes walk is it 2 bedroom boys quarter or a room and parlour for that amount. N1.5 million... odiegwu. Anyway congrats to anyone that wants to live big live in Lekki ooo.
the idiot on my case.. may God help you. Continue trolling while i continue getting blessed.
Ghanaman when will you finish your story abi na tales by moonlight you dey give us so. my ears are itching me to know what happened to that guy ooo.
ok ooo will be reading comments
"....to God be the Glory"
DeleteWatch out for season 2
Lol@ I don't have transport.
ReplyDeleteChai...today's inhouse news in boring jor. These Bvs are witches and wizards sha. How do ya'all do this? Saw when IHN was posted o and shoki just disappeared before my very eyes. There is God sha.
ReplyDeleteNot all of them are witches and wizards. We are just few here. kikikiki
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteYour sign out post is really funny. Meanwhile no job vacancy for Logistics management? More blessings to the givers and receivers of SDK. Those who can afford items on give always please steer clear. God bless.
Come Stella which language dey appear like this if person click on publish comment and also wen one wants to login to ones account?
ReplyDeleteHouse good afternoon
ReplyDeleteAbeg who get lappy,printer,and tecno phone wey them no dey use(thats collecting dust and space)hubby needs it to start a betting business.we don tire for month end work(salary earners job)ah ahn wetin happen since October,no pay.abeg make una help us.bills dey pile up.we need it asap before them start to pursue children for school fees.make we try gather small profit for school fees
And u still dey born!
DeleteU don start 2016 with begging
Na wa
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeletemiss give away memo, while i understand your point about give away i will also like you to know that not all people that have cars can afford to eat or pay bills. hubby has been on indefinite suspension for over 5 months now from his bank. no salary, nothing. he was the one that gives so nobody believes he does not have. with 3kids below 5 years and extended family to cater for, am sometimes moved to write stella. some time we wake up to nothing then suddenly God will just send help from no where. i have understand lack. yes, i dont have a job yet despite searching for the last 2 years, couldnt save for business cos hubby was the sole bread winner. xmas was horrible cos i felt people like you might judge cos if i won a give away hubby will definitely bring to to come and claim it. his brand new car is what he uses to ply onitsha or ibadan in order for us to gather rent and children school fees. still since we have not been able to save 50k not to talk of 300k rent fee. so if one needs help despite having a car please free them. i understand cos am feeling helpless and wouldnt like people who can ask feel bad.
ReplyDeleteGerrarahia joor...some people don't have a bicycle to their name nor job nowhere and you are here talking about car! Those are the people that need to apply for giveaways...that's what the poster is talking about! Go and sell your car and feed for now till they recall your hubby...humanbeings and selfishness! I just can't deal
DeleteIt is well. People just talk without knowing what others are passing tru.
DeleteWelcome ihn God bless the givers and receivers but biko u ppl should stop doing wat u are doing oooh. Haba why do u always give giveaway to bvs in Lagos na? So we wey no dey Lagos no fit get giveaway shey? Remember diaris God oooh *weeping* I love dos shoes dem
ReplyDeleteShort IHN...#wailing# was just relaxing to take my time and read na. Abeg the Bv training for ice-cream and chapman, please adopt me na...
ReplyDeleteLoaded
ReplyDeleteGhanaman wake up o
Madam Giveaway Memo...what's your own sef?
God bless the givers
Nice shoes.. I like that shoe with_____ colour
Please am in need of any agent who runz admission for people who wants to study in any Canadian university please be affordable tnx.
ReplyDeleteScammers mbok Don't rook this way.
You can do it yourself
DeleteNot difficult
I av someone dat can help u
DeleteMore drama on instagram,say no to being a sidechick this 2016
ReplyDeleteIHN still popping. Good things flowing nyafu nyafu. Weldone people.
ReplyDeleteBv looking at wall papers for toddler, please inquire about the additives used and the processes before your child starts sleeping in the room. Very mkpacious.
French Tutor....chemin à parcourir Mon Frére, continuez!
BQ in Lekki 1... Biko forward specifications, I'm highly interested. Your email bounced my mail now.
Bv Ghanaman....funny man. Still baffles me how you can be so intelligent and so troublesome at the same time, you relate to Fela? Reading your comics of recent and this one up there, I just concluded, you are one of those field Engineers who "swallow" some things and resume work to disappear into the guest room to zoom off, okwaya? If you ever work with me , your query will be on per second billing, aswear. Ishi aki. Keep the jokes coming anyway. Me likey.
Bv Iphie Dearie...I see ur comment under that lastnite post on IcePrince. Hahaha. So you be rock SMALL. I think say na only me spoil. "Wink" The Maima na Orebe na, serious Opo, she don lace her kini, Ice Prince wan die on top. Poor guy trespassing on Akinbode's Investment.
Too many drama in d social circle, d one on Iyanya n Freda, someone whispered something yest, d boli n epa wey I dey chop nearly choke me. Choiii. Eko Wengele. Go watch "Gbon Gbon Gbon" by Jaywon, u go understand.
Stella Kork...The new Ada Ukwu...hahaha, e be like say ur head don cool down small. Were ya nwayo. Blogging no easy. You smoke dem ass, dem smoke your own. All na blogging. Bv vs Blog owner. Kikiki.
Bvs make una comment first, gatz too much on my chart to sort. I go dey read.
*whistling* out of post
Mon Sheri gbon gbon gbon....
You go kill me Orebe, Orebe
You go kill me Omo Aye Aye
Xhlrted P, if gist dey bring it on joor, me self wan hear wetin gho make me fall frm ontop chair jare.
DeleteLol
DeleteIHN abiala ozo today....Ghanaman you must finish this story ooo...lol
ReplyDeleteMadam doing clearance those slippers for 2k? Mbanu, 1.200 highest for inside market make una sofry de tag that price biko...fine shoes though.
1 wild dog loosed from cage, hope he doesn't inflict injury on the wife. I feel for the kids, who knows how long that has been going on and what those innocent children are feeling. Mtchew...
Wetin else I read! God continue to Bless the givers and bless the hustlers too.
Ghanaman, why are you like this? So u cannot snap b4 leaving ni? Take time o.
ReplyDeleteSeller of traditional wear, u can still wear it out for a wedding nau. It doesn't have much design on it, why sell it?
You guys should stop bothering yourselves. They will still apply for the giveaway and yet, they av enuf to use and spare. Wicked people.
IHN is here. God bless the givers, God bless the receivers. Soon I will be a giver as well, Amen. Make una help my ministry na, someone should please bless me with a set of make-up brushes, bikonu.
ReplyDeleteIHN news rock
ReplyDeleteI need hot drama here even if it means attacking me. Na beg I dey beg.
Xp...Iyanya dumped Freda and decided to start a new life with a non hoe. So he hooked up with a clean looking Calabar ex-runs girl named Magdaleene, the cleanest version of a hoe. Freda deleted her Instagram out of annoyance. As I am typing this, Freda is presently crying and Tayatula Omotayo, Annie and Jerry are presently brainstorming on how to ruin Magdarlene.
They did a one month short course on Archeology and went digging on Magdarlene. What they found about the girl is a story for another day. The thing is, Inyanya is smitten. Mag looks fresh , afang soup and fish working.
My amebo shaa.
Make I go class abeg. Hahahahaha
XOXO MYSTERY
Regarding giveaways, nothing should stop anyone applying for a giveaway unless the person giving it away specifies who should apply for it.
ReplyDeleteJust like competitions, anyone should be free to enter it unless the competition has some rules to be adhered to before you to can enter the competition.
People should stop making it about who has car and who doesn't have car. If someone has a phone to giveaway and they do not specify who can contact them for the giveaway, why should someone with a car or a phone not contact them for the giveaway.
So because they have a car they should not apply for giveaways? or because they already have a phone they should not apply for a phone giveaway?
I think giveaways are fair game and anyone should be able to apply for it if there are no conditions to the giveaway. Don't be bitter and turn giveaways to something they are not which is that they are only for the hungry, needy and poor because that's not what giveaways are, they are for everyone.
Dry like dry leaves
ReplyDeleteVery true what Bv talking about those applying for give-away. I participated in one of the give-aways. Gave some old and new clothes to a BV. I just put to bed and a lot of my old clothes don't fit again, even some new one's. Instead of praying and suffering to loose weight I just decided to buy new clothes while returning from America.
ReplyDeleteNways invited the BV to my shop that said she was in need of clothes. Stella this young lady was very well dressed and didn't look in need at alllll, Brazilian hair flowing and all. I guess she's just looking for change of wardrobe for xmas. Why don't you leave dese give-aways for people really in need, that are not doing this for fashion purposes but they genuinely need stuff to cover up, perhaps start a job. Or a single mother who cant afford clothes bcos she's catering for kids. Not a young girl that wants to show off in school with new baffs.
I have no regret giving those things away, I just wish it was for someone who is truly in need. That wont deter me from giving nways, By Gods grace I still have sum kids items to give away, but hopefully to a mother really in need.
wao 2 rooms bq in lekki for 1.5m. God have mercy on me o.
ReplyDeleteGhanaman nah only ur gist I see for here+ lovely attire