Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Wednesday In House News.

Ya ku ke ?
ya aiki? 
da iyali? 
da fatan ana zaman lafiya..?

Mo ti bi mo oooooh..LMAO

...............................................................................................................

Re: Discharge with Offensive Odour during Pregnancy
Good day 
Remember me? Pregnant woman with discharge with offensive odour that was treated. 
Just want to inform you that I have delivered a bouncing baby boy since 31st December, 2015.
Thanks.

............................................................................................................

JUST SAYING...
hello Stella
i just read the ihn for yesterday and saw how annoyed you are with that french tutor, i am going to give you a few reasons not to be.

i started visiting your blog exactly 1yr and 3months ago.i have won countless giveaways,gone for several interviews, laughed when i was down and learnt a great deal especially how to be a married woman.I have learnt to be thankful.through your blog 3 of my friends started businesses that kicked off immediately (beans flour, cake baking, and coconut oil)all you advertised for free and they are doing well. 

Although i am not working yet but still through this blog i found something i would love to do. a lady advertised the sale of fairly use cloths (bale) i contacted her and i dont have a dime yet but i know that be4 feb God will provide the 50k for me to buy one and start my own business.
Just on Sunday i sent you an urgent mail that my sisters were being evicted in Abuja, you posted and yesterday evening they got a house in the same estate they were being evicted from and an even better house and my sisters were wowed.
Please DO NOT let people who are frustrated stop you from doing what you do. i moved to Lagos 2014 October,its been hard but i have won clothes, money, shoes e.t.c from this blog and i am thankful. it is not people that bless you but God,so dont listen.keep doing it. You give people like us hope.
from my kids,my hubby,my friends and myself i say thank you and may GOD in his infinite wisdom continue to bless you.

Thank you so much,this mail means the world to me.it really really touched me i am grateful for persons like you who only reach out in love.GOD WILL BLESS YOU....The reason i posted this is because it makes me feel good and i wanted to pose with it..lol

............................................................................................................

Re: MY YOUNGER BROTHER WANTS A WIFE PLEASE.
Good day Stella,
 I have been following the recent post on SnM and how people are giving negative contribution, i want to share this testimony with you so you will be encouraged to do more.

I sent you an email Feb *, 2015 that my brother needs a wife and you
posted it, i sent you a thank you email that he found his heart throb
on your blog and subsequent follow up on Wed, Apr 1, 2015 that they
will be getting married, Now they are fully married and thank God for
that. I must say that there are decent women on your blog because my
brother's wife is one of them. Please keep up the good work because i
am sure there are other testimonies but some people don't want to put
it out there.

Do me a favor and keep this to yourself because my brother and his
wife they read your blog and it's not in my place to publicly share
this testimony.
Regards,

LOL..I just had to post this...it carries no names so how will they know its them?even if they know,its a good testimony that is meant to encourage others.
Thanks for sharing and wish them happy married life for me.

God Bless Jaymoore Beyond His Expectation
Mr Jaymoore I received the 20k you sent to me with so much tears of joy,if only you know what this means to me and my unborn baby. Your source will never run dry as I will always remind God of your sacrifice. Am highly grateful. Stella nnem chop kisses.

HELP SAVE MY BROTHER...

My brother has been dating this rude, short Ishan girl. She virtually controls everything he does. She isolated him from his family and made him hate anyone that disapproved of her actions. He was told by a church prophet that he has been chained to the girl from her village by her mother. He came back to his senses after the whole family prayed and fasted for him. 

He speedily separated from her and sent her out of his house and life. After about 2months, we learnt she travelled to her village Ishan, Edo state, we were glad that she finally left Lagos and our brother, only for her to come back last week and all the story is changed. 
My brother has gone back to the girl, used his money to stock up her dead shop, took his television, fridge, inverter and generator to her shop. She's pack her things back to his place too.
please help me save my brother from the wickedness of this evil girl. Thanks
God bless you more.

How exactly are we supposed to help save your brother?Is it not possible that despite how bad you see this girl,that your brother loves her genuinely and your interference is spoiling things?can you learn to face your front and mind your business?your mail is insinuating that she might have gone to bring love charms for your brother.My dear,its all bollocks....leave your brother to learn his lessons the hard way,thats is what makes a man....Abeg no vexs say i tell you my mind!

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Make-up / Gele classes and Cakes/ Small chops / cocktails  Training in Lagos
Join us on the 25th for our 3weeks training at Ijesha Surulere Lagos.
We train professionally for make-up artistry, cakes/small chops / shawarma/pastries /cocktails and other courses like bead making, Events Decoration and Ankara Accessories. 
At 75 percent discount!!@ Old fee 40k X New Fee is 10k only. plus free 3 month internship.
Call or whatsapp 08023141044 

VACANCIES
Urgently needed in Owerri
Live in nanny- neat,  respectful and God fearing
House keeper- Responsible, neat and hard working.
Sweet Salary plus juicy benefits
Call Vivian on 0809 277 6655

PLEASE WE NEED IVF HELP
Please I want my fellow blog family Who have done IVF to help with contacts,on clinics and doctors that did for them and their Experiences, will appreciate your prayers that this year her Bundles of joy will come dis year. 

Please note that Am sending this on behalf of my dear sister and she gave her go ahead for me to send this becos I don dey promote this Our SDK for long.
God Bless ‎SDK.

Quincycakes"n"pastries
Hello bv's, so many people complained that they tried adding me on my whatsapp but didn't get any response, that's cos I changed my phone recently and I'm having a little issue when people try adding me cos the number doesn't appear.
Please if you're interested in joining the training, kindly reach me on my email (quincycakesnpastries@yahoo.com) or text my number (07088173722) and drop your whatsapp contact so I can add you. Thanks

SOWING MACHINE AND MUA NEEDED
Good day Stella,we appreciate the good works you are doing, may God bless you.Please help me post this on In house news,please where can I buy hand sowing machine in lagos(mainland to be precised).                                                    
Please my sister needs a MUA in Gabon at cheaper rate,contact Onyiicutie_4real@mtnnigeria.blackberry.com

I dont understand if you meant SEWING MACHINE or if there is actually something called SOWING MACHINE.

RE-SINGLES MINGLE WAHALA POST FROM YESTERDAY
Stellastica of life, the comments were really funny, including the few that cussed me, i simply used him to learn to stretch my patience. Lol @ those that think I'm over 40yrs aunty gweggs, I'm 29, 5"8, not short or obese like some think and NOT a desperado. Abeg see my worwor pics for ya eyes ONLY! Lol. Love all my fellow members of bv, love you more stellablinging! 
Ur blog addict!!

LOL..You fine sha..black beauty gan ni eh....KOSOROGUN bebe.

ROOM MATE NEEDED IN CALABAR
Good day Mrs korkus and my fellow members of BVN.
I'm a youth Corps member in calabar and I'm in need of a room mate cos the rent here is too expensive. I need someone I can split the money with as I would be here for only 8 months. 
Please if you're female and interested whatsapp or call me on 08124917851.

And please, If any Bv has a spare room that he/she can give out please contact me. PLEASE!!! I BEG YOU WITH GOD's NAME. 

Thank you all. 

This reminded me of my NYSC days in Ilesa.how easy it was for some to get rooms and i had to squat until i got a room i could afford.When i squatted eh,my friends girlfriend showed me shege.she would even steal my under pants and when i looked for it and found out it was with her she would tell me she bought it in oshodi market.She even stole my bestys pic and told me it was her cousin.i nearly faint.hehehehehehehhehehhe

LOOKING FOR A JOB?THIS MIGHT BE WHY YOU ARE NOT GETTING IT!

Looking for a job? Your method of application might be the problem
Disclaimer: I do not claim to have all the answers, but I am better today than I was yesterday. As a recruiter, I have come across some common errors made by applicants, some funny, others not so funny. This is intended as a funny post, I hope you laugh and learn.

Error 1: Sending your CV without a cover letter simply because you have been asked to forward your CV to an email address. The only thing worse than no cover letter is a poorly written cover letter. Since certain positions attract more applications than others, recruiters, myself inclusive, do not go through all the CVs because it is actually a lot of work to open, review and shortlist. A well-written cover letter might actually give your application a chance.

Error 2: Signing off an application with 'Sent from my Sony Xperia powered by Eazyblaze' is a no-no. The not-so-amusing part is that sometimes the body of the email is blank and all you see is 'Sent from my blackberry by MTN'. Unless you are applying for a job at Sony, MTN or Etisalat, lol, this is totally unnecessary. Do you know that you can edit that signature to be anything you want, your name preferably?

Error 3: Forwarding your CV with all the email addresses (email trail) that you have forwarded it to. Honestly, it makes you seem sloppy and lazy. Too late to create a new email and attached your CV, hmm, wonder how you would perform on the job. Please stop it.

Error 4: Sending your application from sexydove@yahoo.com, bootycall@gmail.com. These are worst case scenarios, right, but you get the gist. What happened to firstname.lastname@gmail.com? Please be kind.

Error 5: Wrong spelling of the Job Title. What more can I say?

Error 6: The error of not attaching the requested CV. Or attaching a CV in the wrong format.
By God's grace, more BVs will get good jobs this year but we need to know our part and do it.
BV Stella M.

MAKEUP GIVEAWAY

i do makeup for all events (wedding, birthday., pre wedding shoot,party guest etc).i do jobs in Lagos, ibadan,ogun state,ekiti and all other western states.you can call or whatsapp me on 08082590886.I want to do a free makeup for any bride thats having her pre-wedding shoot in ibadan this month....interested bv should reach me on the number above.God bless you

FRAGRANCES AND MORE COMPANY
Dear Stella,
Fragrances and more company offers a wide range of services which we pride ourselves in from Professional residential,office ,store,event centres (pre and post event)super market/business space Cleaning as well as organizing and designing your space to work for you to avoid clutter. 

We organize closet up to ur buttons. A fine team of individuals that work together to give you a thorough home cleaning and office cleaning or whatever space you want us to clean and our signature touch is specialize fragrances we put in your home after servicing your home hence the "fragrances and more". We organize too#organizing junkie.
Call us also for perfurmery supply also.
(business only ).
F'n'M

BENEFICIARY TO LIQUID SOAP TRAINING..
 I am Adebodun and want to appreciate bv Adebimpe Olufemi for training us in making liquid wash soap . She was very explicit and didn't hide any of the process from us. God bless u ma'am. Please bv's should patronize her as her soap is of good quality and affordable. With very nice fragrance o. Halla her on : 07032378915

FOR SALE
Elasta QP olive oil and mango butter curl defining pudding and Giovanni direct leave-in conditioner used once with free honey - 3,000naira.(mkt price 4,700)

Mac Prep+Prime Natural Radiance,Radiant yellow, used once - 5,000naira(mkt price 7,500)
New US size 11 flat black shoe - 4,000naira. 07056232359 Lagos.

Self-Contain Needed in Sapele In Preparation For Marriage
Goodday Nwuye Korkus,
I'm a 'BVN' from Sapele in need of accommodation. I have been sharing a two bedroom with a friend for a while now. I want to get my own apartment in readiness for marriage. Please any member of BV who knows where I can get an apartment or has an apartment for rent around Mtn road, Shell Road, Ugbenyi, Okirigwe and new road axis. Self-contained apartment with light, water (running inside) and good road. Not above #150,000. Please I dont have money for agent o. Help a brother in need please. 
God bless you!
God bless SDK!!
I can be contacted via: 08063853332 (call or whatsapp)

You don see wife down?lol

ANIMO WATCHES AND ACCESSORIES.

I sell genuine designers Wrist Watches and Accessories at affordable prices. My accessories are durable and of high quality. I can deliver anywhere within Port Harcourt. Please contact me:
07038538615- Whatsapp
29318FD7 - BBM
God bless you Stella

Room and parlour self contain for rent
A just completed and well finished four unit of a room and parlour self contain at Oke Iranla off Ado road is up for rent. Total package is 300k. Please call 08055657102 or 08162254520 for more info.
Thank you Stella

APPRECIATION TO BOUNTY CAKES
Hi Stella,
I just want to appreciate bounty cakes Port Harcourt for baking me a chocolate cake ..very yummy(hmmmmmm)
i will like bvs to please patronize her. Her no is 07080227009

APPRECIATION TO OLORI ISISI
I want thank Olori Isisi for helping me out with a good amount of money here in School.Olori Isisi,may God never shut his ears to your prayers whenever you call on him.You will never be put to shame all the days of your life IJN (Amen).I'm so grateful,sis.

Bukola O.

Order for your unique beads at W.I.N collections

Hello stella,you're really doing a good job and God would continue to bless you. At W.I.N ( what i need ) collections, we offer you the best and affordable beads. Contact us on;
Email address; whatineedcollections@gmail.com 
Instagram; whatineedcollections 
Bbm pin;  7EFA730A
Phone number;08169248583

THANK YOU
Good day Stella and bv's, I'm a beneficiary of the 20k giveaway from ayanfeorekelewa, I applied on behalf of my sick son and luckily she picked me and sent me the sum of 20,000 day before yesterday.
My son has been ill, after trying all home remedies but no improvement I was forced to see the doctor and he wrote down some prescription but I was too buoyant (with faith) to afford the drugs cos they were on the high side so I took my sick son back home praying to God for a miracle, luck decided to shine on me on Monday cos I saw the giveaway and applied after saying my prayers and luckily I was chosen, I was able to buy all the drugs that were prescribed by the doctor and still had enough change left with me. 

May God continue to bless you for making available this platform, i wonder what would have become of me if not for this blog, may you find whatever your heart desires. I say a big thank you to Stella, Ashafa and Ayanfeorekelewa, you all made this possible. God bless you all, I'm truly grateful.

Thank God that your boy is okay.

NKAY COUTURE FASHION ACADEMY!!!!

Do you have a flare for fashion? Want to be part of the world of art, fashion and designing, then make your passion your profession. 

Register now at Nkay Couture Fashion Academy for our 3 months intensive training.

Available courses:
Garment making 
Styling 
Advanced course 
Weekday and weekend classes available 

For more enquries 
Www.nkaycouture.com
08053211684 ( whats app)
ABUJA residents only.

Professional sewing/fashion designing
Hello Stella
Please am doing this for my aunt. She needs a very good fashion house where she can learn sewing/fashion designing professionally @ an affordable price. Preferably around yaba/gbagada/ogudu. Anyone with suggestions can reach me on 08145916811 (whatsup only)
Thank you

BVN FLORA OKWUOSA BIRTHS PATTER OF TINY FEET
Dear Stella, 
My joy arrived Yesterday after 15 hours of labour. Thank God and thanks to BVNs for prayers.

Awwww congrats,its a female patter of tiny feet!...Your breasts must be heavy by now and painful from trying to produce milk...choi..breast feeding mothers i hail oooooh

Plea For A Container
Good day Stella,please help me post  this in IHN,I moved out of my shop last December because I couldn't afford the rent again,so I've gotten a space and all I need is a container that would serve as a makeshift shop,I beg any of my fellow BVN with one should please help me as I can't afford one for now,this is my source of livelihood,please help a sister,I can be reached on 08105445861 or via moyin_far@yahoo.co.uk.Thanks a lot

Jillian Micheal workout videos
Dear bvs, please does anyone have jillian micheal videos workout or
any workout videos to giveaway. Either to give out the plate or to
copy it on flashdrive. I have searched all over for the videos but
can't get. I stay in Ogbomoso Oyo state and I don't mind paying for
cost of transportation. I can be reached on 08071397612.
God bless your kind heart Stella.

ENGLISH TEACHER AT YOUR SERVICE
I am a young graduate with prospective and innovative disposition as I want to use this platform to indulge the interest of people who might be in need of an English teacher/ instructor for their phonetic classes, home tutorial classes as well as editing and any other English oriented programmes at any location around Lagos. You can reach me on 08166299304. Thank you 

ICH HOFFE DAS DU WURDST NICHT ZU MIR BOSE SEIN WIE DIE ANDERE von vorgestern.
Lmao

GIVEAWAY ! GIVEAWAY!! GIVEAWAY!!!

SDK Giveaway for Enterprenuers
Hello BVNs,

I would like to giveaway N50,000 to an entrepreneur on this blog. If you are interested, please send me a short email explaining how your business will benefit from this giveaway. I will select a winner from the first 20 people to email me.

Email: gidikitchen@gmail.com

Regards,
BV SitePaddy

TESTIMONY
Greetings Stella and fellow BVN. So it was like hell in my compound at asaba around 9:00pm yesterday as a flat was purely on fire. I want to thank God for the miracle he used boys in the area to do. The fire was greatly controlled without any loss of life except for one guy who the fire caught up in one part of his body. i could not take a life picture because i was even more confused than confusion,racing from one room to room looking for water with detergent. 

shuoooo,abeg thank GOD oh,help us hail area boys!

House for rent in Oluyole estate Ibadan
Aunty Stella, God bless you for your good works. 
I have a 2 bedroom (en-suite) mini flat for rent. There is tight security and water 08178449631.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE AND SHOE GIVEAWAY
I sell brand new home appliances such as
Washing machines, Gas cooker, Flat screen TVs, Acs, Inverters, Generators, Laptops, Phones, Cooking and baking tools
Fridge and freezer, home theatre etc.

So please if you are moving into a new apartment or office or you just need any of these items, Please call or whatsapp me on 07061286052, anytime anyday .
I will be giving away this size 10 ballerinas to the first person that calls me.

VACANCIES
Dear Stella,
Good morning, please help post these vacancies on your blog

URGENT VACANCIES

One of our clients in Lagos requires experienced candidates to fill the following openings:
1. Chief Financial Officer- Ref CFO, must have previous banking experience, and must have attained senior manager level (Minimum of 10 years working experience)
2. Risk Officers – Ref ROF (2-5 years working experience)
3. Lawyers with Admin and HR. experience– Ref LAWHR (Minimum 1-3 yrs. Exp.)
4. Sales/Marketing Executive – Ref SME (Minimum 1-2 years’ experience)
5. Drivers – Ref DRV (Must reside in Lagos)

Salary very attractive.

Interested candidates should send their resumes to recruitment@synergyinsight.net with Ref of positions you are applying for as the subject of the mail.

APARTMENT NEEDED
Please if you are an agent or landlord with a 2 bedroom flat within Yaba, surulere or akoka that's very easy to locate and in a good environment. Please if you know any house in those areas that's affordable, Kindly call me on: 08102324081 or email ijedone@yahoo.com.

IN NEED OF GMAT

Am in need of Gmat E book. Please any one that has should send to my mail. ojikengozi@yahoo.com. Thanks.

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED IN ABUJA
BV's please i'm in need of a self contain apartment in Abuja. Specific areas are Gudu, Efab Estate Apo, Apo legislative qtrs , brains n hammers Apo. Will appreciate a nice apartment with security, water and light. Budget is 300k - 350k.
Please i'm really in need of this.
My phone number is 08174483624.

Bra strap clips for sale! Retailers also needed
‎Dear "members of BV" I have Bra strap clips for sale.
They basically convert your bra straps to cross-back straps thus allowing you wear your tank tops, C-cut tops and dresses etc, without visible bra straps‎.
They also create an instant bust lift and keep falling straps in check.
It is very easy to use and comfortable‎.
It is a necessary fashion accessory for ladies and they work with any bra type 
‎Each pack containing 2clips costs 300Naira only.

Retailers are also needed.
I can be reached on BBM: ‎2BD53F0D , whatsapp: 08054393483
I am currently in Calabar, ‎but can work out something for those outside Calabar.  Love y'all.!!!

Dat Business Woman...

Doc's And Surv Grill and Bar
Its official and God has blessed us! Its Doc's and Surv Grill and Bar opened for business @ Arowojobe Estate,Mende,Maryland come and have the best grilled chicken Gidi has to offer!......#Itsnevertoolate call 08180330590 and say you from Sdk so I know what to do... thanks

Na una dey organise am?

IN HOUSE TICKETING AGENT
Please any BVS that want to travel (either local or international) can contact me for ticket @ very affordable price,
I can be reach with the phone no ; 08025668901 or thru bbone08@yahoo.com.

Thanks a much

.........................................................................................................

MIRACLE JOB FOUND ON SDK BLOG
Dear Stella,
I want to thank God for one of my ex colleague, I saw a job vacancy on your blog,some time in December for a driver in a reputable company,the guy just called me now,and we got talking,he told me he has gone for interview and will be starting end if the month, attached is his salary and benefits and what he said

''.....As was saying ,for starting (65000)then cover for health care both me and my family e.g husband n wife n four children, overtime also included 400 per hour ,many benefits infact I'm just thanking God for my life.
I want to thank you for this plat form,and the BV that posted the job Vacancy,may God bless and keep us all amen''.

.........................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION FOR CORPS MEMBERS IN ABUJA

Hi Stella,and my fellow bvs.i am a regular blog visitor....                             I have a place in Abuja,where I accommodate people (corpers) who are stranded in Abuja or having issues and need where to stay..                     
We all know how the accommodation issue in Abuja is,I was once affected so I understand the pains those who are new in town go through.the place is very ok,neat,affordable and located in town(wuse2).                                      Plz,only those who are genuinely stranded and have a reason to be in Abuja
should contact Me                                                           
ASAP thanks bb pin 55682018 and phone 07012408824..  

Here are some shoki for you guys I promise to do more later.thanks....                                       7917655715104877.                                            

Blizshen Cakes Online Training and giveaway
This is to inform y'all that Blizshen cakes has resumed work for the year 2016 and I will be starting an online training for 2k Only! I'll teach how to make different kinds of cakes and how to decorate them.
I can be reached via fb/Blizshen cakes or whatsapp/08176446109.
It will be free for the first 2 bvs 2 drop a msg.
Have a blessed day ahead!

IT HAS ENDED IN PRAISE - PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
I am so sorry to bother you,I forgot to add this picture,please kindly help me attach it to the last mail,I sent to you.
You told me it will end in praise when I mailed you first day of this year,I'm happy to let you know I joined my hubby in his business and God has been faithful,please I need this advert to get more clients. I attached pictures to the last mail and this one.Thank you Stella,for touching lives
Please kiss your DH for me,he is a very good man,God bless you more.

SIGNINING OUT as an hausa yanriya
SDK...Sarauniyar Blogging na Kasar Najeriya 
Shugaban Blogoshpere Sai anjima. Zani girki 
Kikikikikikiki

249 comments:

1. Hmmmmm

Young girl raped…
    Young girl diagnosed with Schizophrenia..

So disheartening..

abeg aint tearing nothing today joor

Joblesshousewife

1. I need crdt plsss sis jhw! !!

2. 22 comments already,haaaaa!
      I son forget wetin I read sef, God bless the givers and receivers, congrats on ur bbm(guess that's d only tin I remb)

3. God I need a job.. I reside in port Harcourt. I believe I will get it from SDK... My shoki no go be here.. God knows am a giver.

4. Too many bad things happening already.. Rape, death, robbery,etc
      God make this year different please.

5. Tank God for the woman whose son is ok now,d God dat did it for you should locate me too ur story is similar lik mine my baby is sick I need her pls I don't have moni

6. Hehehehehe...jhw...u no tear anything today abi u don tear am finish...abeg continue ooo...I love u jare

7. Congrats bv on ur patter of tiny feet.

8. So disheartening @joblesshousewife jare. May God save our children.

God bless all the givers and replenish them.

9. Please French teacher can you recommend audio tapes, formats etc ? To pronounce these french words name wahala o, Chai.

10. Nayi late a sdk yau.bomb signout stells.lol.

Keep doin ur goodwork dont mind peeps like d french lady.

Lol at short rude ishan girl.

ThankGod for all testimonies.

Sai anjima

11. Lmao at anon 14:08,mummy jhw I want credit too.lol

2. Hmmm!

I don't even know what to write. Let me just mark register NOW!!

Back to the post
    I'll be back to comment

1. Congrats to flora. May the baby forever be a source of joy

2. Poster @help save my brother, how exactly should we help your brother?

My conclusion about your mail is that you sent it to rubbish ishan girls. Simpru

3. Baking of cakes needs practicals, how do u intend training online? Youtube?

4. Congrats to the person that got a driving job.. the salary is good

5. Ihn is very long today

6. @laFRESH thanks for dat ur comment and if care is nt taken, this very poster complaning abt d husband might be bini, becos dey re d ones that re so pained abt ishan ladies. Stop spoiling d ishan's all tribes have their own bad side as well.@poster mind ur business Na u wan marry ur broda, Na so una dey like put sand sand for fellow girl garri like u. The ishan's are good pple like wise other tribes.

7. @;lafresh 10 gboso for you,you just said my mind,don't mind the girl ,she just want to rubbish ishan girls cause she was just making emphasis on the tribe,my dear focus on ur life and leave ur brother alone,it is people like you that spoils way for other girls ,at this time of life,you still thinking abt tribe issue,girl you are a learner.

3. Ihn ti de o
    Arai le, Ara ono, Ara oko, Ara Adugbo….
    Ohun ti a tin reti ti de oooo… kaaaaaaaaaaabo ihni.

***jumping upanddown***

1. I am just tired of people "begging" for GMAT book here all the time

Haba!!

GMAT "lasanlasan"

Oga oo

2. Meaning: You should mind ur biz RICHBEE. People Wey knw Wetin she write don interpret am... Fakati! Abi u go ask me meaning too?

4. IHN IS HERE.. GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND THE RECEIVERS... GOD BLESS ALL BVN.. GOD BLESS STELLA KORKUS.. GOD BLESS MY HELPER( I know you will locate me soon).. GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

5. Don't allow your yesterday affect your today....life is for the living
    welcome
    IHN

1. The BV looking for jillian micheals, I ve to give but I can't even say where exactly it is now. I bought it on konga.com from shedher fitness. Just search for her u wld find her.

The ishan babe story, like seriously???? Nyways stella I understand her point, she fears for her brother's life that's all. Please go into prayers again and I pray God help u and urs.

The memo to stella is nice.

What else sef?

Okwusa Flora, congratulations plenty plenty

The bv giving out free accommodation to corp members please be very careful o, I pray your good deeds don't cause u sadness. God bless ur heart.

God bless the givers
      God bless me too.
      I love stella nd all Bv's.
      Muah!!!!!

6. welcome oooo Madammmm Stella

1. Stella where did u learn hausa?????

7. IHN is here....

1. I love your name because I love twins.

SDK pls boast on. Expression of appreciation is needed from time to time to show you that what you do really matters.

Wow! A driver earning 65k with health benefits for family package. This plus just 5k (70k) is what most bankers earn in gtb

2. Hello mummy twins abj...

Kisses to your twins

8. Smiling. Hahahaa.

Ogini na afio ?

Ya kpotuba.....

9. yesoo ,in house news is here again.

1. Pls the bv offering accommodation For corpers, can there still be space for me in Wuse? I will be serving there, by March this year. Thanks.

2. Yes by match we still have space call us on ground

3. U wey u Neva knw ur faith,wat if dem no post u dere...

10. IHN! What can I tear? Tear condom.

1. Lol. Couldn't help but laugh. This is funnier than tear bra, tear pant.

2. U carry belle b dat...

11. Wonderful Wednesday

Having a training
    Tho break time now

Come join me Saviour my chicken n chips.

Blessing Jackson love how r u

12. Ihn ti de...I pray for a good job soon...God bless all the givers...Stella di moko(wink)lol...I wan start licking ass Now ooo..

13. Whollo whollop! Every1. Its IHN!

14. Replies
    1. *savour* Itibololibo.nah only to make noise u sabi.

2. Check your dictionary olodo oshi it is SAVOR

3. Check your dictionary olodo oshi it is SAVOR

4. Anon 14:27 chill na maybe she can pronounce the words.

5. *savor* or *savour* both are correct. The former is British while the latter is America. Since we use British English in Naija, i'd say @blogbrity is correct.

15. Ihn ti de...I pray for a good job soon...God bless all the givers...Stella di moko(wink)lol...I wan start licking ass Now ooo..

16. Uniben finally released my result!.. 2:1...im sooooooooo happy

17. I guess jhw made it

18. God bless all the givers.

Order for your wedding cakes today and get a free tier free. Birthday cakes and other party cakes are also available.

19. In house news is loaded as usual. God bless the givers.

20. Congrats BV Okwuosa..
    God bless all givers...Olori Isis, Jaymoore & ors

21. Haba, and I rushed here by 2pm for shoki o!!! Squeezing my face# BVNs how una dey na...

22. Hello IHN
    ling time

dnt know what is wrong wit my I D ooo
    abi madam Adelde don disconnect me?

miss Aboki

23. Congrats BV Flora. Beautiful baby I see. Sexiest mum and pregnant BV's, y'all shall put to bed safely.

24. nawaaoo upon say i cm hr by 2pm sharp i no gt one shoki..d shoki just dissapear lyk d 2016 bugdet...candy crush was here

25. Yesterday, I was in d white room from 1.45 to avoid work distraction, today I just.......(u don't wanna read where this is coming from) and someone posted shoki without network, tried without success. Am in pains and wailing uncontrollably. Can't help but ask, " why does bad things happen to good people" #sobs away,

1. *why does bad thing....
      Lily hospitals ltd. Warri offers IVF services and currently ( from Jan to March) they are doing ivf bonanza. I wouldn't want to blow our trumpet but the success rate is very high and comparable to world standards (no kidding). If u wanna know more, then reply. Otherwise, am still in mourning, no shoki

2. What u r doing to patients is bad.hiding in toilet to hustle shoki.wat if thr is emergency? Evn if u be record clerk you need to giv dem folder..that is y u will never get shoki

26. This faith martins or whatever you call yourself your arrogance on here is becoming annoying. b4 ur birthday post I didn't know who you were and didn't care but after that post you have refused us "to drink water and drop cup" .

I don't know what is making your head swell,is it that your overstuffed body?don't be deceived, there ain't nothing sexy about the body.just allow us hear word small biko we have noticed you wella.

There are many who have been on this blog for so long yet we know and recognise them without them forcing themselves on us. If to say you dey make sense with your comments sef,o kwe ne di but instead na rubbish. Abeg borrow your self brain

1. Bia Anonymous, u sound bitter: Is everything alright? TK it easy and free her oh. U r only giving her fame by ranting about her.

2. I concur!.. Dat girl thinks with her anus

27. I love those W.I.N collection beads very lovely.
    As for that 29year old I didn't want to say anything yesterday but my dear you're slow and sounded like you wanted the relationship more but what do I know maybe when I turn 29 I'd take trash from irresponsible men and maybe not because I am a queen and I know my worth.

28. All I see is that baby. Flora congrats.

29. God bless the person that sent that memo to Stella. Stella you are blessed already and anyone one who curse you shall be curse. Please I known it's not easy but please don't let the ungrateful ones get to you again.
    Iya olomo eku ewu omo o.

30. Didn't read oh, I have been shaking since yesterday, its as if all my strength got drained out.

31. Single & Mingle has come to stayyyyy.
    Sweet testimony coming from it.
    @ bv DAT put to bed congrats

Mr.Jaymore may U never lack.

32. Single & Mingle has come to stayyyyy.
    Sweet testimony coming from it.
    @ bv DAT put to bed congrats

Mr.Jaymore may U never lack.

33. The fear of Ishan girls is the beginning of wisdom

34. HELP! Does anyone sell camwood here please? Or know where I can buy??

1. If you are in Abuja, go to area 3 international market. The okrika line. There's a natural food and herbs store there.

35. Ah Oke Ira house ke; Don't go there o .Once rain fall like this na swimming things. As raining season wan start now na to dey carry extra cloth for hand ,anyday it rains I won't go there. Na my sister pay for the house o.
    Thank me later tho , now way rain never fall na so so dance we dey dance for OKada.dey pray make dem no throw us for ground.lmfao

36. Those beads are lovely.

Getting good costume jewelry is so difficult.

37. Thank God for your life @ bv whose house almost got burnt.

God's blessings to all the givers..

Eka joy, don't let me come gag you.

Keep doing you stella, more grease to ur wheels.

38. Frozen yoghurt and red velvet cake on my mind.

39. kehinde Ake Pls I also need d gmat copy

40. "Looking for a job.....poster"

Thanks so much for the tips
    Am guilty of that part
    """Sent from my BlackBerry 10 smartphone"""

41. Who dey teach my Stella Hausa? Ba Karya kece sarauniyan.

42. Wow! Great is thy Faithfulness, God bless those giving and those that received.
    This year is blessed already.
    Wollup! Iphie dearie and TGW

43. Thanks ma, for educating me on the procedure of a well written CV

44. Lol at stella's comment. Your roommie not only stole your undies but your friend's picture and claimed she was her cousin. Some people are just weird.

45. first time of commenting this year,now let me go and read.HAPPY NEW YEAR FAM

46. Congrats Flora, God bless your lil angel...
    Congrats to the bv that got a job, more blessins will come in Jesus name.

47. Space booked...lemme go n read posts

#myyearofbreakingboundaries*

1. Congrats madam.beautiful baby..
      The fear of Edo girls/boys is d beginning of wisdom and longevity

48. God bless d givers n d receivers hmmmmm givers never lack

49. Congrats @ Uniquely. A better job awaits you in Jesus name.

50. Never underestimate yourself people

I wowed myself yesterday
    I surprised myself

I bought akara 200naira yesterday evening and I finished it in less than 20minutes.
    That's like 200pieces of Akara.

1. So chi, d akara is N1 for one?

2. Hahahahahaha...
      Chi exotic,aguu di gi na aru mehn!...
      Jezzz!!!...

3. Lol. Funny you.

4. Chi exotic congrats.. more akara to your tommy

5. Please what part of Nigeria is AKara sold for 1 naira?

6. 200 pièces of akara for 200? Them tiff the beans ni ????

7. And u mess like 200 times all tru the night. May God have mercy on ur Ass!

8. U can lie for Africa. Where did u buy d akara at 1naira for a ball? Or u meant 20 pieces? It shudnt come as a surprise na

9. Hope u sleep alone? The gad brewing in your stomach fit reach nuclear levels

10. Liar....they still sell akara 1naira?

11. Idiot. The only thing you. Know how to do is to fill your stomach with crap and spew trash. Fool! Glutton.

51. Ihn is here
    We have heard you, u are not desperate Ok

52. Stella that Flora Okwusa and that woman that had smelling discharge are the same picture. Congrats to both of them. Welcome babies to this beautiful world that has been turned down by wicked people.

Ishan ladies are strong ooo. Aunty continue helping your brother in prayer. The mama of that girl strong gan. Am sure the woman na mami water. I pray to God to help your brother from destiny snatchers because it seems he has been forcefully snatched and there is nothing you guys can do about it.

too many testimonies and i am happy that people are getting good things here. God bless all the givers, you will never lack in Jesus name AMEN.

Will be back to read more, let me play with my phone small.

1. Stella uses random pics now for IHN. The woman didn't send any picture.

Na only to curse people you sabi Mrs love me jeje

53. welcome to the world little cuties.
    God bless all the givers.

54. God bless the givers and receiver, Stella am gonna send you my own chronicle very soon.

55. Stella we mu o no o. Congrats Flora

56. Nice one Stella. God bless all the givers today. Its really crazy that the insane people in the senate lost the budget list, hardcopy, softcopy and even the Laptop that was used to draft it.

57. God bless the givers & receivers,i know soon help would come my way......Amen

58. Muna lafiya kalau Stella. Ki gaishe da gida.
    So u understand hausa??

59. lady asking questions on IVF, There is a forum for woman using ivf/iui in nairaland. google it. you will find all the answers you need there. good luck.

60. Welcome IHN
    Lafresh am fine darling,Na you dey enjoy nah
    Olori Isis we still dey fight? I don give up lol
    Godbless all the givers and recievers so they can give too
    Shoutout to my homegirl Meg that I met here,you are a sister from another mother...
    Godbless you all

61. IHN is here oooo

BV looking for Jillian Micheals workout,,, pls go to youtube and get as much as you want from there. You can also get other workouts too.....Bipasha Basu aerobic dance workouts, Denise Austin, Bob Harper and so many others. Just download it on ur phone(if ur screen is wide enough for a better view) or tab and gbam.....workout begins,,anywhere,,anytime provided ur phone/tab is with you. I have lots on my phone that i even share with people who love to workout like moi.....lol. Bear in mind also that ur weight loss/maintenance starts from ur kitchen......be mindful of what you eat and remember to take lots of water too.....it helps a lot. All the best.

62. Gaskiya Stella, IHN yayi kyau sosai kwarai. Sauaran kadan inyi kwuka yanzu fa. Ki na taimaken mutane. Allah ya saka miki. Amen.

63. Chick felix,pls where you are.we r missing u here.Hope M.sickness is not disturbing u wella.Hapi nu year.Plsssss com back.Stella dt sowing machine might be slip of hand shaa,no one is above miskate.Hapi Ihn my bvn pepo

64. Stella y don't you make it clear ,tomorrow the lady that sent a memo to you will come out and says she won the giveaway,y den did she just mentioned the exact money d lady wants to give out,stella let your giveaway be real for once,y dnt u like to help genuinely .haba grow up.

65. AV FUN EVERYBODY, FASTING NO GREE ME SEE ROAD

66. Shegiya, stella ashai ki na jin hausa haka?

1. Ina fa ta ke ji. Wani ne ke rubutawa jakar.

67. Biko Stella help me with this. Monkeys have been menacing my area in Magodo oh. They get so close to the water tank to play. If I dare peep through the window to see where the noise is coming from, na wahala. They will get so close and be scratching their knash. I don de go work late cos fear no gree me de come out when they camp there. No be sey na bush area naa so I dont know why they have to keep coming. Same thing this morning. With this ebola of a thing, I dont know again oh. They said to make it vanish, sey I need to shoot with a gun. Gun kwa! Abi make I go buy knockout and banger? I dont even know how to report to the estate officials oh.

1. Magodo? Monkeys? Untop of the fact that they NEVER have light?

God punish the agent that brought me here.

2. So you expect SDK to come down all the way from Germany to help with your monkey problem?
      Or is Stella a monkey whisperer? Abi na she send dem come your house?

68. Godbless all the givers and you stella
    Gidi kitchen please bless me I really need a freezer
    Stella please post o

69. Congrats bv flora.. May God keep you both. God bless all the givers

70. W.I.N collections your beads are beautiful.
    The boys that helped in putting out that fire,may God bless you all..that's why its good have good relationship with your neighbours.
    Madam Flora congrats.
    Doc's and Surv what are you grilling? I'm confuse is it men or what?

71. Ihn Kaabo!God bless all d givers nd receivers....Stells of life nd BVs,I hail thee

***SPREAD LOVE NOT HATE***

72. God bless all the givers
    Gidikitchen I've sent my plea,please consider me
    It will end in praise

73. God bless you Stellalicious, God bless you Jay Moore & all the givers. I've sent a mail to The Bv that wants to help an Entrepreneur with N50,000.I pray I'll be the winner.

74. Ihn is bae. Some private owned company na wa. My take home at the end of the month won't be complete cos one of their item slipped from my grip and broke and I'm paying for It. Yet, how much is the salary? The colleague that distracted my attention from the item is walking out free. My supervisor is now telling me "I'm not happy that we will be deducting the money from ur salary but u know the situation of the economy, blah blah blah" God dey sha.

75. concerned womanpreneur13 January 2016 at 14:49

Stella God bless your kind heart. I'm a regular but quiet reader here.

76. The lady that wants her brother saved from an Ishan girl. I couldn't help but laugh. Your choice of words proves your hatred for this girl and it seems you don't approve of their relationship cos of where she's from and maybe her height too. Its possible she's rude to you cos you're rude to her (well what do I know?). Well if that isn't the case, we pray your brother returns to his senses.

1. Don't mind her. She writes with so much hate

77. Congrats bv Flora, motherhood rocks.

78. Han Han@Bvn flora,
    buh u denied being pregnant on monday wen sum1 mentioned it on d suruler job vacancy post?
    nywayZ,
    Congratulations madam.May God bless ur baby.Amen

Ihn welcome.
    God Bless Every1.

79. For the lady looking for help on IVF,visit St ivfs.they re affordable or visit Bridge clinic.take note bridge will scrape your head

Bolatito’s Blog

80. GOD BLESS THE GIVERS

That's testimony mehnn, 1yrs & 3 months (poster. God is good

HML to your brother

Thank God for saving and quenching the fire.

Over to you Sterra, who's teaching you Hausa Language and wetin be "kosorogun bebe"

Muna lafiya.

81. Congrats on your bundle of joy...
    Mothers rock

82. God bless d hustlers, "miracle vessels" and receivers.....

Tried SnM once...ending of last year...made some friends, some
    Monitoring spirits. Plenty"send me ur pics"..and interrogators...#no freak.thank God..then I made a FRIEND..I feel like I've known him forever...#no pressure#respect#fine nose....#wide grin.....Don't want to write a name so someone doesn't burst of hot air overload...good friends are hard to come by.

#myyearofbreakingboundaries

83. Why don't I believe most of these appreciation mails?
    Anyone. Could sit down, draft one and send to Stella. What. Way is there to prove it's real?

84. This monkey abi na ape picture at the end is scary jor

85. Hmmm that ishan girls story might not be bullocks oo, i have a friend that was under the control of one like that, even after he knew that our circle of friends were sleeping with her he refused to let go,a friend called him and said i just slept with your girl come get her just to make the guy wake up but he refused to give her up. we did not stop talking to this guy for years to wake up from the nightmare, she even went to seduce a close friend of ours but him been the kind of guy that he is called this our friend to come get his girl out of his house, that one mumu run come carry the girl, still that did not stop the guy from ending the relationship.He even found out via her text message with another guy that the girl was almost getting married right under his roof, he still did not let go but instead called the other guy to threaten him to leave his girl alone. This guy is in his early forties, and he started dating this girl from his thirties, they have so much bad history that you will wonder why the guy refused to let this girl go even with her promiscuous ways.They almost killed each other in a fight, he woke up one night to find out that she had already parked her things and some of his property inside his suv and was about driving away but God so kind his gate makes some kind of noise when been opened, thats how he woke up and shouted and ran outside to confront her then the fight started, she destroyed the suv and injured themselves.The guy finally came to his senses and had to sell his suv to settle the girl because she insisted that he must sell his car. I only pray she does not come back into his life.

86. Poster : Just saying, don't even think of investing your hard earned money on that fairly used cloths business because its just rags that are packaged for sale.Yes i tried it and my 85 thousand naira is still hanging till date. Okrika seller you know yourself return my money else you incur the wrath of God almighty.

Let me go back and read the rest of the post.

87. Congrats Uniquely graced. Love the name. God will give you a better job

88. Congrats on the baby..

Click my name for made to measure bridesmaid dresses

89. Thanks for the corrections @ Stella M. Congratulations to the new mum and ur baby is pretty.

90. SDK do you know you're Fuglier than the monkey?

91. IHN is here mehn!
    No port harcourt job vacancies? Really need a job; tired of staying home abeg.
    At least something to support Hubby with at the end of the month

Finally I hail una my e-family.

92. Candy Cakes Calabar 51629E8213 January 2016 at 16:25

God bless all the Givers. Well done Gidikitchen