Finally.....
For gate crashers,you can print out this IV and say you got it from me...LMAO!
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
88 comments:
Stella why evils naah???
ReplyDeleteJust look at how how toolz tied her tummy like a bunch of Firewood. In the name of being sexy.
DeleteDepression.
Lmao Anon 17:07 u r wickedt... Why evils? Isi gini ...bunch of firewood!
DeleteI swear, if I were those brothers I'll not be attending this wedding. Even if the couple bring the invite to their house on a gold platter.. Forget wanting to prove Gbemi wrong by attending. They should look beyond what Gbemi said and think of how the gist started before reaching gbemi the loud mouth.
DeleteGbemi only amplified the thoughts of many.. it means their group of friends have been discussing it in hush tones before now. If they have any dignity they should forget about the wedding. Infact if na me ehn, I'll ensure I'm in dubai during their wedding but will not go for it. To eliminate doubts that they cannot afford the trip to dubai. It's an insult and they should take it as such.
Sis eko thank u so much. U r d 1st person I am seeing who has seen it in d right perspective. I said it yesterday dt d brothers shld hv bin grateful to Gbemi not insult. U can imagine how much dey must hv spoken about them. I am sure Gbemi may hv bin tired of hearing d gist repeatedly from different sources and says abeg make I use style tell dem. D talk don dey too much,let dem knw where dey stand and dey instead took it as an insult. Ppl need to learn to read btw d lines. If it was as bad as d brothers saw it why wld toolz and Cynthia comment. Dey wanted the brothers to know. Sis Eko as u adviced dem,dt is how it shld b done,@ least to save deir face small.
DeleteThis is why sum ppl are oblivious to d fact dt dey r actually disliked by deir click of frnds bcos dey don't knw how to set boundries in deir rlnship wit ppl and when sum1 tries to tell dem,dey wld label d person hater.
DeleteSis eko thank u so much. U r d 1st person I am seeing who has seen it in d right perspective. I said it yesterday dt d brothers shld hv bin grateful to Gbemi not insult. U can imagine how much dey must hv spoken about them. I am sure Gbemi may hv bin tired of hearing d gist repeatedly from different sources and says abeg make I use style tell dem. D talk don dey too much,let dem knw where dey stand and dey instead took it as an insult. Ppl need to learn to read btw d lines. If it was as bad as d brothers saw it why wld toolz and Cynthia comment. Dey wanted the brothers to know. Sis Eko as u adviced dem,dt is how it shld b done,@ least to save deir face small.
DeleteWill the Olumofin brothers go to the Dubai wedding?
ReplyDeleteTheir power reach Dubai so?
Beardgang no money Niggas.
Idiot ur bully of boyfriend get money reach am
DeleteI wonder too ooo...shey their mogbo moya reach Dubai...
DeleteIceberry the peasant
DeleteI see you're obsessed with me
You're not a hater,you're just a fan in denial
Lol
Chi exotic hahaha.... Where them wan pass go Dubai? Na to dry curse Dem sabi. Lil children
DeleteChi Exotic...hahaha you killed me with that line " you are a fan in denial". So like my immediate elder sister. Babe you are cray.
DeleteHahahaha
# faints
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them. Divorce will never be ur portion in jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteWe are happy!
ReplyDeleteEven if it's strictly by iv, gate crashers know how it's being done.
ReplyDelete# you don't arrive early.
Since the olumofins' and Gbemi brouhaha, I don't really fancy this babe again.
Who ur fancy help?
DeleteSeriously. Because she feels she is up there. Height of insolence.
DeleteDon't ever treat anyone that way. They like weddings, is it burial that they should like?
Stella who are the gate crashers?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to madam ukwu.
ReplyDeleteStella!! That sub.
ReplyDeleteI am going to print it now sef.
Afusatu???!!! Toolz???
ReplyDeleteBwahahahaha....
Please don't ask me why "Afusatu" sounds funny to me.
Lwkm.
It sounds funny jor
DeleteBi Polar...Yeye somberi
DeleteThe short is Afy.
Finally whew! Over hyped marriage! Over hyped invitation!
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteWhat's funny biko?
DeleteLolz at stella. Congratulation in advance. Hml
ReplyDeleteGood for them. I hope she will do something about her massive size after the trad.
ReplyDeleteWho ur slim help? How many suitors e fetch you?
Delete@ stella, for ur mind?
ReplyDeleteAs I be mogboya Moya, is this IV authentic cos I wan attend by fire by force.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeletelol@gate crashers..............congrats toolz
ReplyDeleteGood for them. Wonder what toolz would look like after giving birth or while pregnant. She should loose a lot of weight on her honeymoon oh lol
ReplyDeleteLike a bleached whale.
Deletewhat is special about this wedding self? there have been a lot publicity to it
ReplyDeleteIt's a Society wedding, that's what's special.
DeleteLoool @crashers
ReplyDeleteMadam Stella, u too like trouble. Which one be "for gatecrashers". They go soon come after u oh! Finish u with big big Grammer like Gbemi!
ReplyDeleteWishing them hml.toolz I hope U go learn to shut that mouth of urs.and know who ur real friends are
ReplyDeleteGood news
ReplyDeleteNot end time wedding
Are you talking about a different mogbo moya's??? Seems they got an invite
ReplyDeleteYes o. They should say they got it from sdk. Loool
ReplyDeleteI love love,I love this,congrats to this lovely couple,this year is just great year for me , two over correct suitors at a time,na to pick one now,jehovah Nke usu nile, ekele diri gi,going back on set,Udo!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteI wonder how she will look when pregnant.
Time will tell
DeleteCute couple. HML to them
ReplyDeleteHML to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to dem.
ReplyDeleteThey've fucked themselves finish, nothing to look forward to...
ReplyDeleteToolz is a Virgin o! I know that will be difficult for to believe for obvious reasons.
DeleteLol? Virgin? Hmmm
DeleteCongrats to the couple.
Captain Tunde go chop o, you get workwork ahead of you
Stella i have printed mine. Awon gate crashers in Gbemi's voice.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to both of them. goodluck
Afusatu... No wonder she's a chronic gossip.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha..sunshine you are crazy. Lmao@ chronic gossip. You are writing your exam you this girl. Be ready when her goons here come for you.
DeleteHahhahaha
DeleteHahahahahahahah......
DeleteCongratulations to them.
Hahahhahaahahhahahha.
DeleteSunshine please expatiate.
DeleteMeanwhile goodluck in your exams.
Is Dubai, United Arab Emirates a venue? Isnt this same as saying Lagos, Federal Republic of Nigeria or London, England is the venue.
ReplyDeleteEvidently they don't intend to disclose d location in dubai
DeleteWhy do you want to know the exact venue? So you can gatecrash? U don fail! Before you trace the place wedding go do finish.
DeleteYou are all invited
ReplyDeleteLols... no be job invite na
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them....Happy Married Life in advance.
ReplyDeleteSo Toolz u be Afusatu hehehe.
ReplyDeleteoh well...at least we know Toolz gossips about people wanting to attend her wedding by force..
ReplyDeleteToolz you are not that special ..
i was really pleased and excited for you but you are not humble at all so that is off putting ...just the way Tiwa insults people on social media...very off putting
Wedding in may? , that's far mehn!!!!
ReplyDeleteStella u dey wicked o!
ReplyDeleteSo with all her posh formings na afusatu them name her? Little wonder she is all trashy and shit atimes.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteWow! That's lovely!
ReplyDeleteHML to them.
ReplyDeleteMe do print tey tey sha
Anything can happen before may,why can't they do the trad on Friday and have d wedding on Saturday rather than make it a further day 4months after,na so una go dey challenge devil make him cum show his handwork... Hmmmmmmn issooraittt.@ xxxtrinity na so I think too oo,how toolz go look like after she born pikin naa,she nau too fine, she nau tall,she cum even fat join am.she needs to lose some weight now cos she go double after she get belle,born.
ReplyDeleteDem no go recoup after the traditional?
DeleteAnything can happen before may,why can't they do the trad on Friday and have d wedding on Saturday rather than make it a further day 4months after,na so una go dey challenge devil make him cum show his handwork... Hmmmmmmn issooraittt.@ xxxtrinity na so I think too oo,how toolz go look like after she born pikin naa,she nau too fine, she nau tall,she cum even fat join am.she needs to lose some weight now cos she go double after she get belle,born.
ReplyDeleteLagosians and owambe crashers
ReplyDeletehml
Wedding faar o.....make things nor change o
ReplyDelete161 comment 2016
Hahaha. Make Dem no go change mind. Loooool. The characters on this blog though
DeleteHML 2 them.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Ok....
Wishing'em well already!
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteI wish them a happy married life in advance.
Na wa. 'Princess' kwa? please when was the coronation bikonu? Hisssss
ReplyDeleteThe daughter of an Oba is a princess.
ReplyDeleteNo coronation needed, it is automatic
Happy married life to them, no thing to hate.