This is Toni's first look for 2016 and she turned up looking this sexy and oh yes heads turned.....
This gorgeous black cut out mermaid dress Toni wore is by ace designer Yemi Shoyemi.
Who else looked this good at the Headies?Please step forward and argue!..lol
Hmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteGorgeous
ReplyDeleteStella ibiakwa!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She is hot as fuck though.....
JEHOVAH!
ReplyDeleteThis na nakedness oooo
A big No for me!
Not classy!
With her flabby back
Naked
DeleteSholamatty
beautiful dress .she's gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteTacky!!!
ReplyDeleteShe is Horribly Naked!!
beautiful dress .she's gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteOne word, sexy but
ReplyDelete.......Blame It On GEJ......
Mtchewww
ReplyDeleteToni cover body o
ReplyDeleteAt the headies or in ya house? Toni, attention seeking syndrome is seriously worrying you.
ReplyDeleteStella, i hope she has been paying for these adverts.
Its not fine.
ReplyDeleteDress gone wrong...tueh
ReplyDeleteI'm not a fan of this kinda dress so I'll keep mum
ReplyDeleteEnd time outfit
ReplyDeleteNice on her.
ReplyDeleteSweet despite d drama, I av seen one good part.
ReplyDeletePls wat entertainment does she does? Aprt fro expozin his body,i don't know it.
ReplyDeleteAh! okay.
DeleteImposter.
DeleteCouture at its best
ReplyDeleteBut Toni Tones can slay sha.... this is too hot
ReplyDeleteStella I hope she paid for this publicity.
ReplyDeleteShe for go naked. **tongue click *
Beautiful and sexxy.
ReplyDeleteHmm hmm hmm
ReplyDeleteLovely dress, beautiful toned woman. She just needs small curve, just small. hehe don't come for me biko.
ReplyDeleteno comment...
ReplyDeleteThis na new year o all this celeb when they naked make una change o