Media personality, Toke Makinwa has been named one of the best-dressed female entertainer of 2015, she came second to her South African counterpart,Bonang Matheba who deservedly took the first place. .
As always, Toke’s outfits in the course of the year can be considered glamorous and she is a undisputedly a slayer.
According to UberStyle,Unarguable one of the most talked about personalities in entertainment on the continent in 2015, Media personality, Toke Makinwa didn’t take any opportunity to step out for granted this year. Slaying from January to December, the Vlogger totally gave her over 300,000 instagram followers quite a show this year with all her style statements.
From her infamous door backdrop to the red carpet, Toke Makinwa proved that being small in size doesn’t stop you from slaying. Also mentioned on
the list are Omotola Ekeinde, Rita Dominic, Genevieve Nnaji, Mocheddah and a host of others.
Toke 2016 is your year to shine again but this time i pray only positivity trails you in Jesus name.
Awwww Toke.
ReplyDeleteShe slays anytin "slayable" me luv her too much.
DeleteA slayer and in some occasion,over dresses
DeleteAt least she gets the dividends of her investment into clothing items and busy social life. Fair enough. Duly compensated
DeleteWho best dressed help when it can't get me a family.
DeleteShe deserved it.
DeleteMercy Gentry also is a bad ass.
Yeah, Toke is a slayer. Mercy Gentry is good too.
DeleteToke Is A slayer..
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
Well deserved @Toke, she loves party die
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Bonang sure deserves the first spot
ReplyDeleteBae can dress fire!
Good for her.
ReplyDeleteSee Bush geh Toke don tushup finish sotey she dey win best fashion. God is indeed great. Congratulations girl. Keep winning.
ReplyDeleteDid you have to lace up the goodwill message with insult? My dear, past doesn't matter oh! It's how you utilize the opportunities you have to make yourself a better person that matters so stop seeing people through the eyes of the past.
DeleteMoses had a past, Paul had a past, even Mary Magdalene had a past. But that's not what we remember them for.
Toks can dress for Africa tho.
ReplyDeleteShe always smashing in any outfit, she deserves d award.
Amen to your prayer Stella. She looks so simple.
ReplyDeleteNot a fan of Toke at all... But congrats to her
ReplyDeleteIn other news,lilian esoro is already showing
ReplyDeleteI hope she doesn't turn black like her dear sister in action, madam fifi
ReplyDeleteGood but Genny remains the best female entertainer to me.
ReplyDeleteGenny remains the best dressed female entertainer to me.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to toke?? Wetin dem wan give??
ReplyDeleteIf Instagram was created for people like me, their market nor go sell.
ReplyDeleteWhen it comes to fashion,Toke does not play.
ReplyDeleteFrom her hair,makeup,shoes...She slays.
Yea Toke's fashion was on point last year. She deserves it.
ReplyDeleteBonang is a first class slayer always
She's same size like me
ReplyDeleteShe is a power dresser
ReplyDeleteToke can dress for Africa
ReplyDeleteThe both of em deserves it.
ReplyDeleteToke deserves it....she slays
ReplyDeleteI love her dress sense. Congratulations Toke
ReplyDeleteI love your dress sense Toke,Congratulations
ReplyDeleteContrats Toke, please who knows her stylist? Is it toyin lawani?
ReplyDeleteApril by Kunbi is her stylist.
DeleteCongrats Toke!
ReplyDeleteDress to give God glory
ReplyDeletePLEASE I AM NOT BOTHERED ABOUT THE DRESSING HERE. But what entertainment does Toke Makinwa bring to the table; i don't know her as an entertainer.
ReplyDeleteShe's an OAP she entertains on the radio especially those of us who have to wake up very early and get to work on time to make up in the car. She and Nanya are my fave early morning two.
DeleteShe also has a YouTube channel where she entertains with her chit chat (that has become some peoples bible) lol. So she's an entertainer. Xx
Yeah thats my Toke at the top................
ReplyDeleteIssokay
ReplyDeleteToke cograts!
Best way to get ur mind off ur marriage drama! WEAR CLOTHS!
Good for u!
We need babies oh Toke!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Congrats to them....
Okay
ReplyDeleteHmmm, make she no go dey please people enter gbese. The clothes dont come cheap. Hope she really is equal to the task this year.
ReplyDeleteNa your pocket the money dey come from? My dear free her. If she's a gbese carrier we for don know by now
DeleteShe sure deserves the award. God bless her hustle
ReplyDeleteToke d slayer... Congrats girl