Beautiful Chinenye Balogun is back and she is back with a bang!.
The former Tinsel actress has dabbled into producing and just produced her first movie titled ''All the right reasons''.
This movie was shot in the U.S. and Nigeria and tells a story of a young Nigerian tomboy who had a promising future and threw it all away by making a few mistakes and ends up as a mechanic in the ghetto.
It is a story of love,passion,imperfections,Fast cars,great cinematology and wonderful performances by Patience Ozokwor,Femi Jacobs,Daniel Lloyd and a few of Hollywoods' finest;it was Directed by the famed Alex Mouth of Tinsel.....
Neye as she is fondly called is a child prodigy who wrote and published her first book,Lonely hearts which she won the award of "Best Teenager" by Teen Resource Centre while in Dansol High School.After bagging a degree in Law and International relations in Leadcity University she went off to Keiser University,Orlando Florida where she is currently studying. ....
follow Neye on Twitter : Neye_balogun47
IG :Neyebalo
Good for her.
ReplyDeleteWhich of them is the chinenye cos am seeing different pictures?
ReplyDeleteEnd time movie
ReplyDeleteAdvert!!...
ReplyDeleteGood for her...
Wetin she wan direct?
ReplyDeleteMtcheew
Lmao...hater oshi,run along now
DeleteOmalicha nwa
ReplyDeleteSame old story
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Na only God knw the maga wey dey finance the movie shah..... Congrats though...
What?
DeleteKoi
Lol,she is married
DeleteDude you obviously didn't read the write up, she's married. Read before comment
DeleteBad belle.... She's married oh! Happily married. Negative mind
DeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteNeye,very sweet girl.so so pretty...the pictures didn't do her justice
ReplyDeleteOK. I'm a tinsel addict and can't seem to place her face
ReplyDeleteBiko, what part did she play in tinsel? Abi, na one waka pass somborri?
Congratulations to her. Hopefully I would get to see the movie. 👍👍👏👏
ReplyDeletePlease what role did she act in Tinsel?
ReplyDeleteCongrats sis so happy for you!!!shine on
ReplyDeleteCongrats sis so happy for you shine on dear
ReplyDeleteThis is just the beginning of many to come.... Go girl!
ReplyDeleteBig ups to her, dreams, 2016 sure would be great. When would the movie drop?
ReplyDeleteNo vex o.
ReplyDeleteIs Femi Idowu a young man?
I no fit pretend oh! I know her and she's very very good. Congrats darln. God will see you tru. May God bless Mr Balogun too
ReplyDeleteNice one Neye congratulation
ReplyDeleteNice one Neye
ReplyDeleteCongrats Neye, that's a bold step
ReplyDeleteThe world will be blown away by your talent😍😘 #foralltherightreasons
ReplyDeleteI read lonely hearts in secondary school really nice book,good luck Neye!
ReplyDeleteLovely Nenye, can't wait to see "All The Right Reasons." I was at the making and you were amazing to watch!
ReplyDeleteLovely Nenye! Can't wait to see "All the Right Reasons." I was at the making and you were amazing to watch!