Monday, January 04, 2016
104 comments:
Lolz
ReplyDeleteBasket mouth, Teju babyface, i go die. I hope am right, but these necks sha
DeleteTeju, Igodye,teeA and basket. I go dye cracks me up so badly.
DeleteWho give them suit
Deletesee neck lol
ReplyDeleteI go dye's neck like Pepsi long throat bottle
DeleteThe third guy from the left is Cookie Lyon's husband. Dazzall
ReplyDeleteTee A not lucious lyon
DeleteLmao. That's tee a
DeleteI sight basketmouth too....and his jokes that needs a whole year's rainy season to revitalize it
ReplyDeleteBaby face, i go dye, tee A and basketmouth
ReplyDeleteI go die
ReplyDeleteTee A
Basket mouth
Teju babyface,I go dye,Tee A and Basket mouth
ReplyDeleteGbam!!
DeleteI sight teju Baby face
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface, I go die, Tee A, and Basket mouth.
ReplyDeleteI go die wld have been a beta ambassador for the long throat bottle advert...lol!
For their mind them wear suit... Hahahahaha
DeleteWho are they? I see long throat bottle Truly
ReplyDeleteTeju baby face, I go save, TeeA and basket mouth
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface,I go die,BasketMouth.
ReplyDeleteForgotten the other guys name.
Teju(olomode oju) babyface, I go dye, TeeA, Elenu apere(basketmouth)
ReplyDeleteBasket mouth, He go dey , Okey Bakassi and the other bros
ReplyDeleteteju baby face
ReplyDeletedunno that one
tee a(hope I got it ryt)
basket mouth.
hmmmmm.
OK.
Teju baby face, I go die, Tee-A and basket mouth
ReplyDeleteThey are Teju babyface,basket mouth,AI the comedian and I go die the ostrich neck. JENE'S CONTRIBUTION.
ReplyDeleteTeju
ReplyDeleteI go dye
Tee A
Basket mouth
I GO DIE,TE A,BASKET MOUTH,AND THE FIRST ONE I DONT REMEMBER HIS NAME BUT HE HAS A SHOW ON TV,AND HIS WIFE WAS ROBBED OF RECENT,COMMON STELLA THEIR FACES HASN'T CHANGED A LOT.
ReplyDeleteI GO DIE,TE A,BASKET MOUTH,AND THE FIRST ONE I DONT REMEMBER HIS NAME BUT HE HAS A SHOW ON TV,AND HIS WIFE WAS ROBBED OF RECENT,COMMON STELLA THEIR FACES HASN'T CHANGED A LOT.
ReplyDeleteBia, respect urself
DeleteLmao @Eka. It's her new year resolution.lol
DeleteBasketmouth.
ReplyDeleteTejubabyface.
I go dye.
Nobody is ugly they are only broke
Lol. Leave I go die alone o
ReplyDeleteWho them be?
ReplyDeleteBlood of Jesus... Lol
ReplyDeleteTeju baby face,I go die,Tee A and basket mouth.Too easy
ReplyDeleteEnd time throwback pix wit long n...k.
ReplyDeleteGod sha...
ReplyDeleteImagine this guys now are doing well for themaelves. Life for u.
Its God to believe in uraef and be dedicated to wat i believe. God help us all this year
That longer throat bottle neck looks like 'I go die'
ReplyDeleteI GO DYE has been handsome for a long time. lol
ReplyDelete1-Teju Baby Face
ReplyDelete2-I Go Dye
3-Tee A
4-Basket Mouth
Teju Babyface, I GO DYE, TEE A and Basket Mouth.
ReplyDeleteTeju Baby face, I go die (the neck never change) Tee A and Basket mouth.
ReplyDeleteTeju baby face, I go die, Tee A and Basket mouth.
ReplyDeleteLmao!!! Epic throwback...I sight Teju babyface, I go dye,Tee A & Basket Mouth!
ReplyDeleteFrm left-Seyilaw,I go die, Tee A,Basketmouth.
ReplyDeleteI know
ReplyDeleteTeju Babyface
I go dye
Tee A
Basket mouuth.
Teju babyface, Tee A, basket mouth
ReplyDeleteTeju, basket mouth, tee A, I go die.lol level Don change.
ReplyDeleteI see tee A I see teju baby face I see basket mouth and he go die
ReplyDeleteyeh ! mogbe .....throw back of life......
ReplyDeletestanding from left to right.....Teju babyface Oyelakin,I go die,T-A, basketmouth..
HUNGER IS A BASTARD
ReplyDeleteOwu is d father of bastard.... Lolll
ReplyDeleteThis na longest throat
ReplyDelete24th comment 2016
ah go die, lol see his long neck
ReplyDeleteIk, basket mouth and Julius dnt really know the other guy
ReplyDeleteTeju,I go dye,Tee A and basket (not sure of the last guy).
ReplyDeleteI can recognise just I go dye and Basketmouth..The other two..I know not..
ReplyDeleteFrom right to. Left, Basket mouth,TA,I go die,i don't know the last guy.
ReplyDeleteI can only recognise Teju baby face and Tee A
ReplyDeleteIgodie tee a and basket mouth
ReplyDeleteHahaha!!!. I see basket mouth and I go die.
ReplyDelete*no condition is permanent*
Teju babyface, tee a, basket mouth, and i go die.
ReplyDeleteI get am?
Baby face teju, I go die, teeA and I can't remember his name.
ReplyDeleteI can only see, I go dye, first class nonsense
ReplyDeleteCommedians
ReplyDeleteLmao.... I see am
ReplyDeleteBasket mouth, I go die and others
comedians
Decoders should come and enlighten us.
ReplyDeleteTejubabyface, I go dye,Tee A and basket mouth
ReplyDeletelol.....i go die long throat bottle....teju babyface,i go die, tee a and basket mouth
ReplyDeleteL-R Teju baby face, I GO DIE, TeeA and Basket mouth.
ReplyDeleteThat neck tho...
ReplyDeletememories
I see "Him go die".
ReplyDeleteTeju baby face, I go die, Tee A and basketmouth. They look so starved in dis pic.
ReplyDeletei see that Tee A guy or whatever his name is. and that other guy with the long neck, i go die or something. dont recognise the other guys
ReplyDeleteTee A, Teju baby face dnt knw the rest two jawe.
ReplyDeleteI see I go die, basket mouth and mr Tee A.
ReplyDeleteteju baby face,i go die,tee a and basketmouth
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...hmmm Stellanwayi korkus for life.happy new year to all my lovely peeps. Basketmouth, I go die, Tee A and Teju babyface.
ReplyDeleteTejubabyface, I go die, TeeA and I dunno the last guy.
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface,I go dye,Tee A and Basket mouth.
ReplyDeleteI GO DYE AND BASKET MOUTH SIGHTED..I DONT KNOW THE OTHER TWO
ReplyDeleteTeju baby face, I go dye, tee A and basket mouth.
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface
ReplyDeleteI go die
Tee A
Basket mouth....
Money good abeg.
Teju babyface, I go die, Owen gee and Basket mouth.
ReplyDeleteWow..time changes yesterday.
This is a real throw back picture.
Teju babyface, I go die, tee A and basket mouth
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface, I go die, tee A and basket mouth
ReplyDeleteYeah, I don't know.who dem be?
ReplyDeleteHehehehe.. from L-R teju babyface, I go die, tee a and basket mouth
ReplyDeleteEnd time Comedians
ReplyDeleteTeju baby face, I go die, tee A, and basketmouth
ReplyDeleteTheir faces tho!
ReplyDeleteTeju babyface, I go dye, Tee A,Basketmouth
ReplyDeleteI can see Alibaba, Teju, I go die, I don't know the other person , this is really Surulere picture
ReplyDeleteI see Tejubaby face, TeeA, and basket mouth.I cannot figure out who the lat person is.
ReplyDeleteBella D Chemist
I KNOW 3 OUT OF 4........
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
When boys where suffering.... Lolx...
TI, I GO DYE, TEJU......DON'T KNOW IF THE LAST GUY IS ......FILL IN THE GAP STELLA!
ReplyDeleteOk..abeg tell us who dem be biko
ReplyDeleteThat is the longer original longer throat bottle... D'ja and igo die suppose dey collect royalties from 7up bottling company for this longer throat thing.
ReplyDeleteOmg!!! Funny how time flies.. These hilarious guys are what you call grass 2 grace, Coat 2 suit, shart 2 shirt etc... Hustle is real, money is good. Sdk I no dey 4 pepsi long throat bottle palava ooo
ReplyDelete... Hian... See neck like bottle opener.