Monday, January 25, 2016
This Is Tricky!
The answer looks like B but some people will come and preach BODMAS here now and tell us it is A or C....
68 comments:
Haba! It's C na. U be olodo o Stella...lol
ReplyDeleteUsing BODMAS.
Delete5+5x5+5= 5+(5x5)+5
=5+25+5
=35
The answer is option C.
But stella is as simple as a b a, 35 is the answer naa, you deal with multiplication first(BODMAS). Anyways you said you no sabi maths abi you no like am, now I agree
Deleteits C... stella without BODMAS u cant solve mathematics well... its jst like without salt food wont taste nice
ReplyDeleteIf you are using the same blog ID as I am, at least try to use punctuation marks appropriately. And avoid silly short forms.
DeleteLol. Why do people do this?
DeleteAh Ah;the answer is there already..why cant you all see it..look at it up there..
ReplyDelete@MARTINS ABOY
Aunt Stella an C naaaa. Hian
ReplyDeleteSorry to burst your bubble Stella but the answer is 35
DeleteWeda you like am or not, Bodmas is a fundamental principle in Mathematics
Calculator----C
ReplyDeleteBODMAS---duno
brb
ReplyDelete5+5*5+5
ReplyDelete5+(5*5)+5
5+25+5
=35
B joor
ReplyDeleteIn mathematics wherever u see plus and multiplication, Ã lways do the multiplication 1st...that's bodmas
DeleteI think A, not sure though
ReplyDeleteMadam, the answer is 35 that is c
ReplyDeleteAns is C now, they no dey too think am.
ReplyDeleteVery easy
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteIt's C
Using bodmas
Stella it's 35
ReplyDeleteThe answer is 100.
ReplyDelete5+5×5+5=?
(5+5)×(5+5)=10×10=100
The answer is C-35
ReplyDeleteIt's C
ReplyDeleteC
ReplyDeleteIt's C
ReplyDeleteHaba Stella, You were serious when you said you dunno mathematics. The ans is C. 5+5*5+5= 5+25+5= 35. And yeah, It is BODMAS
ReplyDeleteAnswer is 35
ReplyDelete#Talljoy
The answer is c
ReplyDeleteThe answer is c
ReplyDeletec
ReplyDeleteI don't know Bodmas ooh but the answer is B for me, if someone says otherwise pls show us how u arrived at the answer.
ReplyDelete5+5 = 10
10 x 5 = 50
50 + 5 = 55. I don't know again ooh
Lmao @ preaching BODMAS. U seem to hate d thot of It. Kikikikiki
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki @ preachin BODMAS.
ReplyDelete35
ReplyDeleteC=35. Stella nwunye u b olodo ooooo. Kikikikiki
ReplyDelete35-C
ReplyDeleteFor me (using BODMAS):
ReplyDelete5+5x5+5 = 5+(5x5)+5 = 5+25+5 = 35.
Well, I graduated from Uni more than 10years ago. Younger brains, what about you?
ReplyDeleteThere is no bodmas here. It's b
ReplyDeleteIts 35. Multiplication first before addition
ReplyDelete5*5 =25
ReplyDelete5+5 =10
25+10 = 35
C
ReplyDelete5 + (5*5) + 5
ReplyDelete5+25+5=35
or
5 + 5(5 + 5)
10*10= 100..
choose any.... lolzzz
It's B jor!
ReplyDeletep.s..Lord pls don't forget d boo lyk ice prince oooo
na C
ReplyDeleteA
ReplyDeleteMy bae is back *dancing*. Wey my bread?
DeleteIt's 100
ReplyDeleteIts C now
ReplyDelete5 + (5×5)+5
ReplyDelete5+(25)+5
5+25+5 =35
Ans C *Side eyes at SDK
C, Stella.
ReplyDeleteSure you no dey carry first from back when you dey school so, Stella? How can you say it looks like B. Hahahaha
D answer is 35. Using BODMAS method...
ReplyDeleteC
ReplyDelete35 is the answer
ReplyDeleteEnd time Maths
ReplyDeleteThe answer is not even there.
ReplyDeleteLol. Where is it?
Deleteofcourse it is C!
ReplyDeleteTHE ANSWER IS C
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Was born to hate math though.....
The answer is A.
ReplyDelete5+5 x 5+5=
(5+5) x (5+5) =
10 x 10 = 100.
The answer is A.
ReplyDelete5+5 x 5+5=
(5+5) x (5+5) =
10 x 10 = 100.
(5 + 5) x (5 + 5) = 10 x 10 = 100
ReplyDeleteThe answer is A
Abeg, key it into Google search or use excel, the answer will always be 35.
ReplyDeleteBODMAS was created for a reason. The reason is so that there is order.
The answer is C,you first of all multiply before you add,like she said,application of BODMAS.
ReplyDeleteAnony 16:09 you get sense well well. Two Thumbs up!
ReplyDeleteYou first multiply before addition,the answer is C.I.e 5*5+5+5=25+10=35