Wednesday, January 20, 2016

The Original Igbo Girl Says We Should Try To Be Lke Fanta Not Kunu (Akamu)

Entrepreneur and Vlogger Hauwa Mohammed AkA The Original Igbo Girl in her latest vlog talks about the myth of "kayan mata" the traditional herbs / substances women take to make them super women BUT WHY IS IT STILL NOT WORKING????? Find out in her vlog.

For her dresses, human hair (NOT MIXED WITH SYNTHETIC), bridals and fabrics please send email to jaarumaempireltd@gmail.com

Also please do follow on IG @jaaruma_dresses, @jaaruma_Extensions and @jaaruma_Empire
PS: That crazy calabar chick, baylow and mochini please contact me for free human hair extensions.

Thank you.

sponsored content.

36 comments:

1. I like her tho...she is a hustling entrepreneur

2. Coming it for it bae.
    But I'm not crazy na?
    Lol!

3. Why is it "sponsored" on a small letter note?

This Stella sef...

4. Hi guys help a sista out by completing this short survey for a school research. http://www.smartsurvey.co.uk/s/1UNHS/

5. So beautiful and young.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

6. Who God has blessed his/her hrt should help with a little money to buy my baby's milk. She wouldn't take pap, if not with 200naira pap we should manage till month end when this little hardship wil end. All she does is cry all day & night for milk. Pls help a sis.

1. Aww madam I understand how you are feeling soo soo well.I wish I could help cause I can totally relate with u but I am so damn broke.someone please help this mum and may God in heaven reward you abundantly

2. Poster, how can I reach you? Where do you reside?

3. Liar liar. Using a kid to get attention. Abeg swerve, u went to create blog name as a mom cos u know bvs av empathy for mothers n kids. U can't deceive ppl like me again lai lai. Not after all I know now from past swindlers like u. Unfortunately una dey spoil chance for genuine ppl who really need help. Go n find work u hia. Pap no dey kill pikin. Infact it's more nourishing. Mama oj ko, mama Simpson ni. sheeeewww

4. Anonymous 1:55,how did u know mamaoj is lying,please if u don't wanna help her u swerve naa,stop being an obstacle inugo!

7. how i love hausa language its so sexy like espanol and hausa girls always have tiny voice, how do they do that shit? . Abeg where can i get dis kaya mata in abuja. i need lectures about it and its efficacy.

1. U want to get, drink n sleep wt ppl's husbands abi? If u were married i'd hav taught u hw to mk. U mk it urslf

2. Shut ur stupid trap married woman indeed. So it must be for a married man abi? Nonsense lowlife boxed brain. Fuck to hell wit your lectures. Stupid woman tha's using kaya mata to hold her supposed husband. When u stop taking the kaya mata you can come and talk 2 me for now you're nothing but a single girl holding down an innocent man with kaya mata. Stella better post my comment. Nxt time some bvs will learn to read and pass if dey have nothing productive to say.

Drops mic and continues wit my zee world.

8. Her hustling will soon pay

9. Hauwa Mohammed is Original Igbo Girl.
    Scratching my head here. It looks like someone is out to court trouble

10. Hard working lady. I love her hustling spirt

11. i totally love her hustle. i wish to get her human hair but its about N100,000+ for a bundle. Gurl, dts too much o! we all are into this struggling business.
    so help a sister with a fine discount biko.

12. Please the lady asking for milk please what is your email address?

13. Stella bae I want human hair for real#wink. Well if you feel like though.i don't want your side eye look make I jeje stay my lane hehehehehe.

14. Is that not nwa amaka