Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Boss Is Mine Movie Premiere In Enugu - Photos

Sunday, January 10, 2016

The Boss Is Mine Movie Premiere In Enugu - Photos

One of the most anticipated comedy movie of 2016 - 'The Boss Is Mine' directed by Okechukwu Oku, had its Enugu premiere on Friday 8th January 2016 and lots of celebrities and some of the cast were in attendance.

The sold out movie premiere had lots of offers – an opening of a highly interactive  red carpet and a live screening of the comedy movie. 
The thrilled spectators, reeled with laughter from the start to the finish and gave the movie maker and team, a standing ovation at the end of the live screening.
The appreciation was totally overwhelming.

The second premiere of the hilarious movie will hold today - Sunday, the 10th of January 2016at Ibom Tropicana entertainment center, Udo Udoma Avenue, Uyo Awka-ibom state.
Iyanya, Tekno, Selebobo, Victor Imeh and lots of celebrities will be attending the Uyo Premiere.

'THE BOSS IS MINE' comedy movie, was produced by Okechukwu Oku also known as 'The Oracle', a Nigerian movie producer, director, cinematographer, who worked on a number of African movies including The Great Niger Mission (2011, Nigeria), Brother's Keeper (2012, Nigeria), Jafaar (2012, Nigeria), Reflection (2012, Sierra Leone), Last 3 Digits (2012, Nigeria), Refugee (2013, Ghana), and The Duplex (2013, Nigeria).
He is best known for directing the movies: Love and Oil (2014), Burning Bridges (2014) and Bambitious (2015).
He received several awards at the Afrifimo Awards and Film /Music Festival including the award for Best Film Director, Best Cinematographer and Best Video Editor for His movie 'Bambitious'.
and currently nominated for Best Cinematographer for a Movie or TV Series at the 2016 African Magic Viewers' Choice Awards (AMVCA) for the film: The Refugees.

Photo Credit: Lucas Ugo.

42 comments:

1. The movie has a lot of boobs to offer

1. Yes. Scary. Even Princess Chinese is busty too. Hian

2. lmao @a lot of boobs.You right though.

2. The first Pic tho,can someone help put that lady's cleavage in CAPS Lock?

1. Shut up. That is what they call "Ara Kobo" in coal city. Igbo men love it. Ask around. Breast is perky and perpendicular to armpit. It doesn't sag easily. Go to Instagram and see Uche Ogbodo and Stormrex, to confirm. Ewu CanBeer.

2. Anony why are u soo bitter?
      Enlighten him and move on.or are u d "Perky One?

1. And I see Mary Ogbonna that acts Sikira in Clinic Matters. Enugu girls dem too dey fine.

4. Choi!
    Dat first pic! Dt lady cldnt even wait in heave for breast!
    As for d ldy wearing red bra! Na wa! Dat looks so face!
    Not cool jare

5. Only dude in blue Agbada and chic in all nude is all I see.......worwor movie premier

6. Uche Ogbodo and Princess Chineke looking plumpy. watch it Ladies..

This gay boy Mike Godson be feeling like what I don't know sef..

No A list Actor in attendance.... btw is that first pix Emma Nyra.

7. Lovely pictures.
    Is that not Biliki from Clinic matters? I lol whenever I see her in a pix.
    The Aneke Twins should watch It, they are getting fatter.

8. Emma nyra is one beautiful lady, but she likes exposing her body.

9. Some pics there are really appalling.

10. Micheal Godson is handsome and cute. Aneke twins and those other twins look good but why are their faces brighter than their other body parts? Guess the shade of powder used didnt matching their skin colour.

11. This one na breast talent ,beautiful people

12. Too many irrelevant pictures.
    This Michael Godson tries too hard. He's better than Alex Ekubo sha
    Uche Ogbodo, you want to burst?

The movie title sounds local...Iy looks like the movies they show on Trybe TV; very useless iq-reducing movies.

1. Lol@ IQ reducing movies....haha

2. The Michael Godson isn't that bad na. I started liking him after seeing him in Dat movie with Mike ezuronye. Can't remember the title. He acts well.

13. Mike Godson handsome
    Tacky boobs

14. O ga gan o. Just the Aneke twins and two other babes that didn't come for the boobs premier.

15. Uche Ogbodo u need to shed some fats biko and reduce the rate of ur bleaching.
    Mike godson, You look sweet.

16. Beautiful people.
    Nice pictures.

Uche ogbodo gatz watch am o.
    No wonder she was like.....'i have grown up'
    Nne nwayo kwa.

17. Is that Emma Nyra ???? Nothing wrong with not having breast but the decency to cover it up is key!!! Cover it Emma Cover it please!!

18. Miss Nyra love for exposing her boobs is crazy. she is beautiful. Na music abi na movie premiere?

www.ckjacob.com

19. Some outfits though,infact ehn....