Actor and new mum Stephanie Linus is bereaved and crying...
The A-list actor who has been in America for the past five months lost her Dad a few days before NYD (New years day).
According to insider reports,83 year old Chief Okereke took some medications and reacted badly and before anyone could shout ''Fix it Jesus'',he was Dead.
Chief Okereke is survived by his wife,children and grand children.
The bereaved actor will soon return to Nigeria with her hubby and son Maxwell, sources say.
May God grant the Okereke household the Grace to bear their loss...Amen
Sunday, January 10, 2016
63 comments:
AWwwwww on of my best
ReplyDeleteTake heart bae
Its God dat giveth and taketh
I m still wiating to celebrate u and ur baby
Take heart love
Please if you have an eldery person on medication, get someone to help them select the medications or separate them the way it should be taken immediately. Don't allow them take the drugs out themselves, most of the times they might overdose or underdone. They have sight issues.
DeleteAnti diabetics and antihypertensive are not drugs you will want anyone to Overdose on. They kill faster than you can think of. It is serious enough to employ someone just for that purpose.
Most medical serial killers have been shown to prefer the use antidiabetic drugs . So you can imagine how swift it is.
So true. Get him a Care Assistant if the family can afford one. He will live longer. Not easy swallowing lots of tablets daily. Very depressing.
DeleteMay God console the Family. Rip sir
ReplyDeleteRest in peace pa okereke
ReplyDeleteRIP Mr. Okereke
ReplyDeleteRIP to her dad
ReplyDeleteRIP chief okereke
ReplyDeleteMay his gentle soul RIP.
ReplyDeleteMay God give her the fortitude to bear this irreparable loss
Eeyaa rip pa okereke
ReplyDeleteRip sir
ReplyDeleteHis time don reach na y. RIP mr okereke.
ReplyDeleteAmin.RIP pa Okereke
ReplyDeleteSorry about the loss Stephanie, may God grant you the fortitude to bear it
ReplyDeleteRip to the dead
ReplyDeleteOhhhhhh. May God comfort her and the family.
ReplyDeleteThe death of a loved one is always a huge blow no matter the age at which the death occurs
It's a pity. May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRip to ur dad steph
ReplyDeleteAaaaw! Ndo Okereke family
ReplyDeleteIt is well
Rest in peace pa. Okereke.
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to stephanie's brother and the rape case. Or has the case been swept under the carpet as usual.
Lol
DeleteIt probably has.
Imagine. learnt those Rape allegations were so true. Its only in Nigeria that Rapists go free. God help us
DeleteImagine. learnt those Rape allegations were so true. Its only in Nigeria that Rapists go free. God help us
DeleteRIP popcy
ReplyDeleteI remembered when I lost my Dad Nov 8 2014.Rip Dad!
ReplyDeleteSteph, may God grant you the fortitude to bear the loss.
Amen.
DeleteSame with me too,@Ify. Loss my dad Nov 24 2014.
DeleteMay rest in peace.
Ahaaaaa. I said it. I know this Ify. Ada Umunri kee Ije?
DeleteFor real, Ify is from umunri??? isaorit.. btw, I want to trace one Uche Akunne.... ex banker, UNEC alumni and a devoted catholic, Ambrose Uche, you are wanthird; Sotigbo
DeleteFuck outta ere
DeleteLike who cares really
Make she no cry too much abeg, Na she suppose bury her papa and not d reverse, after my dad died 11yrs ago, life goes on.
ReplyDeleteIt hurts no matter the age. Loss is loss. My parents buried their 25year old son but life goes on But the man tried. May his soul rest in peace.
DeleteRIP Pa Okereke
ReplyDeleteAwww...take heart steph.
ReplyDeleteGod knows best.
83...Old enuff
ReplyDeleteAwwww my queen!
ReplyDeleteTake heart dear n may your dad's soul rip....
Eyah..in this new year..Rest in peace Mr. Okereke
ReplyDeleteRip sir! N safe trip as dey come to mourn!
ReplyDeleteMay he RIP
ReplyDeleteMay his soul RIP.
ReplyDeleteAwwww . Accept our sympathy. The old man tried.
ReplyDeleteSorry Steph. It is well. May his soul rest in Peace.
ReplyDeleteThe General's Wife how many Amens are you dropping? Shey e wa ok sha?
DeleteFor real, Amen is never too much ohh jare, BTW, I want to trace one Uche Akunne.... ex banker, UNEC alumni and a devoted catholic, Ambrose Uche, you are wanthird; Sotigbo
DeleteFor real, Ify is from umunri??? isaorit.. btw, I want to trace one Uche Akunne.... ex banker, UNEC alumni and a devoted catholic, Ambrose Uche, you are wanthird whether married or single...guys need to talk Sotigbo
DeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteIf it's any consolation, he, lived a long and fulfilled life, though age doesn't matter when a loved one dies.
Sorry dear..
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace
May God console his loved ones.
Sorry dear..
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace
May God console his loved ones.
Rip chief okereke
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteMay her dad's soul rest in peace and may God give them the grace to bear the irreparable loss. Amen.
ReplyDeleteFor amazing stories, visit www.adaezewrites.com
Rip Chief Okereke
ReplyDeleteMay God console their family.
Rip sir..
ReplyDeleteRIP. May God be with you and your family.
ReplyDeleteHard luck dear.
ReplyDeleteRIP Mr Okereke
ReplyDeleteMay your gentle soul rest in peace.
Sorry my dear. Your father should rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteIs this a command or consolation?
DeleteAwwwwww RIP to her Dad...
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace,may God grant Stephenie and her family the strength to bear the loss.
ReplyDeleteEyah!take heart steffy, rip daddy.