The Musician posted it on his IG handle today. Thank God for his life!
Saturday, January 02, 2016
35 comments:
OMG!
ReplyDeleteThere shall be no loss. Thank God for life.
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeletethank God your life but please be careful when driving....
ReplyDeletePraise God.
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life....
ReplyDeleteThank GOD for Ur life
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Thank God for u bros.Today was so baddosick. Drama everywhere. Weresneh Vrs Bosssneh. I luv u Don J
ReplyDeleteOnce I scroll to a comment and see "enter your comment" the way I keep scrolling down ehn without reading it.....
DeleteI just feel like nothing good will ever come out reading the rest..like a waste of my time.
Iphie tot I was alone.
DeleteGod please, I don't wanna start this year with typing/saying RIP.
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life.
Thank God for his life.
ReplyDeleteMay He alone continue to protect us.
Thank God
ReplyDeleteThank God for the gift of life.
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life and they should thread gently as we celebrate the new year. Don't drink when drunk.
ReplyDeletewhere is the accident scene? thank God for your life though.
ReplyDeleteThank God for life
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life @Solidstar, premature death is not you and I's portion In Jesus Name, Amen!
ReplyDeleteSorry and thank God
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life. And someone should tell him to hold his ears and listen to advice. The level of his smoking is on higher grounds.
ReplyDeletethanks God for his life
ReplyDeleteSo what does the picture show us?
ReplyDeleteThnk God for his life.
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life!
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life...
ReplyDeleteprincehayz.wordpress.com
SkyPrince Blog Is Now On Facebook
Thank God for his life. Hope he wasn't drunk sha? My Delta people sabi drink.
ReplyDeleteJust give ur life to Christ.
ReplyDeleteThank God he's fine.
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life.
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life. Its not his portion in Jesus name