Singer Korede Bello paid a visit to the Emir Of Kano Muhammadu Sanusi II and shared the photos yesterday...
Wise young man...instead of fighting like cats and dogs,he is going round acquiring knowledge from the old ones.
Lol@ ur comment Stella. He will soon turn wise as king solomon from acquiring knowledge
ReplyDeleteJust wondering, "what we're they discussing? National security or what???
DeleteAcquiring what knowledge?
ReplyDeleteFrom Almajiri's?
Lmao
Shut up olodo!
DeleteBetter than acquiring knowledge from PA Nduka's dick! @ Chi tropical!
DeleteOoh Anonymous.
DeleteUna no get chill atall.
What ever way u c n put it..provided u were able to read from his page..i rest my case..u do same n stop fighting urself..
DeleteOh..n thank u Stella for putting it as is
DeleteLmao this blog sweet no be small.Tell ur neighbours.
DeleteKudos
ReplyDeleteAcquiring knowledge I hear u!
ReplyDeleteAbi go hustle bigger clients to fire his back hole! Nd collect big doe!
Hausa guys loves d back hole and pay really well!
Wish u all d best bello!
De no dey use condom oooo
Just saying
open secret already?? I see.
Deleteopen secret already?? I see.
DeleteMy dear, your idiocy is of elephantine proportions.
DeleteThis is how evil rumours start. You full ground like queen termite, type nonsense with your pudgy fingers.
You would reincarnate a million times to get a chance to meet the Emir.
Silly thing.
This is not fair Oluwakemi.
DeleteHow will you feel if someone went round your neighbourhood peddling rumours about you,worst is when you have never even met the person.
Do unto people what you wish to be done to you.
It is not fair.
If you have never had sex with him(thats if you are a guy) or held torch for him,add allegedly in your statement If you must publish such.
Thank you.
May God forgive you.
DeleteThats me talking, they like bursting yansh
DeleteLike seriously kemi?
DeleteVery unfair statement!
Iphie, Oluwakemi is a lady..Lol
DeleteI remember her birthday post here last year. Kemi, that wasn't nice now...
Hian Kemi.
DeleteWho did you swear to that in 2016 you are gonna be everywhere on sdk blog?
Abeg easy ooo
You peeps should have facts before destroying someone's reputation.
Delete@ vivi find worrk for me! @ tetrina: bleeeeeeeeeh!
DeleteKisses to u all!
It takes one to know one.
DeleteNice one!!! I love this boy. I felt like hugging him when I saw his expression when Reekado Banks was called as next rated and ReeKado kept hugging Lil Kesh.
ReplyDeleteHe looked like a lost lil boy. You will go places darling!
How's this News mbok?
ReplyDeleteNice....
ReplyDeleteCorrect guy. You'll get there jare.
ReplyDeletehmmmmmm
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteGood for him, I so love his new single with Tiwa. Romantic, go check it out
ReplyDeleteHis business.
ReplyDelete"N getting his a** bursted...
ReplyDelete.. shiìii
He's getting paid.
DeleteYou are just pained you get cornered in uncompleted buildings by shoe makers instead.
Lol nice1 @subshine
DeleteI don't understand,paid a visit or was invited to come perform at the daughter's wedding? Or maybe I dey mix am up?
ReplyDeleteNice one.
The song"Godwin" can get him into any home for a performance.
Shine on Koredo,you look like you were raised well. Please don't prove me wrong ooh. Lol
Omo olope continue in your ope and doors will continue to open to you.
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteMaybe he will perform at the emir's daughter's wedding.
ReplyDeleteChi exotic chi exotic stupid fool that u are. That's why u will ever be stagnant in your life.
ReplyDelete@Chi exotic, u r goat for making dat statement, as if when u c a hausa man dat give u just 10K, u won't surrender ur smelly pussy ( meemee ).
ReplyDeleteAt least she-Chi Exotic, won't wear adult diapers for life. Lol
ReplyDeleteAnd don't waste your fingers - I am immune to cussing.
Ok. Nice
ReplyDeleteNice one Korede.
ReplyDeleteYay!!!! I can now comment on sdk.Auty Stella happy new year.