Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Remi Tinubu Said This?

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Senator Remi Tinubu Said This?

Senator Remi Tinubu allegedly said this and it was tweeted.....Hmmmmm!

55 comments:

1. End time said this.... said that

2. I am sure she's taking about the state governors and local govt chairmen who campaigned recently. Some people are using this IDP issue as a scam. Different "NGOs" have sprung up.. collecting funds everywhere.. the real victims are not getting anything.

3. Buahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha I will keep laughing at their ass.

4. Sisi Ijebu, why are you always making fool of yourself? Do you understand English more than everyone? Or you are just being tribalistic as always

5. Sisi Ijebu, why are you always making fool of yourself? Do you understand English more than everyone? Or you are just being tribalistic as always

6. You idiot. What has tribe got to do with the comment here? Like I don't know who u are.. u can't hide ur warped mind for too long u know. And No, rather, u are the one making a fool of ur ancestors. You stink. You really do!! Ass hole

2. The national cake no reach her desk

3. Impossible! Adonbilivit lailai

4. Just wow....

GOLD

5. This woman should just shut up. Attention seeker.
    I must be relevant at all cost syndrome.
    Is it now that Buhari refused to be a puppet to her horseband. that she will throw shades?

6. Say what? Is this a mistake of the hand? Lol

Tiwa and Olamide's Standing Ovation on replay biko.

7. This is only the beginning, I think when your husband was talking more than himself in support of Buhari you were following sheepishly? You will see more change your way.

1. If u study this ish well, you'll know whom she's directing her statement to. Everyone is looking in one direction

2. Sisi okokomaiko, please keep quiet. Stop making a fool of yourself. Always trying to defend the indefensible.

3. Ahahah. Jobless persona non grata!!

8. Wether rumour or true-this is the truth being spoken. What's going on in Nigeria is just tragic. Lord help me to just be the best I can be to myself and everyone around me.
    *The Quiet One*

9. Even she no believe the change she dey see

10. Yes she did.... an indication there's a crack in APC house.....

11. please what is the change we are expected to have because your husband started this change of a tin

12. Anonymumu on the toll gate post, you're a bigger idiot if you insulted your mother without knowing if I was right. Mkpi
    Sisi eko, I had to click on the pic to get a better view. Meanwhile stellz do something about your pictures if it's not clicked on its not clear and it can be stressful doing that when I'm reading something juicy

13. Their trouble will soon start. lets watch and see

IMAGE HOW I MEET HIM

14. She should free us abeg. Ain't they all the same? Who has APC helped? Who has PDP helped? Who has Tinubu, her husband helped? Even she that is talking is not any better so she should leave us alone but one day God's judgments will surely visit those that won't allow others to live here in peace.

15. Hmmmm! That's d truth she just said. N am happy one person in Apc for once says d truth.

16. They have never started. The wailing wailers in APC.

Una bring change. i am seeing the change oooo. Ambode no water in Lagos State.
    Buhari Naira to a dollar is N305. what again.
    No chibok girls on sight.

Let me continue drinking my zobo jare. Ndi ara CHANGE

17. Huh???
    Is she nt an APC member?
    Has she decamped ni?

18. The zombies have started getting back their senses.

19. Did she really say this? Well I won't be surprised. The change tinubu expected is not the one he's seeing

20. It seems her husband is being relegated to the background. The voice is truly that of Remi but the hand is that of Asiwaju.

21. She was in the National news yesterday night, standing tall in her brown regalia, she uttered some very worrisome statements about the state of the nation. Even down to N3b as expenditure as N4b?

Now if you are an economist and the red flag indexes are not disturbing to you then I wonder who it is to. The Investment charts are dry and dusty, the Oil sector is about to go down with the inherent retrenchment exercises. If I say my job is not on the line I am lying. The whole picture is gloomy. God help me.

For more vile propaganda. Text CHANGE to 419.

22. I won't be surprised if she said so coz she and her hubby ain't getting the typa change they envisaged from Buhari. He can never dance to their tune.

23. Lol
    The Nigerian Senate stay being petty

Remi Tinubu the wailing hailer.
    You were part of the hailers now what?
    You were blind but now can see.

24. I wish Pdp can team up and be strong they can take over in 2019, apc is scam they have nothing to offer,they have failed us, the country is now in a bigger mess

25. The truth is we all now know buhari is too too old to govern this big nation.He's going about everything wrongly.It's just to let us know impeachment proceedings will soon start against him. Which will be the right thing for our dear country.

26. Every day you see selfish Nigerians come out to potray themselves as saint cos they feel betrayed once they are not carried along.
    Senator Tinubu is one thing at a time you of all people know dire economic situation of the country so all minitries cannot be given full attention at once.

27. Go and sit down jare.. you can't expect this kind of change offcourse we know. No looting

28. TOO LATE MADAM SENATOR, YOU VOTED FOR THE CHANGE NIGERIA FOR THE NORTH. CAN THE LAST PERSON TO LEAVE NIGERIA PLEASE SHUT THE OIL PIPE LINE. I AM OFF TO THE NORTH POLE WHERE LIFE IS SWEET.

29. That is not what she said o, eyin aye. She said the 2016 budget does not favour the Nigerian women whom she represented and that she was against them being used for campaign and being dumped afterwards among other things.

1. And wats d difference between wat is posted nd wat u just said. She indirectly said APC used d women nd dumped them.