Dino Melaye, an APC senator representing Kogi west, has described President Muhammadu Buhari’s 2016 budget as holy.Speaking on Thursday while making his contribution to debate on the 2016 appropriation bill on the floor of the senate, Melaye said he was once blind, but he could now see:
“I thank President Muhammadu Buhari for giving us, for the first time in 17 years, a holy budget, and instead of repatriating our national patrimony for the purchase of stoves, he has given something to the youth. Let me say, that borrowing this time will be beneficial to the ‘talakawas’,the ‘mekunus’ and the palm-wine tappers in Umuleri".
“This administration is bringing back our long-lost reputation as a country. The time to be born again is now. Once I was blind, but now I can see.” - Senator Dino Melaye
-The Cable
Dino,Dino..lol
Reuben come see one of the asslickers you were talking about...
ReplyDeleteWot is it about ass licking with people who are close to power? I don't need to be an economist to know that 2016 budget is a farce! Apart from the low crude price, borrowing an approximate of 500million naira daily to finance budget without a clear means of servicing the debt is a step to failed budget.
DeleteThe budget was withdrawn to correct some wrongs inputs, eg, 300bn for the purchase of cars which was later reduced, why is the budget total still at 6.08trn?
If the govt is to employ 500000 teachers as said, where is the provision in d budget? Wot is it wit the allocation to aso villa as if Nigeria is building another seat of power?
Check wot is alloted for website in solid mineral ministry, so many anomlies and the so called senators and power mongers will be ass licking a dirty ass for that matter
The fear of EFCC is the beginning of ASSLICKING.
DeleteI once was lame, now I can walk. Dino my Dino side eyes at you
ReplyDeleteWhy is this thing funny to Me.
DeleteMy dear it's funny
DeletePlease keep quiet.
ReplyDeleteMtchheeewww...
ReplyDeleteThis guy sha
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Meanwhile,they have swept his foreign account saga under the rug as usual...
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahaha
ReplyDeleteDunno what cracked me up more.
The"I was blind but now I can see" or the Turban on his head.
Some of dese our politicians?
Comedians!
Story for the gods..
ReplyDelete*clears throat*
ReplyDeleteHian! Dramatic Dino, you were once blind but can see now. Kwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeew. Dumb man.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
End time miraculously healed blind Dinommm
ReplyDeletehypocrite
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
God knows best! All I see na wash.
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahaha, Issokay ooo
ReplyDeleteMy friend please don't try to fool yourself.The budget is a scam(no wonder they broght two versions).And for your information Umuleri people are not palm wine tapers.You don't even know 'tugbuim' about your own country.
ReplyDeleteEyyah
ReplyDeleteAss licker......
ReplyDeleteAnd the shameless woman beater forgot to add that Buhari allocated 1.75billion for his feeding allowance.
ReplyDeleteWhat does he eat? Gold?
Budget of fraud.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteYour GEJ and he over bloated wife how much was theirs and we're they eating diamond or what? Always shut you smelling mouth
DeleteOde. School you no go,facts you no know.
DeleteGEJ budgeted 530million in 2015 for feeding allowance.
Compare and contrast 530m to 1.75billion
This anon 13:44 is very stupid...
DeleteAtleast GEJ didn't claim to be a saint like your Buhari!...
And shut up your bastardized mouth!..
Fool!...
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteSee all of the catching sub. Hahahahha. Mr Emmanuel go and rest nobody knows you and no one was referring to you.
DeleteMadam Nduka, Pele. LE, get a life and stop parading your miserable self on a blog.
E dey pain madam nduka because if GEJ was president she for don recover the money wey she take send her brother go abroad. Now no more runs. Oya go look for job
DeleteEmmanuel so you know what a typo is and you're correcting another? Hahahahaha. This blog sha. I've noticed you oya run along
DeleteAnumanu anonymous
DeleteEyaa because you've wasted your life doing runs you think say I be you?
Go and die slow miserable muppet.
This man sef lol
ReplyDeleteStupid man!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha! Alright
ReplyDeleteDino just wan talk.
ReplyDeleteHoly ko pure ni.
ReplyDeleteWe don't this sentiment and sychophancy, we need critical thinking/analysis to make sure the budget is implementable and will be beneficial to Nigerians. The president don't need anyone licking his behind, do your work and help his gov't succeed period.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I believe in baba though no doubt.....
This is man is just a professional ass licker...
ReplyDeleteThe day of the armed force remembrance day, he came with Saraki and wore a very big agbada that covered everywhere lol. you would have thought he was the senate president and not saraki.
Oshey wife beater
LMAO @ the big agbada that covered everywhere.I actually imagined it.
DeleteEye service of d highest order.
ReplyDeleteWhat is Holy abt a budget? What has Holy gat to do with it?
Another guy that is high on marijuana
ReplyDeleteLooking for a natural way to completely reverse type 2
diabetes within the shortest time possible Click Here To Watch This
Video Now
F*oolish wife beater! Ass licker! Dis dino man is just irritating.
ReplyDeleteThe only thing I like about this man is his sound of English
ReplyDeleteHe is always going blind and getting his sight back... Mschewwws.
ReplyDeleteThey don't know when to shut it...
ReplyDeleteMtsheeeeew!
ReplyDeleteWife beater and ass smelling. I don't even know what they are talking about d budget. So many anomalies
ReplyDeleteI don laugh tire
ReplyDeleteDino I hope your eyes have open too to stop beating women.